Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

2011 Gym Rat Giveaway

2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

Enter to win a fun prize pack that's sure to get you sweating on even the coldest days of winter! This prize includes a pair of K-Swiss Jillian Michaels Tubes for women and a Takeya glass water bottle. Best of all, we're also giving away a JumpSport Fitness Trampoline package, which not only includes the 370 Jump Sport Fitness Trampoline, it also comes with a handle and three workout DVDs.

Prize value: $615.95

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite way to workout!

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 20, 2011 and will notify winner via the email used to leave the comment entry. Prizes provided by DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss. Winners have three business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to Jump Sport so that they can ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com, Jump Sport and K-Swiss are not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $615.95; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 7 / 8



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 8, 154 total comments)

sweeter

I like walking and arobics

posted Dec 16th, 2011 9:54 am


Holly C.

I love jazzercise!!

posted Dec 16th, 2011 12:09 am


Jill Myrick

My favorite way to workout is on the elliptical machine.

jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:27 pm


laurie

I like taking neighborhood walks!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:26 pm


Angela Cisco

I like working out with my Wii fit, walking, kick boxing, punching my bag and hula hooping.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:27 pm


StacyJO

I LOVE spinning, and I just recently started running.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:07 pm


Stacy

I am addicted to spinning, and I just recently started running.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:01 pm


gala

I like to walk in a park or ride a bike

posted Dec 15th, 2011 4:46 pm


Kayla

I like playing tennis.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:58 pm


Nikki7425

I like walking around the neighborhood. And look forwrd to start running one day.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:49 pm


Rebecca Peters

I love zumba!
xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:14 pm


Frances

I love low impact workouts like just taking a walk with the family around our neighborhood with a purpose- to our favorite local restaurant! More seriously, my latest fitness craze involves a mix of Zumba and Spin classes. :)

posted Dec 15th, 2011 1:15 am


Denise M

my favorite is to do zumba

posted Dec 14th, 2011 11:55 pm


melissa Resnick

i love walking

posted Dec 14th, 2011 11:42 pm


Gena Hudson

walking / running around the pond . nice and peaceful!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:13 pm


kari

My favorite workout is spinning

posted Dec 14th, 2011 1:39 am


Anna

Boot camp, spinning and weight training classes. Love my gym friends and look forward to seeing them at the regular classes I go to.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 1:22 am


Hoa Le

My favorite way to workout is with Insanity Workout DVDs.

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:45 am


tmcrio

i like to walk my neighborhood. get my exercise and see new things around my area

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:37 am


Kristen

I would love to work out on that trampoline! Right now my exercise of choice is chasing my toddler around the house. lol

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:34 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account