Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

2011 Gym Rat Giveaway

2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

Enter to win a fun prize pack that's sure to get you sweating on even the coldest days of winter! This prize includes a pair of K-Swiss Jillian Michaels Tubes for women and a Takeya glass water bottle. Best of all, we're also giving away a JumpSport Fitness Trampoline package, which not only includes the 370 Jump Sport Fitness Trampoline, it also comes with a handle and three workout DVDs.

Prize value: $615.95

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite way to workout!

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 20, 2011 and will notify winner via the email used to leave the comment entry. Prizes provided by DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss. Winners have three business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to Jump Sport so that they can ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com, Jump Sport and K-Swiss are not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $615.95; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 7 / 8



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 6 of 8, 154 total comments)

Joy F

I love exercise dvds and my treadmill.

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 3:54 am


Courtney

A nice long run on Saturday morning is my favorite workout of the week!

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 12:33 am


valleyveggie

Bikram yoga :)

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:13 pm


Kristin

♥ running

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:05 pm


Michelle

It's a close race between spin and Zumba!!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:00 pm


julie1351

I am a cardio junkie. If I had to choose one it would be running but a good spin class is a close 2nd.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:43 pm


Pearl

My favorite workout is a hike in the worods or by the beacha nd a bodypump class at the gym!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 8:53 pm


Krystal R

I love Strength Training and would love to add more cardio into my workout. This package would be awesome!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 8:45 pm


Katelyn

I love to run with my dog :) a great way to spend time with the pooch and to get fit!!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 5:03 pm


Valerie G.

My favorite way to workout is to mix things up. Some days i go to the gym and use the elliptical or treadmill and weight train. Other days i like to take a bootcamp class or just take my dog for a walk. I need variety to stay motivated.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 2:26 pm


KYRA G

I love my intense daily one hour workout, doing weights and cardio! Keeps me fit and focused=)

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:48 am


LazyGirl

I HATE to work out, but LOVE to dance or do something fun that doesn't feel like working out!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 3:43 am


Janna Johnson

I have your shape 2012 for kinect and I LOVE IT
Blogtacular contest! Thanks so much! Janna Johnson Jannajanna@hotmail.com
Janna@feedyourpig on GFC

posted Nov 20th, 2011 5:20 am


Jillian

I just love being active, moving and grooving. Right now I am running but I also love taking the aerobics classes at the gym.

posted Nov 19th, 2011 8:09 pm


Kristen M

My favorite way to workout is with exercise on demand on tv.

posted Nov 19th, 2011 7:20 pm


Holly C.

I love my jazzercise class, it is much fun and a great workout!

posted Nov 19th, 2011 3:53 pm


Meghan

I love working out with the NTC app on my phone and taking spin classes!

posted Nov 19th, 2011 12:47 pm


dperaza

I love to workout with workout dvds.

posted Nov 19th, 2011 12:15 am


dperaza

My favorite way to workout is using dvds at home. Mainly use Tracy Anderson right now.

posted Nov 19th, 2011 12:14 am



HARMONIZINGHEALTH

I like Zumba and all my Wii fit games. I go to the gym when my sciatic nerve doesn't hurt as much.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 11:18 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account