Advertisement

| |

Home > Videos > Diets In Review Video Navigation    
User Rating

100%

of people who tried this Video like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 16 reviews

Courtney's Summer Challenge: Week 6

How do you save calories by eating Wholly Guacamole?

It's week 6 of Courtney's Summer Challenge! You've made it to the half way mark - congratulations! Your challenge this week: Eat some Wholly Guacamole!

Reduce calories, get some necessary healthy fats, and add more flavor to just about anything you want to eat this week by using Wholly Guacamole. Courtney just wants to hear how you're "implementing Wholly Guacamole into your diet." She likes to make a chicken breast and then top it with the spicy Wholly Guacamole, or mix the original with some of the Wholly Salsa for her own salad dressing. Need more inspiration? Try these 10 Fresh Ways to Enjoy Guacamole and Salsa.

Week 6 Prize: DIR T-Shirt and free Wholly Guacamole!

Participate in the challenge by posting below. We're encouraging everyone to share their recipes and tips for enjoying guac right here in the comment section.

Sign-up for weekly updates for Courtney's Summer Challenge

Visit this link to get all of the details and archive of each week's challenge: Courtney's Summer Challenge

Courtney's Summer Challenge is sponsored by Wholly Guacamole

Flag this Video Flag this Video



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 2, 32 total comments)


Amanda Reed

Gonna have to try this stuff. I love guacamole but I'd never heard of it. I checked the wholly guac website though and they sell it at stores all around me. Definitely going on the shopping list. ;)

posted Jul 29th, 2011 4:06 pm


Shontill

I love Wholly Guacamole. Just bought some this morning. The 100 calorie packs are awesome. Bought the original and spicy for the hubby.

posted Jul 29th, 2011 3:45 pm



Holly Predinchuk

WHOLLY GUACAMOLE IS THE BEST! I CAN EAT IT EVERYDAY!! :)

posted Jul 28th, 2011 11:49 pm



DallyMarieT

I would eat guacamole by the spoon-full I love it so much! I put it on just about everything, but one of my favorite ways to spice up a healthy meal is by broiling tilapia, and topping it with guacamole and blackbean/corn salsa. A little southwest touch, and wholly guac 100 packs keep great control of the calories.

posted Jul 28th, 2011 8:45 pm



Joann Berggren

I love to use the 100 calorie packs as a dip for my veggies. Today I tried mixing it with salsa and then using it to dip peppers out of my garden. Delish! It is insane how excited I was to see the 100 calorie packs. Preportioned so I can use it all up at one time since no one else in my house likes guacamole, but I can still be in control of my calories.

posted Jul 28th, 2011 4:26 pm


cfa1989

I wish i could do this challenge but i am actually allergic to quacamole!!!

posted Jul 28th, 2011 3:05 pm



Melisa Funer

I haven't tried Wholly Guacamole yet...I'll be sure to get some tomorrow!! :)

posted Jul 28th, 2011 1:09 pm



Laura Hicks

Wholly guacamole chickem wrap pure heaven!

posted Jul 28th, 2011 11:26 am


userfile
gatorsarah

I love, love, love Wholly Guacamole!! I like to use the spicy kind as the spread for my wraps, along with lots of fresh veggies and a little turkey or chicken. Yumm-O!

posted Jul 27th, 2011 12:01 am


Jenn G

Wholly Guac is one of my FAVORITE snacks! I'm especially addicted to the 100 calorie packs. I just love how easy they are to grab and go. Not to mention, they are pre-portioned for those of us who are watching our calorie intake! I use my Wholly Guac on everything from homemade pita chips, to sandwiches, to salad dressing. So much tastier than fatty mayo or dressings! :D

posted Jul 26th, 2011 4:53 pm



Joanna Nicole

I love mixing Wholly Guacamole with some shredded reduced fat cheese to top my Morningstar Farms Spicy Black Bean Veggie Burgers

posted Jul 26th, 2011 12:50 pm


userfile
yellowstarkiss

Wholly Guacamole is a staple at our house. I love to use this healthy and tasty guac on almost everything and anything. I like to use it on my sandwiches instead of mayo and also in wraps. I also like to use it as a salad dressing. The one hundred packs are so convenient for on the go as well. Just chop up some carrots, broccolli, cauliflower, and celery and you have your dip....amazing.

posted Jul 26th, 2011 12:44 pm



Jaime Goodman Castillo

I have not been able to find it where I live. What stores in CA are most likely to carry it. I am sure I would love it.

posted Jul 26th, 2011 12:32 pm


jaime castillo

I have never seen it in the stores here. What store would be most likely to carry it in CA?

posted Jul 26th, 2011 11:59 am



BranDivah

I've been dying to try it! I'll get some on Thursday when I get some $ for sure! :D

posted Jul 25th, 2011 11:49 pm


Gina

Going to the grocery store tomorrow and am gonna pick up some Wholly Guacamole! WOO HOO! :-)

posted Jul 25th, 2011 11:49 pm


Agnes

Totally love half a 100-calorie pack of it on my homemade black bean burgers. Yummo :)

posted Jul 25th, 2011 10:19 pm



Jessica Windquist

never tried it before - gonna grab one when we grocery shop next!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 10:10 pm



Heather Sammons

I bought it!! going to try it asap!!!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 9:57 pm



Luvcombatboots

Oh ya Wholly Guacamole is good to go in the Morning in the Afternoon and in the Night its good for you and good for me I love it no matter what you can not stop eating it its enjoyable especially on my eggs and on my veggies and it would be wonderful to put it on a potato and enjoy it with the family no matter what its a enjoy meal to eat no matter what time it is but remember just a little goes along way.. even making muffins also I LOVE WHOLLY GUACAMOLE so lets here it for the avocado and lets remember to come up with some great ways to spread and enjoy it : )

posted Jul 25th, 2011 9:24 pm



  12
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 





Featured Blog Posts

Featured Recipes