Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Fitness Diet Navigation    
User Rating

85%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 40 reviews

Supreme 90 Day

Use muscle confusion to get the ripped body you want.

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2010
  • Founder: Tom Holland
  • Headquarters: Fairfield, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Fitness DVD with nutrition guide
  • Gender: Male, female
  • Celebrity Endorsements: Tosca Reno
BACKGROUND

Those looking for a workout that will keep your body at peak performance and hold your interest may like the Supreme 90 Day workout. This workout is similar to the P90X workout that involves muscle confusion so that your body is always working and gets you great results at a faster pace. Muscle confusion incorporates new techniques constantly so that your body is challenged. You don’t have to worry about your workouts being boring or becoming part of a routine. Supreme 90 Day is a workout that you continue for a full 90 days. The program comes at a very reasonable price and can be done in your home. You can get amazing results in just 90 days without ever having to leave your house.

This program comes with 10 DVDs that continually increase your performance as you progress. Instead of hitting a plateau as you might from doing the same workout for an extended period of time, Supreme 90 Day gives you results throughout by shocking the muscles. This type of program is ideal for those that want to shred fat and have a ripped muscle appearance. With the purchase of the DVDs you will receive a progress chart and a nutrition guide by Tosca Reno. An independent clinical study done on Supreme 90 Day showed that 88 percent of participants were able to shed body fat and sculpt their body.

PRO
  • Workouts use muscle confusion for constant results
  • No need to go to the gym for effective workouts
  • Program is very reasonably priced
  • Independent clinical study done to show effectiveness
  • Includes all the DVDs you need to complete the program
  • DVDs come with nutrition guide
  • Great for those that want to get ripped and melt fat
  • Offers challenging workouts
  • Users report great results from using the program
CON
  • Although nutrition guide is included, working out is the dominant focus
  • Not a plan that works for those with large amounts of weight to lose
DIET and NUTRITION

With Supreme 90 Day, your main focus is on working out. The program does include a nutrition guide from Tosca Reno so that you can watch your calorie intake as well. Reno is known for her expertise on clean eating. That style of eating includes eating five to six small meals each day, avoiding saturated fat, drinking plenty of water and always eating breakfast. Of course your portion sizes are important as well. Some of the dishes you might eat while on the Supreme 90 Day include:

  • Scrambled tofu with spinach and tomato
  • Beef and arugula salad
  • Black bean and corn salad
  • Chocolate-coated frozen bananas
  • Braised beans
  • Honey almond cookies
EXERCISE

Exercising is the key to Supreme 90 Day. Using workouts that specialize in muscle confusion, you will receive constant results throughout your 90 days on the program. Your body can adjust to a workout if you constantly do the same activity and work the same muscle groups. If your body gets comfortable you can hit a plateau and stop seeing the results that you want. With muscle confusion workouts, you are constantly changing things so the muscles are shocked and continue working hard. The program comes with 10 different fitness DVDs that work the entire body. Each DVD focuses on a particular muscle group and is designed to give you fast results. You receive instructions what DVD to use depending on what stage you are in on the program. All of the DVDs include a full body workout that is effective and will get you results. The workouts are broken into three 30 day stages.

CONCLUSION

Working out to get results can be a hard thing to do if you don’t have the right guidance. Many people want to get into shape and some want to join that elite group of people with chiseled and defined bodies. You can turn your body around in just 90 days with the workout routine Supreme 90 Day. This workout program gives you a great workout over 90 days that incorporates muscle confusion. These will keep your body from getting used to the workout because things will constantly be changing. This will keep your muscles working giving you dramatic results in a short period of time. The trend of muscle confusion is gaining popularity because of the possible results. Supreme 90 Day is not a program that you would use if you have a lot of weight to lose. It can be a great program for those wanting to lower their body fat percentage and tone up their bodies.

Common Misspellings

supremes 90 day, supreme 90 days, supremer 90 day


Related Diets: ChaLEAN, Insanity Workout, P90X


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 5, 83 total comments)

Steve

Great system! I loved the DVDs, on about day 65 now!

posted Oct 12th, 2011 10:36 am


Jake

Bought the Supreme 90 DVD's at Target and made the mistake of ordering the abs DVD using the phone number for $5.99. It tries to sell you a bunch of stuff starting with a pull up bar and going on to travel discounts and "amethyst earrings." Who would want that from a fitness site? I kept saying "NO" and it said "You have declined (whatever)" but when it got to the vitamins I said "NO" and it said "Thank you." Kept going and no review or confirmation at the end of the call. Called customer service in the morning. "Your order's not in the system, call tomorrow." Called tomorrow same story. And the next day. That night I see my order on the GETORDERSTATUS website. So I call in the morning. "We can't change your order IT'S BEEN SHIPPED." Really. Before the bank paid. The website says it's on 10-15 day backorder. But it's been shipped? Sure enough despite four calls they billed me $65.96 for vitamins I did not order and do not want. DO NOT CALL THE PHONE NUMBER. Google "Telebrands complaints" or "Telebrands ripoff." I wish I had!

posted Aug 27th, 2011 1:13 am


ViRod

I'm on day 33 and so far I've enjoyed all the workout routines. My arms are starting to get tone and I'm starting to see some muscle on them. I'm sad to say that I have not lost a lb. what so ever but I'm also not a big girl. My goal is to drop at least 10 lbs. so I still have 60 days to hopefully reach my goal. I've tried many other workout dvds and so far S90 have been the best. For once I sweat during my workouts and love the feeling of getting a good workout at the end.
To be honest the eating part has been the hardest and I'm working on improving that. I don't really enjoy their meal plan so I'm just trying to eat healthier in general. But for $19.99 I can't complain much.

posted Jul 19th, 2011 12:49 pm


Angie

This program is just what I've been looking for. Tomorrow will be my 31st day and I have not skipped any days. I'm not bored or disappointed, therefore I faithfully workout following the schedule. I've done the Insanity and the Inside Out Method, and this set blows them all away.

posted Jun 27th, 2011 1:31 pm


Chris

I just passed the halfway point of this program. Its great. At the beginning, I had just enough interest in good health to start the program. But the workouts are interesting and challenging enough to help me keep going. Now, I'm researching info about nutrition and healthy eating, and trying different types of activities like swimming and basketball along with the S90D plans.. It has helped me start to revamp my life. And at a great price to boot!

posted Jun 23rd, 2011 2:10 pm


Misty

I started this program 22 days ago..and I can see apparent results in my body. I had a gym membership for a year and while I did lose weight..I did not get toned and sort of hit a plateau...with this....it doesn't get boring the way the workouts are laid out...and the fact that you see results so quickly keeps you motivated...I LOVE IT!

posted Jun 22nd, 2011 9:01 pm


Jill T

I have gone from a size 6 to a size 4 in only 1 month. I only lost 3 lbs but I lost inches. I was already fit, spending time at the gym lifting weights and running on the treadmill but this was a different workout that combines circuit training. It was just what I needed to get ready for summer. I highly recommend.

posted Jun 17th, 2011 9:27 pm


jackie

Great program. i lost 40 pounds. i woudlnt definatelty recommend it. i tell people all the time about it. i would have paid 100 for it. i am so happy with my new body.

posted Jun 9th, 2011 4:11 pm


CB

My fiance and I just had a baby- After having him I lost 35lbs. I'm on day 3 today...The tabata inferno. It looks great,. the workouts are VERY effective. I've already lost 5lbs and that's with a healthy diet. I'm not using their diet but alot of brown rice, broccoli and chicken. I have 40 more pounds to lose before I will be back to my old self at 110lbs. This was definitely worth $20 and after this, We are moving onto p90x so hopefully their reviews are great. Good luck to everyone. This is a great work out. Also I on my rest days I take a 30-40minute walk down the golf course. Keeping your body moving even on rest days really does help. Even if it's a short walk.

posted Jun 1st, 2011 4:50 pm


Ciera

I have been doing p90x for two years and I love it. I lost two of the most important dvds and really didn't want to spend another $100 on just the cardio x and cardio intervals dvds so I bought the Supreme 90 instead. I really don't think that these two should be compared as they are. p90x is a much more complex system, allows more room for modification, has more variety, and the workouts are longer. Since I am in a more advanced stage of my fitness journey I was hoping for something to challenge me for 60 mins or more and I just didn't find that Supreme 90 fit the bill. It will work however, and although it's not p90x it's better than alot of dvd's out there. Not to mention I got all 11 dvds for the price of one which is nice. I will certaintly be incorporating some of the dvds into my p90x routine just for some variation for instance the swiss ball workout is great and totally different from p90x.

posted May 26th, 2011 11:38 am


hedaia

i like it

posted May 24th, 2011 7:00 am


Ray

Tom Holland isn't as famous or flashy as Tony Horton or Bob Harper - but he is efficient, a good teacher, and a realistic motivator. I think I've done all of the dvds at least once, and can't praise them enough...some are longer than others, some (the Tabata Inferno, for example) are more intense than others. I never come away feeling cheated, patronized, or too sore to pick it up the next day. Highly recommended.

posted May 23rd, 2011 7:23 pm


Sneaky Pete

Im 31 tall and slender, losing weight and slimming down was not my objecive. After just 45 days my arms showed great muscle tone and gained significant size. As for the rest of my body, after 90 days ripped! Great program cheap too. Gotta go starting round 2.

posted May 22nd, 2011 7:48 am


GM

I ordered online, unfortunately! Didn't realize at that time that it was available thru stores!
Online it said "See how you can get free shipping", so I clicked on that, and it turns out you have to order the recovery drink to get free S&H. It said $39.99 3 month supply, so I clicked on it to check out the details, but the order went through without any final confirmation or anything. I called and they said the rec. drink is 39.99 per month, so the way they worded it online was fraudulent. they said they'd have the order tagged to remove it and I'd have to call back to verify. I called back and they said it had already shipped, so now I have to pay S&H to send back the recovery drink. I did not like it..it's basically a chocolate protein powder. All that said, I DO love the workouts and would recommend them..just buy them from a store. I have completed week 1 and they are really great. I am a P90X graduate, and I loved P90X. I do like that Supreme 90 workouts are shorter. Cost wise..S90 can't be beat. Can't wait to see my results. The nutrition plan by Tosca seems like a lot of food for me, I can't usually lose with that much food. I'm going to do the P90X nutrition plan..it is awesome. Also the supreme 90 packaging, etc. is really cheap, but for the price, I wouldn't let that stop you. You can always put the DVD's in a case. GET S90..you won't be sorry!

posted May 8th, 2011 11:45 pm


Rhonda

I just finished day 30 of 90 Day Supreme and I am seeing results this program is a great value for the money and it is challenging !!! I am hooked got it for 20.00 at Bed Bath and Beyond best 20 bucks I've spent in a long time you get 10 DVD"s a workout chart and meal plan great value and hard workouts....

posted May 5th, 2011 9:53 pm


Dave

got mine at WM 19 bucks love the workouts its killing me and i considered myself to be in pretty decent shape. love the shorter more intense workouts plan on doing this a couple times over the ummer

posted May 5th, 2011 7:22 pm


Tanner

Just bought videos and watching first one to see what it is all about and it seems like everyone is working at a different pace and instruction seems too quick for me. Am I missing something or will it be fnie when I actually do the work?

posted May 2nd, 2011 2:45 pm


Butterfly

I bought mine from BBB with a $5 off coupon. Paid $15 plus tax. I am on day 6 with Supreme. My husband and I are doing it together and we can feel the burn. I love it! I feel as though I have gained muscle mass, so have not seen a change in my weight. Weight start at 145lb.

posted May 1st, 2011 11:25 am


Cesar

I bought it at target for 20 bucks. Love the work out but you def need to be in some shape before starting. It will kick your butt otherwise.

posted Apr 29th, 2011 1:30 am


ADA

I bought the Suprem 90 day yesterday at Target the price was only $19.99 and i also puchased the balance ball. I did the first work out yesterday and my whole body hurts, my legs, my arms everything. I have INSANITY by beach body and it's very good but i wanted something that i can do with weights and Supreme 90 day was it. I will finish the 90 days and keep you all posted. I own a lot of work out because i like challenge but this one so far is the BEST.

posted Apr 27th, 2011 2:31 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account