Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

2011 Gym Rat Giveaway

2011 Gym Rat Gift Guide

Enter to win a fun prize pack that's sure to get you sweating on even the coldest days of winter! This prize includes a pair of K-Swiss Jillian Michaels Tubes for women and a Takeya glass water bottle. Best of all, we're also giving away a JumpSport Fitness Trampoline package, which not only includes the 370 Jump Sport Fitness Trampoline, it also comes with a handle and three workout DVDs.

Prize value: $615.95

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us your favorite way to workout!

DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 20, 2011 and will notify winner via the email used to leave the comment entry. Prizes provided by DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss. Winners have three business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to Jump Sport so that they can ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com, Jump Sport and K-Swiss are not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview, Jump Sport and K-Swiss may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $615.95; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 7 / 8



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 7 of 8, 154 total comments)

Adele

I use the arc trainer,the stairmaster,the spin bike, the treadmill and the elliptical for cardio. I weight train and work with a personal trainer once a week

posted Nov 18th, 2011 9:16 pm


Adrienne gordon

I love running

posted Nov 18th, 2011 5:30 pm


Cindy

My favorite ways to workout is rebounding, going on walks with my honey, and doing DVDs at home. I am trying to improve my health.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 6:25 am


Susan O'Toole

I love workiing out in a class setting with the music pumping and the energy high!!!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 2:08 am


userfile
Angela Snipes

I love walk aerobics!!!!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:33 am


Tobi

I love to run and do cardio or lift weights after my run!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 12:53 am


Tobi Pennington

I love to workout most days of the week on my treadmill. I usually run at least 8 miles, then on alternate days I will do cardio such as insanity or bob or jillian and on the days I'm not doing more cardio I will lift weights. Averaging 2 hours a day 6 days a week! I love my exercise!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 12:44 am


Tricia

I love strength training with a mix of cardio

posted Nov 18th, 2011 12:32 am


Carol

I love to walk

posted Nov 17th, 2011 11:26 pm


Kirby

I like to workout on the stationary bike because I can do it without leaving my house because my neighborhood is not so safe! I need to find some variety though!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 10:29 pm


Pamela

The link won't let me post via Facebook. My favorite way to work out is one of my pets. My dogs love powerwalks, and my parrot loves to ride on the bike with me, or get in my way when I am on my yoga mat.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 8:14 pm


dghales2

I like to walk outdoors and dance to get in Cardio. I am looking for a fun indoor exercise for the winter.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 7:27 pm


teresa

I love to do a lot of cross fit as well as ALWAYS trying new types of workouts...anything that will keep my body guessing...working out and nutrition has saved my life now I help to inspire others to do the same :-)

posted Nov 17th, 2011 7:06 pm


Fawn Bell

My new fave is running, unbelievable, for those who know me!! LOL I also LOVE Jillian Micheals Dvds, zumba, PIYO, yoga..... Iam game to try new things all the time!!!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 6:53 pm


emilymariejudson

My favorite exercise is walking outdoors and dancing! I also love yoga during pregnancy.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 6:39 pm


Patsy

I love working out with my workout buddy. Nothing pushes me more than having her beside me. Her drive motivates me to increase my intensity and to follow through.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 6:03 pm


Lanieekat

I love swimming in the the summer, walking all year round and playing soccer with my daughter during season.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:58 pm


Chris

I am currently doing the TAM and really need the trampoline to ssve my kness on the cardio! Love Jillians workouts too - she kicks baby!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:42 pm


Bobbie

I love walking

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:42 pm


Heather Lochridge

My fave form of exercise right now is the treadmill. Put on my mp3 player and run/walk on the treadmill. I have some workout DVDs and use those occasionally.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 5:31 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account