Home > Diets > Calorie Counting Diet Navigation    
User Rating

46%

of people who tried this diet like it

+ - Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 84 reviews
Tone It Up Fat Burning System

Tone It Up Fat Burning System Diet Review: Does it Work?

Tone up your body with this program designed by personal trainers.

Top Rated Diets of 2016
What is it?

Tone It Up Fat Burning System is a comprehensive diet plan offering a nutrition plan, recipes, community support, fitness tips, and much more. It was created by a nutritionist and personal trainer and it’s marketed towards women.

A lot of the information provided is meant to help boost metabolism and provide well-rounded nutritional support. It’s claimed that it can help provide long-term weight loss benefits, and that it can keep weight from returning. There’s limited information provided by the official website on the specifics of this diet and nutrition plan. Our experts have reviewed many brands and have conclude the best the best diet plan for weight loss is the 18Shake Diet. It’s made up of a meal replacement shake for appetite suppression and a stimulant free weight loss diet pill. To learn more about why it was rate the best diet plan click the link provided here.

Do You Know the Best Diets of 2016??

Tone It Up Fat Burning System Diet Ingredients and Side Effects

There are recipes for meals like smoothies, salads, pancakes, wraps, desserts and much more. There are also modified meals for pescatarians, vegans, vegetarians and gluten-free foods for meat eaters and vegetarians.

Here’s what’s offered once one becomes a Nutrition Plan Member:

         • Over 2,000 recipes.

         • Daily workout support with exercises listed.

         • A way to earn trips and gifts.

         • You can share questions and ideas to anonline community.

• 7 day Slim Down program, Bikini Program, and previous versions of the plan.

         • A weekly newsletter.

         • Access to the online community at ToneItUp.com

• Sales and discounts as well as early access to limited and new products.

There’s no information about the kinds of ingredients one will use to make these meals. There’s over 200 pages to the official guide, and it’s said to have been created with 2 years of research. For a comprehensive top 10 ranked list of diet plans click the link here.

It’s impossible to discuss the overall quality of the food as no full ingredients listing is offered, and it’s unknown how many calories are provided. Without seeing the calories and daily macronutrient profile one cannot determine if it has enough protein, fiber, and calories. They do offer 2 free recipes for people interested, but it’s unknown if this includes information about the overall nutrition.

There is a measurement guide offered which helps one determine how large certain body parts are in order to help keep track of progress of weight loss. The online community helps other people learn more about weight loss and help support each other. One can also schedule meet ups with fellow dieters in one’s local area.

There’s also an official Instagram page that has before and after photos and pictures from those on the diet.

Meal structure is also important to this diet, as they have windows for when one should eat. There is an informational video that gives a brief outline of the kinds of foods one will be eating. This includes grilled chicken with yellow beats and pecans, chocolate brownie, pepper stuffed with tuna/chicken/ or tempeh, turkey wrap with veggies and apples, waffles mad with perfect fit protein powder, 3 ingredient cookie, watermelon, and much more.

The highest rated diet plans are made available in a thorough top 10 list.

EDITOR’S TIP: Combine this diet with a proven meal replacement such as 18 Shake for better results.

Tone It Up Fat Burning System Diet Quality of Ingredients

Without being able to see exactly all the kinds of foods allowed it’s impossible to determine if the micro and macronutrient content is enough for weight loss. They do show some sample foods, but one needs to see what’s added to determine the overall amount of time it can take to make these foods.

Since the meals have to be prepared from scratch, this can be difficult for people to stick with since everyone has different preferences and not everyone can cook all their foods all the time. It’s unknown if there are any allowances for meals outside of the cookbook.

Some users did say that the meals one has to make are similar in taste. There’s also a protein powder made by the company which is used in many foods. It’s unknown what’s inside this specialty food product.

Overall the plan seems to target many important areas to stay healthy, but it’s outlined much like any other simple exercise and diet plan. It’s not unique other than the fact that they offer online support. The top 10 ranked diet plans are available in the link here.

The Price and Quality of Tone It Up Fat Burning System Diet

Lifelong support for the plan sells for $150. One has to select just one option whether they are pescatarian, vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, or gluten-free vegetarian.

The issue with plans like this is that it’s unknown if it will truly be a lifelong plan. If the company were to suffer any issues then it’s unknown if they would allow for a return, or if they have any backup plan.

Determining the overall quality is impossible as the claimed support can only be experienced once one buys the plan. Before purchase it’s impossible todetermine the amount of help one might receive, as well as the overall quality of ingredients. Not everyone reacts to plans like this the same, and there’s no way to sample it.

It’s also unknown why it’s only marketed towards women. It could mean they base their nutrition plans made for women as they typically require less calories than men. Still, it’s unknown if the allowed calorie limit is based off height and weight. Click the link provided here to see a top 10 list of diet plans.

Business of Tone It Up Fat Burning System Diet

The contact information is as follows:

Address:contact@toneitup.com

Email: 703 Pier Ave. Suite B #806

         Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

The official website offers a disclaimer that says:

“TIU reserves the right, without notice and it its sole discretion, for any reason or no reason, to terminate your ability to use the Website and to block or prevent future access to and use of the Website.”

This makes it so one might lose out on the full $150 one has to pay to receive online support and access to tools. They fail to explain why they make it this way, and they don’t have to offer a reason for banning people from the site.

No money back return policy is offered either. One has to completely purchase the plan and decide then if one actually finds it effective and useful.

EDITOR’S TIP: The top 10 list of the best diets is available here.

Customer Opinions of Tone It Up Fat Burning System Diet

Here are a few direct quotes fromcustomer reviews:

“Individual tips are straightforward and simple”

“I don’t like this plan and wish that I never bought it really”

“The food can be quite bland”

“Don’t waste your money, It’s a lot of money for 192 page PDF. Strict timing of meals, what you can eat and when. Who can live like that?"

The major complaints were that the recipes offered were bland, and that the majority of support offered in the book is obvious and basic. Some did enjoy the online community that offered support, but overall there were a majority of complaints.

Manydescribed it as too expensive for what’s offered, and people didn’t appreciate the fact that there is no return policy. One has to first experience this before deciding if it will suit their lifestyle. There were also issues with cost, as some said that the meals can become expensive due to the kinds of ingredients suggested.Our experts have analyzed the top 10 diets in a comprehensive list found here.

Conclusion - Does Tone It Up Fat Burning SystemDiet Work?

The Tone It Up Fat Burning System offers comprehensive tools for weight loss. Information on exactly what’s included is limited, as the official website does not go into details about the kinds of foods one will eat, whether or not there are different calorie allowances for athletic people and larger people, and many other details. Many users have said that it’s a basic plan that while it does offer good informationand that it’s mostly common sense and can already be sourced for free. It’s also expensive at $150 and they can cancel your membership whenever they want without needing to give an excuse.

Our experts have rated many diets and have concluded that the most effective one for weight loss is the 18Shake Diet. This offers a combination of an appetite surpassing all natural meal replacement, and a diet pill free of stimulants which helps to burn fat. The total effect makes it easier to burn extra calories while the meal replacement offers a 90 calorie per serving from its vitamin and mineral balanced shake. Customers have mentioned on their official website that it’s an effective weight loss solution.

The 18Shake Diet is also fully backed by a 30 day money back return policy. This allows for a hassle free return with no questions asked. Learn more information about the 18Shake Diet when you click the link provided here.

How Does Tone It Up Fat Burning System Compare?
  • Product Name
  • User Rating
  • Easy to follow
  • Cheap Price
  • Fast Results
  • Tone It Up Fat Burning System
  • 46 /100


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 4, 72 total comments)

Sara

-

These girls are a complete lie! Katrina in 08 already had the name and idea of Tone It Up while still living in New Hampshire. See it here..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3wU7TnZaVLM

AND... they both were already extremely skinny and fit way before Tone It Up nutrition plan was made!!! So the before ic of Kat is a complete lie..probably photoshopped. See them here..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_DzgXBq7eg

posted May 12th, 2016 5:59 pm


kris

-

The new plan is much better than before. It's way more clearly written and much more organized, but I still do not think that I paid for a plan that worked for me. I have much more weight to lose and I just don't like the plan. For Tiffany, I just want to say that not everybody is being "negative" we are just posting what we think of the plan we paid so much money for. It's all very basic and I don't like it. Like I said before, just stick to the free stuff. I don't like this plan and wish that I never bought it really. It was a waste of money.

posted May 1st, 2016 7:12 pm


sharon

?

The Turn it up diet Does anyone know if the TIU Bikini series is expensive? I just finished Nursing school and wanted to get rid of the 15lbs I gained! If anyones is willing to share their PDF

posted Apr 11th, 2016 12:31 am


Tiffany

+

Wow, I honestly am baffled by all of the negativity here. That's the exact opposite way of Tone it Up. This company changed my life in that... I look forward to working out with Karena & Katrina! Do I love all the recipes in the plan? Absolutely not. But did you guys even read the rest of it? The TIU plan is about way more than recipes. It's about how to make this lifestyle work for you. So you don't like tofu, it's okay. So you don't like protein pancakes...its okay! Stick to the basics and you will succeed. I am so thankful for tone it up!

posted Feb 11th, 2016 1:00 am


MC

+

I am not sure why there are so many bad reviews. I researched this plan for months before purchasing. I wanted to lose 60lbs and this plan has helped me get on course. I wanted to eat healthy without being on a diet and without thinking about. This plan is great for that. So many of us get so caught up in the details, latest "weight lose news" and want to talk about that when we aren't even doing the basics.

Someone talked about wanting savory meals. If you want super savory meals...don't purchase TIU. Why, cause let's be honest, you aren't trying to lose weight or eat healthy anyway. I love savory meals like the next person but most are higher in fat, carbs, and other unhealthy things. Nothing wrong with it every now and then but not for daily eating.

As for the food, if I don't have the ingredients on hand for that particular day, I find a meal on a different day that has ingredients I do have on hand. It’s that simple. What I love is I am not hungry on this plan. I am also not stressed about what to eat or what exercise to do. It’s all laid out. In regards to the protein powder, if you don't want it don't purchase it and use something else. Not rocket science.

As for price, buying this plan was cheaper than what my friends are paying for Weight Watcher, Nutrisystem, Ideal Protein etc. Yes the join up fees are cheap but after buying their foods and so forth they have ALL spent more than $150. And the TIU plan is how you will eat for life. No counting points, crazy tacking or any of those other weird calculations. You learn to eat right by eating everyday foods.

My whole family is eating healthier AND my grocery bill has gone down because we are learning portion control. That is huge for us. The plan is very informative. The nutrition plan explains in detail everything you would want to know about nutrition. I had a nutritionist I was seeing every other week. She was a toped rank Nutritionist in the DC Metro area. She was wonderful and I would recommend her but it got expensive. TIU was great because a lot of their info mirrored what the Nutritionist had told me.

My only complaint is having to print out all the info. I do think upon sign up they should at least ship you the print outs already hole punched and ready to go. It’s a bit overwhelming. Any new additions/series you can print out yourself. They are learning, changing and growing though. I am sure that will be part of their future plan.

posted Jan 18th, 2016 9:48 pm


MC

+

I am not sure why there are so many bad reviews. I researched this plan for months before purchasing. I wanted to lose 60lbs and this plan has helped me get on course. I wanted to eat healthy without being on a diet and without thinking about. This plan is great for that. So many of us get so caught up in the details, latest "weight lose news" and want to talk about that when we aren't even doing the basics.

Someone talked about wanting savory meals. If you want super savory meals...don't purchase TIU. Why, cause let's be honest, you aren't trying to lose weight or eat healthy anyway. I love savory meals like the next person but most are higher in fat, carbs, and other unhealthy things. Nothing wrong with it every now and then but not for daily eating.

As for the food, if I don't have the ingredients on hand for that particular day, I find a meal on a different day that has ingredients I do have on hand. It’s that simple. What I love is I am not hungry on this plan. I am also not stressed about what to eat or what exercise to do. It’s all laid out. In regards to the protein powder, if you don't want it don't purchase it and use something else. Not rocket science.

As for price, buying this plan was cheaper than what my friends are paying for Weight Watcher, Nutrisystem, Ideal Protein etc. Yes the join up fees are cheap but after buying their foods and so forth they have ALL spent more than $150. And the TIU plan is how you will eat for life. No counting points, crazy tacking or any of those other weird calculations. You learn to eat right by eating everyday foods.

My whole family is eating healthier AND my grocery bill has gone down because we are learning portion control. That is huge for us. The plan is very informative. The nutrition plan explains in detail everything you would want to know about nutrition. I had a nutritionist I was seeing every other week. She was a toped rank Nutritionist in the DC Metro area. She was wonderful and I would recommend her but it got expensive. TIU was great because a lot of their info mirrored what the Nutritionist had told me.

My only complaint is having to print out all the info. I do think upon sign up they should at least ship you the print outs already hole punched and ready to go. It’s a bit overwhelming. Any new additions/series you can print out yourself. They are learning, changing and growing though. I am sure that will be part of their future plan.

posted Jan 18th, 2016 9:47 pm


Fuchia

For those who have bought the nutrition plan and aren't using it can you send me the PDF. I'm doing the free Self magazine challenge which includes a free week but I'm getting tired of the eating the same thing every 7 days and would love some variety. My email is fuchiasky@yahoo.com

Aly, Your review had me laughing and I agree about how they are branded.

posted Jan 17th, 2016 7:28 pm


Aly

Hi,
I first came across tone it up about 5-6 years ago before they had even invented their powder. I’ve watched them rocket to success and been there through the production of all the dvds, bikinis, powder, vitamins, clothes etc. In the original plan they used different protein because they hadn’t invented theirs yet so if you can’t afford theirs just sub another (they used to so it will be fine), though I think they would encourage you to use ‘cleaner’ organic type stuff, personally I don’t use protein powder at all, powder is just not food.

This is the story of my bad experience that kind of ruined it for me:

I first found their free workouts on Youtube and after being convinced to buy the plan I was very disappointed. Only buy this plan if you like to eat strange (not fluffy) pancakes, green veg and chicken because you will be doing that a lot. I did not like the pancakes and I find a lot of the recipes are sort of sunny californian sweet with savoury flavours. I live in a cold climate and prefer hearty savoury meals so out of the many recipes and the updates I have only ever found a handful I’m even tempted by. The food can be quite bland which is good if laziness wins over flavour for you because nothing is very hard to cook. I was so uninspired by their recipes but I wanted to eat cleaner so I bought a vegan cookbook because I thought the veg recipes would be clean and creative then I read the start and ended up deciding to be vegan. When I asked to change my plan from normal to vegan they charged me $30 TO CHANGE!!!!!!! So i had to pay $180, how is that fair????? I tried to argue that the vegan version could be considered as an update (you know how they go on about charging so much because you get lifetime updates) but whoever was emailing me back was not kind, compassionate or even polite and flat out refused to acknowledge my point or the unnecessary cost. It might have even been them to be honest because I know the company was not much more than them and the couple of guys back then. What was worse was that when I paid the $30 and got the vegan plan all they had done was written 'egg replacement powder’ anywhere they had previously had ‘egg' and ‘tofu' anywhere ‘chicken' or ‘fish' had been. GEE THANKS FOR CHARGING ME $30 TO CHANGE SOME WORDS But worse there were no new recipes and I hate tofu so the $180 plan became pretty useless. Some of the recipes like ants on a log are a bit insulting after paying that money. They also left pictures of actual chicken or fish in the vegan plan. Clearly they are still biased with the normal plan because I was emailed about the most recent version and they had released the normal but it said ‘Vegetarian and Vegan: Upcoming’. Ever since then I’ve never really liked Tone it up, I still think K and K seem nice and sort of charmingly silly but it was ruined for me a long time ago. Also having watched them this long, let me tell you, I think they are under the influence of management companies now. They used to market themselves as young, socal, boho, sandy feet, young spirited. Now their video montages show them as more glamorous, kind of vain looking, with cocktails by the pool and the most recent bunch have been dark, power, 50 shades of grey executive looking. All very well done videos but when you watch them, I think they are quite a silly pair of best friends and the new marketing seems a bit dissonant.

Stick with what they provide for free is my advice, the workouts on youtube and the community (who are very friendly though can be a bit distant if you don’t live in the U.S). Although I would say I wasn’t into the community that much because obviously many of them love the plan. So really for me the best thing is the free workout videos.

Also, I agree that it’s a product that seems geared towards smaller people but it is called Tone it up, not Loose a ton or something, the idea is to build a bit of muscle which sits and burns your limited intake of food off. I would say that it feels like a diet, is boring in terms of meals and the trainers seem to advocate drinking a lot which is not great when you are trying to loose weight…rose all day? Thanks for suggesting it’s fun to consume empty calories that are bad for you (what happened to clean). Small point but there you have it.

Hope this helps someone get a feel for the plan and the company behind it. Ultimately, it could work for you but I personally would not recommend it.

posted Jan 6th, 2016 11:00 am


Sarah

I love the recipes in the plan. My favourite is the blueberry organic protein powders.
You pay a one off price and of course they will want you to buy their DVDs (you can switch out workouts for online ones anyway) and of course they want you to buy their protein powder (tried others in there recipes and they don't taste good) because that is their way of growing their business. If you sold you're nutrition plan and gave updates to everyone for no extra cost then you need a way of generating profit.

Plus to all those people trying to get people to send you a copy... most people have paid for it, why should you get it for free? It's a federal crime to send it to anyone so you are asking people to break the law for you! I don't think so. If you are too tight or broke to buy the plan then you are too tight and broke to buy the protein powder, DVDs and the ingredients for the recipes.

posted Dec 15th, 2015 2:28 pm


Martha

If you all get together and buy the meal plan insted of asking for the PDF you would probable buy a $20 each, would help which other,and you all can review the plan and let people like myself know if it's worth.

posted Oct 23rd, 2015 3:07 am


Lindsay

+

I would absolutely LOVE for someone who is willing to share their plan to email me the pdf files? My email is greenpaisley@gmail.com

Thanks!!

posted Oct 6th, 2015 2:03 am


Niamh Kelly

?

tone it up Hi, Has Anyone Bought The Tone It Up Plan/Routine?? I would like to see the plan if someone would be willing to email it on to me, that would be amazing as I was willing to purchase the plan however from reading all the bad reviews I am scared to puchase. My email is 2008niamhkelly@rossescommunityschool.ie Thank you in advance! Read more at http://www.dietsinreview.com/diets/tone-it-up-fat-burning-system/#cT3u3bTUWHMOZRsU.99

posted Sep 1st, 2015 12:03 pm


Kelsey

-

TIU is basically a cult following. It encourages women to workout an unhealthy amount, not necessarily that the trainers do, but the "community" all tried to out do one another with how many hours of cardio they can accomplish. Then these women work out like mad people and still don't look good. Their nutrition plan is HORRIBLY written, ie. they have a recipe where Bok Choi is in the title...yep not listed as an ingredient in the recipe! Do they know what an editor is! Most of all...the food is nasty!

posted Aug 23rd, 2015 4:39 pm


kirsten

I am researching different diet plans for women at the moment and if anyone generous out there would be able to send me their TIU programme I would be so incredibly grateful, as I don't have the funds to purchase it myself. My email address is ksc_7691@hotmail.com. Thank you so much! x

posted Aug 23rd, 2015 9:56 am


kirsten

I am researching different diet plans for women at the moment and if anyone generous out there would be able to send me their TIU programme I would be so incredibly grateful, as I don't have the funds to purchase it myself. My email address is ksc_7691@hotmail.com. Thank you so much! x

posted Aug 23rd, 2015 9:55 am


Rachel

-

I bought the plan and here my thoughts are...
Pros:
-Lifetime membership. so you get all of the updates for free

-get to be apart of the tone it up community

Cons:
-Almost all of the recipes require you to using "their" protein powder. (their protein powder is a simple brown rice protein. can buy it at health foods stores for a fraction of the cost)

-Tone it Up Community is just another "facebook". Nothing special. And frankly don't have time for both.

-Once you buy the plan and try to follow it, you have to buy more stuff. You can't do half of the workouts without having to buy the DVDs. Frustrating.

-Don't buy if you have more than 5 or 7 pounds to lose.

--Very restrictive. Too hard to do with a family. husband not crazy about it.

-Too expensive! If you know anything about nutrition (even if it's just middle school level) then it's just a waste of money.

-Lastly, the recipes are for one person servings. So forget about feeding a family on it. You'll have to cook two dinners.

I'd buy Tosca Reno's Clean, Lean, and Green Diet books. It's the same thing and much easier to follow. (and family friendly!) I've done both nutrition plans and Tosca Reno got me in the best shape of my life! Size 10 to a size 2! Can't even remember the last time I was a 2!

posted Aug 13th, 2015 9:59 pm


Rach

Considering buying- could someone please send the PDF before I make the purchase? Much appreciated =) rachel.levin6@gmail.com

posted Aug 10th, 2015 12:21 am


YO

+

For $150, this plan offers a complete package that includes a great variety of exercise programs, healthy recipes, meal plans, and tips on staying healthy and looking great. You can do all the moves without ever going to the gym or buying expensive equipment, and they work fast.

posted Jul 29th, 2015 10:46 pm


Rosemary

-

Don't wast your money. It's a lot of money for 192 page PDF. Strict timing of meals, what you can eat and when. Who can live life like that? Way overpriced and there is NO REFUND if you find out that the plan is not for you!! I spent $200 - could put that money to much better use.

posted Jul 20th, 2015 6:59 pm


Sarah

-

Huge waste of money! Don't support this company.

#1. There are tons of typos in the main plan & every edition. For example a recipe will say you need 1 tbsp of cayenne instead of 1 tsp, or it will say to bake it but not for how long. Or a weekly shopping list will be missing things you need for the meals they tell you to make that week. Things like that are all over the place. For $150 they can't hire a proof reader? This is a multi million dollar company and they have embarrassing, and LAZY typos everywhere.

#2. The 7 Day Slim Down is unhealthy. They say it gives you energy but you will actually be tired, hungry, and some people get headaches. I saw one person say they fainted. If you comment about this to ask for help on their Instagram posts they delete your comments. Here is the 7SDS: for breakfast have either an egg white scramble or a protein pancake with their nasty protein powder. Snack 1 have a grapefruit, snack 2 is hummus and veggies. Lunch & dinner have 4-6 oz protein and 2 cups greens. Exercise twice a day. No carbs after 3 pm whether you are doing the 7DSD or not.

#3. Many recipes are boring or just nasty because it calls for their protein. Also the servings can be really tiny. There is nothing in here that isn't on Pinterest for free.

#4. Like others have said they use outdated research, or make claims that are untrue or dangerous. They push drinking apple cider vinegar everyday, but drinking too much can give you stomach ulcers. One girl did get them & their reply was "oh yeah, that can happen." They don't care about their customers, they just want your money to pay for their beachfront homes and expensive vacations every month. If they put real effort into their products that would be fine but they half ass everything.

Save your money.

posted Jul 16th, 2015 4:27 pm



  1234
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 




BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

ToneItUpDiet.com is a web site that offers weight loss through the Tone It Up Fat Burning System. The system involves a diet plan, measurement guide, grocery list, sample meal plan, slimming tips, fitness program and a core program. The diet plan is also available in vegetarian and vegan varieties. The Tone It Up Fat Burning System was developed by personal trainers and nutritionists Karena Dawn and Katrina Hodgson.

They share with you the secrets of having the body of a fitness model through this specialized program. This program helps clear up some popular myths that surround weight loss. The Tone It Up Fat Burning System is reasonably priced and has been successful for many people. One of the featured success stories was able to lose 45 pounds on this program. This plan will allow you to lose weight once and for and actually keep the weight off.

Do You Know the Best Diet Pills of 2016?

PRO
  • Program include everything you need
  • Includes a diet plan along with workout plans
  • Program is available in vegan and vegetarian varieties
  • Program created by two personal trainers and nutritionists
  • Web site features success stories
  • Program only asks for a 30 day commitment
  • Encourages frequent meals to keep you from being hungry
  • Don’t have to work out for hours each day to see results
  • Gives you everything you need for the cost of one training session with a personal trainer
CON
  • Seems to be more designed for those with small amounts of weight to lose
  • Very few details upfront about the details of the program
  • Program can be expensive when you consider that you have to pay for it before getting solid details
DIET and NUTRITION

The Tone It Up Fat Burning System includes a specific diet plan that doesn’t require that you go on a liquid fast or starve yourself. The program teaches you how to eat like an athlete to burn more fat. You eat meals frequently and also learn the correct food combinations for eating properly. There is a vegetarian and a vegan version of the program for those that prefer it. The program does come with a sample meal plan and a grocery list. The exact details of what you will eat are not available unless you pay for the program. After purchase, the entire program is revealed.

EXERCISE

The fitness plan that comes with the Tone It Up Fat Burning System is the Full Body Blast Fitness Program. This is the same fitness plan that Karena and Katrina give to their personal clients that come to them for training. They will also include the Core Program that will give you a toned core and slim down your waistline. The exact details of what exercises you will be doing are not available until the program has been purchased.

CONCLUSION

The Tone It Up Fat Burning System is one that has been tested and has seen success from several that have tried it. The program was designed and created by two personal trainers and nutritionists that have used the program themselves to get into their best shape. The program cost can be a hindrance to some when you consider that the details of what you eat and what workouts you do are not given until after purchase. There are several success stories and the option of a vegan or vegetarian food plans is available for those that prefer that style of eating. This program may be worth a try and surely has some positive aspects. It may be worth a try for those that don’t mind paying for the program before having absolutely all the details first.

Common Misspellings

toned it up fat burning system, tones it up fat burning system, tone up fat burning system, tone it ups fat burning system, tonie it up fat burning systems

Related Diets: Dietcare, DietsCentral.com, Real Living Nutrition, Strip That Fat

Whats better than
Tone It Up Fat Burning System?