Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Meal Delivery Diet Navigation    
User Rating

63%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 220 reviews

Nutrisystem

Lose weight with meals conveniently delivered to your home.

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 1972
  • Founder: Harold Katz
  • Headquarters: Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
  • Stock Symbol: NTRI
  • Accessibility: Online, Phone
  • Diet Type: Low-fat, Low-calorie, Meal Delivery, Portion Control
  • Gender: Male and Female
  • Celebrity Endorsements: Melissa Joan Hart, Marie Osmond, Dan Marino, Jillian Barberie, Terry Bradshaw
  • Get started by saving with these Nutrisystem Coupons
Nutrisystem.com
BACKGROUND

Nutrisystem is one of the most recognizable names in weight loss and has rightly earned its place among the top diets. Founded in 1972, Nutrisystem has helped millions of people lose weight on its convenient portion-controlled meals. This program takes the guesswork out of dieting and many people find it to be an easy approach to healthy weight loss.

The brand is one of the first diets to earn its marks by offering a hassle-free way to lose weight with its meal delivery service. The diet plan takes care of the majority of grocery shopping, cooking and portioning by delivering meals and snacks that are calorie-controlled and pre-prepared. All you have to do is heat and enjoy, supplementing with a few fresh grocery store items. Nutrisystem originally offered only pantry-ready foods, but in 2009 added a frozen line of meals; combined the two lines offer more than 150 menu options.

In 2014, the company unveiled Nutrisystem My Way, its new, customized plan for each individual’s metabolism. All new Nutrisystem customers will be enrolled in this personalized program, which calculates a person's metabolic rate by taking into account a variety of factors including age, sex, weight, and level of physical activity. (Prior to this program, the diet had two levels—one for men and one for women.) As part of the new My Way plan, Nutrisystem is also offering a one-week plan called Fast 5, which is being marketed as a low-calorie (1,000 a day) weeklong “jumpstart” to the program that guarantees a weight loss of 5 pounds in the first week. These results were confirmed in a clinical study.

The Nutrisystem diet is personalized to meet individual health goals and consistent with national guidelines for dietary intake meeting targets for fat, sodium, sugar, cholesterol and fiber as well as national guidelines for physical activity. All the foods are portion controlled and rely on a balanced approach by offering low glycemic index eating, to control blood sugar, that is high in protein and fiber, for satiety.

There are a range of plans at varying price points that are tailored to suit different nutritional needs, with those specifically for men, women, teens, people with diabetes and vegetarians.

Plans and meals are selected and ordered from Nutrisystem's website or by phone. You'll receive 28 days worth of food that comes in pantry-ready and or frozen containers that you simply heat before eating. Some grocery purchases will need to be made for items like fresh fruits and vegetables, nuts, whole grain bread, fish, and more.

When you sign up with Nutrisystem, you'll also receive access to a Mindset Makeover behavioral guide, a 13-week online plan to help you better understand your relationship with food. It provides steps for taking control of your eating habits. Nutrisystem customers also have online access to health information, community support, weekly newsletters, smart phone applications, and tracking tools. Additionally, you receive complimentary, optional counseling from trained weight-loss coaches, registered dietitians and certified diabetes educators.

Nutrisystem Videos

Having trouble viewing? Click here to watch the Nutrisystem Video.

PRO
  • Makes it clear what you need to do to lose weight

  • More than 71 million pounds lost by Nutrisystem customers in the past decade

  • Features more than 150 meals and snacks

  • Customizable

  • Provides balanced nutrition

  • Promotes exercise

  • Convenient

  • Vegetarian and diabetic friendly

  • Promotes weight loss at a healthy rate

  • Complimentary access to registered dietitians and weight loss counselors

  • 6th Most Popular Diet in 2012 at DietsInReview.com

  • Named "Best Convenience Diet" in USA Today's The Best of Diet & Fitness Magazine, 2013

CON
  • Meals may leave you feeling hungry

  • May be cost prohibitive for some

  • Limited flexibility for eating off plan (i.e. restaurants)

USER REVIEWS

A sampling of feedback and experiences shared by our community.

I tried nutrisystem in 2008 and lost 28 pounds. It was the only diet I ever went on that actually worked,yes it is a little expensive, with the veggies and dairy but if you stick to it it works. - Lori 6/28/11

I've been on NS, the diabetic program, for 3 months. I've lost 35 pounds and my blood sugar has come WAY down (from mid 200's to low 100's). And I don't find the food unpalatable at all. You can customize your order, so anything I don't like I just don't order again, and anything I like I order more off on the next shipment. Customer service has been excellent, and there is a huge member support that is extremely helpful. Plus, I AM learning how to eat properly to keep the weight off when I reach goal. Yay, Nutrisystem! - Betty 6/16/11

it absolutely works if you follow it correctly. It is easy to follow as well, but the food is horrible!!! There are only a few things that are tolerable, and even if you customize your order you will get extremely tired of eating those same things over and over. They have a plan where you get these other foods added that are frozen. They are WAY better, but you only get a couple of weeks worth of it then your back to eating the other horrible food. Totally not worth it. I've tried it three times because I did lose the weight, but I couldn't handle the food. - Whitney 5/17/11

The portion sizes are sooo small. It's not possible to just grab and go. To feel satisfied you have to add fruits and lots of vegetables. It's not as mindless as I thought it was going to be. Fruits and vegetables are expensive. Overall it works because your fat/calories are so restricted and because no one wants to wstet all the money they spent on the program. I didn't mind the food. I have don't have gourmet taste or anything. No worse than the frozen/dried meals in stores now. I will probably not buy another month worth of food. Could have probably lost weigt eating lean cuisines, protein bars etc. I think nutrisystem is a good jump start to a diet and healthier eating. - TB 1/21/11

See our in-depth Nutrisystem review completed in 2010.

Leave Your Own Review and Rating

DIET and NUTRITION

Whenever people sign up for a meal delivery diet, the big question is "What can I eat?". With Nutrisystem, there are more than 150 meal and snack options to choose from, to include pantry-ready and frozen meals. Muffins, roasted vegetable pizza, stuffed shells, macaroni and cheese, chicken noodle soup, chicken parmesan, and tacos are just a few of the entrees, while snacks include bars and pretzels. Dessert isn't out of the picture with options like oatmeal raisin cookies, chocolate, ice cream and whoopee pies. All of this is complemented by a few grocery purchases, including fresh fruits and vegetables. Each Nutrisystem meal is pre-packaged and prepared to the appropriate portion size. Many items are ready-to-eat but some require heating.

All of the Nutrisystem meals are low on the glycemic index and contain a balanced proportion of quality carbohydrates (50%), good fats (25%) and protein (25%). Meals are also low in sodium and trans fat. All of this allows customers to maintain blood sugar while maintaining a feeling of fullness, or satiety, between meals.

The women’s program contains about 1,200 calories and the men’s contains about 1,500 calories per day, but these numbers may change depending on your current weight, age, and activity level. Each day you’ll eat three meals and and two snacks with the addition of six servings of fresh fruits and vegetables. You can either custom select your own meals or choose an automated favorites meal and snack menu. Pantry-ready foods do not need to be refrigerated; however, fresh-frozen meals ship in a cooler and must be frozen until ready to prepare.

A typical day on the Nutrisystem SUCCESS program includes breakfast, lunch, dinner, one snack and a dessert. Below is a sample menu from the Nutrisystem Select option, which features some fresh-frozen items:

  • Breakfast: Granola Cereal or Honey Wheat Bagel

  • Snack: Hummus or an orange

  • Lunch: Red Beans and Rice or Chicken Tacos

  • Dinner: Meatloaf with Mashed Potatoes or Sweet and Sour Chicken

  • Dessert: Walnut Chocolate Chip Cookies or Red Velvet Whoopie Pies

In December 2012, Nutrisystem announced the addition of two dozen new and improved meal options to their menu.

  • Chicken Pot Pie
  • Stuffed Egg
  • Cheesecake Bar
  • Spicy Kung Pao
  • Margarita Pizza
  • Chicken Pot Pie
  • Cinnamon Streusel Muffin
  • Chicken Parmesan Melt
  • Stuffed Apple Pie
  • White Chocolate Chunk Cookies
EXERCISE

Nutrisystem sees exercise as an important component to lifelong weight management and encourages members to get 150 minutes of moderate exercise each week (or 30 minutes five days a week).

The addition of the “My Daily 3” program has helped users achieve their workout goals. The program is made up of three 10-minute interval activities each day, allowing even the busiest of schedules to easily make fitness a priority. Nutrisystem customizes a fitness plan for each customer, based on an assessment taken online, and encourages your doctor to sign off on it. An example plan for a woman looks like this:

  • SUN: 20 minute hike, 10 minute bike ride

  • MON: 10 minute treadmill, 10 minute stationary bike, 10 minute rowing

  • TUE: Total body circuit training workout

  • WED: 10 minute walk before each meal of the day

  • THU: Total body resistance band workout

  • FRI: 10 minute walk before each meal of the day

  • SAT: 10 minutes stairs, 10 minute treadmill walking, 10 minute stationary bike

Members receive a two-week personalized fitness plan with guidance on how to increase their activity as fitness level improves and the weight loss journey progresses.

When you eat Nutrisystem's meals, you will lose weight without exercise. However, your weight loss will be more effective and sustainable if you incorporate a consistent exercise regimen. You will see faster results, have less trouble keeping the weight off, and enjoy better overall health. Find an activity you enjoy and that interests you. This will keep you motivated and looking forward to your workouts. There are online forums available to dieters for tips and suggestions from other members. Below are just a few examples of some popular choices:

  • Zumba
  • Aerobics classes
  • Walking with a buddy
  • Kickboxing
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Biking
  • Swimming
  • Jogging
  • Fitness video games (example Nintendo Wii Fit)
NUTRISYSTEM FAQ

Common questions asked about the NutriSystem program by our community. Click each to see the full answer.

What meals are on the menu for NutiSystem D? - Mike 5/25/11

What is the cost of NutriSystem? - David 6/4/11

Can you buy a sample of NutriSystem? - Sandy 7/6/11

CONCLUSION

Nutrisystem is a well-recognized and successful weight loss program that has helped millions of people lose weight and improve their health. It’s been calculated that in the past ten years, Nutrisystem has helped people shed more than 71 million pounds. Its convenience and portion-controlled meals are delivered to your door every month making it easy to eat healthy as you lose weight. The company has implemented many ways for members to gain support as they lose, transition, and maintain. Members are also being taught how to cook for themselves throughout the process and have access to support at all stages of the process. Exercise components to aid in faster loss and maintenance have also been added to make the program more well-rounded and allow for long-term success. While weight gain after ending a diet is common, Nutrisystem puts a lot of components in place to ensure customers have as much success during as they do after.

Nutrisystem has added many support elements so that individuals will feel comfortable to seek advice and assistance once they are past the pre-made meal stage. All variations of the Nutrisystem plans fall under the SUCCESS program and tailored to each individual, whether that be diabetes, vegetarian, men’s needs, women’s needs, budget needs, or any other issues.

NUTRISYSTEM RESOURCES

Nutrisystem Channel on DietsInReview.com

Nutrisystem.com

NutriSystem on Twitter

NutriSystem on Facebook

About NutriSystem at WebMD

NutriSystem at Wikipedia

NutriSystem Review at Everyday Health

Common Misspellings

Nutri System, Nutrasystem, Nutra system, Nutresystem, Nutrisystem.com, Nutrisytem, Nutrisytem, NutriSystem

DietsInReview.com is a paid affiliate of Nutrisystem, Inc.

Author

by


Related Diets: Weight Watchers, Jenny Craig, Medifast , Nu-Kitchen Fresh for NutriSystem, NutriSystem Advanced, NutriSystem Advanced Silver , NutriSystem D, NutriSystem Flex, NutriSystem for Men, NutriSystem Select, Glycemic Index


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 4 of 13, 246 total comments)

john hatbour

i have not been able to find out when my food will arrive and to make sure they delliver inside the side door which is my address

posted Apr 9th, 2012 8:51 pm


Kolean

The food was the worst, and costumer service was even worse. I had 2 orders of food being ship at the same time, I call and ask to delay shipment and they said okay ans sure enough the food food showed up 2 weeks later, now they wont return the food. I have had nothing but a horrible experience with Nutrisystems!!!!!!!!!

posted Mar 30th, 2012 6:12 pm


shirley

i would say not get this if you try cancelled theywont stop takeing you money out of your bank Horrible service

posted Mar 29th, 2012 2:20 pm


mark horn

have lost 20-30 lbs every time I go on it for 3 months, onnly problem I seem to gain back after stopping the program in 7-8 months.

posted Mar 19th, 2012 5:54 pm


Brittany

i have been on nutrisystem for a week today and ive already lost 5 lbs! with alot of excercise of course i was a slender 100 lbs before i had my sons but after i had them my weight spiked to 146 at one point! (im 5 ft) but this is the only diet i actually like! its so easy to follow and i like the food im use to prepackaged food so that was no biggie.. I love that i can still have all my ffavorites like chocolate and pizza. dont complain of the portion size cause thats the key to the weight loss!

posted Mar 2nd, 2012 6:15 pm


Shelly

Nutrisystem was a complete failure for me! I am going back to Weight Watchers. Luckily, my best friend, who is in the National Guard needs to lose about 20 lbs. and has agreed to take over my 2nd month of food, so I am not out any more money. She also will probably be able to stick with the food since she spent a year in Afghanistan and has no problem eating MREs from the military. I went on many diet review sites that helped me decide to give Nutrisystem a try. Any negatives in their reviews were about the size of the portions. I had no problem with the size of them, but the taste and texture made the food nearly inedible! And, I am NOT that picky of a eater. Additionally, I purchased foods that were rated HIGH on the reviews on the Nutrisystem itself, so I can't imagine what the foods are like that are rated low! The grilled chicken ??breast? was mushy and completely fell apart. The dehydrated breakfasts were consistently slimy. I really think that whatever they do to that food to make it so it doesn??t have to be refrigerated just makes it impossible to stomach. I would suggest ordering a couple items a la carte before committing to the 2 months that are required to get any ??deals? on Nutrisystem.

posted Mar 1st, 2012 8:21 pm


dennis mcgrath

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I tried the program and did not like it. The food was awful. I returned it all, as they had a 2 week money back guarantee. I am 4 weeks later, and 6 phone calls, still trying to get my GUARANTEED refund. I will be taking them to small claims court shortly if they do not process the promised refund.

posted Feb 27th, 2012 5:32 pm


Jennifer

I went from 215 to 150. Yup, that is 65 pounds. It took me 8 months. Yes, I was hungry ( in the beginning), and yes, you have to add in lots of fruits and veggies (but shouldn't we all be eating those anyway?), and yes, it was kinda pricey, but I lost the weight. It was totally worth it. When I finally cancelled my food order I was shocked at the follow-up. They sent me a meal guide, and recipe book, and free assistance via phone or online if I had any questions about the food that I was finally preparing for myself. Whine all you want about small portion sizes, but that is how you should be eating anyway, and the reality is... I lost the weight. I lost 65 Pounds!

posted Feb 6th, 2012 7:38 pm


melissa

Diet programs are different from each other in terms of the style or approach that it takes to lose weight, the phases of the program and the types of food included in the diet.

posted Dec 27th, 2011 4:22 pm


John

I've tried Nutrisystem but I was very unsatisfied with it. Yes, you can lose weight but anytime you cut back on calories you're going to lose weight. My main beef is that some of the meals was an overpriced version of Chef-Boyardee spaghetti since they both tasted exactly alike. The pizza & desserts were best tasting but most of the meals were pretty tasteless in my opinion.

When I cancelled my automatic shipment the customer service rep was quite nasty and started arguing with me so instead of making it easy to do it turned into a nightmare. Not only that but the discounted price I was getting because of automatic shipments, they charged my credit card for full price. If I would have known this company was not very reputable I would have cancelled my credit card before they would have had the chance to cheat me out of more money.

I lost 50 lbs. and counting by buying convenience foods at my local supermarket and most are quite tasty and a lot more variety.

posted Dec 26th, 2011 5:38 pm


greta

Started NS the end of Sept '11. Then the month of Dec they came out with a new plan but are not being truthful or honest with their current members. They have lost a lot of their loyal members and will be loosing many many more.

posted Dec 18th, 2011 7:50 am


Jenn

I am currently on the NS meal plan - 28 days of food with 10 days of that being their new frozen menu. I am at odds with it, so I'll explain.

I was impressed with the taste of most of the foods but I didn't go into it with any expectations, being a diet and all I figured the food would taste like cardboardbox. Most of it was ok for my palate though so that was a plus. The frozen meals tasted even better, BUT...lets get to the Cons..


Cons - I call it false advertising, what you see on the box is DEFINATLY NOT what your getting in most cases - mostly in the ready to go items. One example I have is with the 'Homestyle Beef with Mashed Potatoes' while the flavor is good, what they give you is not. One big scoop of mashed potatoes on one side and a pile of gravy on the other. There is supposed to be some beef and vegetables in this, right? Well so far, not really..one or two nickle sized niblets of beef if your lucky and if you dip around in the gravy a bit maybe you can find a vegetable or two. The ala carte price of this is 6 bucks, thats a lot of money for a scoop of mashed potatoes with gravy, IMO.

Cons - Gas, a horrible, horrible amount of gas. I get this on most of the meals I eat with limits me to what I will choose, unless I want to be a stinky mess of course. Nothing I do helps, nothing I take helps..it's sad and really puts a damper on what I can and cannot eat, which is a shame because I like a lot of what I can't eat because of it. Be prepaired for this just incase..

Cons - Hot months - be prepaired for any of your ready to go items that you may get with stuff like chocolate on it to be melted, they don't put your chocolate items in the frozen box so..squishy mess. This can be remedied by putting the item in the fridge and letting it harden again, but then I find the chocolate sticks to the wrappers and shreds away when opening it...open over a sink to avoid thin shards of chocolate falling all over the place. What most people do is stock up in the colder months..

Cons - The frozen meals are yummy - but one thing tweeked me, it's a personal thing of course some people might not mind it..when I get the chicken alfrado (so yummy) the downside to that is most of the nibblets of chicken I get are hard fatty grissle, to me that just ruins my entire meal. It's a head thing of course I have the same problem when I eat a steak and bite into hard fat like that..but regardless it would be nice if they cleaned the chicken a bit more, or not used the bad parts for it (it's wierd but when I order the chicken breast, I havent found fatty grissle on that yet...STESSING YET) I wonder if they use the fat parts they cut off the chicken from other meals and throw it into that..BAD BAD BAD BAD

Cons - they need to hire a whole new packaging department - when I get my order my stuff is crushed, which isnt the worst it's still edible EXCEPT the frozen, this time I had 2 of my breakfast omlete packages that were opened, I don't know about you but I refuse to eat opened food and a couple of my ice cream tops were off..wonderful, Im down two meals 3 desserts and they are frozen, Im waiting back to see what they say, not sure how the hell Im going to send that back for a refund/exchange.


Cons - to some, they are just supplying you with 3 meals and a dessert a day, you supply the rest. Which IMO is a lot. You'll be supplying fruits, vegetables and protien/diary. Typical day starts with you eating one of their breakfast meals, then you have to add to it a protien/dairy serving and 1 fruit and 1 vegetable serving - and maybe a carb if you have enough to lose, then for lunch same deal and also dinner, minus the protien serving...that to me is a lot of food your supplying on your own. Check the packages of what you order also, your not always getting what you think (Like the hotdog doesnt come with a bun, nor does the hamburg or chicken breast, and one or two of the wraps) So, the plan overall is priced cheaply as compaired to most plans BUT you are supplying a ton of food on the side, so how much are you really saving? perhaps a little..


Pros - its convientent, its all pre-packaged and all you need to do most times is heat it up and you can use the microwave, some have small cook times so it might be ok to bring these items to work with you (just have to package up any fruits/vegetables and protien you need to supply on the side beforehand)

Pros - its cheaper them most plans - though you do get what you pay for. The taste IMO is not bad, but I cant compair it to the other plans as they are to expensive for me to try - one of these days I'll have to track what I send and compaire to other plans and see if I am actually saving in the long run.

Pros - Delivery wasn't to bad, they once left my box out by my garbage box in the rain, I complained and got a nice little discount, now they leave it at my door..but the delivery problem isnt a fault on NS side, its the driver that deliverys your food (ups, I think) so if you have problems make sure to complain to Ns about it, maybe they can forward it onto the company to keep the drivers in check.

Pros - The food really isnt bad tasting considering its a 'diet', it's one of those you can have your cake and eat it to, literally...just keep in mind the portion sizes are normal portion sizes, I think over time the US serving size got so skewered we just don't know what the real size is and when we see it, WOW its small, also its a diet...it isn't supposed to be like eating at your Italian grannies house. I was fine with the sizes of the meals (it was just all the additions you have to buy yourself on the side I had a problem with) and with all these sides your actually eating a lot, like I said.



Over all, I am at odds - I want to stay on it, I know it works and the food taste is ok BUT with the gas I get from the majority of the meals and the fat/grissle in the meats if your lucky enough to find any I am just teetering on wether I'll continue. I really hope they fix the food quality, and stop adding all the crap that is giving everyone gas..=/

This is just my opinion - others will have their own thoughts/opinions and feelings about the program and I figured I would share what little I could from my own experience. Just keep in mind that your experience could be totally different!

posted Dec 9th, 2011 7:13 pm


Amy

The food was awful!! Half of it was bad; there vacum seal's would blow up indicating gases being released inside. Very hard to get your money back for the bad food. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

posted Dec 9th, 2011 12:46 am


Emily

I've been on Nutrisystem for about 4 months now, I've lost 20lbs so far. I've got 30 lbs to go and I'm picking up a circuit training class to push me along for the rest of my program.

NS works by providing your breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert every day, and you add in your fresh dairy, veggies, fruits and carbs (for some plans).

The hardest part of NS, for me, is eating every meal when I'm supposed to - I'm very disposed towards skipping meals due to my busy schedule. It is, however, very filling and I've never felt hungry in-between meals.

Breakfasts and Desserts are awesome. Dinners are alright but I think their biggest weakness is their lunches. I will usually order a lot of chicken salad and pour it over my veggies and call it a day.

I do get their frozen food, which used to be a disaster in delivery but they're fixed all the melting problems by dumping Schwan's and getting UPS to get their act together. The frozen portion of my order now comes in a huge Styrofoam container with lots of dry ice - no more ruined food.

My motivation is intermediate. I do get tired of the food and eat normal meals for a couple of days, before getting back on plan. If I did NS 100%, water and all, I would be off it by now :P and cooking my own meals.

NS isn't designed to be your plan forever, but it does work.

My calls to talk to NS counselors and customer service reps have always been pleasant and informative. I don't understand why the other reviewers have had problems. I understood my contract and no surprises there.

posted Nov 10th, 2011 8:11 pm


BowTay

it's cool they have so many options. definitely seems like it could help portion control, and i never knew it came with workout DVDs. that's a plus.

posted Oct 14th, 2011 4:26 pm


Kim

I tried this diet for approx two months. At the end I was so low in energy that I got worn out just going upstairs In my own house! I soon found out that I had become very anemic. Must have been due to the wheat and dairy in the food. As soon as I quit their food, I started to feel better.

posted Sep 5th, 2011 4:06 pm


Donna

Got the 5 day on, weekend off...from QVC. It's called Marie's favorites (marie osmond). So far today is my 5th day. I am down 4 pounds. I can say the breakfasts are fine, As for the lunches and dinners, some of them are gross, and some are tolerable. I do believe it works... I just have to try to stay on it for at least a month and see my results. I think it is going to be hard, but I am determined! lol

posted Sep 4th, 2011 4:47 pm


Melissa

This has been a life saver! I LOVE nutrisystem and when I started i was READY to shed the weight i gained after college and quitting smoking! I absolutely love this; it's helping me with portion control, the food is delicious, and it's SOO Convenient for planning in my busy schedule. i love it. in one week, i am down 11 lbs, and it's teaching me about portion control, and keeping my glycemic index level. i highly recommend it, and it's SOO simple and you get the food delivered to your home. a NO brainer!!!

posted Sep 1st, 2011 9:28 pm


mcsheffler

Is it possible to return the unopened, untouched box of food that I absolutely cannot use.

posted Aug 17th, 2011 2:26 pm


Darlene

Probably I won't hear from anyone but you need to know that I am very angry. When I signed up I said I wanted my delivery left on my porch. It was not. I asked for that because I am 74, disabled and walk with a cane. I cannot carry a box that weighs more than 30 pounds and right now it is sitting in the back seat of my car where someone placed it for me. It will stay there until someone comes by that can bring it in my house. I did try to scoot it off of my back seat and on to a rug so I could drag it into the house and I ended up wrenching my shoulder. It is of course my right arm the one that I use to walk with the cane.


To make matters even worse, for something that isn't even my fault because you can't follow instructions you took back the 10% and then charged me $52 something for shipping. Its quite clear that you don't really care about your customers you only care about the money.


I wouldn't sign up with you again if you were the only food supply in the world.




posted Aug 10th, 2011 7:57 pm



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account