Advertisement

| |

Home > Videos > Diets In Review Video Navigation    
User Rating

100%

of people who tried this Video like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 16 reviews

Courtney's Summer Challenge: Week 6

How do you save calories by eating Wholly Guacamole?

It's week 6 of Courtney's Summer Challenge! You've made it to the half way mark - congratulations! Your challenge this week: Eat some Wholly Guacamole!

Reduce calories, get some necessary healthy fats, and add more flavor to just about anything you want to eat this week by using Wholly Guacamole. Courtney just wants to hear how you're "implementing Wholly Guacamole into your diet." She likes to make a chicken breast and then top it with the spicy Wholly Guacamole, or mix the original with some of the Wholly Salsa for her own salad dressing. Need more inspiration? Try these 10 Fresh Ways to Enjoy Guacamole and Salsa.

Week 6 Prize: DIR T-Shirt and free Wholly Guacamole!

Participate in the challenge by posting below. We're encouraging everyone to share their recipes and tips for enjoying guac right here in the comment section.

Sign-up for weekly updates for Courtney's Summer Challenge

Visit this link to get all of the details and archive of each week's challenge: Courtney's Summer Challenge

Courtney's Summer Challenge is sponsored by Wholly Guacamole

Flag this Video Flag this Video



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 2, 32 total comments)


Edwinna Margheim

WG is a staple on my weekly grocery list. I cannot live without it!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 9:14 pm



Laura Hicks

I eat Wholly Guacamole like there is no tomorrow, I put that stuff on everything! Since I first tried it, can see myself ever going without it!

Seriously!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 9:03 pm



Jessica Russell

I love love love Wholly Guac!! I spread it on my sprouted grain wraps before filling with turkey, sprouts, peppers, spinach, etc. Yum!!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 9:03 pm


MaryButterfly

Yummy challenge!! I love it with a few baked tortilla chips, atop scrambled eggs, and on a turkey sandwich. I'm going to try it in tuna salad along with salsa, cilantro, and celery!! Be well, my friend!!! :)

posted Jul 25th, 2011 8:26 pm


patricia longley

it is great i use as a dip. Wholly Guacamole

posted Jul 25th, 2011 7:22 pm


MysteryKnits

My new use of Wholly Guacamole today at lunch. We had Turkey Smoked Sausage, cheese and jalapano flavor. I wrapped it in a tortilla that was spread with Wholly Guac. It was AMAZING!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 3:19 pm


Jessica

I have been eating Wholly Guacamole on my turkey and spinach pitas, but today used it as dressing on my salad with fresh veggies and tuna! Tasty.

posted Jul 25th, 2011 2:46 pm



Jenn Johnson

I just bought the WHolly Guac and Salsa at the store yesterday from the week #3 challenge :) THANK YOU - can't wait to try it on the chicken breast for dinner tonight! Thanks you Courtney and Marci for being so FABULOUS!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 2:14 pm



Brandi

Best challenge ever! I eat avocado every chance I get. It replaces mayo on my sandwiches, sour cream on tacos, and we feed it to our 1-year-old straight, it's her fave!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 1:55 pm


userfile
Traceyvz

I cant wait to try it. I am going shopping tomorrow, it will be the first thing I look for. :)

posted Jul 25th, 2011 1:50 pm


MysteryKnits

I love Wholly Guacamole. I put it on my Turkey and cheese sandwiches. I also make a taco salad with a few tortilla chips crumbled in a bowl, salad and add wholly salsa and guac and some light sour cream. yummo

posted Jul 25th, 2011 1:38 pm



Nancy Collins

Talk about a challenge I can do!!! Yummy!

posted Jul 25th, 2011 1:36 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 





Featured Blog Posts

Featured Recipes