Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

20%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 292 reviews

Acai Burn

A blend of acai and green tea that promotes weight loss.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Acai Burn is a diet supplement that is supposed to help you lose up to 4.5 times more weight than diet and exercise alone. Acai Burn helps to burn belly fat and boost energy levels. Acai Burn contains a special blend of herbs and other ingredients that may help to speed up weight loss.

Acai Burn is rumored to be used by many Hollywood stars who want to lose weight quickly and effectively. In addition to Acai Burn, you also get the Insider Secrets Expert Tips Package and the Comprehensive Weight Loss eBook Package.

PRO
  • Acai is a very healthy super food
  • Acai extract has very few side effects
  • Acai Burn may help to jumpstart a weight-loss plan
CON
  • Acai Burn does not include a specific diet or exercise program
  • Automatically enrolled in the auto-shipment program
  • Not a long-term solution to weight loss
  • Contains caffeine
  • May induce side effects
INGREDIENTS

Acai Burn contains acai extract, garcinia cambogia, gymnema sylvestre, chromium polynicotinate and green tea.

ADMINISTRATION

Two capsules of Acai Burn are taken daily.

DIET and EXERCISE

In addition to following the dosage instructions, you are encouraged to exercise 30 minutes a day, three days a week, not eat after 7:30 p.m. and drink eight glasses of water a day.

CONCLUSION

Acai Burn is a weight loss supplement that may speed up weight loss given its unique blend of ingredients that have been associated with weight loss. But this product does contain caffeine and may cause side effects.

It is important to speak with your doctor before taking Acai Burn especially if you are taking medication, are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Common Misspellings

AcaiBurn, Acai Burns, Acai, Acai Berry Diet, Acia, Acai Diet


Related Diets: Acai, Acai Burn for Men, Acai Green Tea Fusion, Green Tea, TriSlim Ultra, White Tea with Acai


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 26, 501 total comments)

dkdawgg

I signed up for the ACAI FORCE MAX/BIG TIME FREE TRIAL of course when the MONTH'S supply arrived it was ACAIBURN when I called customer support they were helpful and sent me a MONTH'S replacement called PURECLEANSE,I haven't used the product as yet but if they can't mail someone the correct thing then I don't suppose their product works either too late though I've already been tricked!

posted Oct 27th, 2009 12:45 am


priyanka singh

I like it , n i want to free trail of acia berry for reduse my wait

posted Oct 26th, 2009 5:34 am


Anonymous

In order to beat these guys, call you bank and report your card stolen or request a new card immediately, then they will be unable to fraudly charge you the amount. Thus eliminating them completely, cause Im pretty sure if they cant get their money they will drop you from the list.

posted Oct 25th, 2009 10:33 pm


WENDY CHARLTON

SCAM,SCAM,SCAM..AND MARK GO F YOURSELF YOU LYING PIECE OF SLIME. YOUR ARE LOWER THAN A SNAKE IN THE GRASS FOR TRYING TO JUSTIFY WHAT YOU DO FOR A SCAMMING LIVING..YOU PIECE OF SH--!!!!!!!!

WAAARRRRNNNNNINNGGG TO ALL..DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THESE LYING SCAMMERS!!!!!!!!!!

posted Oct 25th, 2009 3:55 pm



Junior Blackman

FRAUD!!!!. I called and cancel Maggie id# 156638 say I have to ship back the un-open pills not to be charged in 14 days, I called them back with the delivery confirmation # 0308 3390 0000 8762 3062 and Alfred id# 156504 gave me a cancelation #. On the 14th day my account was hit with 2 back-to-back charges of 87.62 one under HEALTHAID and the second under IMPROVEHEALTH and I got hit with 2 over the limit charges $25.00 each. I called then back to complaint ad Cesar id# 154503 (Manager?) told me they are not responsible for over draft fees. IF I fulfill my part of the contract and pay for Priority so ACAIBURN can get it in the agree time, call back as I was told to do so with the Delivery C. Number, and giving a cancelation #, them who is responsible? The over draft Fairy. Learn from my mistake stay away from ACAIBURN, IMPROVEHEALTH, HEALTHAID or what ever they call them self BIGGEST INTERNET FRAUD!!!!!.

posted Oct 23rd, 2009 2:08 pm


Richeal

this really is a scam. i ordered my free trial which i had to pay 12euro 4, even though it only said its was 3dollars. i got the package and it wasnt even a trial, it was a months supply. 55euro got taken out of my account and i emailed acai bout it and tey said to send it back and il get my money back. its been over a month now since i sent it back and still no money. whenever i emailed them they where very helpful and answered everything i asked but the minute i asked about getting my money back they said id have to ring them about. which i suppose is another way of getting more money of me!!!!

posted Oct 22nd, 2009 8:03 pm


alex

this is the worse product ive ever used. I had to go to the E.R from how bad i was throwing up. No matter what you say or do, they will NOT help you. The only thing to do now is file a lawsuit and put these guys out of business. Which is exactly what I am doing.

posted Oct 22nd, 2009 9:40 am


Phil

THey are bunch of lieing so and so's. Mark you are a dodgy mofo. credit card cancelled and you can stick your free trail up your clacker.

posted Oct 21st, 2009 3:19 am


Richard

BIGGEST internet fraud. I just called to cancle and they say i have to ship back the stuff not to be charged. They deliberately avoid the important questions and confuses you. Remember, the stuff they sent u is not the 14 days trial. its a month supply and u have to sent them back... which means u pay around 40 dollars for shipping just to try out 14 days. and it DOES NOT work.

posted Oct 20th, 2009 6:56 pm


Nate

Alright, alright, I got screwed too... As soon as the month supply came before the 'free trial' came, I knew I 'd been had.

Too cancel Acai Burn (along with two other things they sign you up for), call these numbers

1-888-591-2190
1-866-407-3685
1-866-417-6059

DON'T OPEN THE MONTH'S SUPPLY (for $87)!! You need to send it back in order not to be charged.

posted Oct 14th, 2009 3:38 pm


Mary

BIGGEST INTERNET FRAUD EVER ...... NOT ONLY DO THEY REPEATEDLY BILL YOUR ACCOUNT FOR PRODUCT YOU DID NOT ORDER, THEY SELL YOUR INFO TO OTHER VENDORS THAT DO THE SAME THING. WHEN I CALLED TO INVESTIGATE THEY SAID I AGREED TO PAY FOR THEIR SERVICES WHEN I ORDERED THE TRIAL. DO NOT ODER THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted Oct 13th, 2009 5:47 pm


FU Acaiburn

I reported you guys to the FTC...I hope everyone that has been burned by this scam does the same thing. Time to shut these people down. I've learned my lesson.

posted Oct 10th, 2009 5:42 pm


Joe

This product is a scam. Just like everyone says, you order a free two week trial, and they send you a one month supply. They want to charge you $87 for it. I'm in the process of trying to get my money back. I guess the one thing to remember if it sounds to good to be true, it probably is.

posted Oct 10th, 2009 9:10 am


WoW...

I got a free trial too... but after reading all these comments i canceled my credit card, it's the easiest way if u don't wanna pay so u don't get charged extra $. so I just paid shipping ha.
O and screw u mark! Ur just a thief!

posted Oct 10th, 2009 1:48 am


jon

this product will not give your money back... even if you cancel they will charge you $4823749872 or something like that... this product is definitely a scam and it doesnt even work...

posted Oct 8th, 2009 12:59 pm


patty

I took this product for more than 6 weeks and did not loose an ounce. I continued going to the gym 3 times a week and eating healthy yet nothing happened. Highly disappointed.

posted Oct 6th, 2009 11:46 pm


stacey

This company contacted my husbands cell phone and offered a 2 week supply for under $2.00. He repeated to them he only wanted a 2 week supply that was it. Stating this 3 times. After talking to the employee the manager got on the phone (Bill # 2455) told him that if he wanted more after the 2 weeks call the number given and he could get more. Instead we received a month supply. When we called i asked to speak to a manager i was told he was busy but i could return the unused amount (on my dime) and not be charged. i asked for a manager again told they could not talk to me. So i asked for the managers boss. Again told no. Then for a number for corp. again nothing. I told (steve #156803) that the conversations are recorded and i wanted to hear the conversation of my husbands order. To show what was said exactily. I was told they can't get it. I never got to talk to a manager at all to express my feelings of this SCAM product... I was trying to get a manager to talk to me for over 15 minutes.. That is CRAP!!!

posted Oct 6th, 2009 9:12 am


jose

please, don;t buy it. after calling all the numbers and intrnet, i was;nt abble to cancelled my accnt. they even charge for products that i did'nt order.( lucky i have to cancell my credit card) they dont reimburse my money back even when i send back their stuff. @ scam,scam,scam.

posted Oct 2nd, 2009 12:23 pm


Erin

DO NOT PURCHASE! Not only does this product not work, but you unknowingly sign up for several other "subscriptions." I ordered mine August 1st and and still having new charges pop up! To date I have had 5 charges totaling over $200 and it seems IMPOSSIBLE to get it to end. I am still waiting on about $185 worth of charges to be creditied. The rest of it I am stuck with. These so-called "free trials" are a rip-off and should be illegal!

posted Sep 30th, 2009 1:43 pm


Elizabeth

This product is terrible but what's worse is the company. They hide charges and there are constant misc. charges to your account you need an accountant full time to keep tract of all the hidden charges and good luck getting your money back. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

posted Sep 30th, 2009 11:51 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account