Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

75%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 12 reviews

Miracle Burn

The popular weight loss supplement is only available online.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

MiracleBurn is currently the most sought-after supplement on the market today. This highly recognized supplement is unique, in that it’s the only one containing hoodia and Advantra-Z. Both hoodia and Advantra-Z have been thoroughly tested to ensure that MiracleBurn is the most effective and safest supplement available to the public without a prescription.

When paired with a balanced diet and a consistent exercise routine, Miracleburn can help you achieve weight loss. Some people noted benefits of combining Miracleburn are losing weight and inches, less likely to feel hungry, and boosted metabolism.

The active ingredients in Miracleburn, Advantra-Z and hoodia, work as a winning team to control the signals to your brain, reducing your feelings of hunger and giving you that extra energy you need to stay motivated to exercise. You'll even begin seeing noticeable changes after a few weeks of starting the Miracleburn program. You will continue supplementing your healthy diet and regular exercise until you reach your goal weight, or what Miracleburn calls your "Natural Weight Zone."

Hoodia is a natural herb derived from a cactus-like plant native to South Africa. Originally used by the San Bushmen for sustenance on long hunting trips, hoodia is now used as a natural appetite suppressant. Researchers located a molecule in hoodia known as P57. It is P57 that sends signals to your brain that you're not hungry. During studies, participants given hoodia consumed about 1,000 calories less each day than those given a placebo. It should be noted that the hoodia found in Miracleburn is authentic hoodia and the results have been proven through research. Few products can make this claim.

Miracleburn's other key ingredient is Advantra-Z, derived from bitter orange and has proven results similar to Ephedra, without the dangerous risks. This natural supplement is the only one available with a patent. Through clinical research, Advantra-Z has shown it contributes to speeding your metabolism to help you consume more calories, without any negative effect on your heart.

You don't just have to take the word of Miracleburn. Hear first-hand how Miracleburn has changed the lives of so many of its users when you visit the site online. With pre- and post-Miracleburn photos and touching comments from the users, you'll be even more convinced of the success you can achieve using Miracleburn.

Miracleburn is currently only available via their online store (www.miracleburn.com). Miracleburn does offer a complimentary one-week trial supply to new customers, so you can see for yourself the almost immediate benefits of supplementing with their product. In addition to making the supplement available for purchase, Miracleburn.com offers a wealth of product detail, background on the 50-year old company, success stories and more to help you make an informed decision. Should you still have concerns, know that the customer service professionals will be there to carefully answer any other concerns you might have.

PRO
  • Lose pounds and inches
  • Increase metabolism
  • Boost energy
  • Stimulate body’s fat burning
  • Success stories
  • Free trial available
  • Money back guarantee
CON
  • No diet and exercise plan given
  • Must take three pills each day
INGREDIENTS
  • Hoodia
  • Bitter Orange
  • Glucomannan
  • Yerba Mate
  • GTF Chromium
  • Iodine
  • White Willow Bark
  • L-Carnitine
ADMINISTRATION

Miracle Burn includes taking three tablets daily. Two tablets are taken on an empty stomach when you wake up with breakfast following one to two hours later. The last daily tablet is taken later in the afternoon with lunch an hour to two hours later.

DIET and EXERCISE

No guidance given in this area.

CONCLUSION

Miracleburn offers a safe, effective product that will leave you pleased with the results. With no other product like it available and proven results, it's a positive addition to your healthy diet and exercise routine to help you attain the body and weight you've worked so hard for.

Comming Misspellings

MiracleBurn, Miracel Burn, Miracle Bunr


Related Diets: Advantra-Z, Hoodia, Slim 10


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 2 of 7, 127 total comments)

dwo

I've just started taking this diet pill, but I've lost almost 20 pounds in about 3 weeks on a customized low-carb diet. I don't need an energy boost, but I would assume that a little extra something would help. My point in posting this is that it seems that a lot of people leaving review take the name "Miracle Burn" quite literally. You can't take a pill and sit on the couch and wait to lose weight. You have eat properly and exercise 3 or more days per week. Good luck to anyone taking this product.



=]

posted Nov 14th, 2008 3:34 pm


TEE

Mircale Burn and Nuphedrine and Hoodia P57 are the same pills check both official sites for urself and u will see, these pills dont work, dont spend $250 for them when u can invest ur money into the gym or hire a personal trainer for lasting results. the money u spend on these pills adds up to the same amont anyway! u gain the weight back plus more after taking any weight loss pill, if it actually made u loose weight.i did after taking stackers, orlistat, and hydroxycut. I lost the most amount of wait with the orlistat but it had bad side effects. i finally stopped all the pill taking and watch what i eat AND exercise 3x a week! basically weight loss is all mind control and the desire for a better body without all of the pills. THROW OUT THE PILLS AND WATCH FIT TV YOU WILL SAVE MONEY AND YOUR BODY WILL BE MORE TONED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TRUST ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted Jul 18th, 2008 6:56 am


Stacey

I've been on it for a little over 2 weeks and I haven't seen any results at all. The first couple of days I did lose my appetite, but that didn't last long. Miracle Burn is a joke!! Don't waste your time!!

posted Jul 11th, 2008 3:26 pm


grace

ive been using this for 2 weeks. i dont really see change in my weight, BUT when i am on th e pill i see a big difference in my craving/ appetite. and my stomach seems slimmer, BUT weight wise im still the same.. i ordered 2 months supply so we shall see

posted Jul 6th, 2008 11:01 am


Rae

I've been taking it for a week... I'm 20, 5'1", and weighed 116 (I know, I know) and now I weigh 110. This is after I'd been going to the gym for 1-2 hours everyday also, and eating properly (it also helps that i'm in the desert at the moment and am sweating water weight). I'm done taking it for two reasons: 1) I never really needed it in the first place; and 2) I spent 3 days constipated, and then it decided to turn around yesterday and do the EXACT OPPOSITE. Diarrhea and stomachaches. My mom got me to try it to get me off Hydroxycut Max, and where MB doesn't have the side effects hydroxy max has, it also works vice versa (though MB isn't as bad) and my mom hasn't had any problems to my knowledge.

posted Jun 29th, 2008 5:47 pm


mei

ok, i was about to place my order for my own mircacle burn when i came across this news report. for anyone looking to start on this diet pill, i think u shd read it too.

posted Jun 23rd, 2008 10:06 am


SoccerMom

USE WITH CAUTION! WATCH BLOOD PRESSURE CAREFULLY! I'm a 50-year-old female with some extra weight from stress and sleep deprivation trying to drop pounds before a major family event so I tried this product. I have always had normal blood pressure and am healthy (except for some extra pounds). I decided to monitor my blood pressure daily during the first days/weeks of using this product. I was shocked to find that my blood pressure was quite elevated after the first day's doses (up from my normal 117 over 76 to 126 over 82 after only one day) and was just as dramatically higher on the second day (up to 147 over 86), a scary unhealthy level so quickly). I wasn't going to risk how high the numbers would be after yet another day. I stopped taking the product and my blood pressure returned to normal within a day or so. After that I backed off on the dosage and discovered that my blood pressure remains normal when I take one single pill every other morning so that is what I'm doing. I also had headaches on the recommended dose (began after taking the first two morning pills each time I tried that dose). The product does seem to help curb appetite even at my lower dose designation, although I have long ago discovered that if I begin the day with a high-protein breakfast including one mono-unsaturated fat (like 1/4 cup avocado), I'm not unduly hungry later in the day and more easily able to stay on track. I also do better when I have a mid-morning snack of plain yogurt (for the probiotics) and some fresh fruit and then eat a late lunch/early dinner of quality protein and vegetables. I eat one mono-unsaturated fat with each meal because it satisfies the body's fat 'need' allowing for excess fat to be burned off (MUFAs includes avocados, olive oil, dark semi-sweet or unsweetened chocolate, almonds, pumpkin seeds, walnuts, olives, etc., the "good" fats--but in very limited quantities!). Also, I did not experience any significant change in energy than I had already gained from consistently taking a brisk walk (30-45 minutes) each morning. However, I do notice that on days when my dog is particularly energetic, that while taking the product I was able to keep up with her puppy energy level better, even taking my alternate dose of only one pill every other morning. I would use caution with this product and would monitor blood pressure carefully. If you already have a tendency toward high blood pressure already, I'd be particularly vigilant.

posted Jun 18th, 2008 10:23 am


Michelle Rushinko

Just started taking MB 2 days ago and already notice ahuge difference with less appetite and tonnes of energy. Just wanted something to boost my metabolism after breastfeeding for the past 14 months.

posted May 30th, 2008 3:33 pm


David

Seems like a lot of people don't understand how these types of pills should be used. Overeating is a habbit, and like many habbits, this one is hard to break. What MB gives you with Hoodia is the control you need to change your diet. Once you do your body will become accustomed to less food, your stomache will shrink in size and you will be able to maintain your new, better eating habbit after you stop taking the pills. Those that don't will quickly gain their weight back an more after they stop taking the pills...or the pills will become less and less effective over time and you will gain your weight back.

posted May 19th, 2008 6:03 pm


neise0760

I started taking Miracle Burn last summer. Worked extremely well in the beginning...I lost 20 pounds rather quickly over 2 months....but nothing since then. I even stopped for a period of time, thinking that when I started taking it again, I would experience the great results I had in the beginning. Unfortunately, it appears to work for a short period of time, then your body must adjust to it and the great result stop.

posted May 13th, 2008 3:40 pm


Lynda

I took Miracle Burn for about two weeks. It did help me kick my "addiction" to Mountain Dew, but I didn't lose weight, I actually gained 5 pounds! AND YES, I ate 3 meals a day,didn't snack,exercised 3 times a week and drank at least 64 oz of water everyday. I stopped taking the pills, needless to say. I will stick to Weight Watchers. Nothing works better than portion control and exercise :0)

posted Apr 23rd, 2008 9:59 am


EvetteR.

Can Miracle burn be taken if you are taking birth control pills????????

posted Apr 22nd, 2008 4:49 pm


Jenny

The Senna in MB is what give some people the diarrhea or cramps - it's a natural laxative but it's in such a small amount - not even sure why it's in there? Maybe to keep regular? I just started taking MB and it's the first time I take smthg w/o ephedra which has always given me great results. We'll see. A lot of YES and NO it works... Agg! I wanna know already if its bogus or not! =) Good luck to us all!

posted Apr 22nd, 2008 4:49 pm


Big T

I've been on MB for about 2 months and I have lost 30-35 pounds. It worked really well when I remembered to take it everyday combined with working out 5 days a week.

posted Apr 21st, 2008 12:11 pm


Jessi

I've been on Miracle burn for 3 month and lost only 7 pounds, so when I decided to stop using it I've regained all the weight back and even more within a week.

posted Apr 15th, 2008 11:52 am


Terri

Yeah, miracle burn, more like miracle burn...a hole through your stomach! Awful crap.

posted Apr 5th, 2008 9:36 pm


Martha

I am a member of Weight Watchers and have been to the gym at least 3-4 days a week. I am also taking MB and I really do think it has help me loose weight. It helps me with appetite and though I had ate fast food I don't seem to gain weight like I use too before taking it. I really do like MIRACLE BURN. --- GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE.

posted Mar 27th, 2008 10:06 am


Dianne

I never been able to handle any appetite suppressant or thermogenic product, until Miracle Burn. What's not to love and it works. Also, I have excellent bowel movements and more energy. I plan to incorporate better diet and exercise but without doing so I've lost weight.

posted Mar 19th, 2008 7:14 am


Sonia

I took miracle burn as directed and NOTHING HAPPENED EXCEPT during the first week I felt kind of spacey. I still felt tired and was still eating as I do.

posted Mar 18th, 2008 9:01 am


anonymous

I have been on MB for a week. I eat well and go to the gym regularly but have reached a plataeu in my weight loss, so I thought I'd give MB a try. I have less energy now I and have been craving food all of the time. I will not be purchasing anymore MB!!!

posted Mar 15th, 2008 11:53 am



 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account