Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 6 of 11, 204 total comments)

Julie

I love 13.1 miles - training for it is manageable, even with my busy schedule, but it's definitely quite a challenge!

posted Dec 4th, 2011 11:11 pm


Nan Gray

I am now running up to two miles on my treadmill! I love it.

posted Dec 4th, 2011 1:31 pm


Joy

I just did my first marathon, which was awesome, but I think 13 miles/half marathon is my favorite distance. 10 miles is pretty awesome, too.

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 9:26 pm


Nicole Vosburgh

Between 2-3 miles at once is good for me, especially having a jogging stroller to push as well.

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 7:27 pm


Ashley h

I love running 10 miles. Enough to feel like I worked hard, but not enough to completely exhaust me!

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 3:04 pm


Douglas Houston

I am not much of a distance runner, I prefer doing wind sprints. They really raise your fitness level.

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 3:21 am


angela m

I do 2.5!

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 2:24 am


Michelle L

I can't run very far so for right now it is 1 mile

posted Dec 1st, 2011 3:39 am


Jessica Rose

1/2 Mile!

posted Dec 1st, 2011 2:46 am


Amy

I'm a 13.1 girl!!! :)

posted Dec 1st, 2011 1:32 am


Beth Hill

5k

posted Nov 30th, 2011 6:11 pm



Luvcombatboots

5K right now 3.1 miles or is it 3.2 all i know is if you keep on moving and know that there our others in this world who can run without a leg then for sure I can do this too

posted Nov 30th, 2011 2:42 am


Matthew Hofbauer

I'm not even up to a mile yet, I'm trying to lose weight and hope to improve on that. TY and good luck to everyone!

posted Nov 29th, 2011 9:47 pm


lilly

just 1 mile is good for me

posted Nov 29th, 2011 2:43 pm


achievemygoals

I have just started running so my current run/walk is 3.5 miles...my goal is to run the complete 3.5 miles without stopping to walk....wish me luck...!!! :)

posted Nov 29th, 2011 2:32 pm


Tracey

I am working towards a 5K again. Done it before, and keep losing the momentum. I am determined to kick the 5K and get to the 10K!

posted Nov 28th, 2011 6:01 pm


Leanne

My favorite distance to run is 6 miles. Doesn't take too much time out of the day but still a great workout.

posted Nov 28th, 2011 6:01 pm


MysteryKnits

I'm new to running, so I'm working up to 1 mile.

posted Nov 28th, 2011 5:50 pm


Laurel C

6 miles is the best!

posted Nov 28th, 2011 3:42 pm


Steve Stone

2 miles is good for me

posted Nov 27th, 2011 11:15 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account