Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

90%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 41 reviews

Hoodia P57

This celebrated South African herb is sweeping the diet world.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

By now, you've most likely heard about hoodia. But have you heard of HoodiaP57 For hundreds of years, the San Bushmen of South Africa have used the hoodia gordonaii plant, which belongs to the cactus family, to suppress their hunger and thirst. It's helped them weather hunger pangs while they go on long hunting explorations.

With the popularity of hoodia comes many imitators and weak ingredients. There are so many hoodia products out there it can make your head spin. What you want to make sure you're getting is real South African hoodia, which is the only kind that has been proven to carry the P57 molecule. What does that mean to you? The P57 molecule, named so by researchers, signals to your body that it is free from hunger and thirst, even when no food or drink has been consumed.

Many supplement websites give scant information about their product or company. Hoodia P57's is thorough. You get plenty of testimonies accompanied by photos. There's a customer service page that answers any number of questions you may have about HoodiaP57. It also includes their contact information, which isn't a given in the supplement industry.

HoodiaP57 delivers the most potent hoodia available at 20x strength, which means there is a pound of dried and milled plant taken from 20 pounds of the plant that is suitable for encapsulation. That's serious concentrated strength!

PRO
  • With no added stimulants, you can take HoodiaP57 any time of the day
  • It's an all-natural ingredient
  • Great photo-driven success stories on the website
  • Comes with a money back guarantee
  • Website is offering a free magazine subscription of your choice
  • Ephedra free
  • No known side effects
  • Natural appetite suppressant
  • Certified Hoodia
CON
  • It can only be bought on the HoodiaP57 website, not in stores
  • No FDA approval
INGREDIENTS

Hoodia P57 contains only natural South African Hoodia. The product does not contain stimulants or any other additives.

EXERCISE

Exercise is not prescribed with your purchase of the HoodiaP57 supplement.

CONCLUSION

The popularity of hoodia products has grown over the last few years. If you want to try one, don't just pick something at random. Go for something that packs a concentrated punch; one that has the only ingredient that matters - South African hoodia. Hoodiap57 has high-strength action with no fillers. With no additives or stimulants you have more flexibility with what time of day you can take it. What more can you ask from a weight loss supplement?

DietsInReview.com is an affiliate of Hoodia P57 and is compensated for sales of this product. This review is not influenced and remains our own opinion. See Hoodia P57's Official Web Site

Common Misspellings

hodiap57, hooddiap57, hoodea, hodia, hoodia 57


Related Diets: Hoodia, Hoodia Patch, Hoodia Water, Hoodia XPF


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 5, 86 total comments)

daneen

so this is my 1st day trying p57 & i feel no change is this normal??? im a little upset

posted Jun 29th, 2012 3:42 pm


Xochitl

For Kari: I guess if you feel dizziness you must stop the product inmediatly I took a green tea pills long time ago and I felt dizzy because you should not feel like that. That means IT IS DANGEROUS!

posted Nov 14th, 2011 12:35 am


Kari

I have been taking this pill for the past week and it gives me heahaches and feel dizzy is this normal for the first few days or its just that it aint working for me its stops my appetite though

posted Oct 6th, 2011 4:37 pm


Kar

I have been using this for about a month now, along with diet & exercise. I have not lost anything. I definitely have a supressed appetite, I usually only eat Breakfast & Dinner, and I exercise 3-4 times a week. Can't understand why I'm not losing anything! I'm eating half the amount that I normally eat.

posted Aug 24th, 2011 3:30 pm


Fatimah

I just bought it. I do not know what the result will be a month from now. All these feedbacks encouraged me to try it. I hope that I will come back here and write a good feedback about it. :)

posted Jul 1st, 2011 5:11 pm


Linda

I lost so much weight with Hoodia P57. I really cannot say enough good things about it. I usually get it a 5 month supply from a really good seller on ebay "healthchampion". I can only recommend their hoodia p57 because it worked so well for me but I do not know about the other sellers on ebay. Also, it comes out really cheap per box when you get a 5 pack so I would recommend that.

posted Apr 5th, 2011 5:16 pm


anjellina shafiee

i am going to have it again after 2 times but this time would u plz send it by yourselvse cuz i have problem with these agancies in iran??!!!

posted Feb 28th, 2011 7:04 am


prens

i started 3 days ago and have already lost a couple pounds .it worksbetter than 2 day diet linghzi. it supresses my hunger to a point where i can go a day without eating the only bad thing is that you have to drink plenty of water because it also supresses that,but other than that its awesome.plus it gives you lots of energy

posted Dec 22nd, 2010 6:52 pm


Mark T

Hoodia P57 is definitely suppressing my appetite. I take this a few hours after breakfast and I feel perfectly fine not eating until late afternoon. Sometimes i want a bigger dinner than usual after using HoodiaP57 in the afternoon, and that tells me that it really does block my appetite.

posted Feb 18th, 2010 12:26 pm


KW

I took 2 pills in the morning and 2 pills in the afternoon yesterday and 2 more this morning NO change in my appettite. : (. I will try for a few more days.

posted Dec 15th, 2009 4:14 pm


sadie

I like that HoodiaP57 not just had real hoodia but also some other ingredients to boost metabolism. I've been taking it for a few days now and it's very powerful and effective.

posted Oct 27th, 2009 2:33 pm


jen

Hoodiap57 definitely worked for me, lost a few pounds in a few weeks.

posted Oct 20th, 2009 9:55 am


carla

I've tried a bunch of hoodia products since i heard about it a few years ago. HoodiaP57 was the only one that works and helps me suppress my apetitte.

posted Oct 12th, 2009 10:50 am


Angie

I did nothing for me...just like every other Hoodia I have tried.

posted Oct 2nd, 2009 9:55 pm


meekle

I've tried a ton of Hoodia products and none of them worked except HoodiaP57.

posted Oct 1st, 2009 12:20 pm


MALLORY

HoodiaP57 is the bomb!

posted Sep 30th, 2009 12:39 pm


isabella

I used hoodiap57 on and off for about 6 months now and it was a definite help for me to lose the weight. I had a goal to lose 45 pounds and i hit my mark. My lifestyle has changed completely. I don't eat late night snacks. I get up early and excercise. I drink just water. It was really had the first three months but after i noticed the huge difference it was a great motivator to keep going. I feel better now and I'm much more happier with myself and my life. The hoodiap57 biggest help was in knocking out my appetite. You should drink a lot of water with it and don't force food down if you don't feel hungry. You wouldn't think that would be a problem but that's what i had to deal with the first few months

posted Sep 29th, 2009 3:49 pm


mia

The HoodiaP57 works well for me, very surprised with the results. I hope I hit my weight goal, will keep you guys posted.

posted Sep 25th, 2009 12:52 pm


linda

Hoodia is amazing, i didn't even have a clue to how this would suppress my appetite but it works. It definitely not stimulants cause i don't get jittery. I really like this hoodiap57 stuff

posted Sep 16th, 2009 10:27 am


nickels

I ordered mine by clicking on the banner at the top right of this page. Cost is $49.99 plus s/h which is aobut $7.95. Might want to read the ingredients and check the with your doctor to see if it's safe for you to take

posted Sep 14th, 2009 12:48 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account