Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 7 of 11, 204 total comments)

Tina Taylor

My favorite distance to run is to the spa.

posted Nov 27th, 2011 8:44 pm


pattycny

I used to walk about 3 miles a day but have a pinched nerve in hip and gained about 7 pounds in the last 3 months,, really need to get back to walking or stepping on the wii

posted Nov 26th, 2011 9:57 pm


Laurel C

6-7 miles is the perfect distance for a run!

posted Nov 26th, 2011 3:46 pm


layna

My favorite distance to run is a 5 or 6 miler. This is an awesome giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 9:21 pm



Elizabeth Koziel

I am sloooowly working back up to running - but have a lot more weight to get off, as my knees suffer. I am a big time walker though - miles and miles (hours).

TY!!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 8:13 pm


Robin

3 miles!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 4:17 pm


Maggie

Right now only about two miles..but hopefully more, eventually!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 2:16 am


CMC

I'm just getting back into running. I've worked back up to 2 miles and am thrilled with my progress thus far!

posted Nov 24th, 2011 9:10 pm



vdeliz

1-2 miles, hoping to increase distance soon.

posted Nov 24th, 2011 12:07 am


Shari

My favorite distance to run is about 1 block, just starting so that is about how far I can run now.

posted Nov 23rd, 2011 8:29 pm


William M

5 miles

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 10:24 pm


Donna C

5 miles every day

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 10:24 pm


Linda R

2 miles on hilly trails

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 8:49 pm



Lawrence McMillan

I like running 2 miles.

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 6:28 pm


salazarbythesea

I'm a power walker who intersperses jogging . I walk four miles daily.

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 2:44 pm


Dana J

Only a few miles like a mile or 2

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 4:16 am


Kim Johnson

To the gym!

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 3:52 am


Christina

I jog from my house to the beach and back home through the woods. It's about a mile and a half. Beautiful in the fall.

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 3:34 am


Caren

My favorite competition race would either be a 3k sprint race or a nice ten miler.

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 1:01 am


Christie Shook

Time to start the 2 mile daily dose again

posted Nov 21st, 2011 11:55 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account