Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > Healthy Kids Gift Guide

Healthy Kids Giveaway

Healthy Kids Gift Guide

Our Healthy Kids giveaway is sure to delight the child in your life no matter the occasion. Our giveaway prize pack includes the Dance Dance Revolution 3 for Wii, a can of Batter Blaster pancake batter in each flavor, the FitDeck Junior, a Workout Kid! DVD and five tins of Ouchies bandages.

Prize value: $157.90

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what healthy activities you would like to encourage your child to participate in!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $157.90; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 13 / 14



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 4, 68 total comments)

Michelle L

I would like to get my kid into figure skating

posted Dec 1st, 2011 3:02 am


Jessica Rose

I'd love to get my little cousins involved with Soccer!

posted Dec 1st, 2011 2:43 am


Amy

All things outside and ACTIVE!!! More hiking is DEFINITELY on the list!!

posted Dec 1st, 2011 1:42 am


lilly

just being outside where theres fresh air and sunshine

posted Nov 29th, 2011 2:43 pm


Meredith Jones

More exercise!

posted Nov 27th, 2011 3:09 am



Elizabeth Koziel

I would love my kids to learn - early, all that I have learned about exercise and healthy living. What a great give-away. Thanks for the chance!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 8:09 pm


Robin

I encourage my kids to get outside and play--no matter sun or snow!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 4:18 pm


Mary Copeland

I would love to win this for our family. I myself struggle daily with weight and do not want my kids to do the same. Recently we started to walk together and will begin our WII routine next.

posted Nov 25th, 2011 3:03 pm


Steph

I want to get my kids exercising every day - this gift pack would be great!

posted Nov 25th, 2011 2:26 am


CMC

My boy plays soccer, football, hockey, baseball and takes swimming lessons. He also loves when we take the furkids for long hikes! He's incredibly active - just as a little boy should be@

posted Nov 24th, 2011 9:03 pm


Shari

I like to encourage my kids to play soccer, it is a fun sport and something that we can enjoy and keep ourselves in shape.

posted Nov 23rd, 2011 8:19 pm


marybeth i

We keep the kids pretty active - I would like to get them more involved in soccer though. We are new to the sport

posted Nov 23rd, 2011 12:38 am


Katie Rose

My favorite thing for them is just running around in the fresh air and sunshine, climbing on the playground and burning off their excess energy.

posted Nov 22nd, 2011 12:04 am


Michelle

My 6yo son loves yoga, dancing and wants to enter a 5k. Gotta love that motivation!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 10:03 pm


julie1351

I encourage my kids to try any sport they are interested in. However if I could chose I would love them to share my love of running. Signed my son up for a kids marathon.

posted Nov 21st, 2011 9:40 pm


Janna Johnson

swimming and tai chi!
Blogtacular contest! Thanks so much! Janna Johnson Jannajanna@hotmail.com
Janna@feedyourpig on GFC

posted Nov 20th, 2011 5:18 am


cindy

My kids and I love going to the park or hiking some of the trails.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 6:21 am


userfile
Angela Snipes

I would like to encourage my kids to play a sport. I think that if they start young participating in a sports activity that it will encourage them to remain active in life by forming a healthy habit early.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:43 am


emilymariejudson

We love being outdoors, so we walk, hike, bike, etc. I have daily dance times with the kids where we put on fun music and all dance around. When the weather is crummy, we go swimming at a fitness center!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 6:38 pm


Anna from Boston

We just started indoor rock climbing, an awesome total body workout that does not feel like a workout because it is so much fun. My kids can't wait to go back!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 3:41 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account