Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > 2011 Nutrition Nut Gift Guide

2011 Nutrition Nut Giveaway

2011 Nutrition Nut Gift Guide

This prize pack makes a delicious gift for a loved one or special treat to keep for yourself. The Nutrition Nut giveaway package includes a BodyMedia weight management armband, a 1-month subscription box to Lollihop, a copy of Marisa Churchill's Sweet & Skinny, a signed copy of Flavor First by Cheryl Forberg, the Pocket Posh Calorie Counter and a one-year subscription to Prevention magazine. You'll also receive a $50.00 gift card to Smoothie King. That's a lot of goodies!

Prize value: $333.99

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what's your favorite healthy holiday food!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $333.99; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 12 / 13



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 6, 105 total comments)

Nikki7425

Roasted veggies are my fave at holiday time

posted Dec 15th, 2011 2:53 pm


Kathy B.

There is healthy holiday food? This prize pack seems perfect for me!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:31 pm


Rachael

I love apples! They are a great snack and taste good with a little protein added in (peanut butter, cheese, etc)

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:25 pm


Jennifer

I agree that veggie trays are the go to healthy holiday food. Get full on carrots and celery and skip the cookies!!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:19 pm


laurie

I load up on fresh or dried fruits!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:22 am


Susan Smith

I love chefs salads all year round

posted Dec 14th, 2011 2:18 am


kari

My favorite Holiday food is linzer tarts

posted Dec 14th, 2011 1:35 am


Hoa Le

My favorite healthy holiday food is green beans tossed with a bit of olive oil and other seasonings.

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:49 am


tmcrio

mashed cauliflower. makes me feel like i'm having my mashed potatoes.

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:34 am


Marie78

Veggie trays are my go-to healthy food during the holidays!! LOVE them!!

posted Dec 14th, 2011 12:12 am


Jennea64

Turkey Meatloaf with grilled veggies!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 10:20 pm


Linda R

any vegetable roasted

posted Dec 13th, 2011 10:15 pm


Jenny

Turkey Meatloaf with grilled veggies

posted Dec 13th, 2011 10:15 pm


Lew

my favorite holiday healthy food is red wine, i know it's a drink, but does that count?

posted Dec 13th, 2011 8:49 pm


Kellie

Our new favorite healthy dishes are roasted squash with sweet potatoes, and also roasted brussel sprouts with a little garlic. They really are good. Also I have a very healthy pumpkin pie recipe thats so good.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 8:07 pm


Carey Plowman

Suckatash

posted Dec 13th, 2011 8:03 pm


Ashley h

I love all squash! I love the fall/winter when they're in season.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 2:24 pm


Cathy DeLong

I have recipe for a light pumpkin pie that's really great! My family loves it.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 1:49 pm


Holly S.

Raw crudites! Yum!

posted Dec 13th, 2011 3:28 am


linda

mixed greens salad - when i include a healthy salad i don't have the need, or desire, to pig out on a lot of high-calorie food.

posted Dec 13th, 2011 12:20 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account