Home > Diets > Calorie Counting Diet Navigation    
User Rating

32%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 163 reviews
Diet to Go

Diet-to-Go Diet Review: Does it Work?

A leading meal delivery diet with a new approach to its healthy menu offerings.

Top Rated Diets of 2016
What is it?

Diet-to-Go is a meal delivery service offering low calorie foods for weight loss. It offers personalized portion controlled foods that are claimed to be tasty and made according to one’s preferences.

There are 3 different menus offered which are dependent on if one is limiting carbohydrates, concerned about diabetes, or want the basic meal plan. It claims to be a convenient way to have foods prepared, and different locations are available for pickup as well as direct delivery. In reviewing many different diet plans our experts found that the best was the 18Shake Diet. It’s made up of a natural meal replacement and stimulant free diet pill. Both have been rated highly by users due to their weight loss results. More information about the 18Shake Diet can be read about via the link here.

Do You Know the Best Diets of 2016??

Diet-to-GoDiet Ingredients and Side Effects

The company does not offer a list of the ingredients used, only some of the sample menu items. The kinds of foods one will eat according to the standard meal plan include:

         • Bistro chicken salad.

         • Barbecue chicken.

         • Turkey picadillo.

         • Orange roughy fish.

         • Whole wheat bagel.

         • Kale & swiss frittata.

There are several different food options, but without knowing the ingredients it’s impossible to determine the overall quality. It’s known that the foods are flash frozen to help preserve quality. This means that one can heat up their foods using a microwave where no other preparation is needed.

There are also 3 different plans offered:

• Balance: This is the standard meal plan that the company has been using for over 20 years. It offers vegetarian and seafood free options. It’s said to be formulated with the guidance of chefs and nutritionists. According to the manufacturers, this is their most popular option.

• Balance Diabetes: This is made under the guidelines proposed by the American Diabetes Association. This is meant for those who have type-2 diabetes, or who are concerned about regulating their blood sugar. It has a balanced ratio of carbohydrates, and it’s made for people looking to lose between 5 to 10 pounds. It offers fewer carbohydrates than the Balance option.

• Carb30: Only 30 net carbohydrates are offered per meal. Net carbohydrates are calculated when one subtracts the carbohydrates from the fiber in a food. There’s no sugar, fruit, bread, or other carbohydrates offered. The kinds of meals are heavy on protein and it includes pork chip breakfast, beef short ribs, chicken alfredo, Indian turkey tenderloin, andouille sausage, and much more. It tends to be more based on meat dishes.

The kinds of foods allowed range from protein rich meats to burgers, pastas, fruits, and egg based dishes. The premise of the diet is simple; introduce reduced calorie meals that only have to be heated. Since men and women’s options are available, the difference in calories may result in weight loss. This is because one is receiving less than the standard 2,000 calories a day as is often suggested in US based nutrition facts panels. The highest ranked diet plans are made available when you click the link here.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this diet with a proven meal replacement such as 18 Shake for better results.

Diet-to-GoDiet Quality of Ingredients

No ingredients listing is offered, it is known however from the reviews of customers that the quality of foods is poor. Some have mentioned that there’s a large amount of things like sodium, sugars, and fats added. It’s impossible to verify the official amount without first seeing a nutrition facts list. There were disgruntled customers that didn’t know that the nutritional profile would be so high in unwanted ingredients.

It’s not a sign of quality when you’re unable to know what you will be eating before it’s served. This makes it impossible to determine if one will have issues with any food allergies, health considerations, or simply wants to limit certain additives. The official website does mention:

“you can order with confidenceknowing there are no surprises; just fresh, healthy, delicious meals”

It’s impossible to verify if these claims are true however, without examining the ingredients list. The link cited here has a list of the highest rated diet plans.

The Price and Quality of Diet-to-Go Diet

The price depends on the specific plan chosen. There’s a vegetarian, seafood free, and a men’s and women’s version. The men’s offers 1,600 calories; the women’s has 1,200 calories a day. Limiting calories this much can be hard to do if one isn’t receiving high quality protein and fiber.

You can select either a weeks or 5 days’ worth of meals, orwhether you want 3 meals a day or 2.

The price for a total of 3 meals a day for a full week in the original “Balance” diet for men’s is $183.59 per week. This can be broken down into 51 meals for a cost of each meal being $3.59.

This is a standard price for what one might pay for a standard frozen meal. Many customers who have tried this diet plan have referred to it as being like any other frozen meal as well. Without knowing exactly what kinds of ingredients are used it’s impossible to determine the overall quality. The top 10 ranked diet plans list is offered in the link provided here.

Business of Diet-to-Go Diet

The name of the company is also Diet-to-Go; they can be contacted via the following:

Phone Number: (800)743-7546

Email: support@diettogo.com

The company offers a credit for any food that was spoiled, impaired, or damaged if it’s a result of shipping. They do not allow returns and do not return money, only a credit is allowed.

They do claim to offer a refund of shipping cost if one is dissatisfied, but some have said they do not honor this.

The company has teamed up with certain gyms and convenience stores where one can pick up their foods. They also offer direct shipments nationwide via its frozen foods.

There were also complaints against the company:

“woman I talked to was very rude and said that I was cancelling late”

“They make it impossible for a refund”

“lack of customer service”

“asked them on Tuesday to cancel my second pick-up and pro-rate the cost, but they did neither, nor did they even respond to me”

There were issues due to a lack of communication and concerns about a lack of a refund. Many said that the customer service people were rude, and that the managers were unhelpful. Some found the company unreliable as well. For a comprehensive top 10 list of diets follow the link here.

EDITOR’S TIP: The top 10 list of the best diets is available here.

Customer Opinions of Diet-to-Go Diet

Here are some direct quotes from customers:

“90% of the meals delivered to me have literally been inedible”

“breakfasts were more like desert. One breakfast meal had 43 grams of sugar”

“claim it’s all freshly made that week and shipped out to you, yet it’s frozen and looked to be such for at least a couple of weeks”

“You will lose weightbecause you won’t want to eat any of the mushy, horrible food”

The major compliant from people was that the food offered is inedible and offered in small portions. Several reviews can be found online of dissatisfied customers. There was also concern that the foods seemed dated, and that they were no longer fresh. Pictures of the foods did show them to be in small portions and not very appetizing. People who tried many of the foods often said that the majority were difficult to eat.

People described the taste as being artificial, like a TV dinner, and processed. For a comprehensive listing of the highest rated diet plans click the link here.

Conclusion - Does Diet-to-Go Diet  Work?

The Diet-to-Go diet is made to help provide weight loss via a ready to heat series of direct delivered frozen and freshly made foods. If one lives near a center they even offer unfrozen foods, and support is offered for men, women, vegetarians, and those with carbohydrate limits or blood sugar concerns. Many users have said that the quality of food is poor, and the portions are too small to be satisfying. The calories are controlled which is good, but it’s unknown what’s inside of these dishes as no ingredients listing is offered. Customers have also criticized the quality of service and food. People mention that the company is unhelpful and does not schedule returns for what they found to be inedible frozen food.

Our experts have analyzed several diets and have found the most effective one for weight loss is the 18Shake Diet.It provides a combination of a meal replacement and diet pill. They help to suppress appetite for hours, while promoting potent fat burning effects. Both have only natural ingredients and are free of stimulants, artificial additives, binders, fillers, colors, or cheap thickeners. Many customers have left positive testimonials and reviews on the official website as well.

The 18Shake Diet is fully supported by a full 30 day money back return policy. All purchases are backed by this risk free no questions asked policy. Learn more information about the 18Shake Diet when you visit the link here.

How Does Diet to Go Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Easy to follow
  • Cheap Price
  • Fast Results
  • Diet to Go
  • 32 /100


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 10, 186 total comments)

Jenny

+

I have the perspective of someone who picks up the meals at a location because the Diet To Go headquarters is close by. I have really enjoyed just about every single meal I have had this week (minus the fruit ambrosia - eck!). Your meals are slightly customizable depending on what they are cooking that week, but you need to make your changes before 12pm on Monday. My vegetables have been fresh, the meats have been tasty, but the fruit has kind of been disappointed. Their fruit medley cup is, as other reviewers noted, just a Dole Fruit Cup dumped into a non-descript plastic cup. I also had a disappointed pineapple crisp. It was just canned pineapple with some oatmeal and cinnamon on top. Despite the minor issues, I am planning to stick with this program for the next few weeks. I lost 1.5 pounds in 3 days and I love the convenience. I would recommend to anyone sitting on the fence.

posted Feb 2nd, 2015 7:36 pm


Aeeb

-

They don't give the option of half up, half down, so I'll just have to point out that I eventually started trying other meal delivery services to see if anything else was better. I like most of the breakfast options, even if they are basically a muffin and chobani yogurts (avoid eggs at all cost), and i like most of the lunches. However, the dinners had a batting average of about 25% I liked. I asked if I could just get the lunches for dinner and was told no. They tasted the most like frozen meals from the store.

posted Dec 18th, 2014 7:05 pm


Lala

-

It was convenient to have the food delivered, but most of it came out soggy once heated. Also the "fruit" included is merely cups of fruit in syrup (which you can buy for like 50 cents at Walmart) and many of the "veggies" in a meal were cans of V8 (again, you can buy at Walmart for cheap). Not worth the money. You can eat a Lean Cuisine or Healthy Choice meal for each meal every day for cheaper and it would be better in taste and texture.

posted Dec 7th, 2014 1:14 am


goldie

+

diet to go has its tasty meals depending on your taste, i however have issues with the way they pack their meals, in cardboard sleeves and dry ice that breaks up inside the cooler.this is dangerous especially if u have small kids in the house.it comes with all these warnings telling u to put on gloves because direct contact with it will burn u, does this sound like something u would want in your house?? and they get sassy when u tell them about it.

posted Oct 25th, 2014 6:03 am


CJS

-

The food is absolutely horrible. I barely made it through the first week of food. Actually I didn't make it. I would take a few bites and throw the rest away and end up eating cereal for my dinner. When I placed my first order, I also put a hold on week 3 and 4 so that I would have time to determine whether or not I wanted to continue. When week 2 showed up, I took the container and threw the entire thing into the dumpster. I didn't even want the food in my freezer. Then week 3 showed up! I called customer service and they claimed they didn't have a hold on record for my account. I explained that I did it the same night I placed the first order. Too bad for me. They wouldn't do anything about it. Week 3 also ended up in the dumpster and I cancelled my account.
I guess you can lose weight because you won't want to eat any of it.

posted Oct 17th, 2014 7:07 pm


ANA

+

Reviewers are being too picky and do not understand how these things work. This is the third diet delivery service I have tried and it is awesome! You sacrifice fresh for frozen . Yes, but, it is fresh frozen food and not processed like grocery frozen meals. they give desserts, beverages and snacks= no need to go to the grocery. The whole point is to lose weight an dif you eatthe 1200 calroe a day plan, you will lose weight and easily without the shopping, prepping, cooking, weighing and portioning of food.You pay for the convenience and the bonus is most meals taste great! They let you sub meals for ones you like which is unheard of in diet delivery and can be done bc options are frozen. If you are serious about losing weight, don't listen to the whiners. This plan works. I've lost close to 10 lbs in two weeks with light daily walking. Down from 180 to 171 lbs.

posted Oct 2nd, 2014 3:26 am


goldie

diet to go is okay, they tend to drown everything in cheese, saying thats its nutritious value of cheese, well when your waking up 3am with stomach cramps from cheese, thats of no consolation. they put everything else in a little cup but refuse to put the cheese on the side.

posted Sep 20th, 2014 5:05 am


jim dickey

Diettogo food really sucks - stay waaaay away.

posted Sep 7th, 2014 2:04 pm


Donna Young

-

The food, with very few exceptions, is awful.

posted Jun 27th, 2014 2:50 pm


Rose

-

There's a reason that you only see positive reviews. All others are removed.

posted Apr 25th, 2014 2:11 am


Rose

-

I hate to be disagreeable, especially in light of all the positive reviews, but I am in the middle of my first week of Diet To Go, and it's going to be very hard to finish out the week. I do not like the food. At all. It is peculiar, to say the least. A Reuben sandwich prepared with French Toast bread? A "Mandarin Pudding" that is separated into 3 substances: mandarin oranges, watery juice, and a squishy orange something? I have had a couple of items that were ok, but definitely nothing to rave about.

posted Apr 19th, 2014 10:30 pm


S Carey

+

All but one of the reviews in this article were positive; however, several of the reviews had a thumbs down icon. Why? Is that why Diet To Go got only a 70% rating. I don't think that is fair to the Diet To Go company or to your readers.

posted Jan 9th, 2014 1:03 am


Debra W.

-

Diet to go has received good reviews. After wks. of contemplating, came across a 30% offer & wanted to try it. Sales was very helpful & ordered the 3meal a day, 7 day menu. Upon recv. my 1st order, I was missing 2 meals. I called & Jo in C.S. said she'd refund me $10.00 & email confirmation. Was really disappointed, but the meals were very tasty. I sent a "contact us" form & "feedback" form asking for a goodwill gesture on their part of another week @ the 30%. Was ready to jump on board & become a long-term customer. She said she checked w/her supervisor & they will either give me $10.00 back or another week for 30% but not both. I proceed to tell her, the money returned is a given, cause I didn't get product. I read to there info on the website that states, "our 100% satisfaction guarantee, if for any reason you are unhappy with your order or our service, we’ll make it right or refund your money. It’s that easy." All I'm asking for is my $10.00 back & another week @ the same discounted rate. She then became very aggressive & stated, "I never said I'd do both. Don't put words in my mouth". I never thought or said she said that. Trying to get the name of the Customer Service manager or anyone in upper management was like pulling teeth. I was given the owners name of Hilton Davis & a supervisors name of Laura Salmon. Customer service reps are not suppose to be hostile. The food is really, really good! My hopes are dashed at continuing on with this company. Someone needs to design instruction on Workplace Bullying for their Customer Service Dept. Feel sad about it all. :(

posted Dec 5th, 2013 8:54 pm



Lori Jo Vest

+

I've gotten several weeks of Diet-to-Go meals and not only are they healthy, they're delicious, too. Well-balanced meals that are extremely convenient. I can't figure out how they manage to keep the vegetables so fresh, though they do. I usually do the low-carb program and it's loaded with green veggies and lean protein. I love when you come home and there's a bit DTG cooler waiting for you. They ship it with dry ice, so it stays frozen and goes right into your fridge or freezer. I highly recommend it to anyone who's looking for healthy, pre-prepared meals. (Great for singles and busy professionals. Throw them in the microwave and they're done. Easy-peasy!)

posted Dec 2nd, 2013 11:41 am



Tami Grandi

+

Forgot to choose the thumbs up the first time and didn't see a place to edit :)

I have had several opportunities to try diet-to-go throughout the past year and each time I have been extremely satisfied. The shipping was perfect and very fast/reliable. It arrives in a cooler so even if it's dropped off before I get home it's still good to go. The meals are quite tasty. I love the stuffed shells with cheese and the turkey barbecue melts (I must say these are my favorite). It does get me out of my comfort zone because it does pair foods that I would not normally do so. Each meal comes with at least one side (some come with more than one). I think the only con that I can think of is that I would prefer more veggies- as I usually have to supplement with another vegetable so I have two servings. Also- I have only made them in the oven and they are quick and painless. My future wish- a gluten free option.

posted Nov 27th, 2013 6:45 pm


hollyj007

+


Why does Diet to Go make sense for me? I am a busy mother of 4 children. We are always on the go with school, sports and life in general. I have a full time career in corporate accounting. My job is not always 8-5, I work early, through lunch and late hours. I am a runner who is in continuous training mode. Currently I am training for my first full marathon.
I have tried all three meal plans, and personally the Low-Carb option is my favorite. However, all of the plans include delicious meals and options. Just personally for me at this point in my life low-carb had more benefits and tastier results. Some of my favorite meals were the Spinach Souflee, Flat Iron Steak breakfast, Lobster Ravioli..... the list is endless. I was not a fan of some of the Pork based meals or some of the couscous. The best part about Diet to Go is the option, myDiettogo that allows you to personalize your choices, meal plans and freeze your plan. So if I know I don’t like something, I can change it out with another great option. The food is real and healthy, so it is no wonder DTG is ranked #1 for customer satisfaction!
My overall opinion is that the food is delicious, healthy and perfectly portioned. Most of the menu options send you a meal as well as the fruit, jellies, juices, etc that you need to accompany your meal. They come frozen and I store them in my fridge to be used over the next week. I typically warm my meals in the microwave and everything is generally perfect.
The cost may seem high, but when you compare it to the grocery bill that would be needed to make the same meals or the fast food or restaurant bills you are avoiding, the cost is great. The convenience is unbeatable and the peace of mind you get from eating healthy can't be beat! I would and do highly recommend DTG to anyone that asks. I have many friends who use DTG on weeks that they are busy or to use on a regular basis.

posted Nov 11th, 2013 6:33 pm


Kristy

+

This is my third time trying out diet-to-go meals. Each time I have received the Low Fat option and I've enjoyed them every time. The best part is, in 15 days of trying their meals, I haven't eaten the exact same meal twice.
I love that they are pre-calorie counted, so if I am hungry enough to eat the entire meal, I already know I won't go over my daily calorie intake. Because of this I have continued to always see weightloss while on the meals as a result.
Additionally, I love that the meals are huge, especially the dinners, I seriously almost always have left-overs.
These are high quality meals, and I thoughouly love their grain breads!!!
I highly recommend diet-to-go meals to anyone who is looking to loose weight, wants to eat healthy, doesn't have time to shop and make their own healthy meals, or someone who just wants to make a healthy change in their lives.

posted Nov 11th, 2013 5:31 pm


Tami Grandi

I have had several opportunities to try diet-to-go throughout the past year and each time I have been extremely satisfied. The shipping was perfect and very fast/reliable. It arrives in a cooler so even if it's dropped off before I get home it's still good to go. The meals are quite tasty. I love the stuffed shells with cheese and the turkey barbecue melts (I must say these are my favorite). It does get me out of my comfort zone because it does pair foods that I would not normally do so. Each meal comes with at least one side (some come with more than one). I think the only con that I can think of is that I would prefer more veggies- as I usually have to supplement with another vegetable so I have two servings. Also- I have only made them in the oven and they are quick and painless. My future wish- a gluten free option.

posted Nov 10th, 2013 11:53 pm


clarindad

Diet-to-Go is a great diet meal delivery service. They offer traditional, low carb and vegetarian meal plans. I've tried the vegetarian plans a couple times. The food was surprisingly tasty and filling with good variety.

The meal plans are easy to follow and the food arrives direct to your doorstep via FedEx. It's shipped with dry ice, so it's still frozen when it arrives.

posted Nov 10th, 2013 7:38 pm



emihill

+

I've tried Diet-to-Go on three occasions. Twice I went with the traditional menu and once with their low-carb menu plan. While the traditional menu was my favorite, especially with its spicy Szechuan turkey burger and ham & turkey salad on a soft pretzel roll, the low-carb one had a few dishes to love as well (pork chop breakfast, chicken Fontina).

Overall I found the food to be good, though more often than not the vegetable side dishes were soggy, and it didn't seem to matter if I defrosted the meal before microwaving or not. And I will say the meals on the low-carb plan tasted like they had more salt than their traditional counterparts.

I do love myDiettogo, which gives me the ability to customize and manage my meals, stop service, etc.. For me this would mean substituting out any seafood (ick). And the convenience of Diet-to-Go fresh diet delivery can't be beat. The meals arrive in a cooler and I haven't yet had any arrive not completely chilled even when left on the front porch. There's something to be said about not counting calories because they're counted for you, and Diet-to-Go is about the only way I make sure I get veggies in my diet.

Though I don't use Diet-to-Go year round, I love their meal plans for whenever I need to get back on the wagon (e.g., post holiday festivities). Diet-to-Go is definitely worth a try. (Just pat dry the veggies before eating...)

posted Nov 6th, 2013 5:53 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 1991
  • Founder: Hilton Davis
  • Headquarters: Lorton, VA
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Food delivery, low-fat, low-carb, vegetarian
  • Gender: Male and female

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?

BACKGROUND

It's no wonder we struggle to maintain our weight. With busy work, family and social commitments, our chaotic lifestyles leave us little time to plan and prepare healthy meals. As a result, weight loss and health become less of a priority. Diet to Go offers the solution to finding the balance between your hectic life and desire to eat nutritious meals. Diet to Go is a delivery service that offers delicious meals, either via a fresh delivery or frozen delivery.

With the Diet to Go meal delivery plans, there are three options to choose from. Whether you choose the low-fat, low-carbohydrate or vegetarian meal plan, there is a 100 percent guarantee that you will be satisfied with your food. Diet to Go has been helping people lose weight for over 20 years and the plans are customizable to fit your schedule and budget. The goal of Diet to Go is to provide fresh and healthy food in the proper portion sizes that is delicious and makes weight loss easy. Within the three different meal plans, you can also choose to do fresh local pickup if it is available in your area, or simply have it delivered via FedEx. The low-fat meal plan is the most popular of the meal plans while the low-carb plan is slightly more expensive.

PRO
  • Provides a structured eating plan for busy people
  • Meets broad nutritional standards
  • Supports efforts for weight loss
  • Offers convenience
  • Broad selection in menu choices, including vegetarian and low-carb
  • Shipping available nationwide for frozen meals
  • Competitively priced
  • Fresh service limits any need for grocery shopping
  • Variety of pricing structures to meet your schedule and budget
  • You won't feel hungry
CON
  • May not be cost effective for entire families
  • Must provide own fresh vegetables with the frozen delivery option
  • Fresh delivery not available in all areas
DIET and NUTRITION

This Virginia-based company has cut out all the usual diet work of counting calories and carbs and simply delivers meals to your home that meet your dietary needs, be it reduced-fat, low-calorie, low-carb or even vegetarian.

Diet to Go offers meals that meet the guidelines of the American Heart Association, American Cancer Society, American Diabetes Association and the American Dietetic Association, maintaining standards with low-fat, low-sodium and low-cholesterol meals.

Diet to Go works to help you lose weight without the complications of meal planning and cooking. The meal plans are based on research and eliminate the need to count calories. If you find there is a meal that you don’t care for, you can fill out a substitution form to have a different meal sent on your next order. For the low-fat menu option, you can choose from a meal plan that offers 1,200 or 1,600 calories daily. These meals are low in sodium and include all of your fruits, vegetables and condiments. Some of the low-fat menu items you can choose from include:

  • Harissa Salmon
  • BBQ Chicken
  • Chicken Parmesan
  • Curry Shrimp
  • Italian Meatballs

The low-fat vegetarian meal plan is great for those that prefer to leave meat out of their diet. This type of menu helps keep your eating healthy while being satisfying and giving you the essential protein your body needs. As with the low-fat meal plan, the vegetarian plan offers 1,200 and 1,600 calorie options. The vegetarian meal plan does contain dairy and eggs so it wouldn’t be suitable for those that eat a vegan diet. These meals are low in sodium and include fresh and natural ingredients. Some of the vegetarian meal options you have to choose from are:

  • Vegetarian Burrito
  • Black Bean Chili
  • Chana Masala
  • Eggplant Parmesan
  • Armenian Stew

The last meal plan option is the low-carb plan. This plan offers five weeks of menus of freshly prepared food with no additives. Instead of counting calories each day, these meals are measured by their level of net carbs. With this meal plan, you will consume 30 net carbs each day, receive all of the sides and condiments you need and be following an Atkins style low-carb program. Diet to Go takes all of the guess work out of losing weight. Some of your sample meals with the low-carb program are listed below.

  • Chicken Italiano
  • Herbed Catfish
  • Chicken Alfredo
  • Beef Pot Roast
  • Cod Loin with Lemon Herb Sauce

If you are receiving the fresh-prepared meal, you'll find little need to go to the grocery store, as the meals come accompanied by generous portions of fruits, vegetables, smoothies, bread or rice, and other sides.

If you are receiving the frozen meal service, you will want to compliment each meal with the healthy sides of your choosing.

EXERCISE

Diet to Go focuses on the meal portion of a healthy lifestyle so there are no specific exercise recommendations provided. There are some articles available through the Diet to Go blog that can help guide your fitness and exercise to work well with the meal plan for maximum results.

CONCLUSION

As with any meal delivery service, it may be a financial extravagance for some. However, compared to its competitors and for the quality of the product, Diet to Go is reasonably priced.

Whether using Diet to Go to help you manage your own weight loss goals, or seeking it as a solution to provide your family more balanced and varied meals, this meal delivery program provides a well-structured, tasty, variety that supports your goals.

Common Misspellings

diettogo, diet 2 go, diet-2-go, deit to go, diets to go

Author

by

USER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

The food was way better than what I had anticipated. I’m really glad that DTG is very affordable. I can finally experience a meal replacement program that consists of real food. -- Jemay Cinco

I was not disappointed. I real like the meal selections. Works great for me. -- FITGURL

I have really enjoyed just about every single meal I have had this week … I lost 1.5 pounds in 3 days and I love the convenience. I would recommend to anyone sitting on the fence. -- Jenny

Well-balanced meals that are extremely convenient. I can't figure out how they manage to keep the vegetables so fresh, though they do. -- Lori Jo Vest

Related Diets: Bistro MD, Medifast , Nutrisystem, Biggest Loser Meal Delivery Plan, Chefs Diet, DineWise, The Fresh Diet

Whats better than
Diet to Go?