Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Fitness Diet Navigation    
User Rating

85%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 40 reviews

Supreme 90 Day

Use muscle confusion to get the ripped body you want.

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2010
  • Founder: Tom Holland
  • Headquarters: Fairfield, New Jersey
  • Accessibility: Online
  • Diet Type: Fitness DVD with nutrition guide
  • Gender: Male, female
  • Celebrity Endorsements: Tosca Reno
BACKGROUND

Those looking for a workout that will keep your body at peak performance and hold your interest may like the Supreme 90 Day workout. This workout is similar to the P90X workout that involves muscle confusion so that your body is always working and gets you great results at a faster pace. Muscle confusion incorporates new techniques constantly so that your body is challenged. You don’t have to worry about your workouts being boring or becoming part of a routine. Supreme 90 Day is a workout that you continue for a full 90 days. The program comes at a very reasonable price and can be done in your home. You can get amazing results in just 90 days without ever having to leave your house.

This program comes with 10 DVDs that continually increase your performance as you progress. Instead of hitting a plateau as you might from doing the same workout for an extended period of time, Supreme 90 Day gives you results throughout by shocking the muscles. This type of program is ideal for those that want to shred fat and have a ripped muscle appearance. With the purchase of the DVDs you will receive a progress chart and a nutrition guide by Tosca Reno. An independent clinical study done on Supreme 90 Day showed that 88 percent of participants were able to shed body fat and sculpt their body.

PRO
  • Workouts use muscle confusion for constant results
  • No need to go to the gym for effective workouts
  • Program is very reasonably priced
  • Independent clinical study done to show effectiveness
  • Includes all the DVDs you need to complete the program
  • DVDs come with nutrition guide
  • Great for those that want to get ripped and melt fat
  • Offers challenging workouts
  • Users report great results from using the program
CON
  • Although nutrition guide is included, working out is the dominant focus
  • Not a plan that works for those with large amounts of weight to lose
DIET and NUTRITION

With Supreme 90 Day, your main focus is on working out. The program does include a nutrition guide from Tosca Reno so that you can watch your calorie intake as well. Reno is known for her expertise on clean eating. That style of eating includes eating five to six small meals each day, avoiding saturated fat, drinking plenty of water and always eating breakfast. Of course your portion sizes are important as well. Some of the dishes you might eat while on the Supreme 90 Day include:

  • Scrambled tofu with spinach and tomato
  • Beef and arugula salad
  • Black bean and corn salad
  • Chocolate-coated frozen bananas
  • Braised beans
  • Honey almond cookies
EXERCISE

Exercising is the key to Supreme 90 Day. Using workouts that specialize in muscle confusion, you will receive constant results throughout your 90 days on the program. Your body can adjust to a workout if you constantly do the same activity and work the same muscle groups. If your body gets comfortable you can hit a plateau and stop seeing the results that you want. With muscle confusion workouts, you are constantly changing things so the muscles are shocked and continue working hard. The program comes with 10 different fitness DVDs that work the entire body. Each DVD focuses on a particular muscle group and is designed to give you fast results. You receive instructions what DVD to use depending on what stage you are in on the program. All of the DVDs include a full body workout that is effective and will get you results. The workouts are broken into three 30 day stages.

CONCLUSION

Working out to get results can be a hard thing to do if you don’t have the right guidance. Many people want to get into shape and some want to join that elite group of people with chiseled and defined bodies. You can turn your body around in just 90 days with the workout routine Supreme 90 Day. This workout program gives you a great workout over 90 days that incorporates muscle confusion. These will keep your body from getting used to the workout because things will constantly be changing. This will keep your muscles working giving you dramatic results in a short period of time. The trend of muscle confusion is gaining popularity because of the possible results. Supreme 90 Day is not a program that you would use if you have a lot of weight to lose. It can be a great program for those wanting to lower their body fat percentage and tone up their bodies.

Common Misspellings

supremes 90 day, supreme 90 days, supremer 90 day


Related Diets: ChaLEAN, Insanity Workout, P90X


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 5, 81 total comments)

Barbara Hermann

Was charged for and sent two, when I only wanted one. Terrible website, buy in a store. That said, I like the workout DVD.

posted Mar 8th, 2011 2:21 pm


JC

I wouldn't buy this off their website. Ive heard a lot of people with problems from them. Call bed bath and beyonds 1800 number and ask for the dvd set. if they can't find it tell them it is SKU 18109743.. they will look up what stores carry it around you. if there aren't any they can have it shipped to the store (for free i believe) or they can ship it to your house. Any way to get around their website sounds like a great option. The only downfall is the one i got at BBB doesn't have the bonus abs DVD. There is an option to buy it for 6.99 but with their customer service issues i don't even know if it is worth it.

posted Mar 3rd, 2011 5:40 pm


Marcus

Horrible customer service. I ordered online, then was charged for two sets of DVD's. When I called customer service, they suggested I give the extra set to a family member as a gift. I asked to speak to a supervisor or manager and the tech then started with "your phone is starting to break up" and would not answer my questions or refer me to a supv/mgr. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT ONLINE.

posted Mar 3rd, 2011 3:22 pm


Cheryl

I just purchased miy Supreme Body Workout at Bed Bath Beyond $19.99. Plus use there 20% off coupons for discount. Don't have to wait for shipping and posting credit card information!

posted Mar 2nd, 2011 11:21 am


Cheryl

I just purchased miy Supreme Body Workout at Bed Bath Beyond $19.99. Plus use there 20% off coupons for discount. Don't have to wait for shipping and posting credit card information! I'm excited to try it out and see if I can get that "final" firmer definition I've been waiting for!

posted Mar 2nd, 2011 11:20 am


Ray

From the commercials and such I noticed dumbells in use. and I guess my question is for people that have used the program. Are there other equipment requirements?

posted Mar 1st, 2011 12:51 am


Ray

Are there other equipment requirements?From the commercials and such I noticed dumbells in use. and I guess my question is for people that have used the program. Are there other equipment requirements?

posted Mar 1st, 2011 12:49 am


Matt

I think both are good I have done workout

posted Feb 25th, 2011 6:39 pm


Dax

I saw Supreme 90 at Walgreens for $19.99 and I'm going to get there first thing in the morning and purchase it. So, though I said I like it, it's more that I like the idea of it.

Most of the reviews of the actual workouts say it's a great program. I have Tony Horton's book and he plainly says that it's muscle confusion and not specifically P90X that works. In theory, you could mix up different gym workout classes and get similar results.

I've read some say Supreme 90 is intense, but not as intense as P90X. That's fine with me. I can't afford the $120 right now and, though I work out currently, I've never done a muscle confusion workout. So, Supreme 90 will at least be a starting point for me. I'll do the 90 days and if I feel I need something more, then I might get P90X ... but seriously, P90X is way overpriced IMO.

posted Feb 23rd, 2011 10:51 pm


Logan

Just ordered off ebay for 40.00(includes shipping) and im super psyched!should be here around the 28th! Is it hard for a teenaged boy?

posted Feb 21st, 2011 4:23 pm


Jay

Got my Supreme 90 Day workout today. It did take from January 15th until today to get here. I did order the expidited shipping and it was 10.00 since they could not get my order out with expidited shipping they refunded my card the 10.00. Stop knocking this program. I have had great results with customer service and refunds etc. The workouts are intense. I did the first one and I watched a few others. The meal plan is very thorough and it actually gives you a meal by meal plan for the first 30 days which is 6 meals per day. I think this was an AWESOME investment and I think ANYONE who is questioning buying the product should do it. I own P90X and I enjoy this workout better already. It is start to finish with warm up and cool down approx 40 mins. All I can say is BUY this program before they jack the prices up to the Tony Horton rate of 120.00. Just my 2 cents!

posted Feb 14th, 2011 4:04 pm


Patty

I have P90x, Project You, BBL, etc. Supreme 90 is a fantastic deal and the workouts are led by Tom Holland who is a reputable, long time video instructor.

I ordered online back in november and it did take a while to get the workouts but I am guessing they were not ready yet as suddenly everyone received shipping notices at the same time (belong to videofitness.com and several of us ordered from the website). There are plenty of thoughts and reviews at videofitness.com in addition to a checkin for a group of us following the rotation.

I am on week 2 of the rotation and really like them. The workouts are intense but shorter than P90x (40 to 45 minutes vs 60) and Tom Holland does not try to act like Tony Horton. He's more low key and offers lots of pointers. The exercises are different but challenging.

The Tabata one slayed me!! It's hard but with the rests, I squeaked through. I had lots of soreness in my glutes, quads, hamstrings and shoulders the first week but now they are easing up and I can focus on the moves more. I see an improvement in the number of guy pushups I can do this week. Well worth $19. I usually pay more than than for one workout dvd, much less the whole system. It might be my imagination but my jeans feel a little loser in the legs but I think it too soon to tell.

posted Feb 9th, 2011 3:16 pm


Dane

Buy from Walgreens. Do not waste time buying online for $40 plus shipping. Walgreens sells for $19.99. Done it for a week and its intense.

posted Feb 4th, 2011 10:15 pm


Jesse

Great work outs! Can't beat the price.

posted Feb 2nd, 2011 5:58 pm


joe

i donot see where it says 2 payments of 19.95? is nayone happy with item?

posted Feb 2nd, 2011 3:23 am


Jason

I ordered, paid the extra $10.00 for shipping. Its been 15 days since I've done so and the items still have not shipped. Checked my order status on the website and all it tells me is that there is a high demand so i'm on back order. Tried to email them but they don't provide an address; found one I don't know is right and they didn't respond.

If videos are good, it will be worth the $40.00 I spent but the company selling them is obviously a joke or this is just a scam and my identity will be stolen soon.

posted Jan 30th, 2011 3:15 pm


Amy

Bob, that's why you buy stuff like this from a place like Walgreens or shops that have "As Seen On TV" items.

posted Jan 27th, 2011 4:08 am


sarahcz

Jay - Have you received and started your videos? What are your thoughts? How long are the workouts?

posted Jan 18th, 2011 7:22 pm


Jay

I just ordered mine. Start to finish 16 mins on the phone. I will say they do ask for A TON of other products. The phone call could have been 5 mins to order and be finished. They offer you all kinds of products, HD version, Recovery Drink, Additional complete workout to order for a friend. Then they offer you gift cards, magazine subscriptions and free cruises. I will say I did get someone who was able to speak VERY clearly and I was able to fully understand her and she understood me with NO REPEATING. The total cost was in the low 30's. I ordered the expidited shipping the order will be here in 3-5 business days instead of 3-6 weeks. The expidited shipping was 9.99 and I think 6.00 something for processing. The system was 19.99 with no tax. I am pumped and was able to watch demo videos at this website:

posted Jan 15th, 2011 1:33 am


ronald

They advertise that the price is $19.99 but if you read the fine print on the order page it says "Offer Details: Order the Supreme 90 Day 10 DVD System for just 2 easy
payments of $19.99 plus $6.99 S&H"

posted Jan 5th, 2011 8:36 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account