Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > Healthy Kids Gift Guide

Healthy Kids Giveaway

Healthy Kids Gift Guide

Our Healthy Kids giveaway is sure to delight the child in your life no matter the occasion. Our giveaway prize pack includes the Dance Dance Revolution 3 for Wii, a can of Batter Blaster pancake batter in each flavor, the FitDeck Junior, a Workout Kid! DVD and five tins of Ouchies bandages.

Prize value: $157.90

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what healthy activities you would like to encourage your child to participate in!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $157.90; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 13 / 14



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 4, 68 total comments)

Rebecca Peters

My daughter just started Cheering.. i try to get them to play outside and run around, ride bikes, swim in the summer time, play in snow in the winter.. I even try to get my kids to zumba with me on the wii
xxbeccaannxx@gmail.com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:15 pm


melissa Resnick

my kids are very active they ride horses everyday

posted Dec 14th, 2011 11:45 pm


Kathy B.

My son loves to be active outdoors! When the weather is bad, it's sometimes hard to find him active things to do indoors.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:26 pm


Susan Smith

I like to encourage my children to run around outside and ride their bikes

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:14 am


Hoa Le

I encourage my daughter to exercise and play badminton!

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:44 am


Kristen

I'm a firm believer that a healthier country as a whole HAS to start with our younger citizens! I would love for my boys to be more involved with swimming, tennis, or dance! I loved those activities as a child!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:27 am


Mandi Mella

would love to see my son ACTIVE in anything and everything.... soccer, baseball, hiking with me.. Walks in the park... Just NOT in front of the TV

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:07 am


Ashley H

I absolutely love that you've included kids in this! Kids need exercise, too! I keep my almost 3 year old active all of the time with bike rides, "races", dancing, t-ball, football, basketball -- anything he thinks sounds fun :) our biggest obstacle is veggie eating, but we're working on it!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 2:32 pm


Holly S.

Dance! My daughter is 4 and loves to dance. Thanks!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 3:26 am


arudig

I would like to get my son to drink more water and to try new healthy foods.

posted Dec 12th, 2011 4:00 am


kathleen

I love the idea of healthy gift packs for every age group- young and aging. It's always easiest to be physical when it's fun- such as in Dance Dance Revolution!

posted Dec 11th, 2011 12:46 pm


Susan Chester

We like to bike ride and hike together.

posted Dec 10th, 2011 8:45 pm


twilightvamp

I would love for my daughter to get into karate, she would love it!

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:41 am


Sarah

I would love if my son got into swimming or soccer.

posted Dec 9th, 2011 5:25 pm



Marianne

AWESOME ideas for kids! My son loves to participate in things that he can do with his friends; it makes time go fast and also makes working out fun. He also got involved in karate at a young age; very good for confidence, coordination and concentration.

posted Dec 9th, 2011 3:19 pm


Grammy

Our family likes to bike ride together--Grandpa, Grammy, Dad, Mom, and the two boys, ages 5 and 6. Keeping active in the kitchen, learning to cook and eat healthy is also important. The kids love to cook.

posted Dec 7th, 2011 5:29 am


Melisa

My children would love this prize pack! They are always on the hunt for something new and exciting to try.

posted Dec 6th, 2011 11:30 pm


Jeff Lewis

both my wife and I run and we'd love to see our kids get into running.

posted Dec 6th, 2011 6:18 pm


Douglas Houston

I would like to see my kid get into tennis, we have court very close by.

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 3:19 am


angela m

I'd like to teach my kids that exercising gets more important the older they get but it CAN be fun!

posted Dec 2nd, 2011 2:28 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account