Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 11, 204 total comments)

Kristi

I loved doing 1/2 marathons until I was injured and long distance running is no longer an option for me! :( So, I guess a 10K it is! :)

posted Dec 15th, 2011 3:36 am


Denise M

i am a beginner so i am working up to a 5k right now

posted Dec 14th, 2011 11:55 pm


melissa Resnick

2.5 miles

posted Dec 14th, 2011 11:43 pm


Jen

I started my weight loss journey by losing 100 pounds and then I started adding some activity in. I started with a few minutes on the treadmill and am now regularly walking 3+ miles several days a week. I've even been able to do a bunch of 5K races and I can't wait to do more next year.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 7:57 pm


Chana

I try and run 3 miles daily. Winter its on a treadmill but I still make a commitment.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 7:39 pm


reba

I try to run on my treadmill for a mile a day.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 7:31 pm


Amelia

I love the 1/2 marathon distance! I trained for a half marathon to help with my recovery and to get back in shape after a 9 month chemotherapy regiment about 6 years ago and I haven't stopped since!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 7:04 pm


Jackie B

6 miles! It lets me clear my mind and doesn't take too long.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 6:39 pm


nicole

running first marathon in february!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 6:38 pm


Amy

I'm up to 28 minutes now. That's currently my favorite distance!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 6:07 pm


Rebecca

I've now lost 200 lbs and I love running! I've ran several 5k's and finally did my first 10k 2 weeks ago and have another one coming up in February!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 6:00 pm


Gretchen

So far I have only completed a 5K, so that' my favorite, because I know i can do it. Next up, I've signed up for a 14K in February!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 4:31 pm


Amy D

my favorite distance to run is 3 miles. Perfect for not getting bored and getting a quick/good run in!! I'm currently training for my first 1/2 marathon!! I'm doing the Rock & Roll Half in April in NASHVILLE!! SO EXCITED/NERVOUS!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:46 pm


Rachael

5K is my perfect distance, though I just recently challenged myself by running a 15K. that was a great accomplishment for me!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:22 pm


Jennifer

Im a fairly new runner, so my favorite distance right now is 5K. My goal is to run a 10K next year....then on to a half!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:21 pm


meisha623

I've recently lost 120 pounds through diet alone and I have started working out in the gym. My trainer and I are working on building up my stamina and I'd love to be able to run a 5K. Never tried it before, but I'm saying goodbye "I can't" thinking! With some training and hard work, I can do anything!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:20 pm


Gena Hudson

im totally a beginner, still working towards a 5k!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:14 pm


Nichole

I'm not a big runner, but I'd love to win this for my mom. She's amazing! She's 58 & runs at least one half marathon every year (usually for her birthday!), tons of 5ks & 8ks. She is just such an inspiration to me. Thanks for sharing these gift ideas! :)

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:13 pm


Gladys Macias

I don't have a distance yet, but my new years resolution is to loose weight! This would help me stay motivated.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 7:30 am


kari

My favorite distance to run is a 5K

posted Dec 14th, 2011 1:37 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account