Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 11, 204 total comments)

Tonya Dean

I am only at a mile right now but I'm working on it.

posted Dec 16th, 2011 1:38 pm


Tiffiny Duke

I try to go at least 3 miles!

posted Dec 16th, 2011 12:00 pm


rachel

i like to run around como lake a few times every day which is like 3-6 miles

posted Dec 16th, 2011 10:29 am


Bartzalaska

4 miles!!! I live in Alaska and I'm training for the San Diego half-marathon in March.& Eventually a full marathon before my 25th bday in 11 months so I can cross it off my bucket list ! :)

posted Dec 16th, 2011 9:17 am


Rina

4 miles!! But as of right now i'm living in Alaska training for a half-martathon in San Diego in march and eventually a full marathon before my 25th birthday in 11 months. :)

posted Dec 16th, 2011 9:09 am


shirley pebbles

I am just starting out so I am only about a mile.

posted Dec 16th, 2011 4:30 am


Stephen D.

I like to run 3,634.98 centimeters or less.

posted Dec 16th, 2011 12:31 am


laurie

Still working toward the 5K!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:29 pm


Jill Myrick

For me it would be three miles there and back for a total of six miles daily.

jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:22 pm


erma H

I like the mile run

posted Dec 15th, 2011 10:32 pm


Suzanne

Love the 5K but the longer distances are growing on me!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 9:43 pm


Angela Cisco

I'm just starting the couch to 5k program

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:29 pm


Andrea

3 miles!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:25 pm


StacyJO

I am a new runner...working toward doing a 5k

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:08 pm


Bill

cool rpizes

posted Dec 15th, 2011 6:40 pm


Linda Lansford

after surgery I hope to be able to run

posted Dec 15th, 2011 5:41 pm


Kayla

I like 3 miles.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:59 pm


Theresak

I like the 5K but i am working up to a half!!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:57 pm


Rebecca Peters

My favorite distance to run was when I was in the army it was 2 miles.. I didn't mind the 4 miles, just the time limit we had to do it in!
xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:12 pm


Brittney

8k - because I just ran one; my first race ever, after losing 100 lbs. I'm an athlete now!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 3:37 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account