Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

8%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 37 reviews

Pure Cleanse Pro

A detox supplement that improves the health of your colon.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detoxification supplement that helps you to rid your body of unwanted toxins, flatten your belly and improve the health of your colon.

The website suggests that products like Pure Cleanse Pro are being used by some of the hottest celebrities in Hollywood to achieve the body of their dreams.

PRO
  • May temporarily relieve constipation
CON
  • Enrolls you in the automatic monthly-shipment program
  • Use may result in stomach problems, electrolyte imbalances or dehydration
  • Incomplete website
  • Customer service support lacked product information
  • Can't take the place of a fiber-rich diet
  • May induce dependence
INGREDIENTS

Website and customer service phone number were not able to provide ingredient list.

ADMINISTRATION

As a dietary supplement, take one capsule of Pure Cleanse Pro twice per day, approximately 30 to 60 minutes before your morning and afternoon meals.

DIET and EXERCISE

While taking Pure Cleanse Pro, you should exercise three times a week for 30 minutes at a time, stop eating after 7:30 pm, and consume at least six 8-oz. glasses of water per day.

CONCLUSION

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detox supplement that despite its claims, offers you no guarantee that you'll rid your body of toxins and improve the health of your colon. Many studies have shown that detox supplements like Pure Cleanse Pro actually do more harm than good. And the medical community has yet to endorse a detoxification product as way to improve health.

As long as you eat a diet full of fiber-rich foods like vegetables, fruit and whole grains, you should not have to resort to products like these which can cause damage and lead to serious gastrointestinal problems.

Common Misspellings

pur cleanse pro, pro cleanse pure, pure cleanse, pure detox


Related Diets: Detox Diet, High Fiber Diet, Acai Super Cleanse, Bowtrol, CleanseRX, Colo Cleanse Max, Colon Clean, Colon SMART, Colonics


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 3, 59 total comments)

R Thompson

Please explain why a product that was refused by your company to be processed has incurred charges on my credit card of A$3.70 & A$93.22 for prodcuts not ordered and not received and as you said only one trial product was available. I want the money refunded and have cancelled any further payments .

posted Nov 1st, 2010 8:51 am


tamika

Hello,

If there was some confusion about your subscription, we honestly didn't mean to inconvenience you in any way. Our goal is not to inconvenience our customers .The terms and conditions of our offer are very visible on

the order page, they are stated on the order page where you confirm your order, located directly to the top of where your credit card information was entered. There is also a link at the top of the home page that opens

up the terms and conditions in a separate window. Customer service is our number one priority and we do everything we can to be open with all of our customers. Of course, mistakes can be made; and if you were not

aware of our terms and conditions in our site, we are happy to offer you a full refund if you return the unused product back to us. We have always honored our 30-day guarantee and will continue to do so.

You can talk to customer support seven days a week. Our U.S.-based help lines are also staffed each and every day of the week to respond to any questions you may have both before and after your order. Simply call

us at 888-591-2190 or visit our 24/7 live help at http://www.ultracleanseplus.com/contactus.php and we will be happy to walk you through the entire cancellation process.

Your satisfaction is our number one concern,

Thanks,

posted Feb 25th, 2010 12:58 pm


lgfirestone

Please do NOT send me the next 2 months supply.
I will stop payment if you do.
Thank you.

posted Feb 2nd, 2010 12:35 pm


Angela Guthrie

This product did not work and then i was charged 80.91 to my card that was only to be charged one time of like 8.99 w/shipping unless i was to order more pills and i did not order no more so why was i charged 80.91 i waunt my card refunded asap because i was lied to and thats bull thats not how u do buisness

posted Jan 30th, 2010 3:22 pm


Mary Walker Callaghan

Your company is disgraceful. I signed up for a free trial yet you continue to charge my credit card despite emails I have sent and also returning the product. You have not reembursed me for the items I returned to you unopened. I am not messing around with this any further I intend taking this to the authorities especially now that I have been in contact with hundreds of other people you are frauding.

posted Jan 17th, 2010 10:04 pm


martin flores

i want to cancel my account

posted Jan 12th, 2010 4:16 pm


Darius Vega

You charged me for my 1st bottle & I haven't recieved anything then you have charged me $87.62 2 weeks later & none of your customer service numbers are real. Going to take legal action against this company if I can't get my money back or another charge is taken. I'm a single father trying to get back into shape & I have limited funds & your charging amounts I can't afford. I'm trying to get a hold of this company & need email confirmation or something.

posted Jan 6th, 2010 7:56 am


Prabakaran Subramanian

I have ordered a free trial of pure cleanse, but I am very much surprised to see that my credit card is charged for around $170/- I don't understand why it has been named 30 days Free trial if it is not given free. Please remove my name and don't make any surprise shipments. No notification or no prior information was given. I do want to return the two capsule packs and please refund the money back. Please remove my name from all your lists and do not charge my credit card or even send anything to my address again. I am so much worried of this.

posted Jan 3rd, 2010 10:16 am


jacques habchi

I want tocancel My Membership It is not for Me thank you

posted Dec 29th, 2009 5:20 pm


wendy hansen

I never receied this product and would like to be refunded immediatley. I was just charged $79.95 and need that refunded now.
thank-you

posted Dec 22nd, 2009 12:17 pm


joanne bowden-postance

please stop charging my bank account, i have reported your company as fraudulent,
email address
address 27 glenn rd, poringland, norwich nr147lu,
all phone numbers/ email adresses so far are phony,
have had to cancel bank card to stop them taking money,
please email back to acknowlegde this email & to confirm my name is now off the mailing list,
i will take legal action & have already reported this company to face book & trading standards,
scam scam

posted Dec 10th, 2009 10:48 am


Nina

Scam, scam, scam - I feel like such a fool for falling for it. They keep charging my account and have even sent me teeth whitening kit, which I never ordered. DON'T anyone else fall for this. STOP charging my credit card. I do not want any of your products.

posted Dec 8th, 2009 5:19 pm


jeanne facemyer

cancel my membership!ASAP

posted Nov 28th, 2009 10:59 pm


pauline

complete scam

posted Nov 19th, 2009 7:21 pm


Caroline

Hey guys,

If I were you I'd call my bank and say I'd lost my credit card. They will have to cancel that one and send you a new one with a different card number and security card, that way they will no longer be able to take money off your card.

Just a thought.....

posted Nov 11th, 2009 1:24 pm


mita

pls remove my details from your account as i have not recieved this items....i just found out thtat you took £49 out of my account even thought i cancelled along time ago. stop taking money from me and i want a refund as i did not authorise you to take so much money from my banck account. remove my details from your system.

posted Nov 4th, 2009 4:30 pm


Ingrid Hernandez

I want my money back! These people are not abiding with the terms and conditions posted on their web site. Cancelation of the product and obtaining your refund is supposed to be hassel free and it has not been that way. I am disputing the charges with my credit card company and filing a complaint with the BBB.

posted Nov 3rd, 2009 12:47 pm


Rose Wrege

I want this company to discontinue shipping the bogus product & to stop charging my account. Conf #282097790566
This product is NOT worth the $ and hassle.

posted Nov 1st, 2009 11:49 am


Alicia

I also have charges on my credit card for something i cancelled a while ago. I called and argued with a guy about it. Has anyone received a refund back?

posted Oct 29th, 2009 11:03 am


Alvin

DID ANYONE LOOSE WEIGHT? OR DO THEY JUST CHARGE ON OUR CREDIT CARD?? COZ I ORDERD ONE AND I GOT 2

posted Oct 27th, 2009 12:52 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account