Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Meal Delivery Diet Navigation    
User Rating

95%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 392 reviews

Bistro MD

Doctor-designed gourmet meals delivered to your door.

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2005
  • Founder: Dr. Caroline J. Cederquist
  • Headquarters: Naples, Florida
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Low-calorie, Meal Delivery
  • Gender: Male and Female
  • EXCLUSIVE Save $50 Coupon
BACKGROUND

If you're looking for a personal chef, a weight loss physician and a way to add convenience to your life, then Bistro M.D.'s meal delivery diet could be what you're looking for. Created by Dr. Caroline Cederquist, Bistro M.D. offers a healthy weight loss plan that delivers nutritious prepared meals to your home. All the work is done, you just have to heat and enjoy.

Dr. Cederquist combines her experience with an expert team of chefs and dietitians to create a delicious variety of well-balanced meals. Bistro M.D. is even endorsed by Dr. Phil, calling it "The best diet delivery available."

In an effort to help you avoid those common dieting plateaus, Bistro M.D. will change your caloric consumption daily, from 1,100 to 1,400. This prevents your body from becoming used to, and expecting, the same amount of calories everyday. Bistro MD works to save your lean muscle mass by providing a combination of lean proteins and Low Glycemic carbs (which are responsible for those blood sugar spikes).

When you sign up for Bistro M.D., you'll have full access to expert dietitians, as well as receive weekly updates with valuable information highlighting exercise, losing weight and nutrition. More importantly, you'll receive a weekly shipment of fresh-frozen meals from your choice of four different plans. You can choose from seven or five day plans and whether or not you'd like snacks. Your menus will rotate each week so that you don’t get bored with the foods you’re eating. Each dish is specifically designed to give your body the proper amount of protein, healthy carbohydrates and healthy fats. You are able to cancel the program at anytime and receive complete guidance for healthy weight loss. The four different options for the plans that you can order include:

Bistro M.D. is the current provider for The 17 Day Diet Meal Plan, and the former provider of the Biggest Loser Meal Plan.

BISTRO MD VIDEOS

Bistro MD on Vimeo

Bistro MD YouTube Channel

Dr. Phil Features Bistro MD

PRO
  • Healthy meals that are delicious and satisfying
  • Very little work on your part- just heat and eat
  • Balanced nutrition and calories
  • Low glycemic foods ideal for diabetics
  • Expert staff of dietitians and chefs
  • Broad variety of food
  • Dr. Phil calls it "the best meal delivery program"
  • Each package displays ingredients and nutrition facts
CON
  • Pricing may be steep for some
  • Menus pre-made, do not get to make personal selections
  • Calorie intake is slightly low
  • Not ideal for families
  • Does not provide exercise or fitness program
  • Sodium and fat both run high in these meals
USER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

Loved being on this diet. After the birth of my daughter, I had 60 pounds to lose, and after being on this for three months, I lost 30 pounds, giving me a great "Jump start". What kept me from continuing was two fold: The cost after this long, was getting too much. Later, my daughter was eating "real" food, so no longer was I just able to feed her out of a baby food jar while I had my delicous prepared meal. Now, four years later, I'm temped to start up again - it's only the idea of me eating one meal, while preparing and feeding a young child another. - Tamara 7/12/11

I’m a little surprised at all the wonderful reviews this diet receives here. The food is not bad. I actually liked it (I bought some spices to add to it to make it a little more flavorful though). But frankly, I really started to wonder if the calorie counts on the food were accurate. I was NEVER even the tiniest bit hungry between meals, which may sound like a good thing, but I know from previous experience that this usually means I am not losing any weight. And low and behold, I lost ONE POUND in six weeks. - Libby 12/8/10

I am not giving a thumbs up or thumbs down because there are pros and cons to these meals. First off, some are very flavorful- especially the beef meals such as brocolli with beef and beef stir-fry, the shrimp pasta primavera, the grilled chicken dishes as well as some of the snacks. Sadly this meal plan does not include any desserts- like nutrasystem. Some of the meals were ok and a few were just terrible- two of the turkey based meals were almost inedible- making me wonder if my 90 year old grandmother had been brought in to over roast the turkey. Much of the problem with the meals is that while they are more fresh tasting than say nutrasystem, they need to improve their packaging technology. - Karen 7/1/10

I was getting the food for a few months, it was very good and always on time, so easy to pop something in the microwave and have a delicious gourmet meal. But the variety as advertised isn't there - after a while I couldn't look at a piece of chicken. They would change the food when requested, but then it would revert to chicken. I lost a few pounds, but nothing dramatic. The biggest problem I had was the cost and I didn't have the meal plan with snacks. It is quite expensive. Did I spend money on food while I was on this plan, no, but I never spent $600 a month on food either. It's great food, counts the calories for you, but in my case just too expensive to continue. - Betty 10/21/09

DIET and NUTRITION

With Bistro MD you don't have to sacrifice variety or taste. The convenience of this meal delivery diet allows you to eat chef prepared meals while also losing weight. All of the meals are nutritionally complete and carefully designed to meet Dr. Cederquist’s guidelines. The meals that you receive will include your protein, healthy carbohydrates and healthy fats, like the Norwegian Salmon with Wild Rice and Sauteed Spinach.

Each meal is represented by a photo and a description so that you can decide exactly what you want prior to ordering. While on this program, you can also receive support from a dietitian for free to help you reach your weight loss goals.

The Bistro MD program is heavily focused on the food you eat and offers you automatic portion control with the delivery of prepackaged, frozen meals. Each day you will eat breakfast, lunch, dinner and one snack. If you choose a program that doesn’t include snacks, then you will have to provide your own. A sample day of eating on Bistro MD with snacks is reflected below:

  • Breakfast – Cinnamon Sweet Potato Pancakes with Low-Fat Turkey Sausage
  • Lunch – Pulled Pork Sandwich with Baked Beans and Corn
  • Dinner – Roasted Turkey Breast with Gravy
  • Snack – Mini Chocolate Cheesecake

Ingredients for Bistro MD meals tend to be wholesome, without the use of artificial dyes, flavors, or other chemical additives. You'll generally recognize the ingredients named on the label, and appreciate things like whole wheat tortillas, whole wheat flour, seaweed in the vegetarian burrito, and cane syrup for sweetener.

Sodium is moderate but can run higher than the recommended 600 milligrams or less per meal. Calories for meals are in line with frozen meal recommendations not to exceed 450 calories. Fat is extremely high for these meals, exceeding the recommended 3.5 grams or less per meal.

BistroMD has also teamed up with The 17 Day Diet to bring you the 17 Day Diet Meal Plan. If you are interested in trying the 17 Day Diet, you can have the convenience of having your meals delivered while following the three-phased weight loss program.

EXERCISE

Bistro MD doesn’t have a specific exercise plan or guidelines for how much you should exercise. As an aside, Dr. Cederquist gives some education on exercise. The program does encourage exercise as a facet of living a healthy lifestyle. You are encouraged to exercise along with your Bistro MD eating plan to have success in weight loss. There are several articles available on the Bistro MD web site that offer facts about exercise, provide details on incorporating exercise with your diet and give information on how to make exercise a habit. The variety of articles available on exercise offers you a chance to incorporate whichever types of exercise you like into your routine. Some of the article topics available include:

  • Motivators to Achieve the Best Morning Workout
  • How to Bust Through a Fitness Plateau
  • Make Exercise A Habit and Get Fit!
  • Get a Celebrity Workout Without Paying Thousands of Dollars

There are also some recommendations of the types of exercises you can do to burn calories and get a workout in. Some of the suggestions include:

  • Cycling
  • Swimming
  • Boot Camp
  • Fitness with Pets
  • Walking
CONCLUSION

In this fast-paced world, preparing healthful, delicious meals at home is just one chore few people have time to put on the list. Bistro M.D.'s Diet to your Door takes care of it for you. By providing a broad menu, designed by a doctor, with tasty, nutrient-rich and satisfying meals, preparing them for you and delivering to your doorstep, it's easier than ever to manage your weight loss. Bistro M.D. is most ideal for individuals or even couples; but the expense and menu do not make it a realistic plan for families. Rest assured that a dedicated team of chefs, dietitians and Dr. Cederquist are putting your health needs first, as well as your desire for variety.

BISTRO MD SLIDESHOWS

7 Weight Loss Plans Fit for Fall

The Cost of Losing 20 Pounds

BISTRO MD RESOURCES

Bistro MD Reviews on Yelp

Bistro MD on Twitter

Bistro MD on Facebook

Bistro MD on PR Newswire

Dr. Phil Recommends Bistro MD

The 17 Day Diet Meal Plan by Bistro MD

Bistro MD Contact Information
Common Misspellings

Deit to your door, Deit-to-your-door, Diet-to-your-door, BistroMD, Bestro MD, Biggest Loser Meal Plan, bistromd.com

Author

by


Related Diets: The 17 Day Diet Meal Plan, Biggest Loser Meal Delivery Plan, Chefs Diet, Diet to Go, Jillian Michaels Meal Plan, Medifast , Nutrisystem


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 5 of 7, 133 total comments)

Lee

I used Bistro MD for about 3 months. I typically ordered a seven-day plan with snacks. I figure I spent about $2300. I lost a total of 18 pounds. I would have lost more, but cheated some. However, I did eat healthier than I have in the last 20 years, felt better, slept better, and it was better than gaining 18 pounds. Plus, to be frank, there's lots of fiber in the meals which gives you better elimination, which can be a problem in some diets.

The best advice I can give you is:
- avoid the snacks (except for the cheesecake minis)
- stay on top of managing your variety
- definitely thaw your meals, microwaving from frozen just isn't as good

Their customer service is awesome. A real, live person answers the phone! Imagine! The person is always nice, responsive, empathetic. However, be very clear about what you want because the person takes notes and if they don't get it right, your instructions for meal changes won't be followed correctly. You can input some preferences on line, but the web design is not robust. I also wonder if anyone reads it (more on that later).

Now, as for quality, they weren't horrible but they have many improvements to make. Overall, the menu is interesting and the foods are darn tasty. One review I read said they were no better than TV dinners in the supermarket, but that isn't really true. Most “diet” TV dinners have more fat, salt, and sugar and taste fine, but Bistro MD does usually taste good. (Full disclosure: I come from a foodie Italian family, so I know my food, and know quality ingredients and preparation.)

Usually the side dishes are delicious and creative, using yams, eggplant, and fresh-tasting vegetables. Don't expect sauces or butter on your veggies. If you like veggies for their own flavor, and you don't like them cooked too much, you will really enjoy Bistro MD's side dishes.

Where Bistro MD regularly fails is in their quality control.

-- Recipes are wildly inconsistent. For example, their Jamaican stew (yummy) does have some raisins, which I prefer to avoid. In one case, the raisins were minimal, in another, there were more raisins than beans. Bistro MD uses multiple facilities to manufacture the meals, and it shows in wide variability in the same meal item.

-- I have often had very, very dry chicken. Beef has never been juicy, is usually tough, fibrous, and cheap cuts. Even pork, which is rather hard to dry out unless it is over-roasted. The breakfast sausage is really tasty, but the chicken sausage often has bone bits in it, or pieces of cartilage. I wonder if they ever eat their own meals.

-- Bistro MD says its meal are diabetic-friendly, but you should be careful of any entree that has fruit or sugar, as again, amounts vary even within the same entree item.

-- Quality control is a huge failure in terms of fulfilling your weekly order. There were numerous times I called and asked to NEVER get the so-called desert shakes. I had so many unused shakes, I finally got mad and made them give me a credit to my account.

-- There is supposedly an MD putting together your weekly meal plans, but that person pays little attention to variety. You may have variety within a single week, but I have gotten the same salmon entree six weeks in a row. This is where a good web site would be useful, as you could turn on/off specific entree items without relying on a customer service person to do it for you over the phone. They are super pleasant, but it takes much more time if you are tech-savvy at all.

Overall, I do recommend them, and price-wise they are comparable. However, until they fix their quality issues, I'll wait a while before returning.

posted Dec 5th, 2012 4:10 am


Ter

I have tried three meal delivery programs now - Bistro MD, Diet To Go and Freshology. None have been great.

Freshology was the worst overall. I did not like most of the food and there is little possibility of substitutions.

Diet To Go actually was overall the best variety of food. They include salads and sandwiches and such. I liked roughly 50-60% of the food. However, it was way too heavy in dairy products and (this was the real reason I left) the substitution process was pointless. If a company is going to say they provide essentially unlimited substitutions but then never, ever get them correct, it's not a feature. It's a debacle. Over about 6 months, they not once ever got my substitution requests correct. Could be because the web form to do this is, at best, primitive, so maybe not the fault of the people trying to fulfill the orders.

Bistro MD allows you to provide preferences and the special ingredient requests are precise, which is helpful. They limit the amount of dairy in most items. But...

1. The food is boring. Really boring. 7 nights of blah blah chicken breast with (probably the best part) a vegetable. They do a good job with flash freezing the veggies so most come out well. But the repetition and the fact that nearly every meal consists of blah piece of chicken with blah veggie is exhausting.

2. And, in case you were wondering if I asked for all other ingredients to be excluded, that is not the case. I initially left everything open and got little or no variety. In about 4 weeks I got 1 beef dish and 1 lamb dish (one good, one bad) and all the rest chicken with a little turkey meatloaf thrown in. I changed a few selections, added things to my like and dislike list...and nothing changed. When I was making a schedule change, I reminded them to check my preferences because I was still getting meals I had (weeks and weeks before) put on my "dislike'" list. Still got the same thing. Don't offer a service if you're not going to fulfill it. Better to just say "once you put in your initial order, we will never read your input again".

3. Many of the breakfast crepes are delish. A nice change from the companies that try to pass off "omelets" as something that should be frozen.

4. Meals are good sized and very heavy and all must be served hot to be edible. Absolutely no salads or sandwiches or flatbreads or pizzas. I live in Florida. Facing three hot, heavy mostly chicken meals every day became something I dreaded very quickly.

Anyway, none of the three have been worth the money. I threw away enough food that it would have been worth it to spend the time to try to create a similar diet from a store where I can pick and choose, even though I was trying to avoid having to do that.

posted Nov 10th, 2012 3:45 pm


Nick

I have been on the program for a month now and have seen results! By day three I felt better. I cannot believe the difference I felt just from eating better. I had more energy, less pain and indigestion, I have lost 10 lbs and and pant size! My coworkers have noticed and my wife is loving it! I have another 30lbs to lose and feel confident that I will reach my goal with BistroMD.

posted Jun 5th, 2012 1:47 pm


bryan

I am finishing my second week on the BistroMD program and I have to say that I am quite impressed. I am on the 7day program with meals and snacks. The majority of the meals are very good in taste, however there are a few meals and snacks that are not so tasty but they are tolerable. One aspect of this diet that I enjoy is the variety like mexican, asian and greek inspired meals. Their food is very fresh tasting and very high quality. I am not much of a cook so I really can appreciate the convience that BistroMD provides in that you can put a meal in the microwave and have healthy and delicious food in minutes. The only negative aspect of this diet is that you have to eat their meals according to the menu that is provided . So say if you have a taste for fish one day but all of the food on the menu is chicken based then you are out of luck. Overall, I am happy with BistroMD, this diet is allowing me to eat healthy without interrupting my busy lifestyle.

posted Apr 18th, 2012 1:26 am



camargomarcio

I don't get the bad reviews... For a home delivery diet, the food is just amazing... About 50% of the plates are delicious, anothe 30% good and about 20% as some other reviewr said , not edible at all.. But you can always tell them to not send the plates you didnt like again.

Ive been doing Bistro md for 4 months, and lost an amazing 42 pounds... No gym at all and normally i take 1 full day to eat whatever I want every 2 weeks... It's working and the best part is no cooking or trying to find something to Eat...

I remember feeling hungry for a couple days when I started the diet, but I went from at least 5000 cal a day to 1500 .. So thats normal... But after 2-3 days I never felt hungry or craving sweets anymore...

No diet will be easy, but this one for sure ifs the best and easiest one I ever did

posted Mar 31st, 2012 2:44 am


Michael

As a 215lb man, I found the portion sizes difficult. I was constantly hungry most of the first few weeks. Now I weight 189lbs after 5 weeks, so that's 16lbs lost. Some of the food is really good and tasty. Some is not edible. I ate everything the first week, but usually trashed 20% of the food each week after that. I made requests to avoid certain dishes, but it's hit or miss. Some are just gross. Anyway the plan works. Tough to get rid of all that cardboard and styrofoam every week. Trash bins are not that large. I suppose I'd recommend the service just because it is convenient, and even if its expensive. And if you can't stomach a meal now and then, go to subway and hope the next meal is better. Good luck!

posted Mar 8th, 2012 9:12 pm


Karen

I am on my 5th week of BistroMD and I think it is the best way to go if you are having difficulty managing your eating. It is on the expensive side but the meals are good. There are only a couple of meals I have not liked. Someone might think that it is just like buying frozen diet meals in the grocery store however these meals are much fresher.

posted Jan 9th, 2012 9:54 pm


janita

i got wrapped up in celebrity endorsements here and was shocked at the horrible nutrition of this plan. you can give them foods you dont like but never get to see meals ahead of time. even after asking for lower carbs and little dairy, i got meals that were 4 or 500 calories with 20 to 30 grams of fat and tons of carbs. i understand they have a ratio they believe is healthy, but these werent good fats, im talking 25 gs from cream sauce! if i want that, im going to cheesecake factory! and breads were all crappy enriched white flour, nothing whole grain. this is not a plan for healthy eaters. i was completely disappointed and threw most of it away.

posted Nov 8th, 2011 11:44 pm


Jackie

i'm getting BistroMD meals currently - 7-day no snacks. I was shopping at Whole Foods and calculated how much I was spending for food and BristroMD came out slightly higher. But I have decided that for the benefits it provides, I will stay with it as long as I can afford it.

My particular problem is that with all the planning, buying, cooking, cleaning up leftovers (read-eating leftovers), for me and one other, there is just too much focus on food for me to lose the 60 or so pounds I need to lose. With BMD it's just pop it in the microwave. The meals contain real food with no toxins and additives that I can see. The salt and sugar and fiber is regulated for you. And it's customizable - I asked for no red meat and lots of fruits, vegetables and fish. That's what I get. There is an abundance of turkey and chicken, but it tastes good and I'm williing to suffer that for the other good things I get out of it.

And about the exercise. Any diet program out there, good or not so good, leaves the responsibility of exercise in the dieters hands, because that's where it resides. In order to lose weight, one has to exercise, everyone knows it and whether you do it is really up to you.

posted Nov 3rd, 2011 5:02 pm


Tamara

Loved being on this diet. After the birth of my daughter, I had 60 pounds to lose, and after being on this for three months, I lost 30 pounds, giving me a great "Jump start". What kept me from continuing was two fold: The cost after this long, was getting too much. Later, my daughter was eating "real" food, so no longer was I just able to feed her out of a baby food jar while I had my delicous prepared meal. Now, four years later, I'm temped to start up again - it's only the idea of me eating one meal, while preparing and feeding a young child another. She enevitably wants whatever I'm eating, so I'm not sure how other Mom's handle this one. Bistro MD used to offer substitutions, and post the weekly schedule of the menus upcoming - doesn't seem like they do that any longer. It's the only thing that's ever worked for my weight loss, and I was NEVER hungry. Could often not finish the dinners. Breakfasts are small, snacks are delicious! May give it a try again for a week or two and see how I manage...

posted Jul 12th, 2011 2:23 am


Rebecca

There didn't seem to be many recent reviews so I wanted to post something. I'm not understanding the salad/microwave comment below. They don't have a salad at all on the menu. Also, you can swap your menu preferences, but you need to let customer service know what you like, love and hate and your personal requests. I had a tray break too in one of my shipments but they resolved the issue without a hassle. Overall, this diet works for me.

posted Jun 30th, 2011 2:55 pm


Kate

I've now had one week of BistroMD--I've lost 2.5 lbs, I'm not hungry and I really really like most of the food. This is NOT like restaurant food or regular microwave meals--it's low in fat, salt and sugar and has lots of vegetables-- the food is actually healthy and naturally lower calorie, that's how the portions can be so generous. I was impressed that the meat is actual "real" chicken breast and turkey rather than the strange molded stuff you get in most microwave meals. When I entered the nutritional info for everything I ate into a calorie counting program, the nutritional breakdown for the day was 40-30-30 (like the Zone). The ingredient lists are almost completely normal "food" ingredients and not weird additives (unlike nutrisystem and most microwave meals).
The lunches and dinners are very good but sometimes need a bit of salt. Breakfast is hit and miss--the omelets are not so great but everything else is wonderful. The only thing I don't recommend are the snacks. They're tasty but not worth the money--I've found them online for cheap and a person can come up with their own high protein snacks for less $$. Also, the packaging has apparently improved a lot lately--I didn't have anything to boil in a bag--all meals looked like regular microwave meals and prep was easy--nothing was damaged in shipping.
I like this program enough that I plan on doing it for at least the next 2 months to help me lose baby weight.

posted Jun 1st, 2011 2:35 pm


rosie45

I liked the food better than nutrisystem

posted Jan 7th, 2011 10:24 am


Kaitlyn

Believe me, I've tried my fair share of mail order diet plans and this was by far the WORST. Honestly, I am not a picky eater at all but I have yet to try a single meal in my order that I've had any desire to finish, I've been throwing out more than half of every meal. My order came with 4 of the meals having been damaged in shipping (to which customer service actually replied "it isn't uncommon for meals to arrive damaged" with no offer to exchange, refund or replace!?) yet I still wanted to give it an honest try. However I really found all these meals to be absolutely DISGUSTING. Stay away!!! Diet-to-go>Nutrisystem>This hot mess. When even Nutrisystem tastes better than your food, you know there's a problem!!

posted Dec 20th, 2010 7:25 am


Libby

I??m a little surprised at all the wonderful reviews this diet receives here. The food is not bad. I actually liked it (I bought some spices to add to it to make it a little more flavorful though). But frankly, I really started to wonder if the calorie counts on the food were accurate. I was NEVER even the tiniest bit hungry between meals, which may sound like a good thing, but I know from previous experience that this usually means I am not losing any weight. And low and behold, I lost ONE POUND in six weeks. The girl friend I started this with lost two pounds, and we were both diligently exercising. I think this may be a good diet for people who weigh a lot and have gained weight because they were eating very poorly. Those of us who are small, female, and have about ten pounds to shed may need to look elsewhere.

posted Dec 8th, 2010 3:04 pm


JM887

the food is really not all that good. Since when is a salad heated in the microwave considered restaurant quality food? It says to add your own seasonings .. i guess thats to get add the 'restaurant' quality flavoring.

posted Aug 30th, 2010 2:43 pm


Sue

Good luck getting your money back from this company! A couple of years ago, I ordered their food and shipment never came. Then I finally got a few shipments. Then canceled. They shipped food anyway - as luck had it I caught delivery man AS he was unloading the truck and instructed him to "return to sender". They got their food. But I never got my money they charged me refunded. Shame on you Bistro MD. And from what I've read, it looks like their practices or customer service have not improved very much. 2 thumbs down!!!!!! If anyone knows of a Better Diet delivery place, especially one with good food - please post here!

posted Aug 3rd, 2010 1:55 am


AMM

I love the food, but their customer service is confusing and ultimately abysmal. I asked for an order to be stopped for a couple of weeks when I was out of town... twice... once in writing and once on the phone...and I STILL got charged for food. And yes, despite the incredibly poor wording of their instructions for stopping a weekly order, I did make both these requests prior to their deadline. I even received a confirmation email stating that the order was stopped and I wouldn't be receiving an order next week. We'll see if they fix the situation, but my guess is (particularly given the degree of ineptitude I've already experienced) that I'll never see that $200 again. Shame on you BistroMD...

posted Jul 8th, 2010 3:08 pm


Karen

I am not giving a thumbs up or thumbs down because there are pros and cons to these meals. First off, some are very flavorful- especially the beef meals such as brocolli with beef and beef stir-fry, the shrimp pasta primavera, the grilled chicken dishes as well as some of the snacks. Sadly this meal plan does not include any desserts- like nutrasystem. Some of the meals were ok and a few were just terrible- two of the turkey based meals were almost inedible- making me wonder if my 90 year old grandmother had been brought in to over roast the turkey. Much of the problem with the meals is that while they are more fresh tasting than say nutrasystem, they need to improve their packaging technology. Following the heating instructions took a lot of trial and error and I feel like pretty much of a pro heating up things in the microwave. They make a big deal in their literature about how the meals come in bags you need to boil and this preserves flavor and freshness, and on and on and then only one meal they sent was packaged this way...everything else meant to be microwaved. In the end, this is the biggest criticism of the program I have- some of the meals got over cooked, some got watery, etc. I am cancelling after the next order. On the up side, I have lost weight after one week:)

posted Jul 1st, 2010 2:12 pm


GLH

The food was good, but not great. I couldn't stick with the plan. I also thought the portions were very large. I can't see how a large (6-8 oz.) portion of beef would be possible within the calorie range allotted.

posted Apr 22nd, 2010 4:32 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account