Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Yogi Gift Guide

2011 Yogi Gift Guide GIveaway

2011 Yogi Gift Guide

Enter to win this awesome prize pack filled with everything you need to get your yoga practice in gear for the new year. We're giving away the Namast-egg Starter Kit from The Three Minute Egg (2 blocks, Alignment & Flow DVD and signature backpack), Element: Hatha & Flow Yoga for Beginners DVD, a yoga mat and towel from Manduka Yoga, and MeSheeky Odette skirt. Plus, you'll also win a one-year subscription to Om magazine. Prize value: $334.57

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what yoga pose you want to improve!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $334.57; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 9 / 10



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 5, 95 total comments)

Jean Nelson

I'd like to be able to balance and do the Pose of Tranquility - I get half way and then fall over, every time!

posted Dec 12th, 2011 6:08 pm


Val McNeice

I'd like to improve my wheel pose... x

posted Dec 12th, 2011 4:18 pm


Jamie Nuckles

I've got to master Crow!

posted Dec 12th, 2011 4:00 pm


Michelle Hunt

I would like to improve all of them, but mastering the art of truly relaxing into Savasana would be great!

posted Dec 12th, 2011 2:12 pm


Antonella Tatro

I want to improve two my headstands and my backbends both so benificial

posted Dec 12th, 2011 11:56 am


STJo

I would like to improve the bird of paradise. I wish I could extend my legs like a standing split!

posted Dec 12th, 2011 11:06 am


Sara D.

I would like to improve my Shoulder-Stand. (And hopefully, win this set) <3

posted Dec 12th, 2011 9:49 am


Lydia Bower

I would like to work on my bow pose and gaining some extra flexibility in my back. Namaste!

posted Dec 12th, 2011 9:26 am


Toni Marie Caravello

I would love to improve headstand and do it away from the wall without fear of falling

FB: Toni Marie Caravello
reannenny at aol.com
Twitter: Tonic67

posted Dec 12th, 2011 9:12 am


arudig

I want to improve my camel

posted Dec 12th, 2011 3:59 am


Barbara B

I would like to improve in Bridge Pose -- Setu Bandha Sarvangasana
I would like to create a higher bridge and have my hands and feet closer together.

posted Dec 11th, 2011 8:45 pm


Melissa S

Sounds amazing!!

posted Dec 11th, 2011 4:39 pm


Melissa Savilonis

I need to work on each and every pose.

posted Dec 11th, 2011 4:28 pm


Monika

pigeon pose!

posted Dec 11th, 2011 3:00 pm


debbie medina

I want to continue to improve my entire practice. They say that the most difficult "pose" is the one that comes at the end of a session, the moments of relaxation. The idea of taking in the entire world , while at the same time leaving it all behind, fascinating and beautiful:)

posted Dec 11th, 2011 1:12 pm


kathleen

I would love to get into yoga- right now I'm an online graduate student and I need ways to practice something like this in my own home so that I can fit it into my school and family schedule.

posted Dec 11th, 2011 12:49 pm


twilightvamp

downward dog

posted Dec 10th, 2011 9:43 am


Mandy

Crow pose - never could master it.

posted Dec 9th, 2011 8:23 pm


Alanna

I would love to improve my crow pose. I would love to be able to keep both feet off the ground for longer than a few seconds!

posted Dec 9th, 2011 6:22 pm


Sarah

I would love to improve downward dog. I can never put my heels alm the way down.

posted Dec 9th, 2011 5:30 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account