Advertisement

| |

Home > Videos > Diet TV Shows Video Navigation    
User Rating

100%

of people who tried this Video like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 5 reviews

Dance Your Ass Off Sneak Peek

Weight loss meets the dance floor on Oxygen.

Oxygen's new reality program, Dance Your Ass Off, is hosted by Marissa Jaret Winokur. Twelve contestants will compete in a The Biggest Loser meets Dancing with the Stars reality contest, where they'll dance their way to a $100,000 prize. In the end, all the contestants will drop weight and dance to their hearts content.

Flag this Video Flag this Video



> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 10 total comments)

Desiree Burrows

Hi,i am interested in being in the show.Im 25,270,and i have 3 lovely children.Ive been going threw alot but loosen weight is one of my main concerns.I try to stick to a healthy diet but i think being on this show i could learn something new.If you pick me i will do my best to bring it all and i want to do this for my children.Be able to run,laugh and play with them.

posted Sep 10th, 2011 4:37 pm


Lymari

Hi my name is Lymari I am 31 and 5,4 weghing in 220 pounds I hope you have the time to actually get to this commennt im a mother of four and i am really depressed about my weight I love to dance and if givin the chance i can show you that i am a phenomenal dancer i am ready to make a chage in my life and im hopng that you could help me wit that change by leting me in your show

posted Sep 2nd, 2010 5:37 pm


Angi Ring

I have wanted to be on the show since it started i lost alot of weight by dancing alot but now i am still stuck and would love the support of the show and members. I am a 39 5'8 size 16 wanting to be under 200 so bad. People love being around me and tell me i dance so wonderful with my passion. What do we do to sign up for the show.

posted Jun 29th, 2010 12:07 am


jennifer

I am 31 and would love love love to be a constaint for your next season dyao. I have struggled with my weight my whole life and i'm ready to do something about it, I just need some help. I have even considered surgery though I don't have the finances to do that with or it would have done been done. Thanks and Please pick ME JENNIFER

posted Sep 8th, 2009 2:32 pm


Fransis M

OMG! I would love to be a new contestant on the next season of dance your ass off!! I am 20 years old, 5'3'' and 240 lbs. I have been overweight as far back as i can remember (even as a 5 year old i was overweight) I havent tried any actual dieting programs.. Though I am very active and I cant deny that I do eat kind of alot of microwaveable junk.. but I stay away from really sweet, sugary stuff. I am really motivated to dance my ass off. I love to dance around my house to sounds on the radio. Im definately not a good dancer but I have the motivation to do a great job!! I've been waiting for something that would catch my attention and bring out the liveliness in me! This would not only be life changing, but it would be a blast as well!! It would be wonderful to be on the next DYAO!!!
Fransis from Alaska

posted Sep 8th, 2009 2:25 am


Tiffany

I live in Maine and I am 27. I have been overweight my whole life. I have tried so many ways to loose weight. I think this show is great. Gives people a good opportunity to develope good eating and exercise habits. So when they go home they can continue.I would love to be on this show.

posted Sep 4th, 2009 8:13 pm


Tannitia

I would love to become a contestant on DYAO. I love dancing and really need to loose some weight. I would really be a good partner to someone, I catch on fast and love having fun.

posted Aug 31st, 2009 10:15 pm


mrs wendy

i am a 41 year old woman who is very interested in becoming a cast member on the next season of dance your ass off. i really want to be on this show because i want to loose weight in a fun way and to give my daughter a smile on her face to see that her mom is losing weight in a fun way. please consider my feedback. thanks alot .........

posted Aug 10th, 2009 4:42 pm


CABERIA

I AM REALLY INTERESTED IN BEING A CAST MEMBER ON NEXT SEASON...I WOULD BRING SO MUCH ENERGY AND JOY TO THE SHOW...I AM A 21 YOUNG BLACK FEMALE..I HAVE MY WHOLE LIFE TO LOOK FORWARD TO...THERES JUST NO WAY I CAN LET THIS WEIGHT STOP ME...IF 1 OF THE PRODUCERS CAN GET BACK AT ME I WOULD SURELY APPRECIATE IT...THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND I LUV THE SHOW...

posted Jul 5th, 2009 9:21 pm



JimmyC

Looks like an interesting concept. Should be fun to watch.

posted Jun 23rd, 2009 12:33 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account


 





Featured Blog Posts

Featured Recipes