Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

90%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 41 reviews

Hoodia P57

This celebrated South African herb is sweeping the diet world.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

By now, you've most likely heard about hoodia. But have you heard of HoodiaP57 For hundreds of years, the San Bushmen of South Africa have used the hoodia gordonaii plant, which belongs to the cactus family, to suppress their hunger and thirst. It's helped them weather hunger pangs while they go on long hunting explorations.

With the popularity of hoodia comes many imitators and weak ingredients. There are so many hoodia products out there it can make your head spin. What you want to make sure you're getting is real South African hoodia, which is the only kind that has been proven to carry the P57 molecule. What does that mean to you? The P57 molecule, named so by researchers, signals to your body that it is free from hunger and thirst, even when no food or drink has been consumed.

Many supplement websites give scant information about their product or company. Hoodia P57's is thorough. You get plenty of testimonies accompanied by photos. There's a customer service page that answers any number of questions you may have about HoodiaP57. It also includes their contact information, which isn't a given in the supplement industry.

HoodiaP57 delivers the most potent hoodia available at 20x strength, which means there is a pound of dried and milled plant taken from 20 pounds of the plant that is suitable for encapsulation. That's serious concentrated strength!

PRO
  • With no added stimulants, you can take HoodiaP57 any time of the day
  • It's an all-natural ingredient
  • Great photo-driven success stories on the website
  • Comes with a money back guarantee
  • Website is offering a free magazine subscription of your choice
  • Ephedra free
  • No known side effects
  • Natural appetite suppressant
  • Certified Hoodia
CON
  • It can only be bought on the HoodiaP57 website, not in stores
  • No FDA approval
INGREDIENTS

Hoodia P57 contains only natural South African Hoodia. The product does not contain stimulants or any other additives.

EXERCISE

Exercise is not prescribed with your purchase of the HoodiaP57 supplement.

CONCLUSION

The popularity of hoodia products has grown over the last few years. If you want to try one, don't just pick something at random. Go for something that packs a concentrated punch; one that has the only ingredient that matters - South African hoodia. Hoodiap57 has high-strength action with no fillers. With no additives or stimulants you have more flexibility with what time of day you can take it. What more can you ask from a weight loss supplement?

DietsInReview.com is an affiliate of Hoodia P57 and is compensated for sales of this product. This review is not influenced and remains our own opinion. See Hoodia P57's Official Web Site

Common Misspellings

hodiap57, hooddiap57, hoodea, hodia, hoodia 57


Related Diets: Hoodia, Hoodia Patch, Hoodia Water, Hoodia XPF


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 5, 86 total comments)

Jean Williams

How can I order it and how much is it. Also will it hurt me to take it in any way?

posted Sep 10th, 2009 1:42 pm


nickels

I live in DC and ordered twice so far and my order takes about 3 to 5 business days to get to my house. My packages are delivered by the united stats postal service. The first order i got my mother bought them and i lost some weight so i got some more. This is my 6th month using it and it's helped me lose about 37 pounds since i started in the spring. I still have a bunch of weight to lose, i'm hoping i can keep it going. My daily walks used to be a few laps around the block but i can go about a mile now.

posted Sep 9th, 2009 10:02 am


Belinda

I tried to order it 3 times from South Africa and each time they said they sent it surface mail - well I'm still waiting and I ordered for the first time 7 April 2009. I asked several times that they send it USPS but they said USPS dont send parcels ... I live in South Africa and the pharmaceutical company that has the rights to the Hoodia are still in the testing phase.

posted Sep 6th, 2009 7:49 am


namwa

my sister ordered this stuff and i tried a few pills because she said it worked. I love the product and have ordered for myself.. it works well

posted Sep 4th, 2009 1:33 pm


crowley

got my order about 8 days ago, so far so good. the Hoodiap57 knocks my apettite out enough so that i can eat a few bites in the morning to get going without over eating. I think i've lost about 3 pounds so far and i'm eating a lot less.

posted Sep 2nd, 2009 11:34 am


coco

I love my hoodiap57, it lasts long and the strength is perfectly formulated. It's helped me lose about 5 lbs in 13 days.

posted Aug 31st, 2009 10:32 am


pristine

Hoodia is amazing, i wasn't hungry all day and when i ate because i felt my blood sugar drop, i only ate a little bit and i was done. Two weeks and the hoodia is still working as strong as day one. I'm just hoping I don't build a tolerance to it.

posted Aug 26th, 2009 3:04 pm


mark

the HoodiaP57 seems to be working well. I take it in the morning after breakfast and i'm not hungry until late afternoon. When i eat i don't have to eat as much as before to feel full. My stomach has strunk and i don't eat as much anymore. this is a very good diet pill

posted Aug 25th, 2009 9:42 am


guidette

I definitely feel HoodiaP57 working, it's pretty strong. Nothing before could take away my hunger but i don't even want to think about food after taking this. Its helping me alot

posted Aug 24th, 2009 5:16 pm


Kath

Best hoodia product out there for sure. All of my girlfriends that tried it, love it.

posted Aug 21st, 2009 4:34 pm


suzanne

Hoodia is amazing. I did my research and read about the bushmen that chew on this stuff to not feel hungry. The drug companies dropped millions of dollars to research the compound. When i tried it i didn't feel hungry for a few hours. I really liked it

posted Aug 19th, 2009 11:55 am


coburn

just got my order and working so far. Hopefully it's not one of those, work for a few days and don't notice anymore products. can't see this being that though, it's pretty strong.

posted Aug 17th, 2009 3:37 pm


Christina

I bought Hoodia something from GNC, it was aweful. Didn't work and got the burps with nasty herb taste. HoodiaP57 is far superior. I actually notice it working, appettite is gone and gave me a ton of energy. Didn't even need my morning java

posted Aug 12th, 2009 3:30 pm


secret-sally

I have 3 young kids, all in grade school and they are more than a handful. HoodiaP57 helped me curb my hunger and gave me energy to get through the day. I'm more active and been losing weight for two months now.

posted Aug 11th, 2009 11:05 am


stacey

It's very hard when you have two kids and a single mother to lose weight. I can't find 30 minutes in my day to excercise, let alone have a moment to myself. HoodiaP57 has helped me curb my apetitte and give me energy to lose 10lbs in the past 7 weeks.

posted Aug 6th, 2009 12:31 pm


mercadoLL

I recommend Hoodia P57. It's been working for me.

posted Jul 31st, 2009 9:50 am


janis

I did a lot of research on Hoodia before i ordered this and i have to say it's pretty effective. I think I have an oral fixation problems but my hunger is absolutely gone. Goood to chew gum, helps with the oral fixation thing.

posted Jul 29th, 2009 10:36 am


kimbeans

satisfactory results so far, going to keep using it.

posted Jul 28th, 2009 11:05 am


hoodiafiend

this is by far the best Hoodia product on the market. If you google hoodia you will see like a thousand products. Most you can tell are bogus just because their websites look crappy, like a school kid made them. Also most of these websites don't eve have a phone number. What's that about? Scams! no phone number, no order from me. I've tried a hoodia from GNC and it was alright but the GNC by my house is gone now. WTF is up with that also? GNC going out of business? I guess the economy is everyone up. Going to order myself some more hoodia p57 through this website. Love the product

posted Jul 27th, 2009 4:03 pm


Marc

I bought this for my girlfriend and she isn't eating as much anymore. She claims it works. I guess this is good.

posted Jul 24th, 2009 9:54 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account