Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

90%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 122 reviews

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2016
QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this supplement with a proven fat burner as Sletrokor for better results

BACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 10, 190 total comments)

Gemini1981

Just tried it yesterday... took one just incase I had a bad reaction to the meds but was fine... so today I just took one with breakfast then one with lunch... hope that I could start shedding the weight soon...

posted Feb 2nd, 2012 7:54 pm


Elizabeth

Almost 3 weeks ago I started taking Stacker 3 to help loose weight. I am a pre-k teacher so I am on my feet all day for more than 10 hours, and I do lots of chores, etc to burn calories. However I have been overweight my whole life. At my heaviest I was 300. I was able to loose 60lbs before getting pregnant and I only gained 20 back. When I started using Stacker 3 and exercising 3 weeks ago I weighed in at 250 lbs. My waist was 53". I do not have scales so I have not weighed myself yet (I'm buying some next week, can't wait) but I did measure my waist yesterday and it measured 50". I couldn't believe it, still can't. I usually take 1 in the morning before work, and sometimes 1 after my lunch break. One day I took the maximum 3 and felt really awful and not right at all...very shaky and lightheaded and wasn't able to focus on anything. So I will not take that many anymore. The 3 changes I made were adding the stacker 3's, counting my calories, and adding walking/jogging to my everyday life.

posted Jan 28th, 2012 6:24 pm


robyn

+

I am 48 and look amazingly great so much duerto stacker3 product! The energy is amazing and my reduced appetite lets me think of life and activity rather than my next meal! I have taken this product on and off for 6 years and hav never been disappointed! My Dr. says I am a picture of health and my kids are so proud to call me their mom! Most of all, the product gives you a bright alertness and great sence of well being on a daily basis! It is a five star score for me ! U must try it and enjoy it long term!

posted Jan 20th, 2012 8:55 am


Arelys

+

took and still taking stacker 3 love it gives me lots of energy and I've lost weight on stackers 3 of course also exercising and eating healthy does the trick too but without stacker 3 i don't think i wouldn't be able to do any kind of exercising

posted Jan 17th, 2012 2:48 am


amanda

Do not ever take this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Made me the sickest I've ever been in my life I felt like i was dying!!! Most horrible experience of my life and i followed all directions. I would rather be morbidly obese then ever take this s*** again. Stay the f*** away from these forrrrr sureeeeeeee

posted Dec 4th, 2011 9:34 pm


Jami

As with any diet pill there are risks and you have to use common sense when using a high potency energy pll. I have been on stackers for quite a few years on and off, and no other diet pill has really been quality efficient as this. I gained weight and lost it again while taking stackers. Stackers 3 is what I use. If you have any type os health conition please read the precautionary warnings. Never exclude a healthy diet along with exercise, because it will definetly pay off in the end physically and mentally.

posted Nov 7th, 2011 3:31 pm


jerry

+

Good stuff,athough i wouldnt recomend taking 1 and drinkin a red bull,my heart was really racing

posted Oct 19th, 2011 5:25 pm


galaxia

i once Weighed 440 pounds and every diet or work out plan failed motivation was never there..Stacker 3 gave me the boost - motivation to start a plan. 1st mile walked killed me first push up fell on my face. But With proper workout and diet calorie cutting no pop no fast food.Today I walk run 8 miles uphill do unlimited push ups and now rep 360 pounds max @ 410. got a 6 pack. Thanks to Stacker3's i am 270 pounds clothed 250 naked.Cant believe this is my body.. stackers can work but you must work. 440 pounds to 250 cut body in 1 year. love them 3 a day as described on the pack.

posted Oct 5th, 2011 11:31 am


crystalann

I love stackers 3's! i take one a day and noticed weight loss instantly. People at my work reccomended them and i went from taking 1 once a month. to taking 1 a day. i work 14 hour shifts so they help ALOT! and people taking soo many at one time is not smart. Thats part of the reason they took it off the market for a while. Please people read the label. it tells you not to take more then 3 a day. 1 at a time. and i know people that are addicted to them. i havent gotten to that point and i lost 3 pounds in 3 days with taking just 1 a day. and no exercise. i do eat right tho. whatever you do, dont starve yourself while taking them. other wise if you skip taking 1, and get hungry, your most likely to gain that weight back.

posted Sep 10th, 2011 5:43 pm


twinmomma

+

I bought these after i had my twins. Had used the original stacker and the stacker 2's in the past and got results. I made the mistake of taking it at 6 at night after dinner needless to say i had so much energy my house looked impecable because i couldn't sleep and cleaned all night, didnt go to bed until almost 2am. I loved them then, and i just recently had another baby and can't wait to try them on a regular basis with exercise and a proper diet for i am the matron of honor in a wedding next year so i want to look good :-)

posted Sep 9th, 2011 8:54 pm



Crystal Elinburg

+

I've started taking Stacker 3 a few days ago. I started out just taking one a day and that was at lunch bc my husband works nights and it gives me energy to get up and moving. I do have High blood pressure. But I don't feel bad from taking these at all. I mean when that one pill wears off, u'll know it. I start getting a slight headache and nauseousness. But I think its cause I take it with One A Day Womens Vitamin too. So maybe I'll stop taking those and continue with these until I get 150 pds off me. I weigh 352. So it'll be awhile. But I do agree with those, it does work and it does give u the energy u need.

posted Sep 8th, 2011 12:31 am


Ambe1023

+

i just had a baby a few months ago and of course i gain weight like crazy! i just started taking stackers week and a half ago, i took two everyday! one at breakfast and one at lunch, well before i was taking stackers i weighed 196, but now i weigh 175! that means i lost 21 pounds in a week and a half! i can not believe it! but also i work out for 45 minutes 3days a week! so dont forget to put some exercise in your diet! eat right and you will drop weight like nothing! with these pills! also these pills help you not eat so much! so thats a bigg help. this pill is awesome!.

posted Jul 12th, 2011 6:42 am


jessica

+

i just had a baby a few months ago and of course i gain weight like crazy! i just started taking stackers week and a half ago, i took two everyday! one at breakfast and one at lunch, well before i was taking stackers i weighed 196, but now i weigh 175! that means i lost 21 pounds in a week and a half! i can not believe it! but also i work out for 45 minutes 3days a week! so dont forget to put some exercise in your diet! eat right and you will drop weight like nothing! with these pills! also these pills help you not eat so much! so thats a bigg help. this pill is awesome!.

posted Jul 12th, 2011 6:20 am


Donna

?

Can someone with high blood pressure take stacker? I just wanted to know since I did not see it posted if someone has hight blood pressure could they take stacker

posted Jul 10th, 2011 10:18 am


Suzanne

+

well im on day 4 of stacker 3's first 3 days i was vomiting and felt so sick even when i took it after i ate, but i guess my body had to get use to it, but the results are great i have so much energy, it curbs my appetite i only take 2 1 in the morning and 1 around lunch or i dont sleep at bedtime, so to all o0f you who are expiuraminting these side effects dont bash it just yet, give it a few days let ur body get used to it, if ur still sick after than stop it, :D

posted Jul 5th, 2011 2:43 pm



Brandi Mccurdy

+

I love the way this stuff makes me feel I have been taking it for about a week now. Oh and for all of you that are having problems sleeping stop taking your pill after dinner it is keeping you up. I that is what I have had to do so I only take two pills one after breakfast and one after lunch and I can sleep at night

posted Jun 26th, 2011 12:04 am


nicole

+

I started taking stacker yesterday after I couldn't stop eatin all day I need to do something. I woke up not even feeling hungry and nothing even looked appealing to me, so in that sense I am happy, hopefully I see some pounds start to shed off too!

posted Jun 23rd, 2011 12:24 pm


Marc

+

Worked great lost 30lbs in 6 weeks . I took 3 a day after meals did not have to change my diet much. Excellent product.

posted Jun 23rd, 2011 11:19 am


Michael

I have always been sorta thin..22,6',150lb. Then about a half a year ago i started gaining wait like crazy and never understood why . so a couple days ago some people said tht i looked a little fat........I said scuse you! I have never felt so insecure about my weight...ever so i bought stacker3 yesterday and reading the reviews today, If so many people like this drug and are losing weight , then it must work..right??? I cant tell if iv lost any lb's yet but it certainly gave me some energy so i guess its working!!!

posted Jun 15th, 2011 6:22 pm


Joe

+

Absolutely amazing product. Ive lost over 35 pounds in only one month and have a noticeably large difference in my social life. I have been receiving several looks each day due to my new found figure. Thank you Stacker 3!!!!

posted Jun 9th, 2011 9:03 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




Related Diets: Ephedra Diet Pill, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free

Whats better than
Stacker 3?