Advertisement

| |

Home > Slideshows > Healthy Kids Gift Guide

Healthy Kids Giveaway

Healthy Kids Gift Guide

Our Healthy Kids giveaway is sure to delight the child in your life no matter the occasion. Our giveaway prize pack includes the Dance Dance Revolution 3 for Wii, a can of Batter Blaster pancake batter in each flavor, the FitDeck Junior, a Workout Kid! DVD and five tins of Ouchies bandages.

Prize value: $157.90

Enter this giveaway by leaving a comment below telling us what healthy activities you would like to encourage your child to participate in!

DISCLAIMER: Only U.S. residents age 18 and older are eligible to win. DietsInReview.com will draw one winner December 16, 2011 and will notify the winner via the email used in the comment form. Winners have five business days to respond and claim prize or forfeit prize. Winner mailing addresses will be provided to vendors in order to ship/fulfill the prize packs. DietsInReview.com is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, nor failed shipments due to user providing incorrect address. DietsInReview may replace the prize with one of equal value if prize is not available. Prize value is $157.90; not redeemable for cash.

Next Prev Slide 13 / 14



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 4, 68 total comments)

Heidi

I encourage and support my kids playing school sports.
textbookmommy at gmail dot com

posted Dec 17th, 2011 4:16 am


heather c

Meditating, walking/running and dancing!

posted Dec 17th, 2011 3:55 am


Chastidy

My boys both play soccer but I wish they would like dance class :)

posted Dec 17th, 2011 3:40 am


julieh

My kids love to participate in gymnastics.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 2:50 am


Michelle H.

I want my kids to exercise.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 1:50 am


Deborah Wallin

I want my sons to play lots of sports such as basketball, soccer and baseball.

posted Dec 17th, 2011 1:43 am


DanV

I would like to encourage my child to participate in activities like swimming

posted Dec 16th, 2011 11:01 pm


Lisa Garner

I encourage my children to be active by taking to the park for hikes on the trail and going on bike rides with them!

posted Dec 16th, 2011 10:38 pm


Ed Nemmers

Cleaning the gutters and washing the windows!

posted Dec 16th, 2011 9:56 pm


Rachel

My daughter's not quite two, so we go to the park and play

posted Dec 16th, 2011 8:49 pm


kathy pease

my son is pretty active he plays basketball and soccer and walks a lot.I dont think he could get much more active

posted Dec 16th, 2011 8:31 pm


Mary Somerville

I'd like to get my kids into swimming lessons.

posted Dec 16th, 2011 7:55 pm


Lanieekat

my daughter already plays and loves soccer, but I wish she would participate in evening walks with me

posted Dec 16th, 2011 3:04 pm


Tonya Dean

My daughter loves playing outside with her dogs. I wish we had karate or boxing in my area but we don't.

tdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

posted Dec 16th, 2011 1:33 pm


Tiffiny Duke

I would love my girls to play soccer! tiffduke@hotmail.com

posted Dec 16th, 2011 11:57 am


Monica Cross

My daughter is involved with Girls on the Run at her school, & we like to learn dancing from Wii games.

posted Dec 16th, 2011 2:03 am


Jill Myrick

I try to inspire my children to go out for the track team, hiking and speed walking with me.

jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:28 pm


laurie

I would love for my kids to get into swimming & other water sports!

posted Dec 15th, 2011 11:24 pm


Jammie

I would love to encourage my daughter to participate in dance.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 9:05 pm


Angela Cisco

I want my kids to participate in their after school fitness club.

posted Dec 15th, 2011 7:25 pm



  1234
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account