Home > Diets > Calorie Counting Diet Navigation    
User Rating


of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 343 reviews
The 17 Day Diet

The 17 Day Diet Review: Does it Work?

The most popular diet of 2011 supports healthy weight loss that lasts.

Top Rated Diets of 2016
What is it?

The 17 Day Diet is a weight loss diet claiming to offer up to 12 pounds of weight loss within the first 17 days. It’s said to help people lose weight by confusing the body, keeping metabolism in a fat burning state.

The diet claims that there’s scientific evidence that shows it can help with weight loss in the long term. It was created by a Dr. Mike Moreno, and it was created in 2010. It suggests eating a certain amount of calories with some food restrictions.  The top rated diet of 2016 was found to be the 18Shake Diet. It combines a nutritionally balanced appetite suppressing meal replacement, as well as an all-natural stimulant free metabolism booster which can be found here.

Do You Know the Best Diets of 2016??

The 17 Day Diet Ingredients and Side Effects

No pre-packaged foods or supplements are required. Foods are to come from whole foods found in grocery stores. There’s 4 different cycles one has to follow, each one lasting 17 days, except the final phase which is followed for the entirety of one’s life, if one happens to not gain any more weight:

• Accelerate: This part of the diet promises fast results, as well as nutrients to help get rid of fat in stubborn areas. It’s said that digestive health will be improved, and sugar will be removed from one’s diet in to further decrease fat storage.

Only 1,200 calories are allowed per day. This phase promises between 10 to 12 pounds of weight loss. It's likely most of the weight loss in this phase is not fat but water. Carbohydrates are strictly restricted, which is the reason why water weight is lost, as they are known to hold unto water.

A low calorie diet of just 1,200 calories might be unhealthy according to Live Strong.com:

“Do not attempt a low-calorie diet unless you are under the strict supervision of your doctor”

“Some symptoms of severe calorie restriction are weakness, fatigue, cold intolerance, irregular menstrual periods, dizziness, constipation and swelling”

It may also promote more serious issues such as gout caused by high uric acid in the blood. The same group adds:

“not taking in the proper amounts of vitamins, protein and electrolytes, you are at risk for malnutrition disorders”

A list of the top 10 diet plans is made available when you click on the link here.

Since much less food is allowed, this places the body not just in a deficit of calories, but also less nutrients due to the loss of many foods.

They also point out the flaws of long term dieting like this:

“You are more likely to burn muscle than fat”

It’s believed that because of the reduction of calories and carbohydrates that most of the weight loss will only be water. Live Strong.com adds:

“It’s possible to lose as much as 20 pounds of body during one week, most of which is water”

This initial loss of water will likely return once one reintroduces carbohydrates. There are possible symptoms caused by a lack of carbohydrates as well, since they are the brain’s primary fuel source via its glucose. This can lead to side effects such as:

  • Brain fog, loss of focus, and difficulty thinking.
  • Reduced reaction time, fatigue, and difficulty exercising.
  • Nausea, mood swings, and issues with regulating temperature.

• Activate: This changes from the low calorie planning found in the first phase, alongside a much higher calorie allowance. 5 to 6 pounds of weight loss is said to be possible.

The intention of this plan is to help the body’s metabolism constantly be confused, so it activates at a higher level. There’s no proof however that this is actually true. No clinical studies have shown that metabolism is changed for the better when one reduces and suddenly raises calories.

• Achieve: Another 2 to 3 pounds of weight loss are said to be possible. One also introduced better eating habits to stick with in this phase. Things like portion control are taught.  A 17 minute spot reduction workout is offered, which is meant to be a way to target specific areas that have body fat. Though this claim has been disproven according to Examine.com:

“Spot-reduction (losing fat in one place) is not possible”

The 17 Day Diet claims to be backed by clinical research, but some major claims made have been debunked. A list of the top 10 ranking diet plans is featured in the list found here.

• Arrive: By this point all eating habits should be established to allow for continuing this diet for the rest of one’s live. Some occasional cheat meals are allowed on the weekend. This point is intended to help one keep their weight steady.

US News had this to say about the diet:

“no studies have specifically evaluated the 17-day-diet- and “body confusion” has not been scientifically proven”

This diet is similar in fact to other low carbohydrate diets which offer quick weight loss. Examine.com adds:

“people on low-carb diets lose weight because they naturally eat less and avoid the large binges caused by carbohydrate cravings”

Carbohydrate heavy foods tend to have more calories and are less filing than protein and fats. This information is not new, and does not prove that the 17 Day Diet is a long term weight loss solution. The top 10 list of the best diets is available when you click the link here.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this diet with a proven meal replacement such as 18 Shake for better results.

The 17 Day Diet Quality of Ingredients

The kinds of ingredients used are wholesome since only grocery foods that are unprocessed are allowed. The issue is that the diet itself has not been proven to be any different than any other low carbohydrate diets.

There’s also a suggested 17 day cycle for 3 of the phases. There’s no evidence that 17 days are needed for metabolism to be confused and working at a high level. The diet also emphasizes spot reduction which also has not been scientifically proven.

The Price and Quality of the 17 Day Diet

The book itself sells for $18.88 on Amazon.com, though there are also cookbooks, new editions, and reduction plans offered under the same basic diet strategy. There are also optional supplements, DVD’s, and workout gear offered.

Other process to consider is the costs for grocery shopping, as meals need to be cooked at home to prepare them the right way.

Business of The 17 Day Diet

The creator of the book is Dr. Mike Moreno, a family medicine practitioner. He has no background in nutrition or weight loss.

No evidence is provided to help show that the 17 Day Diet is backed by real research. Research shows which diets made it to the top 10 list that is made available when you click here.

EDITOR’S TIP: The top 10 list of the best diets is available here.

Customer Opinions of The 17 Day Diet

Here are some reviews from users who posted their reviews online:

“couldn’t make it past a couple of days because of how hungry I was”

“highly disappointed and disgusted that U had wasted my money on a book with concepts that I already knew”

“it’s really difficult to keep up, long term. It isn’t really 17 days”

“I found this book similar to common sense previous diets… no sugar, no white anything”

The common concern from most users was that there wasn’t anything in this diet but common sense weight loss tips. This includes not eating processed foods, white and refined grains, sugar, and other unwanted foods.

There were also issues with people having it really difficult to keep up with the diet long term, since there are many restrictions and extreme calorie restrictions. People also added that they regained all their weight when they reintroduced carbohydrates into their diets.

A view of the best diets is available in this top 10 list.

Conclusion - Does The 17 Day Diet Work?

Before making a final decision on the 17 Day Diet, it’s important to look over all the available facts. Many people who used it say they found it to be hard to maintain due to the extreme calorie restrictions in the first 17 days. This 1,200 calorie limit is not advised to be followed without the help of a doctor, according to health websites. There’s also an extreme limit on carbohydrates to start with, which is likely the reason there’s any weight loss, which is mostly water weight and not fat.

The 2016 best diet of the year is called the 18Shake Diet. It offers a combination of two all-natural diet supplements. A diet pill that raises metabolism with no added stimulants, and a nutritionally well rounded meal replacement that customers say helps suppress appetite, all while having a pleasant taste. Many people have left testimonials and positive reviews saying how effective this diet is for sustained weight loss.

The 18Shake diet’s supplements are also backed by a full 30 day money back return policy. This guarantee is offered with no questions asked for a total of 30 days. Learn more about the 18Shake Diet by following the link provided here.

How Does The 17 Day Diet Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Easy to follow
  • Cheap Price
  • Fast Results
  • The 17 Day Diet
  • 30 /100

> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 9 of 55, 1082 total comments)


very pleased with this diet. have lost 10.5lbs in about 3 weeks.

posted Oct 19th, 2011 6:45 pm



Lone~ this diet is a cycle diet that re-teaches people how to eat properly. There are 4 cycles: 1 is low carb, 2 introduces some carbs on everyother day, 3 introduces even more foods and proper portioning, and when you reach your goal weight after repeating the cycles as many times needed, you go on to cycle 4 which is you follow your favorite meals from the diet during the week and during the weekends you can eat what you want. Of course this is in a nut shell.

posted Oct 19th, 2011 12:21 pm

Lone Gullberg


I will like to bye the book, but what do I do??

posted Oct 19th, 2011 7:37 am


I have been doing WW and only losing 1 pound a week. I started The 17 Day Diet and I have lost 8 pounds in 7 days.

posted Oct 17th, 2011 11:35 pm



I have been doing WW and only losing 1 pound a week. I started The 17 Day Diet and I have lost 8 pounds in 7 days.

posted Oct 17th, 2011 11:32 pm



Judy~ there is a vegetarian option in the book.

posted Oct 17th, 2011 2:02 pm


What about those of us who don't eat meat? Are there food options if we don't want to eat animals?

posted Oct 16th, 2011 10:06 pm


I lost about 10 lbs from Feb-April 2011. I wanted better results and my mom had been telling me about the 17 day diet book for quite some time but I was rather reluctant. After futher research and some more convincing, I thought I should just try it...nothing to lose!

I started the 17 day diet on May 1st, 2011 and ended up losing 27 lbs from May 1st-June 15th. And I have managed to keep off my total weight loss of 37 lbs to today.

I want to lose about 15 more lbs so I'm starting the 17 day diet again to lose the last little bit of weight. I'm very confideny by next month the 15 lbs will be gone! I LOVE this book and what it has taught be about health. I def recommend this book to anyone looking to lose 10 or more pounds!

posted Oct 11th, 2011 11:10 am

Susan C

I have lost 60 lbs in 7 months. I feel great am doing things I haven't been able to do in years. My diabetes is under control. I went from an A1C of 7.3 to 5.9 in 3 months. I'm having fun buying new clothes. I'm not hungry and still enjoy going out to eat. Thank you for this wonderful life change.

posted Oct 9th, 2011 7:01 pm


can i have crystal light in my water ?

posted Oct 8th, 2011 2:51 pm



I lost 10 lbs in 36 hours and over the course of the 17 days, I have dropped 4 pant sizes and have never felt better. It is amazing. What I love is that I don't consider this a diet, it is a healthy life change!

posted Oct 6th, 2011 2:18 pm



Finally, something that works! I lost 16 lbs, in 30 days, and have kept it off, unheard of for me!
I have learned new veggie recipes, also didn't realize I didn't have many fish recipes, but that has changed. I've also learned how to stuff many veggies with my ground turkey meatloaf recipe(peppers, eggplant, cabbage, mushrooms. I make a killer marinara with green beans as the pasta, and I'm so happy. I feel lighter, younger, and enjoy wearing my "skinny jeans"...Thanks, Mike

posted Oct 5th, 2011 1:59 pm


I don''t eat eggs is there a substitute for food items such as eggs or any other foods

posted Oct 4th, 2011 8:20 pm



I love this diet! Today is my 8th day on the diet and I lost 9 pounds! I only want to lose 10 so im really happy that after the first phase (accelerate) if you have reached your goal you can skip to phase 4 (arrive). I carry the book around with me everywhere I go just in case I need to refer back. A few months ago I went away to military basic training (bootcamp) I wanted to be fit and lose weight fast before I left so I did the Atkins diet. I lost 25 pounds in 3 months which was great BUT as soon as I arrived to my training and they fed me carbs I started gaining some weight back. Being in that enviroment I didnt gain it all back but I know if I were here at home and decided to take a little time from the diet I would gain it all back. When I got home from my training I was the lightest Id ever been. I needed a way to keep the weight off but without starving myself. I over heard friends talking about the 17 day diet and decided to try it out for myself. I love it. I tell everyone about it even if they dont ask. I love the book. I wasnt sure about the diet because I am NOT a reader but the book is actually very funny and found hard to put down. Everyone should try this diet! I get excited just talking about it! Imagine waking up being EXCITED to be on a diet!

posted Oct 4th, 2011 9:54 am


I am on day 9 i am down 6 pounds. I am very grateful for this about because I couldnt even lose one, I'm looking at my carbs differently now, and most of my desire for sweets have gone away, so far so good...

posted Oct 4th, 2011 9:00 am


I started this plan 2 weeks ago and I have lost 9lbs.

posted Oct 2nd, 2011 9:54 pm



I'm a vegetarian but I do eat fish, what can I eat on the 17 day diet instead of chicken and turkey? Can I eat products that replace meat or must I eat just fish? i want to start the 17 day diet.

posted Oct 1st, 2011 1:26 pm



WOW JIMMY !! THAT'S FANTASTIC !!!! I bet your life is so much different now ! I've lost 35 lbs since May 16th and feel ALOT better...I've got 30lbs to go but at least I'm on the downhill slide ! ;o)

posted Sep 27th, 2011 12:57 pm



Carolyn~ Grapefruit is just an option of fruit you can have, you don't have to eat it.

posted Sep 26th, 2011 1:24 pm

Carolyn Prince

I cannot have grapefruit because of one of my medications; What fruit can I substitute for it?

posted Sep 21st, 2011 1:55 pm


Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:

Or, proceed without an account


QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2010

  • Founder: Dr. Mike Moreno

  • Headquarters: Beverly Hills, CA

  • Accessibility: Book, Meal Plan

  • Diet Type: Low-Carb, Low-Calorie

  • Gender: Male, Female

  • Celebrity Endorsements: Dr. Phil, The Doctors

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?


The 17 Day Diet is a weight loss plan available in a book from Dr. Mike Moreno, a family medicine practitioner in San Diego, CA. His book was born of a weight loss plan he prescribed to his overweight patients, namely as a way to manage the holidays. The friendly Dr. Mike, as he is known to his patients, is proactive in helping them manage their health and weight, and even created a program called "Walk with Your Doc" back in 2008. Two days a week he and patients meet for a walk to encourage them to exercise and keep the doctor-patient relationship thriving.

In November 2010, The 17 Day Diet debuted on an episode of Dr. Phil with a raving endorsement from the doctor. That appearance was immediately followed by one on The Doctors (the two shows are jointly produced), and a weight loss challenge between viewers of each program initiated. The self-published book was an overnight success and Moreno's supply could not keep up with the overwhelming demand.

In spring 2011, Moreno fielded multiple offers from publishing houses interested in purchasing the book's rights, and he awarded those to Simon & Schuster, who immediately ran a second printing of the book. The only difference was a revised cover. This second printing helped push The 17 Day Diet to sales of more than one million copies by the end of 2011.

During 2011, Moreno and his publishers also produced the 17 Day Diet Workbook, a Spanish-language version of the book, and started work on a 17 Day Diet Cookbook that will debut in spring 2012. They also started a partnership with Bistro M.D. to manage a 17 Day Diet meal plan, with meals suited to the diet's specifications delivered to customers at home.

How the 17 Day Diet Works

The 17 Day Diet relies on a style of weight loss known as metabolic confusion, which means you're changing up what you're doing on a regular basis to keep your body from settling in to a routine.

Like many popular diet programs, 17 Day Diet is cyclical, using four phases, or cycles, to progress people from start to goal. The diet itself does not actually last a mere 17 days, instead, that is the length of time for each of the four cycles.

  • Cycle 1: Accelerate. Jump start the program and facilitate rapid weight loss, cleansing, and fat burning. Discourages fat storage.
  • Cycle 2: Activate. During this cycle you will "reset" your metabolism.
  • Cycle 3: Achieve. Develop healthy eating habits, and develop a new understanding of how to eat carbs.
  • Cycle 4: Arrive. Considered the maintenance phase and the culmination of what was learned in the first three cycles. On weekends, you have freedom to enjoy just about anything you like.

If you make it to cycle four and have not yet reached your goal, then it is encouraged and advised that you jump back to another cycle and continue your efforts, on schedule. Cycle four is considered the maintenance phase, and is reserved for those who've reached goal by following the guidance outlined in the first three cycles.

The 17 Day Diet provides direction for a healthy way of eating that is sustainable - it's clean, includes healthy carbohydrates, lean proteins, healthy fats, and eliminates processed and fried foods.

The fitness aspect is minimal, especially at the start with only 17 minutes of exercise per day proposed. However, followers are encouraged to do more as they are physically able and comfortable to expand their fitness regimen.

  • Created by a medical doctor who specializes in weight loss
  • Promotes clean eating
  • Possible to lose weight at a steady and healthy rate
  • Includes a maintenance plan
  • The "diet" is sustainable
  • Provides a clear and organized eating plan
  • Promotes exercise
  • Book is available nationally
  • Spanish-language version available
  • Vegetarian-friendly
  • Diabetic-friendly for types 1 and 2
  • Diet is flexible to suit unique dietary needs or taste
  • One-time cost of the book
  • Recipes available on the Food on the Table Meal Planning App

  • Some food specifications create confusion with users
  • Recommended rate of weight loss exceeds most industry standards of 1-2 pounds per week
  • No online community support or access to experts
  • Beginner exercise recommendation is lower than industry standard of 30 minutes per day

The 17 Day Diet makes minimal recommendations for exercise; however, like many diet plans, it does not dismiss the necessity of a regular fitness regimen completely.

For beginners, the 17 Day Diet recommends a mere 17 minutes of exercise each day. This can be as simple as walking, you can follow along with the 17-minute workout DVD that is sold on the book's website.

As you progress through the program, become stronger and more able-bodied (for those with no prior history of exercise), the advice is still loose but encourages you to double or triple the amount of time you spend working out each day. Guidance is given to do activities that you love, with walking always being a go-to sport.

  • Cycle 1: 17 minutes of exercise per day

  • Cycle 2: 17 minutes of exercise per day

  • Cycle 3: 40-60 minutes of aerobic exercise most days

  • Cycle 4: Try to do an hour on the weekends, in addition to a regular regimen throughout the week


The 17 Day Diet relies on a cycled eating plan to help you lose weight. During four cycles, each lasting 17 days (or longer in cycle four), you'll change how many servings of healthy carbohydrates, lean proteins, and healthy fats that you eat each day.

Overall, The 17 Day Diet is a clean-eating plan, with guidance to eat the "right" kind of carbs, meaning white grains and fresh fruits and vegetables, not processed "white foods," like bread, crackers, and cookies. You'll eliminate processed foods, processed sugar, and fried foods; you might balk at the thought of this, but it's guidance that any healthy eating plan is going to provide.

Each of the four cycles has its own objective, whether it be jump starting your fat burn, resetting your metabolism, teaching portion control, or recognizing true hunger. Through this process, you'll actually start to crave the foods that are nourishing your body, like a meal of roasted turkey with asparagus, rather than a burger and fries.

17 Day Diet recipes are available on the Food on the Table Meal Planning App

17 Day Diet Sample Meals

It's fair to want to know exactly what you'll be eating before taking on a new diet. The 17 Day Diet book outlines detailed meal plans for each day of each cycle, so all you have to do is shop and prepare, eliminating the worry and frustration over what you can or cannot eat. The following is a snapshot of what a day of meals look like on each 17 Day Day cycle:

Cycle 1: Accelerate

Goal: Improve digestion, initiate fat burn/discourage fat storage

Rate of Weight Loss*: 5-10% of total body weight; 10-20 pounds

  • Breakfast: Plain low-fat yogurt with fresh berries, green tea
  • Lunch: Green salad with a variety of vegetables like tomato and cucumber with a homemade vinaigrette, green tea
  • Dinner: Grilled salmon, choice of raw or steamed vegetables, green tea
  • Snacks: Sugar-free fruit-flavored yogurt, choice of one fruit

Cycle 2: Activate

Goal: Rest the metabolism, stimulate fat burn

Rate of Weight Loss*: Half of cycle 1; 5-10 pounds

  • Breakfast: Scrambled egg whites, half grapefruit or in-season fruit, green tea
  • Lunch: Baby spinach salad with tomatoes and feta and homemade vinaigrette, green tea
  • Dinner: Grilled turkey patties, side salad, green tea
  • Snacks: Fresh berries, plain low-fat yogurt

Cycle 3: Achieve

Goal: Nurture healthy eating habits, reintroduce more foods, move closer to goal weight

Rate of Weight Loss*: Half of cycle 2; 2.5-5 pounds

  • Breakfast: High-fiber cereal with skim milk, fresh berries, green tea
  • Lunch: Whole-wheat pita with lettuce, tomoato, feta cheese, Italian dressing; baby carrots; green tea
  • Dinner: Barbecued boneless chicken breast, steamed vegetables like asparagus or broccoli, green tea
  • Snacks: choice of one fruit, Skinny Cow ice cream sandwich

Cycle 4: Arrive

Goal: Maintain goal weight

Brunch: Blueberry waffles with syrup, turkey sausage, orange juice Dinner: Grilled chicken breast, steam broccoli, green tea Snacks: Sugar-free fruit-flavored yogurt, raw baby carrots

  • These rates of weight loss were determined during an interview with Dr. Mike Moreno in 2011. This is the amount of weight he says you could safely lose within each cycle. Pounds lost are based on a 200-pound person. The industry standard rate of weight loss is 1-2 pounds per week.

The 17 Day Diet Meal Plan from Bistro MD

If you're short on time or not yet comfortable with your skills in the kitchen, the 17 Day Diet Meal Plan is available from Bistro MD, a leader in the meal delivery space. Each meal follows your progress through each cycle, each day to help keep you in line with the 17 Day Diet guidelines.

17 Day Diet Special Notes

  • The diet is suitable for both type 1 and type 2 diabetics. In an interview with Dr. Mike Moreno in 2011, he noted some type 2 diabetics have used 17 Day Diet and reduced or eliminated their need for medications. For type 1 diabetics, he advises more diligent assessment of sugar levels.

  • The diet is flexible enough to meet the needs of vegetarians. You'll simply modify the protein suggestions, for instance, replacing fish and chicken with soy, dairy, and legumes.

  • Those who don't care for seafood or fish can also alter the diet and replace with the other lean protein of their choice, like turkey, chicken or pork.

  • If green tea doesn't appeal to you, this can also be skipped by replacing with a green tea supplement and/or at least one cup of the tea each day.


Having trouble viewing? Watch the 17 Day Diet Interview video here.

17 Day Diet YouTube Channel

The 17 Day Diet, report on CBS

The 17 Day Diet Challenge on Dr. Phil

The 17 Day Diet Video Review - Our product spotlight explains the diet and its pros and cons.


I and my husband have been on this diet since May and I have lost 45lbs, went from a size 16 to a size 8 and my husband has lost 40lbs so far. This is by far the best "diet" I have been on. It is so easy and such a great change in our eating habits. - Tessa Letzinger 12/31/11

I lost 7 lbs in the first week and I feel great. I will continue on until I reach my goal weight. I am really excited and I feel so much in control. Unlike other diets this is very realistic. - Tammy 12/13/11

I've been on this diet for 40 days now, and I've lost a total of 25 lbs! I love this diet, and feel so healthy on it. Its the diet plan I have been waiting for! - Beth 12/8/11

I have lost 60 lbs in 7 months. I feel great am doing things I haven't been able to do in years. My diabetes is under control. - Susan C. 10/9/11

This is the greatest diet there has been and it does WORK if you eat what he tells you to eat and don't cheat. Healthwise, it makes you feel so much better and it is because of what you are putting in your mouth. - Carol 8/15/11

Leave your own review and rating now.


We interviewed Dr. Mike and he answered your most common 17 Day Diet Questions

Do you have to eat fish on the 17 day diet? - Lisa 8/10/11

Do you have to drink green tea? - Stephenie 3/10/11

Which meats can I eat on the 17 Day Diet? - MRS. ETHERITH 2/24/11

Is the 17 Day Diet right for vegetarians? - Cheryl 5/7/11

Why am I stuck at the same weight on the 17 Day Diet? - Stephanie 5/7/11

Ask and Answer 17 Day Diet Questions now.


The 17 Day Diet, by Dr. Mike Moreno, only debuted in 2010 and quickly rose to compete with some of the biggest and oldest names in dieting. The book comes with mostly sound nutritional and fitness guidance and is oulined in such a way that makes it easy, almost effortless, to follow and see results.

One of the best things about this weight loss plan is its design to not only help you lose weight, but set you up for sustainable weight maintenance, which is the true sign of a quality program.

It's availability via a book makes it widely accessible and affordable, so there are no on-going fees, unexpected charges, or recurring needs to re-subscribe. Purchase it once and you could use it for life.

On The 17 Day Diet you'll "re-learn" how to eat, focusing on a balanced diet of lean proteins, whole grains, fresh fruits ad vegetables; and you'll eliminate the junk and processed foods that were no doubt a culprit in your weight and health issues.

Be sure to follow the fitness guidance, as moderate as they may be. If you're comfortable with doing more, speak with a trainer, medical professional, or continue to follow your own tried-and-true regimen of daily physical activity.


View What is the 17 Day Diet? Slideshow

Must Read Diet Books of 2011


17 Day Diet Club on The Doctors

The 17 Day Diet Contact Information
  • Phone: 800-464-1384

  • Official Website: 17 Day Diet

  • Address: 17 Day Diet, Inc. 9903 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite 215 Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Common Misspellings

17 day diet, seventeen day diet, dr mike moreno's diet, dr. mike diet, 17 days diet, 17 diet, 17day diet book, 17daydiet



Related Diets: Calorie Balance Diet, Calorie Shifting, High Protein Diet, The 17 Day Diet Cookbook, The 17 Day Plan to Stop Aging, Crack the Fat Loss Code, Jillian Michaels' Master Your Metabolism

Whats better than
The 17 Day Diet?