Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

2011 Gym Rat Giveaway

2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

Enter to win a fun prize pack that's sure to get you sweating on even the coldest days of winter! This prize includes a pair of K-Swiss Jillian Michaels Tubes for women and a Takeya glass water bottle. Best of all, we're also giving away a JumpSport Fitness Trampoline package, which not only includes the 370 Jump Sport Fitness Trampoline, it also comes with a handle and three workout DVDs.

Prize value: $615.95

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite way to workout!

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 20, 2011 and will notify winner via the email used to leave the comment entry. Prizes provided by DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss. Winners have three business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to Jump Sport so that they can ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com, Jump Sport and K-Swiss are not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $615.95; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 7 / 8



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 8, 154 total comments)


thatsnotfab

My favorite way to workout is at home with a good circuit training DVD or a workout from the Nike Training Club app!

posted Dec 6th, 2011 3:00 pm


Lindsey Sundal

I enjoy the treadmill! I walk at an incline, run (slowly) or just walk! I also use the elliptical and weightlifting equipment. I recently took my first spin class and am always looking for new things to push myself!

posted Dec 5th, 2011 1:30 am


Julie

My favorite workout is running!

posted Dec 4th, 2011 11:09 pm


jraehusker

I do Crossfit! I've recently started training for a half marathon too.

posted Dec 4th, 2011 9:34 pm


ann smith

Excellent! Hope to win!!

posted Dec 4th, 2011 6:17 pm


Juli

Spinning is by far my favorite workout!

posted Dec 4th, 2011 6:08 pm


alexabee

I enjoy walking my pug and on cold days walking on a treadmill. I have always been interested in rebounding for the numerous health benefits.

posted Dec 4th, 2011 4:03 am


Mark

I take my dog for walks around the block... or rather she takes Me for walks! She's a terrier and she's always pulling me to go faster.

posted Dec 3rd, 2011 2:59 am


Sara Beth

I LOVE rebounding & would be so happy I'd cry if I won this prize package! I bought my rebounder on Craigslist to see if I liked it. I lost 15 lbs and an 1.5 inch from my waistline this year from rebounding! Would have been more had I not broken my ankle (from stupidity, not on the mini trampoline). Rebounding is the only thing I've been able to stick with. I've been going through some serious rebounding withdrawal. I can't wait to get back to the Basic Bounce!!! :)

posted Dec 3rd, 2011 2:49 am


Joy

I run! But I've been thinking a rebounder would be awesome for a low impact cross-training option. Plus I could do it in front of the tv! ;)

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 9:20 pm


Nicole Vosburgh

I love to jog and my husband and I also workout using P90X.

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 7:24 pm


Ashley H

Number one in my heart is running, but I lovecross training on the elliptical, biking, swimming and plyometrics!

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 2:45 pm


Jean Lynd

My fave workout is lifting weights (barbells, mostly).

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 5:21 am


angela m

Besides the standard cardio machines, I like to dance!

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 2:26 am


jackie f

Love my Boot Camp classes!!

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 12:15 am


achievemygoals

cold weather brings indoor workouts for me...Biggest Loser dvd's & mini-trampoline

posted Dec 1st, 2011 1:00 pm


Michelle L

I love kickboxing!

posted Dec 1st, 2011 3:13 am


Jessica Rose

Zumba!

posted Dec 1st, 2011 2:43 am


Amy

I love Spinning and Cardio Box Classes!!

posted Dec 1st, 2011 1:39 am



gypsychai

I have been loving my Water Zumba class, and I just started a hula-hooping class also.

posted Nov 29th, 2011 6:56 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account