Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

92%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 119 reviews

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female
BACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3


Related Diets: Ephedra Diet Pill, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 10, 188 total comments)

Samantha

I have recently gained over 50 lbs in 3 mnths... Due to stress... I have tryed the pill and loved it!! I take 1-2 a day and work out 2-3 times a day 30 minutes a session... I currently weight 185 i will keep yhu guys posted!!!

posted Sep 21st, 2010 11:14 pm


Christi

I like the Stackers but you do have to exercise for them to work pretty fast...Gives me alot of energy..

posted Sep 20th, 2010 3:51 pm


Jennell

WOW. I love this!! I have never written a review about anything, but this is that amazing. Its Thursday now, and I started taking Stacker 3 sunday. I am 21, 5'7" and I have always been a healthy eater and work out almost every day but could not loose weight. Sunday I weighed in at 160, I am now 151 and have lost 2 inches off my waist, an inch and a half off each thigh and over an inch off of each arm. At first there is some nausea from all the caffeine, but it's worth it and your body will adjust after a few days. And it's only been a week!
My favorite product ever!!! and super cheap!

posted Sep 2nd, 2010 8:46 am


kay

today was the first time i took the stacker3 pill and i had so much energy i got things done so much faster and still had alot of energy left to run around with my toddler which is exhausting i had alil bit of shakes cause i didnt eat before but nothing bad is it better to take 1 a day or more?

posted Aug 26th, 2010 3:16 am


chris

people who are saying that lost pounds in days. it not because of the pills. its most likely because there ball movements and urinating or both of those and eating less food

posted Aug 21st, 2010 5:56 am


DEE

Ok, today is my first time taking this medication,and sooo far its sooooo awesome! I was in a depressed mode for a moment so I decided to take this medication also to give me energy and alertness. I was kind of nervous on taking it while at work b/c I work in a pharmacy and didn't wanna seem so jittery but so far so good im kinda mellow. For this medication to work you need to take it as directed with food on your stomach and start out with just on if its your first time.

posted Aug 20th, 2010 3:57 pm


Trisha

These people who are saying that they have taken 3 at a time and that they've "busted lines" are pretty stupid....why would you take 3...DUHHHRRR. god read the label!! You should always take one you're first time, see how your going to react to it. when it says take one that doesnt mean take 3!! dee da dee!!
Anyway ive been using stackers3 for about 2 months and i love them. not only am i losing the weight but i have alot of energy to keep up with my busy life. I do get a little shaky somedays if i havent ate with them, But if your not used to caffeine...than i suggest eating something small before you take them. other than that i love them. when properly used and NOT ABUSED they do what they're supposed to.

posted Aug 16th, 2010 8:16 pm


John

The people who got the shakes abused these diet pills and they probably have a low tolerance. Don't knock it till U have tried it.

posted Aug 14th, 2010 1:27 pm


Judy Summers

This really works. It is awesome for curbing
your appetite and giving you energy. I myself can not take it after 3PM or it will cause me to wake in the middle of the night and I can't go back to sleep. I would imagine that this would very for everyone though. For instance I can drink a pot of coffee at night if I wanted to and go sound asleep when I went to bed.
Caffeine doesn't keep me awake but Stacker 3 would if taken after 3PM. Good Stuff!!!

posted Aug 11th, 2010 12:16 pm


big'D

LOVE IT! LOST 15LBS. IN ONE WEEK! with a good diet and running 4 miles a day nd an hour in the weight room. i look leaner and more cut than i ever have. (dont pop 3 pills at once like the ghetto people below)

posted Jul 31st, 2010 2:54 pm


chris

this stuff is great, when u take it, workout walk what ever be active while on this, OMG this stuff is great.

posted Jul 29th, 2010 8:58 am


Nicole

I took stacker 3 a while back and lost a few lbs... one day after drinking one cup of coffee and having breakfast I took one and I felt like my heart was going to pop out of my chest. I didnt take these again. They did work though and I just took one today... NO COFFEE! Do NOT drink coffee not even one cup... side effects can be scary. I'll let you know how it goes.

posted Jul 7th, 2010 11:22 am


rod

they work good, need to take what it says to take if your dumb and take 3 at once then thats your fault, u can overdose on anything!!!

posted May 23rd, 2010 6:49 pm


Belinda

A friend told me about stacker 3's, so I picked some up from Walmart. Love them!!! Been using them for 3 wks, so much energy. I also walk 25 mins a day and have already lost 18 lbs in 3 weeks. For those who get the shakes, my friend just eats something small on top of them, and that calms her shakes. I get the shakes from time to time, but I just keep myself busy, or walk, and it passes. Best pill I ever came across, love it.

posted May 20th, 2010 10:42 am


sarah

i startted taking these about a week ago, at first i loved them, they gave me lots of energy and i could atually get stuff done. then yester day about an hr after taking my second after lunch pill i got a huge headache, and startted feeling queezy. im gonna keep taking them and see what happens thought because tyhey seem to be working(ive lost 4 lbs already) also im very sore from having so much energy and moving non stop!

posted Apr 29th, 2010 6:22 pm


regina

i started taking the pills yesterday and i must say i love this pill! You can really lose weight the first week taking it, but mainly water weight. Iwill keep everyone update with my progress.

posted Apr 13th, 2010 11:11 pm


momo

I like Stacker 3 so far. I only take them on the days that I work (about 5 days a week) and they give me great energy. I feel like I need to be doing something and that's a good feeling especially for my job in the food industry. I'm not sure how much weight I've lost but I feel my body starting to slim down. Clothes look smoother and I just feel better. For the ones who don't understand, use the pills as the directions say: after meals. Start out with one or 2 a day and spread them hours apart. Everyone has a different reaction so this might not work for you. I'm almost through with my 20 pack and I'll be back for more :)

posted Apr 13th, 2010 3:41 am


Lakoko

damn hell na, I popped one pill and gurl let me tell yall, I was shaking and running around my block like a maniac because I felt like there was a freakin deamin inside me girl, hell no I am going back to busting lines of G cause not even meth made me feel like this crazy pill, I don't recommend it. I'd rather be fat

posted Apr 12th, 2010 6:54 pm


abi cutie 91

Hey I am trying to find a pill that actually works, I will diet and exercise too, but I want quick results, is this any good? And where can I get the real things?....Any advice/feedback would be great :)
Thanks xxxx

posted Apr 10th, 2010 11:51 am


babyyy

okay well i added about 8 pounds while i was locked up i started taking it a month before i turn 18 i havent weighed myself im guessing im at 127 now, i feel better it does make u hyper like ur tweakin or sumthing lol, ive drank a couple hours after i took it, alcohol doesnt seem to have an effect on it and im loosing weight reallllly slowly maybe i need to excersize with it or something?
and i barely get any sleep i keep waking up at night

posted Apr 8th, 2010 5:21 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account