Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

2011 Gym Rat Giveaway

2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

Enter to win a fun prize pack that's sure to get you sweating on even the coldest days of winter! This prize includes a pair of K-Swiss Jillian Michaels Tubes for women and a Takeya glass water bottle. Best of all, we're also giving away a JumpSport Fitness Trampoline package, which not only includes the 370 Jump Sport Fitness Trampoline, it also comes with a handle and three workout DVDs.

Prize value: $615.95

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite way to workout!

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 20, 2011 and will notify winner via the email used to leave the comment entry. Prizes provided by DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss. Winners have three business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to Jump Sport so that they can ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com, Jump Sport and K-Swiss are not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $615.95; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 7 / 8



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 8, 154 total comments)

katsbynp

My favorite workout is circuit training as it combines cardio and strength and helps me with my stress at the end of a workday

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:33 am


Marie78

I LOVE LOVE LOVE to run... and clogging too of course!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:10 am


Cindy

I love to run most of all. I am training for my first marathon. I've done 2 half marathon before but this is a bigger challenge. : ) I also train with weights 3 times a week.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 10:46 pm


Charity

I like step aerobics!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 2:01 pm


Holly S.

Walking & pilates

posted Dec 13th, 2011 3:28 am


Linda

walking/jogging my dog, yoga, and recently discovered Nia!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 12:15 am


Janine L.

I prefer to go low impact so my favorite method of working out is going out for a brisk walk. Getting out of the house for some fresh air and sunshine is an added plus. Working out to aerobics with videos was the way I used to do it. One of my New Year's resolutions is to crack down and really go for it this coming year with getting more toned and in better health. This Gym Rat giveaway prize would certainly help with that.

posted Dec 12th, 2011 9:31 pm


J A Henry

I'm a Zumba instructor & personal trainer -- and I live to dance! I do also love to run, and love teaching kickboxing, although I recommend walking as an entre' to folks starting out on a new life of fitness, especially in their later years.
Wado, thanx for this article...

posted Dec 11th, 2011 5:11 pm


Monika

yoga or hiking

posted Dec 11th, 2011 3:02 pm


Casey

my favorite way to work out is by playing workout games on my wii!

posted Dec 11th, 2011 6:04 am


twilightvamp

I like to go walking

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:42 am


Emily C.

I love jump roping to upbeat music for a quick, effective workout.

posted Dec 10th, 2011 4:04 am


Sarah

I love to run and swim!

posted Dec 9th, 2011 5:27 pm


Veronica

I am trying to heal from an injury from running, so I have been trying to experiment with different forms of exercise. Recently, I discovered cycle classes and love them!

posted Dec 9th, 2011 5:24 pm



Marianne

I used to run 5-8 miles a day. Last year I had a hip replacement (at an early age) and found that I have very little cartilage left in my knees or hips. So I switched to cycling.

When it is 110 degrees outside, I put my bike on a trainer in front of the tv. I now love to watch my fav shows DVR'd or a movie I've been wanting to see. Time flies and I pedal harder when the show is intense.

posted Dec 9th, 2011 3:15 pm


Grammy

I just retired and have become a true gym rat. I really enjoy a video game on the bike, where you run over dragons to earn points, with extra points for speed and getting up your heart rate. Going up hills is easy when the high value dragon is on top.

posted Dec 7th, 2011 5:33 am


Alice

Instead of using the treadmill. I have been walking outdoors in the cold at our local park and enjoying the outdoors. Our park have lots of deer thru out it and it makes the walk for enjoyable.

posted Dec 6th, 2011 9:42 pm


Norma Ayala

I love boot camp year round- 3x per week and a trail run on Saturday mornings! It's never too cold to workout outdoors in Los Angeles

posted Dec 6th, 2011 8:01 pm


lisaray

My favorite way is with my trainer. I take classes from her 3X a week, and personal training 2X. There's running, other cardio, weights, and "mat work." She mixes it up well, which I like.

posted Dec 6th, 2011 4:04 pm



shortyjane

I love to RUN! Also, workout with Jillian Michaels Wii games of course used with my BODYBUGG =)

posted Dec 6th, 2011 3:35 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account