Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

2011 Road Warrior Giveaway

2011 Road Warrior Gift Guide

It doesn't matter if you go for a jog once a week or are a serious marathoner, our road runner prize pack is sure to put a little more spring in your step. We're giving away a pair of New Balance Minimus running shoes, a set of Fashionation earbuds and iPod case, a $30 gift card from Go Sport ID, an Intelliskin Eve shirt and Intelliskin's Empower Posturecue sports bra, and an iBeani ear wrap. Happy trails!

Prize value: $376.98

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite distance to run!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview and vendors may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $376.98; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 10 / 11



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 8 of 11, 204 total comments)

Sammi

a short distance - I am trying, but out of shape!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:55 pm


valleyveggie

a nice 3 miles

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:12 pm


Kristin

I just started running not too long ago, but I will say I love it!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:08 pm


Heidi K.

My favorite distance to run is a 5K.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:06 pm


Dawn @KitchenRx

My favorite is a 5 mile morning run. Best race day is a 10K, even though the half marathon gives me my best sense of accomplishment. Great prizes.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:58 pm


Michelle

I got up to 4mi before I injured my knee last year. All healed up and ready to hit the pavement again!!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:56 pm


julie1351

I love half marathons. I need a challenge without killing myself and well 13.1 is perfect for that. Just did one yesterday!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:46 pm


elly craig

5-6 miles a day.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 8:05 pm


bekki cox

Just starting my new life so I can only run around the block now but soon---- it will be more

posted Nov 21st, 2011 7:37 pm


Katelyn

I love 5 miles. It is such a good distance!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 5:08 pm


Timothy Chalfant

Would like to start!!!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 3:28 pm


Kimberly Wright

1.5K and working hard to get to 2k :)

posted Nov 21st, 2011 2:49 pm


konny church

3-5 miles is the norm for me

posted Nov 21st, 2011 2:14 pm


Mary Castle

Typically, my favorite place to run to is the kitchen. Hope to change that in 2012!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 11:49 am


Robin Robaszkiewicz

just a beginner!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:56 am


John Daviduke

THE DISTANCE TO THE DINNER TABLE

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:01 am


elizabeth p

i'm just starting out, so i am only up to a mile at a time

posted Nov 21st, 2011 6:20 am


Christie

my favorite distance is half marathons. even if things are chaotic in life, I can always find time to train for a half marathon.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 2:13 am


skibba

my favorite distance is 13.1. enough to challenge me without breaking me down.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 1:27 am


Shae

I'm not much for distance running, but I love sprinting for... well, forever. ;)

posted Nov 20th, 2011 6:24 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account