Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

92%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 119 reviews

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female
BACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3


Related Diets: Ephedra Diet Pill, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 10, 188 total comments)

enrique

wow these pills are great i went from a size 34 to a size 28 n have lots of energy all day!!!! I recommend this because i lost 26lbs in 2 weeks with exercise.

posted Mar 22nd, 2011 11:59 am


kacy

I cant tell if I truely like it or not. It's only my second day i'm a female standin 6'0 and 145 pounds. It give me the shakes hardcore. I'm going to push it though

posted Mar 15th, 2011 2:51 pm


Ryan

I like Stacker 3 a lot. There are a few other products I could recommend over Stacker 3, but overall, Stacker 3 is a good product. Follow directions, eat a good meal and hydrate prior to taking any and you'll be good.
Stacker 3 gets me pumped up to push myself to the limit when I'm workin out and keeps me focused even hours after.

posted Mar 15th, 2011 12:30 pm


Elizabeth

I was moving today and bought one package of stackers 3 includes 4 pills inside the package, on the back it didnt give any information of directions and figured because it doesnt say how many to take it must be a one time supply well took all 4 of them and that was not a good decision ended up not being able to move anything, my mouth kept watering like a throw up taste had to make myself throw up, it wasnt a good night, im still not feeling good as im doing this now, and i took it and noon and it is now 9 at night ADVICE: take one!

posted Mar 13th, 2011 9:17 pm


sherry

im gonna start taking stacker 3 tomorrow ..kinda nervous i dont take pills for anything not even a headache. love the reviews it has so well see

posted Mar 13th, 2011 8:59 pm


katie

i have been taking stacker 3 for 4 days so far and with diet and a little bit of exersize everyday, something as simple as walking around the neiborhood, i have lose 6 lbs in 4 days.

posted Mar 5th, 2011 9:42 pm


Jenn

I have only been taking stacker 3 for about 2 days now, but I can already feel a difference. I'm a nurse and work 10 hrs a day and I still have so much energy after my shift that I can go work out for atleast an hour with out being completely exhausted!

posted Feb 11th, 2011 2:35 pm


Jess

I've used it only twice a day for 2 weeks and ate 1200-1300 calories with exercising at least 5x's a week and I've lost 10 lbs in 2 weeks! It's worked awesome for me!

posted Jan 31st, 2011 7:06 pm


bruce

i been taking 1 stacker 3 pill 1 time a day 4 5 days now and i dont feel any diffrent and i work out everyday hope it starts working

posted Jan 27th, 2011 1:48 pm


Doug

I have been using this for 2 weeks. I have been running 2 miles every morning and for a month. I went from 225 down to 220 in the first 2 weeks. After I started using Stacker 3 I lost 20 lbs in 2 weeks. I am now down to 198 lbs and have more energy. I have tried other diet pills and had the shakes and nervousness and had to throw them away. Stacker 3 is great!

posted Jan 11th, 2011 5:26 pm


darlin

i used to take stackers 2 for energy now im taking stackers 3 for dieting and they work really good my only problem is sleeping before i had no problem now i wake up wide awake for a while then pass out and don't wanna get up its wierd and for shanique or whatever really your really stupid who would do that especially the first time. this gives me more energy and i just feel better like i wanna do more stuff and work goes by so fast with it its awesome.

posted Jan 4th, 2011 4:21 pm


Amy

I have been taking for 3 days now. I also ate when bored and this helps prevent that. I was nauseous first day but was taking it before I ate instead of after. I used to sleep like a rock at night and now I toss and turn.

posted Nov 17th, 2010 9:45 pm


tiktok

I love that you can take this AFTER meals and it gives you a huge energy boost without jitters. Really nice supplement- just take as directed

posted Nov 15th, 2010 2:53 pm


Angela

Ive been taking these for four days, I feel great. Im not hungry but not in like a bad way, like usually just go to the fridge cause im bored but i havent been and its great!! I work 13 hour shifts and these help alot .

posted Oct 19th, 2010 2:12 am


corrine

i am 51 years .on servail meds for high blood plus cholstal

posted Oct 18th, 2010 10:54 am


stephanie

Today i tried Stacker 3 for the first time and i've gotta say.. they're awesome! I had my baby girl about 4 months ago and kept putting off my work outs because i was so drained. So i bought the pills thinking ehh let's just see how these work and i was able to complete almost 2 hours of a good work out with energy to spare. I didn't get shaky because i ate a yogurt and granola bar. Plus i always keep a gallon of water handy. Can't wait to workout again tomorrow!

posted Oct 17th, 2010 9:46 am


Melissa

These are great!!!! Two days into using them and already lost 5 pounds... Only bad thing when I don't eat appropriately i get really dizzy.... Other than that they are great...!!!!

posted Oct 3rd, 2010 7:57 pm


sara

I have never had real energy to get up and exercise when i needed to, but its amazing these stacker 3 help me get up and want to exercise and have plenty of energy doing so,i have only been taking them a couple of days tho so I guess we will see if i loose the weight, but by the looks of things, i will :)

posted Oct 3rd, 2010 5:18 pm


Adrian

I have used this product for a week and love it has helped me lose 30 pounds a couple of months ago when i tried it i used it for a month.

posted Sep 27th, 2010 7:55 pm


Brent

Energy like crazy. Truly NOT a fad diet pill. If used as directed, these can guide you through intense workouts, thus helping you burn more calories and shed fat. Try it!

posted Sep 23rd, 2010 5:55 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account