Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

92%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 119 reviews

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female
BACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3


Related Diets: Ephedra Diet Pill, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 10, 188 total comments)

wendy bailey

I t one whenever I am going to eat something that has a high fat or calorie intake. I have noticed weight loss and increased energy while taking it. I have noticed that I sweat a lot when I take it and do any kind of activity, which is usually housework.

posted Sep 20th, 2013 9:24 pm


Alberta

I use to take these and they actually work. They give you extra energy and helped me lose weight. I didn't drink booze or smoke and I ate healthier when I was on these they did help me a lot. The dumbest thing I did once while I was on them I slammed down an energy drink ( i know... not so smart! but i had to work 18 hours that day :( lol!) and OMG I got sick, and had the shakes. But it was my fault. If you use them properly they are great! Now, that I'am working graveyards again, m thinking of going back on these. :) good luck!

posted Jun 9th, 2013 12:42 pm


LEO

I took this pill beore they did have some amazing effects. but if you have any mental illness you should not take them cause they can bring you down emotionally.but i lost 20 pounds in a month and got to eat everything i wanted.I exercised in the mornings everytime i went to school.I myself took 3 in one day and had some shaky side effects.

posted Apr 19th, 2013 3:36 am


crystal

I have gained 10 lbs while using stacker 3

posted Mar 19th, 2013 4:12 pm


d 1

just started taking it hoping for good results. also listen to the warnings on the bottle dont take with caffeine. I drank a rockstar hoping to improve the effects being stupid and not thinking and started shaking and blacking out while standing. If u want to loose weight take stacker 3 if u want some low grade coke take stacker 3 and a rockstar or monster! but other than that seems legit!

posted Feb 28th, 2013 6:05 am


j j

I weighed 240 pounds and went to the fat doctor and got on your standard weight loss pills. After 3 months was down to 208 and decided to get off the pills. After 2 days I was back to my sluggish self. Wanted to sleep a lot. I work10 hrs a day and with 2 kids when iI get home there is no time to rest. Been on stacker 3 for 2 days and it seems to be helping with energy and hopefully I can loose another 8 pounds.

posted Feb 25th, 2013 5:55 pm


JAMECIA

I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS PILL,I EAT A BOWL OF RAISIN BRAN IN THE MORNING WITH MY LOW FAT MILK,TAKE A STACKERS3 BEFORE WORK IMA A SERVER SO IM RUNNING BACK & FOURTH FOR 8 HOURS,BEFORE I LEAVE I MAKE A SALAD,AND IF I GET HUNGRY LATER I EAT AN ATIVIA YOGURT,,,1 WAS 179 POUNDS,,,NOW! :-) WELL NOW IM 126 .. I TAKE JUST 1 ADAY I DONT CARE WHAT... LOVE IT

posted Feb 10th, 2013 11:43 pm


Shawn

I quit smoking 2 years ago, and found it next to impossible to keep my stomach trim. I started taking Stacker 3 seven days ago. I have lost 12 lbs. I went from 216 lbs down to 204 lbs in one week. I now have my 32 inch waist again. I love it.

posted Jan 7th, 2013 10:58 pm


sue ellen justice

I love your product i have went from a size 15 to a 4

posted Dec 18th, 2012 9:52 pm


Ami

This stuff works well. I take one before work everynight and if I'm eating fast food or unhealthy dinner. It keeps me from gaining weight and helps me lose weight. I've tried other energy pills and they are just awful. I shake, sweat, and feel like passing out. With this I feel alert and focused.

posted Nov 26th, 2012 7:18 pm


wmar

I struggled with my weight after having children and a hysterectomy. I tried stackers 3 as a last result and went from 195lbs to 105lbs. A size 18 to a size zero! I did stay on a diet and exercise regiman while taking stackers 3. Without this pill I believe I could not have done it.

posted Jul 24th, 2012 11:22 pm


Curious1

Just confused as to why Ambe 1023 and Jessica has the exact same response on the same day within the same hour. Im confused. Id rather have real responses. However, i only came on here to see what others had to say before purchasing them. I did however, have a friend who started taking them in march. Its two months later and she went from 200 to 174. She looks great . Hopefully they work for me too since im going to purchase mine today.

posted May 12th, 2012 5:30 pm


jacjac9721

I have been taken Stacker 3 for 1 month and so far I have lost 25 pounds. I also work out at the gym 5 days a week. There is no healthy lose weight fast pill out there, work out,eat healthy and u will shed those unwanted pounds. I take 2 a day . Make a goal and work toward it. Good Luck and remember u can do it!!!

posted May 5th, 2012 4:15 pm


vanessa

i am back on track started taking stacker 3 i weigh 202 lets see how long it takes to get down to 150 lbs .

posted May 2nd, 2012 2:58 pm


Christa

I work out 5 days a week,I take 1 pill 45 minutes before going to the gym and I have energy that keeps me going. Love it!!! Also I have lost 18lbs, I have been working out,eating healthy along stacker . I have been doing all this for a month.

posted Apr 23rd, 2012 6:05 pm


Mommy3

I am a mother of 3, and weigh 152, hoping to lose at least 30 lbs. I work out 4 times a week! I hope stacker 3 works for me!

posted Apr 19th, 2012 12:32 am


Kelly

I love this product. i have spent hundreds of dollars on all sorts of different fat loss pills. But i always find myself resorting back to stackers. They seem to be the most effective when it comes to keeping the weight off.

posted Mar 15th, 2012 6:35 pm


Nick

I have taken Stacker 3 for 2 days now and I've never come across a product that curbs my appetite so much. I have read a lot of the reviews and I see a common result. I can't say how much weight loss the product will help with long term but I can say that if you are mentally ready to accept a change in your life, this product seems like it will assist you. My goal is 53 pounds in 60 days (the length of time I have remaining in Afghanistan). Will document changes weekly and report back.

posted Mar 4th, 2012 9:32 am


Gemini1981

Just tried it yesterday... took one just incase I had a bad reaction to the meds but was fine... so today I just took one with breakfast then one with lunch... hope that I could start shedding the weight soon...

posted Feb 2nd, 2012 7:54 pm


Elizabeth

Almost 3 weeks ago I started taking Stacker 3 to help loose weight. I am a pre-k teacher so I am on my feet all day for more than 10 hours, and I do lots of chores, etc to burn calories. However I have been overweight my whole life. At my heaviest I was 300. I was able to loose 60lbs before getting pregnant and I only gained 20 back. When I started using Stacker 3 and exercising 3 weeks ago I weighed in at 250 lbs. My waist was 53". I do not have scales so I have not weighed myself yet (I'm buying some next week, can't wait) but I did measure my waist yesterday and it measured 50". I couldn't believe it, still can't. I usually take 1 in the morning before work, and sometimes 1 after my lunch break. One day I took the maximum 3 and felt really awful and not right at all...very shaky and lightheaded and wasn't able to focus on anything. So I will not take that many anymore. The 3 changes I made were adding the stacker 3's, counting my calories, and adding walking/jogging to my everyday life.

posted Jan 28th, 2012 6:24 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account