Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 10 of 11, 204 total comments)

alicakes523

5k at the moment, I just started running this summer and did my first 2k in September, my first 5k is Thanksgiving morning (gobble gobble!)

posted Nov 18th, 2011 4:48 pm


Mike

I love running ultras... I'm aiming for a 100 miler next year.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 3:21 pm


Suzanne

5K but the half is growing on me!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 2:01 am



Angela Snipes

I have just started running and have only made it half a mile at this point before I have to start walking again ... but I am loving it!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:38 am


Melissa

Just getting into the 6-7mile range as I work toward my first half marathon. Long enough to work the kinks out and LOVE the run, but not too wiped out afterward!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:23 am


Janey Snyder

half marathon!! ran my first one in october, can't wait to do it again.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:17 am


Tiffany

Im new to running! I just ran my first 5k the other day. So I would have to say a 5K, working on more tho.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:15 am


Kirby

I love running 6k!!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 10:27 pm


emilymariejudson

I am not a very good long distance runner, but I love doing sprints!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 6:43 pm


Marla

I enjoy running 5Ks. I really don't have a desire to run any further and I concentrate on improving my time. I'm a fairly new runner so this could change in the future.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:15 pm


Terra

I love to run a 5k, but a 6-8 mile run outside is my favorite!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:07 pm


Heather Haines

I like 1/2 marathon to marathon length!!!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 3:58 pm


Anna from Boston

Working on training for a 5K. ;-)

posted Nov 17th, 2011 3:46 pm


Heather

I just finished my first half marathon and I loved it!! running another one in jan so I would love to win this stuff!!! :)

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:56 am


Kay

I enjoy running 3 to 5 miles, but look forward to running half-marathons!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 4:20 am



Allison

Right now I love to run 5k's,but would like to work on doing 10k's!!! Maybe once i get some more weight off...I can DREAM of doing a half marathon!!!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 1:55 am



Luvcombatboots

Right now its the 5K that I did for the wounded warriors and thou...It took me awhile to finish the race...I did it and to me not giving up and pushing myself to keep on gong no matter...Im happy that I can run and do things that others can not and to know that life is what we make of it I know I can do anything I set my mind too a other race coming up on Dec 3rd..

posted Nov 17th, 2011 1:25 am


chekhovm

My favorite distance would have to be the half marathon. It's challenging, fun, and short enough that i can increase my speed and reach for a new PR everytime.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 12:37 am


veganishmom

I'm with Leah N...I try to push myself harder and further everyday. Although, I recently ran my first 5K pushing a 40lb kid in a stroller, so that is a favorite, so far.

posted Nov 16th, 2011 10:17 pm


Angie

3.3 miles

posted Nov 16th, 2011 8:51 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account