Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
Stacker 3

Stacker 3

A fat burner without ephedra

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2017
QUICK FACTSQUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: NVE Pharmaceuticals
  • Headquarters: Andover, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online and local retailers
  • Diet Type: Supplement
  • Gender: Male, female

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2017?

BACKGROUNDBACKGROUND

Stacker 3, by NVE Pharmaceuticals, provides all the fat burning and ephedra-free properties as Stacker 2 Ephedra-Free. The difference is that Stacker 3 includes chitosan, an ingredient that blocks fat absorption, increases the body's ability to burn fat, and inhibits the body's ability to store it. Additionally, Stacker 3 improves mental alertness, increases energy and stamina.

PROPRO
  • Ephedra free
  • Stacker 3 inhibits the body's ability to store fat
  • Improves mental alertness
  • Increases energy and stamina
  • Increases the body's ability to burn fat
  • Is made from many natural products
CONCON
  • Stacker 3 is not recommended for use by individuals under the age of 18 years old
  • Should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing
  • Side effects may include nausea, the shakes, and weakness
EXERCISEEXERCISE

Stacker 3 does not provide information on exercise.

CONCLUSIONCONCLUSION

Although customer reviews have been shaky, most negative reviews have occurred when the customer did not eat appropriately or use the product per the safety warnings. Be sure to read all the information included and closely follow the directions when using Stacker 3. If used appropriately and combined with a healthy diet, Stacker 3 could be a great tool to achieving your weight loss goals.

INGREDIENTSINGREDIENTS

Stacker 3 includes kola nut, cactus extract, white willow bark, grapefruit extract, chitosan, caffeine, green tea, guarana, and garcinia. Other ingredients include gelatin, dextrose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide, Red 3, Blue 1, Red 40 and Yellow 5.

Common MisspellingsCommon Misspellings

Stack 3, sacker 3, stackre 3

How Does Stacker 3 Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Stacker 3
  • /100
  • .
  • .


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 8 of 10, 192 total comments)

Joel

+

Well, I've been taking Stacker 3 XPLC for 10 days now and I love'em. Gives me good (not jittery) energy, and unlike coffee i don't crash. I was a regular coffee drinker...few cups a day. Now I just take a stacker and I'm good all day. No more coffee. Just yesterday I started taking the Stacker 3 with Chitosen (instead of the XPLC) and I'll follow up by the end of the week how it rates to the XPLC. Two words of advice to take this product safely....don't consume other caffeinated products and take it after eating a meal and not on an empty stomach. Also, don't take more than you need. Start with one a day and see how you feel. Even as a heavy coffee drinker, 3 a day might be too much.

I also do excercise 3 -5 times a week and I DON'T CONSUME SUGAR PRODUCTS, except some fruit. I drink unsweetned Almond milk and use Stevia when i want to sweeten things up. I also started eating "flourless" bread, pasta, and cereal by Food for Life - Ezenkial. You can visit their website for a retailer near you. Highly recommend since they are the lowiest glycemic grains you can eat. As a former Atkins diet follower, I watch my glycemic intake, but unlike the Atkins way I recently started watching my saturated fats and overall calories too and I went from 220 lbs to 194 in less than 2 months. Everyone asks me what the heck I've been doing. I lost most of my weight with no supplement. I'm taking Stackers for the energy and to get cut...the hardiest and final part of getting a beach body. I stopped eating fast food and much much less red meat. The one biggest thing to do to lose weight is to eat smaller portions, but eat more often. I try to eat every 2-4 hours (usually closer to every 2 hours) but much smaller meals. For example, I might eat ONE lean-pocket croissant at 8:00 for breakfast. At 11:00 I get a break at work and eat half a healthy sandwich (veggie burger on my flourless bread - highly recommend Morning Star Pizza Basil burger...delicious). At 1:00 I have lunch break and would eat the other half of the sandwich and maybe an apple. At 3:45 I eat a 70 calorie veggie egg roll and maybe some raw carrots (i use guacamole dip - 95% avacado). At 6:00 I eat another apple and head to the gym. After the gym I might have a veggie/soy burger with some salsa and maybe some of my high fiber, flourless bread (one slice only). Stacker 3 and portion control is a winning combination...and visit foodforlife.com. Eating healthy is not cheap, but either is taking prescription medication when you get older. Spend money and eat healthy now will help you look and feel better now and avoid higher medical costs later in life. Don't put a price on your health. It is amazing to me how people will spend $100 a month on their cable bill, but not spend $100 a month on getting healthy.

posted Mar 22nd, 2009 10:36 am


fawn

+

I have been on Stacker 3 for an hour with no shakiness or sickness. Yes I have a boost of energy but I feel very good. I will let yall now how I feel in a week....

posted Mar 20th, 2009 5:24 pm


fawn

I just started using Stacker 3 30 mins ago and I already feel like I have more energy. People dont realize that you cant take products that has caffeine in it for instance~ Coke, Pepsi, Coffee and Tea. Also you have to get off your butt and work out to lose weight.

posted Mar 20th, 2009 4:55 pm


Joel

+

Used Stacker 3 for the first time today and must say I'm very impressed. Energy increase was subtle and had a very calm, yet alert mental state. I had an easier time focusing. I did not have cravings to eat, but I did (small meals). Never felt full, but never really felt hungry. Also, my sinuses were very clear...almost like when using Afrin but without the nasty drip and loss of smell. Infact, I think my sense of smell was enhanced. Very nice experience using this pill. I will definitely use it again tomorrow. I took one in the morning after breakfast and that was it. I've been good all day. Can't see taking more than 2 in a day...1 actually suffices.

posted Mar 11th, 2009 10:12 pm


James

This is really good. I've been taking it for a day now and I haven't had any problems. I do feel like I want to bang someone in the face but then I work at a hotel front desk so I think that's a normal feeling.. Anyway great energy...I'll update in 7 dats

posted Mar 5th, 2009 5:07 am


Alan

i lost 3 pounds in one day!
but it made me really....
:S

posted Feb 25th, 2009 9:29 pm


jim

+

I have used Stacker 2 and Stacker 3, as well as Hydroxy Cut adn Hydroxy cut extreme. I can sy that Hydroxy Cut Extreme and Stcker 3 had the same results for me. If you look aroung you find Stacker 3 onsale at Walgreens or other corned drug stores for $19.99. So I use it becuase of the cost savings. I don't get any of the side effects others have talked about but each peson reacts differently to these things.

posted Feb 25th, 2009 10:06 am


jen

-

I've been taking as directed and eating healthy with them, but every time I take one, I feel like I want to rip someone's head off. I'm very irritable and shakey. Maybe my body just needs more time to adapt but I hate them so bad that I don't think I'm going to stay on them long enough to find out!

posted Feb 22nd, 2009 11:18 pm


Kelly Oliveira

-

I have tried stackers 3 for about 2 weeks now and I haven't lost weight. I haven't experienced any negative side effects or good. I take 1 after each of my three meals. I might aswell of invested in tic-tacs!!

posted Feb 16th, 2009 10:14 am


EMMA

I absolutely love it. I took it years ago cuz I wanted to lose weight even though I was skinny, and I did, they worked amazing then. Now I took them cuz I am just lazy. I always felt fatigues and always wanted to sleep. Now I have a kick in my walk and I feel wonderful. I agree with the side effects. TY ARENT bad though, sometime they can make my stomach feel uncomfortable, You wonâ??t sleep much, But I never sleep and gives me more time to clean and do homework. Nevertheless, IM not tired or hungry and I JUST FEEL GOOD

posted Feb 15th, 2009 10:32 pm


creamoe

+

i have been taking stacker 3s for a while at first i was taking them because my friend told me it gave you a lot of energy so i got the 4 pack of them just from the gas station

but now i have a bottle and i feel great!

posted Feb 13th, 2009 9:50 pm


pam

+

hi i been taking stacker3 for 6years and i feel great.i lost a lot of weight .but after i stop taking stacker3 i put it on back.i guess i will be taking stacker3 for the rest of my life.it really works

posted Jan 31st, 2009 2:27 pm


john

+

i have been taking stacker 3 for like 5-6 days... i always forget to eat as it is, and this makes me forget even more. i have lost weight, well at least fat. don't know how much i weigh or weighed. either way doesn't matter to me, i take like 5-8 a day just for what some might call adverse side effects. it is a cheap dirty high and it makes me thinner, at work i am twice as productive. me, my co workers, my roomate's and my friends all pop this pill like it is candy and go about out 72 hour long days feeling light headed jittery dizzy, and no urge to eat. if you are taking this pill to loose weight it works, if you are taking it for it's other side effects, they are fun. have fun look sexy and be careful not to take too much.

posted Jan 23rd, 2009 9:44 am


Angela

I took a Stacker 3 yesterday after eating a good sized meal and thought I was going to die. I do not have an allergic reaction to shellfish, so this was not the cause. As I was driving I became very short of breath and had to pull over, nearly passing out in the process. Unable to drive, my family had to come and get me and drive me to their house so they could supervise my breathing and heartbeat. My skin felt extremely tingly all over my body, like when you have an I.V. in a hospital and they pump medication into your veins. I kept getting short of breath and almost passed out several times. This happened for four hours and I also felt like I was extremely high. This was all on no exercise prior, and started occurring over four hours after taking the ONE pill that I had taken! I do not advise this product to ANY individual and believe it to be unsafe!

posted Jan 21st, 2009 3:32 pm


Sarah

+

I used stacker 3, and lost pounds in the first week.

I wouldn't reccomend this supplement for people trying to lose weight healthily. Stacker 3 made me lose my appitite, and I found myself eating nothing but breakfast and a small snack through out the day.

posted Jan 19th, 2009 2:51 am


josh

+

Okk been takin this for about 3 weeks now and just lookin tone myself a little more gettin ready for the beach.. the good, this protect burns fat, and a lot of it fast, I do take it with green tea sso that enhances the fat burn but yea it burns fat gives u a ton of energy annd you really only need 1 or 2 a day.. now the bad, don't take it on a full stomach your gonna feel like throwin up, have the shakes, feel cold and if you have any ounce of depression in u your gonna have a feeling of depression, same thing if you take 2 at a time that's a no no, annd its almost impossible to take 3 a day unless you start early because if you take it too late you'll have insomnia lol so there you have it, great fat burner, but get ready for some side effects

posted Jan 18th, 2009 1:17 am


mike

+

Use it as directed. Have 1 after a meal up to 3 times a day. This pill is not for the weak but it will work if you can handle it. I recommend people ages 20-35 without health problems take it. If you have extra energy...get off your ass and work it off.

posted Jan 10th, 2009 3:34 pm


Patricia

+

I have taken Stacker 3 for quite awhile. The first time, I was on them for nearly a year. Totally helped me with weight loss, and energy level, I felt Great! The only problem was that my hair started thinning and breaking, and my skin looked dull. My cosmetologist told me that caffine stresses hair. I quit taking Stackers for 6 months. Hair started filling back in and growing like crazy, but, I started a new job with less physical activity, put on 15 lbs...needless to say, I'm not happy at all. Now I'm taking Stackers again, (because they work for me) lost 6 lbs in one week! Yea! I will keep taking them until I have lost my recently gained weight, however, this time around, I will give my body more breaks, like a week off from Stackers here and there. The jitters and headaches go away as your body adapts to the caffine. For me, the benefits of weight loss make the side effects tolerable. I'm an averaged sized girl (size 6), who needs a little help maintaining my figure. My body gains weight easily so Stacker 3 makes it possible for me to live comfortably.

posted Jan 3rd, 2009 2:17 pm


Joe

-

If you occasionally work 3rd shift and you don't want to fall asleep, take 2 around midnight and your good to go. Weight loss? i couldn't stand that awful feeling they give you day after day.

posted Dec 26th, 2008 5:15 am


Jeane

+

As far as I can tell, this stacker 3 is working for me, and I follow the inst. to the letter. My only problem is I get the 20 capsule box on the bubble containers for the capsules. I always have one - two missing. So I never get 20 capsules only 18 or 19, is this to be expected? If so, that sucks.....................

posted Dec 13th, 2008 12:58 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



Related Diets: Ephedra Diet Pill, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free

Whats better than
Stacker 3?