Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Yogi Gift Guide

2011 Yogi Gift Guide GIveaway

2011 Yogi Gift Guide

Enter to win this awesome prize pack filled with everything you need to get your yoga practice in gear for the new year. We're giving away the Namast-egg Starter Kit from The Three Minute Egg (2 blocks, Alignment & Flow DVD and signature backpack), Element: Hatha & Flow Yoga for Beginners DVD, a yoga mat and towel from Manduka Yoga, and MeSheeky Odette skirt. Plus, you'll also win a one-year subscription to Om magazine. Prize value: $334.57

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what yoga pose you want to improve!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $334.57; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 9 / 10



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 5, 95 total comments)

Janine

I'd love to improve my balance in Warrior 3

posted Dec 19th, 2011 3:24 pm


heather c

I'd love to improve my twisting chair.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 3:58 am


julieh

I'd like to improve my plank pose.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 2:51 am


Michelle H.

I have had ear trouble and need to improve the balance.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 1:54 am


DanV

I want to improve my Crab Pose

posted Dec 16th, 2011 11:03 pm


Mary Somerville

I'm working on improving the King Dancer Pose.

posted Dec 16th, 2011 8:01 pm


Chelsea

need to work on cobra pose ...

posted Dec 16th, 2011 4:37 pm


Holly C.

I need to practice the downward dog and practice my flexibility

posted Dec 16th, 2011 12:15 am


laurie

Balance pose needs more work!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:27 pm


Jill Myrick

I definitely need to improve the pposture of my downward dog.

jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:26 pm


Kimberley

Fixed fern - it is such a beautiful posture with incredible benefits.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:25 pm


Nikki7425

I have never done yoga, but want to try it. I need help losing weight, better balance, and help destressing.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 6:57 pm


Laurel

i want to improve my bird of paradise :)

posted Dec 15th, 2011 3:53 pm


Stacy Bernhardt

I want to work on my dolphin pose and focus on my breathing. I have asthma and I started yoga to work on my breathing to help control my asthma.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 5:57 am


Hoa Le

I want to improve my Savasana pose.

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:47 am


Marie78

I need to improve my BALANCE pose... I have horrible balance!!!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:11 am


Lew

I'd like to win this for my wife who'd like to improve the warrior pose as that would strengthen her hips.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 6:23 pm


Ashley h

I need to improve any balance pose. My balance is horrible, and I can only stay in it for seconds at a time!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 2:22 pm


Linda

my wheel pose - it is a work in progress

posted Dec 13th, 2011 12:11 am


Michele

I would like to attempt to get into any form of a handstand! My little hops need some serious improvement.

posted Dec 12th, 2011 7:41 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account