Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

92%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 119 reviews

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female
BACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3


Related Diets: Ephedra Diet Pill, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 6 of 10, 188 total comments)

tyrone

This product is awesome, I started taking it 3 months ago. When i started i weighed 197. And now weighing in at 171. I feel great!!!! This is the only product that works for me, and I only workout twice a week THANKS STACKER 3'S

posted Dec 2nd, 2009 11:00 pm


jessica

it gives me so much energy!

posted Nov 14th, 2009 8:55 pm


Shannon Hicks

I lost over one hundred pounds!!!!

posted Nov 11th, 2009 2:09 pm


kevin howard

gives me a massive energy boost and makes me feel like i always have to be doing something its mega

posted Oct 17th, 2009 1:31 pm


ann

i'm not sure if this pill is supposed to work or not..maybe just a mental thing??...but i haven't loss weight BUT I use it for energy and to help me run and that works for me.

posted Oct 5th, 2009 6:23 pm


lovelydee

well so far so good. i can see the results since wednesday and i can tell a difference.

posted Sep 22nd, 2009 8:05 pm


Jackie

I found some in a bottle while cleaning out our vitamin cabinet. Wow! Fabulous, The science is there at last, who do I thank for this? Gawd there IS hope for me! For all.

posted Sep 18th, 2009 12:46 pm


lovelydee

so far so good. this is my 1st day taking the stacker 3... i will keeep u all posted.

posted Sep 16th, 2009 3:17 pm


Renee

love it ,,,, helps me get through my 2 mile run easy and keep up with the baby

posted Sep 9th, 2009 3:13 pm


Tish

Today is my first day taking stacker 3, and I am loving it. It has really craved my appite.

posted Aug 31st, 2009 12:11 pm


Kim

I have been taking it for 3 weeks. And I have lost 18 pounds. I weighed 260 went to the Health Department to get birth control they weighed me and I weighed 242. Its a mircale worker!

posted Aug 22nd, 2009 8:33 am


Krista

I first started taking stacker 3 with ephedra witch i LOVED i lost 60lbs and kept it off even after i stopped taking the pills. Then I got pregnant and had a horible pregnancy was on bed rest for 7 months and gainded 120lbs :(. by the time i had my son they stopped making stacker 3 with ephedra i was bumed. I lost 60lbs on my own with diet and excersize but have hit a platu were i cant seem to lose the last 60...I have been taking the new stacker 3 ephedra free and i still get the same amount of energy but didnt really see any results till i had been taking it for over a month. this is 2 weeks into my second month and ive lost 8lbs in two weeks i really hope to see more weight loss so ill keep you posted

posted Aug 21st, 2009 4:55 pm


ashley

just started taking it yesterday. no results so far. i ate half a roast beef sandwich yesterday but nothing today i will update in a week.

posted Aug 12th, 2009 1:00 pm


Anonymous

I have been taking Stacker 3 without Ephedra for about a month and a half now, and so far, no results.. I gained 4 pounds.

posted Jul 22nd, 2009 8:53 pm


ashley

iv been taking stacker 3 for two weeks and my weight is the same?? is it supost to take a long time to work?iv been running and a lil bit of other exrises but not much

posted Jul 3rd, 2009 4:25 pm


ashley

im not sure how they are working i still feel the same and look the same iv been running and doing a lil bit of other excrises but not much iv been taking them for two weeks shouldnt it be working by now? if any one has any suggestiong that woiuld be great!

posted Jul 3rd, 2009 3:12 pm


Morgan

its alright. the first day i lost 4lbs. (think it was cleaning out my colon) started feeling nauseated but drank more water and felt a ton better. About 4 in the afternoon i get really hungry and start craving salty carbs tho. unfortunately i give in (cheesy bread, chips and cheese dip, quesadillas) but am not gaining weight. I do moderate exercise 2-3 times a week. So far so good. will report back.

posted Jun 26th, 2009 2:21 pm


Nikki

I really love this product it really works...I have tried Hydroxycut and a couple of other products but, trust me when I say it wks. I have only had it for 2 weeks and i can feel and see the results.

posted Jun 26th, 2009 7:24 am


Layth

AMAzing and it works

posted Jun 23rd, 2009 12:06 am


hizy

you thinck ill be cool if i take it cuz im like 17

posted Jun 20th, 2009 11:06 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account