Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
Pure Cleanse Pro

Pure Cleanse Pro

A detox supplement that improves the health of your colon.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2016
BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detoxification supplement that helps you to rid your body of unwanted toxins, flatten your belly and improve the health of your colon.

The website suggests that products like Pure Cleanse Pro are being used by some of the hottest celebrities in Hollywood to achieve the body of their dreams.

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?

PRO
  • May temporarily relieve constipation
CON
  • Enrolls you in the automatic monthly-shipment program
  • Use may result in stomach problems, electrolyte imbalances or dehydration
  • Incomplete website
  • Customer service support lacked product information
  • Can't take the place of a fiber-rich diet
  • May induce dependence
INGREDIENTS

Website and customer service phone number were not able to provide ingredient list.

ADMINISTRATION

As a dietary supplement, take one capsule of Pure Cleanse Pro twice per day, approximately 30 to 60 minutes before your morning and afternoon meals.

DIET and EXERCISE

While taking Pure Cleanse Pro, you should exercise three times a week for 30 minutes at a time, stop eating after 7:30 pm, and consume at least six 8-oz. glasses of water per day.

CONCLUSION

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detox supplement that despite its claims, offers you no guarantee that you'll rid your body of toxins and improve the health of your colon. Many studies have shown that detox supplements like Pure Cleanse Pro actually do more harm than good. And the medical community has yet to endorse a detoxification product as way to improve health.

As long as you eat a diet full of fiber-rich foods like vegetables, fruit and whole grains, you should not have to resort to products like these which can cause damage and lead to serious gastrointestinal problems.

Common Misspellings

pur cleanse pro, pro cleanse pure, pure cleanse, pure detox

How Does Pure Cleanse Pro Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Pure Cleanse Pro
  • /100


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 4, 67 total comments)

jeanne facemyer

-

cancel my membership!ASAP

posted Nov 28th, 2009 10:59 pm


pauline

-

complete scam

posted Nov 19th, 2009 7:21 pm


Caroline

Hey guys,

If I were you I'd call my bank and say I'd lost my credit card. They will have to cancel that one and send you a new one with a different card number and security card, that way they will no longer be able to take money off your card.

Just a thought.....

posted Nov 11th, 2009 1:24 pm


mita

-

pls remove my details from your account as i have not recieved this items....i just found out thtat you took £49 out of my account even thought i cancelled along time ago. stop taking money from me and i want a refund as i did not authorise you to take so much money from my banck account. remove my details from your system.

posted Nov 4th, 2009 4:30 pm


Ingrid Hernandez

-

I want my money back! These people are not abiding with the terms and conditions posted on their web site. Cancelation of the product and obtaining your refund is supposed to be hassel free and it has not been that way. I am disputing the charges with my credit card company and filing a complaint with the BBB.

posted Nov 3rd, 2009 12:47 pm


Rose Wrege

-

I want this company to discontinue shipping the bogus product & to stop charging my account. Conf #282097790566
This product is NOT worth the $ and hassle.

posted Nov 1st, 2009 11:49 am


Alicia

-

I also have charges on my credit card for something i cancelled a while ago. I called and argued with a guy about it. Has anyone received a refund back?

posted Oct 29th, 2009 11:03 am


Alvin

-

DID ANYONE LOOSE WEIGHT? OR DO THEY JUST CHARGE ON OUR CREDIT CARD?? COZ I ORDERD ONE AND I GOT 2

posted Oct 27th, 2009 12:52 am


Caitlin

Hey. I cancelled my order QUITE some time ago, and you *people* are STILL charging me fees under some B.S. name. elitepack or EZYKIT. Unless you stop billing me these anomalous charges and agree to refund ALL of my money immediately, I'm taking legal action.





posted Oct 23rd, 2009 10:18 pm


David B.

I have a friend who just started this supplement by testing the free trial so I thought I better read up on it to see if it would be something beneficial. I'd like to thank everyone who posted comments on this site - I clearly do not want to provide my credit card info to this company and by the sounds of it, I'm better off continuing my fiber rich diet and exercise plan... nothing works better for overall, long-term health than a healthy lifestyle of good eating practices and continuous physical activity.

posted Oct 21st, 2009 11:53 am


Keith "the Barbarian"

-

Hack my facebook ! Scam scum and idiots like you will be found ! Pray the law finds you !

posted Oct 19th, 2009 1:20 am


Paul

-

got scam as eveyone above, cancellation does not work and am expecting charges on credit card which i will dispute

posted Oct 7th, 2009 8:52 am


Linda

Hello,

If there was some confusion about your subscription, we honestly didn't mean to inconvenience you in any way.  Our goal is not to inconvenience our customers?? .The terms and conditions of our offer are very visible on the order page, they are stated on the order page where you confirm your order, located directly to the left of where your credit card information was entered. There is also a link at the bottom of the home page that opens up the terms and conditions in a separate window. Customer service is our number one priority and we do everything we can to be open with all of our customers. Of course, mistakes can be made; and if you were not aware of our terms and conditions in our site, we are happy to offer you a full refund if you return the unused product back to us. We have always honored our 60-day guarantee and will continue to do so.

You can talk to customer support seven days a week. Our U.S.-based help lines are also staffed each and every day of the week to respond to any questions you may have both before and after your order. Simply call us at 888-591-2190 or visit our 24/7 live help at and we will be happy to walk you through the entire cancellation process.

Your satisfaction is our number one concern,

Thanks,

posted Sep 29th, 2009 2:16 am


karen hammond

-

they have not sent capsules for two months but keep charging my card - am unable to find address or number - but have contacted lawyer to have them refund money and stop charging me

posted Sep 28th, 2009 7:15 pm


gin

-

These people are scammers... i am gonig to take legal action..not only did i try the trial part and it didn't work..they charged me almost 200.00$..and i had returned the product..they are now saying because i did not follow "proper shipping instructions" they will not reimburse me! i have now made over 10 calls and spoke to supervisors.. WARNING do not order this product..they will take you for all you got,, and keep charging your credit card!

posted Sep 23rd, 2009 12:32 pm


Wilda Hood

Stop sending these pills and charging my cc at once!

posted Sep 9th, 2009 9:29 pm


Kathleen

-

Didn't like the product, please cancel and do not charge my credit card again.
Please e-mail me to let me know if you have recieved this. Thx

posted Aug 19th, 2009 7:16 pm


Barbara Combs

-

order#800034530 this product did not work, so please stop sending and stop charging my credit card, or I will notify the better business bureau and consumer reports.

posted Aug 15th, 2009 12:23 pm


John Baker

Our # is866-9898946 if you send us anymore and use our credit card we will file a complaint. DO NOT SEND US ANY MORE OR SEND US ANYMORE PILLS. STOP NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! John Baker.

posted Aug 12th, 2009 9:33 am


Vcoltrane

-

Being charged for something I've never received. Stop charging my account immediately.

posted Aug 5th, 2009 11:02 am



 

Leave Feedback

Or, proceed without an account


 


Already a member?



Related Diets: Detox Diet, High Fiber Diet, Acai Super Cleanse, Bowtrol, CleanseRX, Colo Cleanse Max, Colon Clean, Colon SMART, Colonics

Whats better than
Pure Cleanse Pro?