Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

8%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 36 reviews

Pure Cleanse Pro

A detox supplement that improves the health of your colon.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detoxification supplement that helps you to rid your body of unwanted toxins, flatten your belly and improve the health of your colon.

The website suggests that products like Pure Cleanse Pro are being used by some of the hottest celebrities in Hollywood to achieve the body of their dreams.

PRO
  • May temporarily relieve constipation
CON
  • Enrolls you in the automatic monthly-shipment program
  • Use may result in stomach problems, electrolyte imbalances or dehydration
  • Incomplete website
  • Customer service support lacked product information
  • Can't take the place of a fiber-rich diet
  • May induce dependence
INGREDIENTS

Website and customer service phone number were not able to provide ingredient list.

ADMINISTRATION

As a dietary supplement, take one capsule of Pure Cleanse Pro twice per day, approximately 30 to 60 minutes before your morning and afternoon meals.

DIET and EXERCISE

While taking Pure Cleanse Pro, you should exercise three times a week for 30 minutes at a time, stop eating after 7:30 pm, and consume at least six 8-oz. glasses of water per day.

CONCLUSION

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detox supplement that despite its claims, offers you no guarantee that you'll rid your body of toxins and improve the health of your colon. Many studies have shown that detox supplements like Pure Cleanse Pro actually do more harm than good. And the medical community has yet to endorse a detoxification product as way to improve health.

As long as you eat a diet full of fiber-rich foods like vegetables, fruit and whole grains, you should not have to resort to products like these which can cause damage and lead to serious gastrointestinal problems.

Common Misspellings

pur cleanse pro, pro cleanse pure, pure cleanse, pure detox


Related Diets: Detox Diet, High Fiber Diet, Acai Super Cleanse, Bowtrol, CleanseRX, Colo Cleanse Max, Colon Clean, Colon SMART, Colonics


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 3 of 3, 58 total comments)

David B.

I have a friend who just started this supplement by testing the free trial so I thought I better read up on it to see if it would be something beneficial. I'd like to thank everyone who posted comments on this site - I clearly do not want to provide my credit card info to this company and by the sounds of it, I'm better off continuing my fiber rich diet and exercise plan... nothing works better for overall, long-term health than a healthy lifestyle of good eating practices and continuous physical activity.

posted Oct 21st, 2009 11:53 am


Keith "the Barbarian"

Hack my facebook ! Scam scum and idiots like you will be found ! Pray the law finds you !

posted Oct 19th, 2009 1:20 am


Paul

got scam as eveyone above, cancellation does not work and am expecting charges on credit card which i will dispute

posted Oct 7th, 2009 8:52 am


Linda

Hello,

If there was some confusion about your subscription, we honestly didn't mean to inconvenience you in any way.¬† Our goal is not to inconvenience our customers‚?? .The terms and conditions of our offer are very visible on the order page, they are stated on the order page where you confirm your order, located directly to the left of where your credit card information was entered. There is also a link at the bottom of the home page that opens up the terms and conditions in a separate window. Customer service is our number one priority and we do everything we can to be open with all of our customers. Of course, mistakes can be made; and if you were not aware of our terms and conditions in our site, we are happy to offer you a full refund if you return the unused product back to us. We have always honored our 60-day guarantee and will continue to do so.

You can talk to customer support seven days a week. Our U.S.-based help lines are also staffed each and every day of the week to respond to any questions you may have both before and after your order. Simply call us at 888-591-2190 or visit our 24/7 live help at and we will be happy to walk you through the entire cancellation process.

Your satisfaction is our number one concern,

Thanks,

posted Sep 29th, 2009 2:16 am


karen hammond

they have not sent capsules for two months but keep charging my card - am unable to find address or number - but have contacted lawyer to have them refund money and stop charging me

posted Sep 28th, 2009 7:15 pm


gin

These people are scammers... i am gonig to take legal action..not only did i try the trial part and it didn't work..they charged me almost 200.00$..and i had returned the product..they are now saying because i did not follow "proper shipping instructions" they will not reimburse me! i have now made over 10 calls and spoke to supervisors.. WARNING do not order this product..they will take you for all you got,, and keep charging your credit card!

posted Sep 23rd, 2009 12:32 pm


Wilda Hood

Stop sending these pills and charging my cc at once!

posted Sep 9th, 2009 9:29 pm


Kathleen

Didn't like the product, please cancel and do not charge my credit card again.
Please e-mail me to let me know if you have recieved this. Thx

posted Aug 19th, 2009 7:16 pm


Barbara Combs

order#800034530 this product did not work, so please stop sending and stop charging my credit card, or I will notify the better business bureau and consumer reports.

posted Aug 15th, 2009 12:23 pm


John Baker

Our # is866-9898946 if you send us anymore and use our credit card we will file a complaint. DO NOT SEND US ANY MORE OR SEND US ANYMORE PILLS. STOP NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! John Baker.

posted Aug 12th, 2009 9:33 am


Vcoltrane

Being charged for something I've never received. Stop charging my account immediately.

posted Aug 5th, 2009 11:02 am


Yvonne Carter

I never recieved the product this company is affiliated with RESVLife in Utah they say free sample and when they get your credit card # for shipping they charge for a full month and all their products the UT # is 1-888-271-2458 I plan to flie a complaint with the better Biz

posted Aug 3rd, 2009 1:31 pm


Cindy Manley

I would really like it if you would stop sending me pills and stop charging my credit card. They didn't work for me and I had no change what so ever. please email me when you get this. And please take me off your list. I want a refund. I already had cancelled. You took it out again. Please REFUND MY MONEY! It caused me OVERDRAFTS. It is just stealing money from me...

posted Jul 9th, 2009 7:06 pm


jpd

Could you please remove my name and address and please don't send me any colon cleansing products or charge my credit card . I requested resveratrol ONLY. Not an additional $69 for a colon cleanser that I can get from wal mart for under $10

posted Jul 8th, 2009 11:07 am


Jessica

I would really like it if you would stop sending me pills and stop charging my credit card. They didn't work for me and I had no change what so ever. please email me when you get this. And please take me off your list. thank you

posted Jun 25th, 2009 1:36 am


patricia

thanks for the try not interested in continuing please do not send any more pills to my credit card thank you Patricia please e mail me to let me know if you received this message thanks

posted Jun 10th, 2009 7:05 pm


Suzanne Surch

Could you please remove my name and address and please don't send me any more or charge my credit card . I found it that l was always having diahorrea.
Thanks

posted Jun 9th, 2009 8:33 pm


CHeryl

THey sell your info as I have been charged countless times for some diet crap.

posted Apr 24th, 2009 7:20 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account