Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

75%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 12 reviews

Miracle Burn

The popular weight loss supplement is only available online.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

MiracleBurn is currently the most sought-after supplement on the market today. This highly recognized supplement is unique, in that it’s the only one containing hoodia and Advantra-Z. Both hoodia and Advantra-Z have been thoroughly tested to ensure that MiracleBurn is the most effective and safest supplement available to the public without a prescription.

When paired with a balanced diet and a consistent exercise routine, Miracleburn can help you achieve weight loss. Some people noted benefits of combining Miracleburn are losing weight and inches, less likely to feel hungry, and boosted metabolism.

The active ingredients in Miracleburn, Advantra-Z and hoodia, work as a winning team to control the signals to your brain, reducing your feelings of hunger and giving you that extra energy you need to stay motivated to exercise. You'll even begin seeing noticeable changes after a few weeks of starting the Miracleburn program. You will continue supplementing your healthy diet and regular exercise until you reach your goal weight, or what Miracleburn calls your "Natural Weight Zone."

Hoodia is a natural herb derived from a cactus-like plant native to South Africa. Originally used by the San Bushmen for sustenance on long hunting trips, hoodia is now used as a natural appetite suppressant. Researchers located a molecule in hoodia known as P57. It is P57 that sends signals to your brain that you're not hungry. During studies, participants given hoodia consumed about 1,000 calories less each day than those given a placebo. It should be noted that the hoodia found in Miracleburn is authentic hoodia and the results have been proven through research. Few products can make this claim.

Miracleburn's other key ingredient is Advantra-Z, derived from bitter orange and has proven results similar to Ephedra, without the dangerous risks. This natural supplement is the only one available with a patent. Through clinical research, Advantra-Z has shown it contributes to speeding your metabolism to help you consume more calories, without any negative effect on your heart.

You don't just have to take the word of Miracleburn. Hear first-hand how Miracleburn has changed the lives of so many of its users when you visit the site online. With pre- and post-Miracleburn photos and touching comments from the users, you'll be even more convinced of the success you can achieve using Miracleburn.

Miracleburn is currently only available via their online store (www.miracleburn.com). Miracleburn does offer a complimentary one-week trial supply to new customers, so you can see for yourself the almost immediate benefits of supplementing with their product. In addition to making the supplement available for purchase, Miracleburn.com offers a wealth of product detail, background on the 50-year old company, success stories and more to help you make an informed decision. Should you still have concerns, know that the customer service professionals will be there to carefully answer any other concerns you might have.

PRO
  • Lose pounds and inches
  • Increase metabolism
  • Boost energy
  • Stimulate body’s fat burning
  • Success stories
  • Free trial available
  • Money back guarantee
CON
  • No diet and exercise plan given
  • Must take three pills each day
INGREDIENTS
  • Hoodia
  • Bitter Orange
  • Glucomannan
  • Yerba Mate
  • GTF Chromium
  • Iodine
  • White Willow Bark
  • L-Carnitine
ADMINISTRATION

Miracle Burn includes taking three tablets daily. Two tablets are taken on an empty stomach when you wake up with breakfast following one to two hours later. The last daily tablet is taken later in the afternoon with lunch an hour to two hours later.

DIET and EXERCISE

No guidance given in this area.

CONCLUSION

Miracleburn offers a safe, effective product that will leave you pleased with the results. With no other product like it available and proven results, it's a positive addition to your healthy diet and exercise routine to help you attain the body and weight you've worked so hard for.

Comming Misspellings

MiracleBurn, Miracel Burn, Miracle Bunr


Related Diets: Advantra-Z, Hoodia, Slim 10


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 7, 127 total comments)

chalee george

I love these diet pills. I tried one other just for the experience and it did NOTHING. These pills work! I do, however, have to take 2 in the morning instead of one, but boy they WORK!

posted Nov 26th, 2013 2:56 pm


mia

Where can I buy Miracle Burn?

posted Feb 19th, 2013 4:06 pm


raeven

i tried this product last summer. i lost over 25 lbsin 5 months. it is the best thing i have used and will continue to use it

posted Jul 16th, 2012 10:54 pm



harlem

from what im hearing mircale burn is akavar 20/50 re formulated and rebranded no wonder i couldnt find akavar anymore...if this truley is akavar.....THIS STUFF WORKS....one thing after you stop taking this maintain a work out cuz YOU WILL gain it akk back i lost (at the risk of sounding like a commerical) 3 pants sizes i shit you not in like 2 month just with akavar and hitting the treadmill here and there..again if this is akavar then this works will be getting some soon!

posted May 20th, 2012 6:32 pm


Rj

Thirsty with Miracle Burn? I have been taking it for a couple of days and it has made me unusually thirsty. i dont know if this is one of the key ways you are able to lose the weight but i do know that water is vital when trying to achieve weight loss.

posted Apr 19th, 2012 10:30 pm


lil lady

started taking MB last year. it worked great for me lost over 30 lbs. over ther summer no ill side effects to note.

posted Dec 22nd, 2011 4:11 am


Mzluna

I'm 21 and just recently had my third child 2 weeks ago. I before I got pregnant with my first son I weighed 140. Before my second son I weighed 155. After I had him I started taking a diet pill that and I got back down to my 155 with my third so I got up to 217 pounds and it seems like it's taking forever to loose this weight. I started taking miracleburn a few days after I got out of the hospital and now I weigh 190. I didn't know tht I had to exercise with this pill. But now I know so I'll be putting dance central to work. My appetite it totally changed. I don't eat no where near what I did. And I have low iron so I was always tired but now I have energy.. Which Is great when u have 3 kids. I'm hoping to lose 80 pounds. Let's hope this works

posted Mar 29th, 2011 12:00 am


Diane

I started taking Slim Quick before I was introduced to Miracle Burn as a trial basis. I can definitely feel the appetite suppressant, I have no appetite. Pills aren't the way I usually go about losing weight with being a diabetic....but I will try anything at this point. I have been on this for two days, and will start exercising tonight and doing other exercises at home as well. We will see, I will report back if I c any weight loss......

posted Jan 25th, 2010 12:04 pm


LizaBella

MiracleBurn worked for me...I lost 50 pounds and I am 52 years old. You have to follow the directions or IT WON'T WORK. That means taking it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach with a FULL glass of water and waiting an hour before you eat. Take it again at 3pm with a FULL glass of water, that's it. It also helps if you can do some type of exercise, you don't have to kill yourself...maybe a walk every day.
I alternate The Firm Workout with an hour of Yoga every other day. I now take a maintenance dose to keep my appetite under control and give me that extra boost to work out. It's given me back my six 6 figure.
I love the product...

posted Dec 3rd, 2009 3:32 pm


Billy

Has anyone noticed any changes in bowel movements? I had 7 yesterday, none solid. And when I feel flatulence coming, it turns out to be "more" than air coming out....Am I alone on this?

posted Jul 23rd, 2009 9:06 am


ladyl4life

I lost only a few pounds and gained it back when i stop. I was exercising and eating right

posted Jul 15th, 2009 1:48 pm


moonlit

I have been on MiracleBurn for a week now and I just canceled my autoship. It has absolutely curbed my appetite and I can certainly feel a bit more energetic. I have also lost about 3 lbs in 5 days (I didn't weigh myself until the 3rd day I was taking it so it could be higher).
Part of me wants to keep taking it because I really think it is working but since I started taking it I have been having horrible headaches.
I just feel these headaches are a big red flag telling me that this isn't a good thing to put into my body.

posted May 22nd, 2009 11:14 pm


katamb

I do feel fuller and it does give me more energy, so in that respect it works. Of course it doesn't work when you have the munchies and eat anyway. I'm going to keep taking it after the one-week trial offer, plus the company is offering some good deals right now.

posted Apr 1st, 2009 1:30 pm


Heather

I was tempted to buy nuphedrine but I did a little research and noted nuphedrine,miracle burn and Hoodia P57 are the same sites. I believe all three are probably a rip off

posted Mar 11th, 2009 8:28 pm


grace

I have been taking MB for the last week-1/2, mm so far so good. No crazy side effects, and i notice that when i do eat, i don't eat as much, I get full really easily, which is nice. i have lost about 10 lbs, but im not too sure if thats because i have been going to the gym or because of MB.... i really hope this works because i have four boxes.. lol

posted Jan 29th, 2009 1:48 am


Sam

I returned it. this do not work for me.

posted Dec 22nd, 2008 9:29 am


Tgirl

I just ordered the trial...they give you a 10 dollar gift card...hey why not...my only concern about the reviews are the same exact reviews are posted on dietpillbog.com or something like that...what's up with that??? Plus no one really gives specifics about their weight loss...I need time frames....hey look at me I lost 20 lbs...it's great isn't as convincing....I started on a date...on thios dat I was 20 lbs lighter...anyway I will continue to look for other review sights..just thought i'd put my 2 cents in.

posted Dec 14th, 2008 9:48 pm


Sam

I don't think its working. I have gainned 2/3 pounds.

posted Dec 9th, 2008 2:25 pm


Sam

Well, after 3 days on this product, I am still a little unsure of the appetite suppressant, other weight loss product did this better with out any weight lose. I do not have or can't feel any more energy that i didn't have before. As for weight lose, none, but its only been 3 days on the product. I am returning to the GYM today and plan to attend for at least 5 day a week, if my boby and baby allows me to. Until next time.

posted Dec 4th, 2008 10:31 am


Sam

Today is December 2, 08. I just started taking it. Lets see how it works. I gave birth 7 months ago that have 30 pound to lose. My son never breast feed, so i am stuck with this weight that I can't seem to lose. I have taken so many diet pills and none have worked. I will update with results later.

posted Dec 2nd, 2008 11:44 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account