Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 11, 204 total comments)

katsbynp

I am relatively new to running but 5 miles is my favorite so far. I have embarked on a challenge of running a 1/2 marathon in May so my distances and endurance will be growing

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:45 am


tmcrio

i try to walk/run a mile everyday.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:40 am


Marie78

I am a work in progress.. a mile, comfortable, is my goal, as of yet!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:13 am


HAS

My favorite distance is the 5K, but I'm getting ready to run a 10K in March!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 11:26 pm


Erica C.

I like to run 2-3 miles.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 9:37 pm


Carolyn Thurmond

I can't run, but I love to walk exactly 4 miles. Perfect.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 9:17 pm


Holly S.

I don't have a distance yet, but I want to start running and this will help.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 3:30 am


Shannon King

So far I enjoy a good 5K. It is still a bit of a challenge for me but I press on and complete it! My next goal is a 15K then a 1/2 Marathon. I never thought I could be a runner but I tried it, stuck with it and now I am!!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 12:10 am


Susan Kegerreis

I'm not a runner, but my husband is, and he runs 4 miles a day.

posted Dec 12th, 2011 8:28 pm


andrew

.7 miles is about my current limit. ha

posted Dec 12th, 2011 4:12 am


arudig

I am training for my first 5k! :)

posted Dec 12th, 2011 3:56 am


joe

i dont run anymore because all shoes hurt my feet

posted Dec 11th, 2011 11:45 pm


Amanda

My favorite distance to run is the 5k! Love to participate in local 5k races! I did my 1st half marathon in November this year and it was a great accomplishment, but a real struggle! I love the 5k though! :)

posted Dec 11th, 2011 10:01 pm


Lauren Estilow

Half Marathon's, followed by a 10 miler, then a Full Marathon. I'm a distance girl!

posted Dec 10th, 2011 11:01 pm


Amy

Nothing like a great 5k!!!!

posted Dec 10th, 2011 10:48 pm


Kandie Miller

I love 7 miles! It's a challenge, and I can still run a decent distance the next day without dieing!

posted Dec 10th, 2011 10:17 pm


Kelly Holland

Currently my favorite distance is a 13.1 mile run...once I reach my goal time of less than two hours I will go for the gold, the 26.2 miles!!! And I am almost there... :)

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:42 pm


Angie Nichols

I love running between 3 and 8 miles. I don't really hit my stride until the third mile, and 8 is about the most I can fit in before life beckons and I've got to get back home.

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:16 pm


former nonrunner

Ran my first 8K at Thanksgiving - my new fave!

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:12 pm


Sydney

5ks now, working up to some 10ks then halfs!

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:05 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account