Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
Pure Cleanse Pro

Pure Cleanse Pro

A detox supplement that improves the health of your colon.

Top Rated Diet Pills of 2016
BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detoxification supplement that helps you to rid your body of unwanted toxins, flatten your belly and improve the health of your colon.

The website suggests that products like Pure Cleanse Pro are being used by some of the hottest celebrities in Hollywood to achieve the body of their dreams.

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?

PRO
  • May temporarily relieve constipation
CON
  • Enrolls you in the automatic monthly-shipment program
  • Use may result in stomach problems, electrolyte imbalances or dehydration
  • Incomplete website
  • Customer service support lacked product information
  • Can't take the place of a fiber-rich diet
  • May induce dependence
INGREDIENTS

Website and customer service phone number were not able to provide ingredient list.

ADMINISTRATION

As a dietary supplement, take one capsule of Pure Cleanse Pro twice per day, approximately 30 to 60 minutes before your morning and afternoon meals.

DIET and EXERCISE

While taking Pure Cleanse Pro, you should exercise three times a week for 30 minutes at a time, stop eating after 7:30 pm, and consume at least six 8-oz. glasses of water per day.

CONCLUSION

Pure Cleanse Pro is a detox supplement that despite its claims, offers you no guarantee that you'll rid your body of toxins and improve the health of your colon. Many studies have shown that detox supplements like Pure Cleanse Pro actually do more harm than good. And the medical community has yet to endorse a detoxification product as way to improve health.

As long as you eat a diet full of fiber-rich foods like vegetables, fruit and whole grains, you should not have to resort to products like these which can cause damage and lead to serious gastrointestinal problems.

Common Misspellings

pur cleanse pro, pro cleanse pure, pure cleanse, pure detox

How Does Pure Cleanse Pro Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Has Good Appetite Suppressant
  • Has Only Natural Components
  • Contains No Coffee
  • Pure Cleanse Pro
  • /100


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 4, 67 total comments)

Bob

I saw the tv commercial and got old on trying it out for a month for just the shipping charges. Didn't read the fine print which is hard to fine and extremely long. The day I ordered it I googled it and found out it was a scam, so tried to cancel within 2 hours of ordering...they said they couldn't because it was already shipped! Called my credit card company who said the charge was pending and they cancelled it but I had to change the card number to avoid auto mailings and monthly fees. Never tried the product I got as the reviews said it could affect the liver. Dr. Oz should be ashamed of himself!

posted Dec 31st, 2015 3:36 pm


Crystal

Do not and I repeat do not fall for this scam. I ordered the product so long ago and didn't ever receive it. I tried to call and cancel before I actually received the product long after I ordered it. I just received another bottle. I only signed up to get a one time bottle of for both Coffee Bean and Pure Cleanse Pro for $4.95. They have charged my credit card for 3 bottles of Pro Cleanse at $79.95 per bottle. I called the number on the shipping label just a few minutes ago and the person on the other end of the line said that they have tracking numbers showing I received three bottles.... lies. He also told me he was going to send information to my bank showing that I owe them for three bottles. I'm so frustrated.

posted Dec 31st, 2015 1:08 am


Carol Edmonds

Stop sending me these pills. I have written "REFUSED; Did NOT order",but you continue to ship them,and Bill me for them. Please-GET a CLUE!!! This recent shipment will be coming back,UN-OPENED.

posted Dec 8th, 2015 4:06 am


Diana Lathrop

I do NOT want any automatic mailings sent nor further charges to my credit card. I will contact you IF/when I wish further orders. You advertisement for a free one month sample said NOTHING about automatic monthly shipments.

posted Dec 3rd, 2015 6:01 pm


Judi

I just received my Visa bill and find that you have charged $79.95 to my account on 10/5/15. I want this amounted credited immediately and instruct you NOT to charge my account or send me anymore of your product. I ordered one bottle, which cost me $56.70 on 9/21/15, which I will pay for.
I will contact you on Monday to reaffirm this information, but am wanting to cancel because I a) only ordered 1 bottle which I received b) did NOT received any other shipments and c) do not want any further shipments.

posted Oct 10th, 2015 2:53 pm


dorothyrosas

-

didnt work would like to stopthe orders made me sick

posted Sep 22nd, 2015 4:48 pm


jim rogers

-

this is A ripoff. it doesn't work for me and there is no way to get hold of the people who sent it. I wa snever told of the automatic sign up program or the cost. what a ripoff.

posted May 12th, 2015 8:35 pm


Teresa

I was charged $4.95 for a free try then it charged my card an additional $89.95 for another supply but i didn't receive it so I called the number my credit card had on file which they say they couldn't refund me my money. This is bullcrap I advise no one to order this free trial stuff cause it's SCAM. Once you get the free trial they charge you what they want to for another order you didn't order. Noway will i ever order nothing like this again free trial is a JOKE PPL!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted Mar 24th, 2015 2:31 am


plassom

-

Lot of Misleading Junk and SCAM,, 14 days after gettin the stuff Billed £179.90,,, this after reading Write ups on secure website ., Now there website is DELETED so cannot contact them,,,,

posted May 14th, 2014 9:33 am


Jenny

TOTAL SCAM

posted Jul 18th, 2013 1:49 pm


TB

-

This is a ridiculous scam. I entered the trial for both Coffee PureCleanse and Max Detox (they were offered together). The supplements did absolutely nothing for me int the terms of weight loss and increased energy, and made me feel tired every day with headaches at night and one day horrible sharp stomach pains for OVER 4 HOURS. I cancelled my trials for both supplements immediately by email on my 13th day of the trial (they begin count from the time you place the order, and not when you actually receive the products, which for me was about a week). The very NEXT DAY my account was charged $180 total for both products overdrawing my account and despite the fact that I cancelled by email and it was still only the 14th day.
To make matters worse, my email to Max Detox was rejected as not existing (although I entered it exactly as it appeared on the website and the bottle) and I have yet to find any information on Max Detox after googling it.
Please DO NOT give in to this scam like I unfortunately did, please save your money and frustration.

posted Jun 14th, 2013 6:58 pm


Melissa & Kim

-

Complete scam. Was charged the free trial amount ($4.95) like usual and then was charged $100+ . 2 weeks later. DO NOT RECOMMEND STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted Jun 12th, 2013 10:54 pm


Fran Levine

?

dosage for pure cleanse pro? Do I only take t once a day with breakfast or can I take it more often?

posted Apr 10th, 2013 8:09 pm


katie

Still not received products for the trail but as i didnt notify them in 7 days ........ which is ridiculous im being charged over £100 for pills i havent tried or now want to try...... Customer services want to track the parcle and wont give me funds for up to 3 months.......... im thinking a kegal battle might teach this company a lesson so im actually contacting laywers today..... what a rip off!

posted May 22nd, 2012 8:37 am


Katie ward

-

I ordered the trial................ i still havent received the trial and im being charged for the monthly order...... how can i cancle the trial if i havent tried it......... its verging on fraud and im so angry. ive tracked down a customer service number and if they dont help im going to report it......

posted May 22nd, 2012 7:41 am


Steph

-

Wow... people actually got fooled by this scam. I am 19 years old and WAS interested in this product so, I looked on at the website and thought this is too good to be true so did research on it first. IF I didn't see any links saying it was a scam then I would have checked the terms and conditions. Learn people? It's common sense to read the T&C.

posted Mar 16th, 2012 5:57 pm


Tanya

+

I used it and in the first week in a half I lost 7 pounds. I did watch what I ate and when I indulged Pure Cleanse was happy to let me know that was not a good idea. I cannot complain.

posted Jan 17th, 2012 8:19 pm


kayleigh

minus the subscription scam do these actually work?

posted Jan 6th, 2012 10:50 pm


Soran

So, how can there be a business such as this that walks the line of honest/dishonest for so long and still stays in business? Everyone needs to report their experience to the Better Business Bureau - even though this company is not a member they will record the number of complaints and contact the business for their reaction and hopefully action! I had ordered thinking Dr. Oz had recommended their product to find that it was far from the truth!!

posted Oct 6th, 2011 3:15 am


Dakota

Please - please contact the Better Business Bureau too when you have a complaint. We can help a lot of people who do check with the Better Business Bureau before they order products. You have valid complaints that the BBB needs to know about.

posted Oct 5th, 2011 11:33 pm



  1234
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




Related Diets: Detox Diet, High Fiber Diet, Acai Super Cleanse, Bowtrol, CleanseRX, Colo Cleanse Max, Colon Clean, Colon SMART, Colonics

Whats better than
Pure Cleanse Pro?