Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > Tech-nically Fit Gift Guide

"Tech"nically Fit Gift Guide Giveaway!

Tech-nically Fit Gift Guide


WINNER SELECTED: ALISON M
Enter to win everything you need for a kick-butt at-home workout experience. We are giving away a prize pack full of fitness video games for the Wii to help you get in shape in the comfort of your living room. The giveaway includes Biggest Loser Challenge Wii game with guided workouts from your favorite Biggest Loser trainers, Bob and Jillian, Jillian Michaels' Wii Ultimatum 2011, the newest installment in Jillian's calorie-blasting workouts with personal coaching, EA Sports More Workouts and arm band, an interactive fitness program for your Wii that focuses on individual strength training exercises with real-time feedback and EA Sports Active 2 for Wii, the newest version of the EA Sports that offers even more workouts to target your upper and lower body, abs and cardio endurance. With all these games and workouts, your exercise routine will never get boring. Prize value: $157.97

Leave a comment below to enter this giveaway telling us the fitness gadget you just can't live without!

*DISCLAIMER: Only residents of the U.S. are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 20, 2010 and will notify winner via the email used to leave the comment entry. Winners have three business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $157.97; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 12 / 13



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 2, 29 total comments)

Rox

I can't live without my iPod -- working out to awesome music makes it easier and more fun!

posted Dec 20th, 2010 1:01 am


Erin

The only fitness gadget I need is my water bottle! I've been pretty low-tech.

posted Dec 17th, 2010 2:11 am


userfile
Angela Snipes

My Wii! It makes fitness fun!

posted Dec 16th, 2010 8:23 pm


Edwina

I can't live without my Polar FT 4 Heart Rate Monitor. I love to see how many calories I burn during exercise. Its incentive to keep on going when I want to quit!

posted Dec 16th, 2010 8:18 pm


Ashley Peel Smith

I've had fun using my parents' wii fit, but I also love work out videos, especially ones on youtube!

posted Dec 15th, 2010 2:03 am


Anne

I would love to use the Biggest Loser Challenge.

posted Dec 14th, 2010 9:41 pm


thegreatesthugger

My boys have the WII game and it would be a blast to win this to do with my boys especially during the winter months.

posted Dec 14th, 2010 5:18 pm


Theresa Dell

My Wii Fit helps keep me in shape in a fun way

posted Dec 10th, 2010 3:14 pm


Tamara B.

I will need Jillian Michaels' Wii Ultimatum 2011 to kick my bottom back into shape after the holidays :)

posted Dec 9th, 2010 9:16 pm


Susan

I don' t have a gadget. However, I think the Body Bugg looks interesting.

posted Dec 9th, 2010 7:30 pm


pwuebold

I don't have a 'gadget' - yet, but have asked for an iPod and a BodyBugg for Christmas, so we'll see. So right now, it's my shoes I can't live without - get a new pair every 4 months.

posted Dec 9th, 2010 4:19 pm


sarahe

I just got a wii fit and its wrapped under the tree!! I love my exercise ball its simple and I always get a good strech with it.

posted Dec 8th, 2010 5:39 pm


sarahe

I just got a wii fit and its sitting under my tree I can't wait to use it!!! I like using my excerise ball its easy and I feel good after using it!

posted Dec 8th, 2010 5:30 pm


aileen

do plain ol' sneakers count?

posted Dec 8th, 2010 12:19 am


josephboltz

I can't live without my "H2O Audio IEN1-BK Surge Sportwrap Waterproof Headphones". Not only do they feel lightweight they hold up to all my sweating while I workout..

posted Dec 7th, 2010 7:50 pm



thatsnotfab

I love my hear rate monitor; it tells me how hard I'm working and how many calories I'm burning!

posted Dec 7th, 2010 7:46 pm


Leanne

I don't use too many gadgets, but I do love Jillian Michaels' workout videos!

posted Dec 6th, 2010 5:06 pm


brenda cole

I can not live without my tredmill ... especially when it's as cold outside as it is today!

posted Dec 6th, 2010 4:13 pm



familymgrkendra

My Android Phone Fitness Apps, Healthy Recipes, Diet and Food Tracker,

posted Dec 3rd, 2010 9:16 pm


trebleclef

My iTouch...I use it to look up food values; get motivation for exercise; keeo in touch with DiR; and log my food and exercise. It's great because it's so portable I can use it anywhere!

posted Dec 3rd, 2010 6:25 pm



  12
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account