Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Nutrition Nut Gift Guide

2011 Nutrition Nut Giveaway

2011 Nutrition Nut Gift Guide

This prize pack makes a delicious gift for a loved one or special treat to keep for yourself. The Nutrition Nut giveaway package includes a BodyMedia weight management armband, a 1-month subscription box to Lollihop, a copy of Marisa Churchill's Sweet & Skinny, a signed copy of Flavor First by Cheryl Forberg, the Pocket Posh Calorie Counter and a one-year subscription to Prevention magazine. You'll also receive a $50.00 gift card to Smoothie King. That's a lot of goodies!

Prize value: $333.99

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what's your favorite healthy holiday food!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $333.99; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 12 / 13



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 6, 105 total comments)

Kristen Haught

Sweet potatoes are a healthy way to get all your nutrients but also enjoy the holiday season!

posted Dec 21st, 2011 3:43 pm


Kristen Haught

Absolutely loved the sweet & salty cookbook as an idea for an xmas gift. Tis the season of baking, who wouldn't want some easy tricks to reduce the cals!

posted Dec 21st, 2011 3:41 pm


Heidi

My favorite healthy holiday food is my low fat banana pudding I make every year.
textbookmommy at gmail dot com

posted Dec 17th, 2011 4:18 am


heather c

Homemade sweet potato chips with cinnamon and nutmeg!

posted Dec 17th, 2011 4:03 am


julieh

My favorite healthy holiday snack is raw vegetables with hummus dip.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 2:52 am


Michelle H.

I would say it is some of the healthy soups I make this time of year. Like my turkey mole soup.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 1:56 am


Deborah Wallin

St. Nick brings us lots of fruit and nuts, and I really enjoy the oranges.
wallindeb@yahoo.com

posted Dec 17th, 2011 1:52 am


DanV

My favorite healthy holiday food is cranberries

posted Dec 16th, 2011 11:04 pm


Rachel

turkey's pretty healthy right

posted Dec 16th, 2011 8:50 pm


kathy pease

my favorite is a green bean casserole

posted Dec 16th, 2011 8:36 pm


Dina L

My favorite healthy holiday food is cinnamon roasted sweet potatoes! You won't find marshmallows in my holiday dishes! I love that sweet potatoes are high in fiber, vitamin A, C, Potassium and more!

posted Dec 16th, 2011 7:32 pm


Shannon

a healthier version of green bean casserole

posted Dec 16th, 2011 6:26 pm


Sara

turkey breast... mmmm

posted Dec 16th, 2011 4:46 pm


userfile
andiguthrie

Veggie Tray with Wholly Guacamole! Yummy and healthy dipping time with friends and family!

posted Dec 16th, 2011 4:23 pm


Joan

My favorite healthy holiday food is healthy pumpkin pie made with fat free evaporated milk! Yummy!!!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:46 pm


Jammie

favorite healthy food would be the veggie tray, love the celery.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 9:07 pm


Heather Campbell

My favorite health holiday food is my homemade cranberry sauce..good even without the turkey!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 8:22 pm


StacyJO

I love veggies, any kind! Green bean casserole is my fav!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:09 pm


jinnie

Sweet potato is my go to yummy and good for you in so many ways plus l love to make soup to share.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 3:06 pm


Theresak

My favorite healthy holiday dish is my whipped sweet potatoes. Ginger and honey to season, soooo gooood!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 3:00 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account