Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Meal Delivery Diet Navigation    
User Rating

93%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 60 reviews

Trim360

Eat well and eat smartly with this meal-delivery diet.

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Trim360 is no longer available, as of 12/27/2011.

  • Established: 2006
  • Founder: Dr. Ilya Rachman
  • Headquarters: Encino, California
  • Accessibility: Online ordering, meal delivery
  • Diet Type: Meal delivery, high protein, portion control
  • Gender: Male and female
BACKGROUND

Trim360 is a weight loss meal-delivery program that can be used to lose between two and five pounds per week.

There are three meal-delivery plans to choose from, all of which vary according to the number of Trim360 meals you order.

With the program you eat every two to three hours, which includes eating seven times per day. With all of the plans you can either have the most popular items sent to you or select exactly what you want from the menu. Your foods are delivered directly to your door each month for your convenience.

Trim360 has a team of weight loss experts available along with several other helpful tools included on the web site. Community posts, blog posts, recipes and Trim 360 success heroes are all featured on the web site.

The Trim360 plan includes a meal manager page that allows you to choose all of the meals you want delivered. Photos of all the foods available are also included.

The company also offers a completely free 30-day trial. Unlike other “free” trials, this one requires you to enter absolutely no payment or credit card information, so you can be sure you’re really getting free access to the site. All of the tools aren’t available with the free trial, and it offers an idea of what’s available.

PRO
  • Broad menu variety
  • Convenient home delivery
  • Various plans to choose from to fit your budget
  • Access to all web site tools regardless of your plan level
  • Meals are easy to prepare
  • Track your progress online
  • Helpful blogs and recipes available
  • No classes to attend each week
  • Free 30-day trial
  • Plans available to fit any budget
  • Encourages lifestyle changes instead of a quick fix for weight loss
CON
  • More emphasis on food than exercise for non-members
  • Not a long-term eating plan
DIET and NUTRITION

Trim360 allows you to select your meals and have them delivered directly to your home each month. There are three plans available to choose from and over 50 menu items to select.

The three plans are: The Decision Free plan, which is a seven-day meal plan; The Balance plan, which is a five-day a week meal plan; And the Choices plan, which is a three-day meal plan.

You can either choose your own items or select the Favorites package, which features all of the best-selling and most popular Trim360 meals and snacks. All of the meals and snacks are shelf-stable, so they can be eaten right away or simply heated in the microwave and enjoyed.

Every day includes seven Trim360 meals and snacks, which are calorie- and portion-controlled.

Here are some of the Trim360 meal and snack options available:

  • Cinnamon crunch cereal
  • Crispy peanut bar
  • Chocolate cream pudding and shake
  • Vegetable cheese omelet
  • Creamy hot chocolate
  • Tangy lemon drink
  • Berry blend drink
  • Chocolate bar
  • Creamy cookie bar
  • Creamy mac and cheese pasta
  • Vegetable bean soup
  • Zesty vegetarian chili with beans
  • Chicken soup
  • Vegetarian Joe
  • Spicy cheese n’ pasta
  • Cinnamon oatmeal raisin bar
  • Butter toffee bar
  • Chocolate coconut bar
  • Cinnacrunch ‘n chocolate bites
  • Strawberry yogurt smoothie

The website also includes recipe and meal suggestions for when you choose to prepare your meals at home, and a calorie counter that allows you to track your daily calorie intake from more than 7,000 items in the Trim360 food database.

EXERCISE

Exercise is recommended with the Trim360 weight loss plan. The tools on the Trim360 website allow you to make fitness goals and get track of them with your own personalized online progress journal.

Expert advice is also available to help you create your own fitness plan that supports the Trim360 plan you chose.

CONCLUSION

Losing weight can be a challenge, especially if you don’t have the right tools or approach. With Trim360 you are given an online community support network, meals delivered to your home and a team of experts contributing to your weight loss.

Its three main plans are customized to meet you at your lifestyle needs and budget. Just be warned that if you do decide to join the Trim360 plan, you must also educate yourself on proper portion control and healthy cooking techniques as the program does all of the calorie-counting and portion control for you.

Common Misspellings

360 trim, trimmed 360, trims 360, 360 meal delivery, trim three hundred and sixty, trim 360, trim360,


Related Diets: Biggest Loser Meal Delivery Plan, Bistro MD, Diet to Go, Healthy Chef Creations, Jenny Craig, Jillian Michaels Meal Plan, Medifast , Nutrisystem, Seattle Sutton Healthy Eating, Zone Delivery


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 4, 72 total comments)

Rebecca

The website is now defunct and no longer selling food items. Wonder if it's because other people got the same reaction I did--rather major asthma attack, after a day on the diet.

posted Dec 27th, 2011 5:48 am


EraK

I appealed for a help to Trim360 following a heart attack at age 55. I had not even imagine of myself as being overweight. But carrying all this abdominal weight put me at a high risk for heart disease. After losing weight almost 3 years ago, my Cholesterol is right, I am no longer pre-diabetic and I am off most of my medications.

posted Dec 6th, 2011 6:58 pm


Edwin

After being diagnosed with type 2 diabetes in the hospital, I was offered to see Dr. Rachman. It was terrible for me because I had never been sick before. After speaking to Dr. Rachman we decided that all I needed to do was lose the weight, so he acquainted me to the Trim360 weight loss program. Before the program I weighed 303lbs with type 2 diabetes and was taking a great number of medications. After completing this program, I now weigh 235lbs and no longer take insulin! My type 2 diabetes is fully gone...I thank Dr. Rachman and Anna for introducing me to Trim360. Trim360 really changed my life.
I recommended this program to everyone, but especially to people that are suffering from type 2 diabetes... Trim360 is the best program out there!

posted Nov 30th, 2011 4:40 pm


AshleyR

The stress and emotional pain of divorce led to mid-night binges. My weight has rose to the point where my knees hurt from walking. After losing the weight, I feel good I've gotten my life back alone with my body. My children notice how different I am now; I am able to do things with them which I wasn't able to before. I am half way through my weight loss now, but I am fully confident that another 50lbs will be coming off!

posted Nov 28th, 2011 5:45 pm


Marilyn19

For years I've been up and down as on attractions. I've tried every novelties diet from the TNT to the cabbage diet. All these diets had different senses but one thing was identical for all for them, instant weight gain as soon as I stopped their program. After all these unsuccessful attempts I decided to try Trim360 and it changed my life. I lost 20lbs in 6 weeks and kept it off with exercise and the help of my weight loss trainer. I've never been happier with my results! I would recommend this program to anyone who is serious about their health and ready for change.

posted Nov 23rd, 2011 7:03 pm


MaxKen

Trim360 - diet program on the internet founded by a team of real doctors and dietitian. Thanks!

posted Nov 16th, 2011 5:39 am


Kitten

Very pleasantly that not the alone of me high opinion about Trim360. The plans of Trim360 helped many to whip off superfluous weight people. It very makes happy. I am high pleased.

posted Nov 15th, 2011 8:51 pm


Anita11

After the plans of Trim360 I feel so well. I advise all acquaintances and friends exactly Trim360. It exactly that indeed works. I am such satisfied.

posted Nov 15th, 2011 8:42 pm


Mellissa

I just ordered my first month of food and I am so excited. I've been needing to lose weight for a while now, but have continued to put it off. It's time to start looking and feeling better. All of your reviews on this site have been so encouraging and I am really happy for everyone. Here's to the new me!!

Continued luck and success to everyone!

posted Nov 15th, 2011 7:50 am


Eugenia

I have tried every diet known to man and always failed. I started Trim360 weight loss program for women on May 9 2011, and in less than a year I have lost 140lbs. I have gone from a size 22plus pants to a size 0, 3X shirts to a small.

I feel great!!!!! I never feel like I am missing out on anything and the food is great. The program is easy and the support you receive from the online community is second to none.

posted Nov 15th, 2011 6:57 am


Loban

I lose weight in the last week of 4.5 pounds.
Cool!

posted Nov 13th, 2011 5:13 pm


Melany Hopkins

I am on the consistent 3-4lbs weight loss per week! I am not hungry at all! I am doing their 7/day meal plan and loving it. I did tons of research before and this is the best plan on the market.

You can't beat the price for $299 minus $25 coupon. All my meals for the month are covered and there is no auto-renewal you have to sign-up for.
Great professional help is available to me at no additional cost.

posted Nov 13th, 2011 5:09 pm


MonaK

In addition that the plan of Trim360 works me yet liked at price. I even never thought that yet is such effective diets. The choice of products is simply enormous. It disbelieves me but it is so.

posted Nov 11th, 2011 7:49 pm


Hel

I am very thankful the friend for what it advised me exactly the plan of Trim360. I am high pleased a result. Trim360 simply super!

posted Nov 11th, 2011 7:41 pm


Katrina19

I know that exactly Trim360 it is the that program that needed that quickly and effectively to whip off superfluous weight. I made sure herein personally and high pleased. I like that everybody can pick up the plan of Trim360 on your own. I simply in a surprise that is yet diets which indeed work!

posted Nov 10th, 2011 10:02 pm


Anni

I am very thankful Trim360 for a result. Exactly Trim360 helped me to feel so easily and confidently.

posted Nov 9th, 2011 5:09 pm


Loban

Best weight loss plan for men! 5 lbs per week!

posted Nov 9th, 2011 11:28 am


Jacob

Has anyone tried the Trim 360 diet? If so, what were your favorite food choices. I'm signing up, but would like some food suggestions! Thanks.

posted Nov 8th, 2011 6:30 pm


Era

I turned to Trim360 following a heart attack at age 55. I had not even thought of myself as being overweight. But carrying all this abdominal weight put me at a high risk for heart disease. After losing weight almost 3 years ago, my Cholesterol is normal, I am no longer pre-diabetic and I am off most of my medications.

posted Nov 8th, 2011 6:25 pm


Kelly

Trim360 is an awesome program if you need to lose weight safely and quickly. Helped me get my extra baby weight off in 2 months. The mac and cheese is my favorite entree...yummy!

posted Nov 1st, 2011 5:29 pm



  1234
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account