Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

20%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 292 reviews

Acai Burn

A blend of acai and green tea that promotes weight loss.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Acai Burn is a diet supplement that is supposed to help you lose up to 4.5 times more weight than diet and exercise alone. Acai Burn helps to burn belly fat and boost energy levels. Acai Burn contains a special blend of herbs and other ingredients that may help to speed up weight loss.

Acai Burn is rumored to be used by many Hollywood stars who want to lose weight quickly and effectively. In addition to Acai Burn, you also get the Insider Secrets Expert Tips Package and the Comprehensive Weight Loss eBook Package.

PRO
  • Acai is a very healthy super food
  • Acai extract has very few side effects
  • Acai Burn may help to jumpstart a weight-loss plan
CON
  • Acai Burn does not include a specific diet or exercise program
  • Automatically enrolled in the auto-shipment program
  • Not a long-term solution to weight loss
  • Contains caffeine
  • May induce side effects
INGREDIENTS

Acai Burn contains acai extract, garcinia cambogia, gymnema sylvestre, chromium polynicotinate and green tea.

ADMINISTRATION

Two capsules of Acai Burn are taken daily.

DIET and EXERCISE

In addition to following the dosage instructions, you are encouraged to exercise 30 minutes a day, three days a week, not eat after 7:30 p.m. and drink eight glasses of water a day.

CONCLUSION

Acai Burn is a weight loss supplement that may speed up weight loss given its unique blend of ingredients that have been associated with weight loss. But this product does contain caffeine and may cause side effects.

It is important to speak with your doctor before taking Acai Burn especially if you are taking medication, are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Common Misspellings

AcaiBurn, Acai Burns, Acai, Acai Berry Diet, Acia, Acai Diet


Related Diets: Acai, Acai Burn for Men, Acai Green Tea Fusion, Green Tea, TriSlim Ultra, White Tea with Acai


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 26, 501 total comments)

jose

i cant believe that so many people got into this.scammed.

posted Sep 29th, 2009 11:37 pm


jose

this punks, low life white collar, are robbers. do not buy this.

posted Sep 29th, 2009 10:35 pm


jeffrey

one word dumb using their personal bank info to buy online prepaid card use them n they can get out of u my 1 month supply wasss the shipping cost n thats it so i scammed them!!!

posted Sep 24th, 2009 3:17 pm


Gwing

People,
Anything that you take is a SUPPLEMENT! You have to work out! You can't half ass your way through life and expect everyone else or a flipping pill do everything for you!! Don't mean to be nasty it's just reality!!

posted Sep 22nd, 2009 9:36 am


anne

Erm, me too fell for this, ordered the 'free' trial and got one months supply exactly two weeks after I had signed up for the two week 'free' trial so no time to even return the pills and hope against hope by all accounts for a refund! Very misleading. All you can do is cancel your credit card and learn a lesson.

posted Sep 14th, 2009 2:40 pm


ralitsa

Don t bay this product is not working.

posted Sep 14th, 2009 12:00 pm


mark

Hello,

If there was some confusion about your subscription, we honestly didn't mean to inconvenience you in any way.¬† Our goal is not to inconvenience our customers‚?? .The terms and conditions of our offer are very visible on the order page, they are stated on the order page where you confirm your order, located directly to the left of where your credit card information was entered. There is also a link at the bottom of the home page that opens up the terms and conditions in a separate window. Customer service is our number one priority and we do everything we can to be open with all of our customers. Of course, mistakes can be made; and if you were not aware of our terms and conditions in our site, we are happy to offer you a full refund if you return the unused product back to us. We have always honored our 60-day guarantee and will continue to do so.

You can talk to customer support seven days a week. Our U.S.-based help lines are also staffed each and every day of the week to respond to any questions you may have both before and after your order. Simply call us at 888-591-2190 or visit our 24/7 live help at and we will be happy to walk you through the entire cancellation process.

Your satisfaction is our number one concern,

Thanks,

posted Sep 14th, 2009 9:29 am


Pattie Piccione

DON'T SIGN UP FOR THE "FREE" TRIAL
I never signed up but somehow they got my credit card # and after 8 months and NEVER receiving a single bottle! MY credit card has been charged OVER $154!
They tell me I must send this crap back to "cancel my membership" NEVER GOT IT NEVER ORDERED IT
THIS IS A SCAM

posted Sep 13th, 2009 5:32 pm


Cheaper Alternatives

Just go to Walgreens and buy the ripped fuel extreme. Does the same thing for a heck of a lot less money.

posted Sep 13th, 2009 2:49 am


Erina

when I signed up for Acai Burn it stated you can eat what ever you like but when I got the pills it had a diet plan that stated I had to diet and can not eat what I want, in any case I dieted and exercised and lost alot of weight but I am unsure if it had anything to do with the acai burn. Maybe it motivated me enough to lose weight but I think I could have lost the weight without it. The most difficult part is to cancel it was a mission the numbers were wrong so I went on live chat a they cancelled it for me so if you have the same problem with cancelling go to their live chat its much easier.

posted Sep 12th, 2009 4:25 pm


Matt

Total Scam,I was charged for the Free trial which didnt work.I then received a further package through the post and when i checked my bank statement i have been charged £49 and £50 from 2 diffent company names.
Scam,does anyone know how to cancell this?

posted Sep 12th, 2009 2:41 pm


Paul

Wow people. It might be expensive but read the terms before you say it's a scam. Everything they charged you for, they said they were going to. It's just that you weren't paying attention.

posted Sep 11th, 2009 4:23 pm


Mario

Acai Burn told me i had to ship the free trial back or pay for a full months supply. i decided to test it out i work out a decent amount a week and honestly all i have gotten from these pills are headaches and moodiness. and im a guy.. LOl so the number to cancel is.. after having to go through 15 hoops and wrong numbers is... 866-989-8945..if that diesn't work they changed there number again...

posted Sep 10th, 2009 7:39 pm


edward baker

the pills suck they don't work at all

posted Sep 10th, 2009 1:37 pm


Rich RDII

I did notice a difference now at the end of my first month. BUT the second week i was charged 60. and it really put me in the hole for another bill that i had. I was told it was a FREE trial. SCAM!

posted Sep 8th, 2009 12:48 pm


Emma Lawrence

A total and utter scam. Have kept stealing money from me like everyone else. "Free" trail cost anout £40 and it just keeps going on. Check for other small amounts being stolen one for "membership $7.14 and one for insidersecrettips $3.24. The emails I have for them on packing slip are and but don't hold your breath. These are obviously thieves so won't reply. Cancel your cards and live and learn.

posted Sep 7th, 2009 2:17 pm


Kelly

Can someone please please please post the phone number to cancel? The product didn't work and I have tried and tried to find the number or website again so that I can cancel but have not had ANY luck. Please help@

posted Sep 6th, 2009 1:05 pm


unsatisfied customer

You should post all the reviews right away without choosing the ones that you like so people can see ther reality about your product

posted Sep 4th, 2009 8:18 pm


very unsatisfied customer

Worst product in the market and they will lie to you when you try to cancel to take your money. liers

posted Sep 4th, 2009 8:16 pm


Unsatisfied customer

This product sucks, they will lie to you when you call to cancel and say you do not have to return the FREE TRIAL, well then a week later they will charge your card for 79.28 dollars. The product does not even work, their website says you will see results the first week and when you call to cancel they tell you it will take at least 90 days to work, that you should keep buying. That is what I call

posted Sep 4th, 2009 8:15 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account