Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

25%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 4 reviews

Paraslim Force

Lean, ripped abs or an expensive promise in a bottle?

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

Paraslim Force is a dietary supplement that can be used to help burn fat and build muscle. Focused primarily to men, Paraslim Force claims to contain all natural ingredients, and help you develop a flatter defined stomach, lean waist, and eliminate love handles. This supplement also helps control food cravings, burn fat more efficiently, boost energy levels and transform your body.

When you order, you receive access to recipes, an exercise log, daily journal and a list of protein foods that will feed your muscles. There is a risk-free trial that is also available.

PRO
  • Order includes exercise log and access to recipes
CON
  • Clinical research tests mentioned, but not available on site
  • Spotlight news section is more about women being attracted to men with muscles than the actual product
  • Free trial of 14 days starts when you place the order; not when you receive the product
  • Placed on an autoship program once trial expires
  • May produce side effects
  • Product claims are likely exaggerated
INGREDIENTS

Paraslim contains the following ingredients:

  • Reservatrol
  • EGCG
  • Cayenne Fruit Powder
  • Apple Cider Vinegar
  • Vitamin B6
  • Ginger Root Powder
ADMINISTRATION

You should take Paraslim according to the directions on the product's label.

DIET and EXERCISE

Diet and exercise are mentioned as a recommended part of the Paraslim Force program. Included with the product are an exercise log and healthy recipes that you can incorporate.

CONCLUSION

Paraslim Force claims to offer ripped six pack abs to men in just 28 days. However, the supplement gives very little proof or information as to how that is obtained. Adding a supplement to your weight loss supplement to your regimen can be helpful, but it’s important to have one that will be effective and that one cause dangerous side effects. With its exaggerated product claims and its automatic enrollment of the monthly shipment program, Paraslim raises a few very disconcerting red flags. Consider your health and your wallet warned.

Common Misspellings

paraslam force, para slim force, apralim force, paraslim, pairaslim, perislim


Related Diets: Acai Burn for Men, Stacker 2 Ephedra Free, Thermo Green Tea Caps, White Tea with Acai, Body Building Diet


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 12 total comments)

cheesecake

If like me you are determined to find a review not linked to paraslim website, i keep going till i do!
You jst confirmed my suspicions saving me lots of cash! My husband sent away for it w/out telling me or reading small print - nothing is free and always read up on things b4 u buy, unless you know its a reputable company!
Luckily we have a joint credit card and i've reported it lost/stolen so there's no way they're getting our cash!
Also took the liberty of checking ingredients could cause nausea,tiredness,low blood pressure, heart problems, cancer and to top it all death! Vanadium very dangerous!

posted Aug 22nd, 2010 1:23 pm


john

No being funny but there is no such thing has the magic pill that will make you ripped bollocks all they do is aide it defo not worth the money. I know this because i have tried them all nothing works except good hard old fasioned excersice

posted Aug 4th, 2010 8:15 pm


Mer

DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THIS COMPANY! I agree with this thread regarding their billing practices and how they just "follow the script". My young son put my credit card in (I'm the MOM) and ordered a "free trial" - of course not catching the fine print that you have to cancel in 14 days or you'll be billed the full amount. I cancelled my card the minute I figured out what was going on but WHAT A SCAM!!!!!

posted Jul 19th, 2010 1:20 pm


Peter

cheers for the info,

how do you cancel the product once you receive the trial?

posted Jun 21st, 2010 9:57 am


David Southee

Paraslim Force is a scam. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. They don't send you the product on the low cost trial but bill you anyway. I have paid over $100 and received nothing. I complained but they hid behind the terms and conditions and kept my money. I reported my credit card stolen to ensure that they would never be able to take money out of it again just in case. I suggest anyone who has been caught to do the same.

posted Jun 4th, 2010 7:22 pm


Ash

BE SURE TO CANCEL WITHIN 14 DAYS IF YOU DON'T PLAN ON USING IT ANYMORE. I FAILED TO CANCEL WITHIN THAT AMOUNT OF TIME AND THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD THE $79 MONTHLY FEE FOR BOTH OF THE ACAI BERRY AND PARASLIM. When I called to cancel they told me that that amount was non refundable and I also wouldn't receive more of the product unless i kept the plan and paid an extra $$$ amount. So, not only did I have to pay out $160 extra dollars I didn't even receive the product. So, BE SURE TO CANCEL WITHIN 14 days of ordering, unless it works for you and you plan to keep on taking the products. I am busy and forgot, therefore got charged for things that I won't receive. Just giving you a heads up.

posted May 26th, 2010 1:07 pm


Patrick

Ordered a trial bottle...paid shipping but wanted to try it before being billed and required to buy another bottle. I called to cancel and was billed 20 bucks...what a scam.

posted Mar 29th, 2010 10:40 am


Gary

Exercise and eat right. Send me your money, if you want to give it away!

posted Mar 2nd, 2010 4:37 pm


Sage4503

I am interested in trying the product but I know better than to jump on the bandwagon simply because a website says it works. I went to GNC to find about about Paraslim and Alanine(Beta Alanine.)

Bata Alanine in a useful amino acid found in all the protein shakes/pills/liquids and helpful in the muscle gaining/weight loss programs.

As far as Paraslim Im still researching the info but i personally believe it works and I'm willing to give it a go...I recommend to all users don't be fooled by the website and the 7 day free trials. If you can find the supplements in a health store/ebay/etc where its not charged monthly to a credit card try it!

And the previous two comments were helpful.

Thanks,

Sage

posted Feb 10th, 2010 12:02 pm


Dave

There never has been and there never will be any drug that will enable you to slim down risk free. The only way is changing eating habits a regular fitness regime over a period of time.

People want it now and with no sacrifice!

posted Jan 29th, 2010 10:59 am


Josh soriano

i dont kno mannn!!.. i dont usually jump into things without reviewing them. i searched for beta alanine, paraslim force and muscle might. i went to as manu pages possible to atleast give me some feedback as to what i was gonna get if i was gettin it. and evvery single page said its the best next thing. critics say it works. they say alot of things out there are scams or just dont work. but beta alanine, and paraslim do the work as long as your commited to the diet and excercise..... im gettin it!!..haha

posted Jan 26th, 2010 7:00 pm


josh

Very nice and honest review. It's unfortunate though that most prospective paraslim customers will never see your review, because it's buried in google search results behind shill websites put up by paraslim that offer glowing reviews of the product by "real" customers. You can see ads for paraslim littered all over myspace, and I can't even fathom the number of suckers it's drawing in, not only to first buy their useless product, but who then get charged month after month of automatic renewals. That's the new business model these days on the Internet - try to scam as many people as you can. Myspace obviously doesn't care that their valuable user base is constantly being exploited, but then again, it's all about the $$$.

posted Jan 13th, 2010 4:51 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account