Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Nutrition Nut Gift Guide

2011 Nutrition Nut Giveaway

2011 Nutrition Nut Gift Guide

This prize pack makes a delicious gift for a loved one or special treat to keep for yourself. The Nutrition Nut giveaway package includes a BodyMedia weight management armband, a 1-month subscription box to Lollihop, a copy of Marisa Churchill's Sweet & Skinny, a signed copy of Flavor First by Cheryl Forberg, the Pocket Posh Calorie Counter and a one-year subscription to Prevention magazine. You'll also receive a $50.00 gift card to Smoothie King. That's a lot of goodies!

Prize value: $333.99

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what's your favorite healthy holiday food!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $333.99; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 12 / 13



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 5 of 6, 105 total comments)


Elizabeth Koziel

Definitely the autumn veggies...roasted squash, brussel sprouts! What a fun give-away! TY

posted Nov 21st, 2011 7:19 pm



thatsnotfab

My favorite holiday foods are Brussels sprouts (roasted is my favorite) and anything with pumpkin!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 7:16 pm


jeannine m

I love apple cookies

posted Nov 21st, 2011 6:45 pm


Katelyn

I love salads with pumpkin and pomegranate! Sooo yummy!!

posted Nov 21st, 2011 5:07 pm


Janna Johnson

green beans!
Blogtacular contest! Thanks so much! Janna Johnson Jannajanna@hotmail.com
Janna@feedyourpig on GFC

posted Nov 20th, 2011 5:23 am


cindy

I love smoothies with fresh greens. YUMMMM!!!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 6:26 am


Carrie

I can't think of anything healthy I eat at the holidays. No wonder I have the same resolution every year.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 3:45 am


Ashley

Around the holidays I like to start my mornings off with warm plain oatmeal with cranberries, pecans, and walnuts! Cranberries are the perfect fall food.

posted Nov 18th, 2011 2:51 am


userfile
Angela Snipes

My healthy holiday food is turkey, of course!!!!

posted Nov 18th, 2011 1:36 am


Terra

My favorite food of the holidays is sweet potato anything and everything. Pumpkin anything and everything is a close second.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 8:13 pm


Tiffany

I would say my favorite healthy snack would be some fresh fruit.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 8:05 pm


emilymariejudson

Sweet potatoes are definitely my favorite!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 6:42 pm


Sara

Mmmmmm I love sweet potatoes with a little bit of butter and then of course... turkey roasted to perfection

posted Nov 17th, 2011 2:07 pm


Louise

My favorite, healthy holiday food is roasted butternut squash. So good for you but still delicious <3

posted Nov 17th, 2011 1:59 pm


Kay

Roasted winter vegetables!

posted Nov 17th, 2011 4:18 am



Luvcombatboots

Dried Fruit homemade nothing but the finest made from me

posted Nov 17th, 2011 1:22 am


chekhovm

I make a "health" fruit cobbler. I throw in a bunch of frozen berrries, chopped apple, sprinkle it with cinnamon, brown sugar and oatmeal and put it in the over for about 30 mins! it's a hit everytime.

posted Nov 17th, 2011 12:35 am


veganishmom

Mashed cauliflower! It tastes like mashed potatoes, but better.

posted Nov 16th, 2011 10:14 pm


Amanda Law

Brussels Sprouts as a base to any fun, festive holiday food....with nutmeg or garlic and mushrooms, sauteed in a pan with EVOO and a sprtiz of butter spray.

posted Nov 16th, 2011 9:14 pm


Theresa

I love winter produce. Pomegranate is my favorite :)

posted Nov 16th, 2011 9:12 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account