Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Fitness Diet Navigation    
User Rating

This diet does not have a rating because it does not have enough votes.

Tried it? Rate it!

Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle

Tom Venuto shares fitness secrets of the strongest, leanest, fittest body builders and fitness models in the world.

QUICK FACTS Start the Diet Now Advertisement
  • Established: 2013
  • Founder: Tom Venuto
  • Accessibility: Book, online tools, members-only support group
  • Diet Type: Body building, Balancing macronutrients
  • Gender: Male, female
  • Celebrity Endorsements: None
BACKGROUND

Tom Venuto, a fitness industry veteran since 1989, begins his book Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle by saying, “I was not always a bestselling author, personal trainer and fat-loss expert, getting written up in Men’s Fitness and O, The Oprah Magazine. I certainly wasn’t winning bodybuilding contests or doing photo shoots.”

No. All that came much later.

When Venuto was 14, he realized he had a tire around his middle and “the worst affliction a warm-blooded male teenager could have – ‘man boobs.’” Just like the millions of Americans suffering from a “spare tire” or “muffin top,” Venuto hated his body and lived with paralyzing self-consciousness, especially during shirts and skins basketball.

Conan the Barbarian, starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, was Venuto’s inspiration to change his body and his life forever.

“It was the most awesome physique I’d ever seen. That was the moment I knew I wanted muscles,” Venuto said.

In Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle, Venuto reveals secrets from the strongest, fittest and leanest people in the world, from body builders to fitness models. These athletes don’t diet, don’t lose muscle, and do break through physical plateaus. And Venuto’s “bible of fat loss” tells you how.

Venuto claims that Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle is the most powerful body transformation program ever developed. The program covers all four elements of the fat-burning equation through the L.E.A.N. Plan of Action (learn, eat, activate and new body).

LEARN refers to mental training, the most important element of the fat-burning equation. According to Venuto, you must train your mind by changing your thought process about weight loss before you can train your body. Many plans go awry due to neglecting to set realistic goals and thinking: “I can’t lose weight no matter what I do.” Venuto outlines several ways to phrase goals and think about your fat-loss progress.

EAT refers to nutrition, the second element. Venuto teaches you to understand calories and calculate your daily caloric needs depending on whether you want to lose fat or gain muscle.

Activate and New Body refer to cardio training and weight training, respectively. The high-intensity aerobic cardio training coupled with the targeted strength training of weight lifting are necessary parts of the fat-loss equation.

PRO
  • Author is a 25-year veteran in the fitness industry, including years spent as a personal trainer and a lifetime as a body builder
  • Completely outlines meals and meal plans
  • Both cardio and weight training are encouraged for total body fitness
  • Nutrition and exercise plans are based on body science and mathematics
  • Provides different types of diets (low-carb, low-fat) to accelerate fat loss
  • Free online tools at BurntheFatFeedtheMuscle.com and online support group available for users
  • Appendices include a goal-setting worksheet, progress chart and calorie/macronutrient quick reference charts
CON
  • Targeted to people who want to be physique athletes, such as body builders and fitness models; does not necessarily point out that any person might benefit
  • Meals can be adjusted according to food allergies or some personal preferences, but the meals outlined are not creative and could be considered bland
  • Both cardio and weight training are highlighted, but weight training has greater emphasis, which makes it seem like cardio is not as important
  • Weight training workouts require several types of equipment, which might require a gym membership or investment in equipment
  • Available online support group at BurntheFatInnerCircle.com is members-only
DIET and NUTRITION

Venuto bases the diet and nutrition program in Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle on the simple claim that diets do not work. Low-calorie diets, he warns, increase cravings, slow metabolic rate, and decrease energy, among other detrimental effects. In addition, low-calories diets are not sustainable so the likelihood that you will put the weight back on is greater than if you weren’t dieting.

In Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle, Venuto walks you through how to determine your daily caloric needs based on your fat-loss goal as well as how to calculate several scientific equations that make up your body’s health measurements, such as body mass index.

The Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle meal planning system then incorporates your new calorie knowledge and Venuto’s guidelines for nutrition into an easy method of turning food into meals and meals into meal plans.

Venuto provides a template for you to use to develop each meal:

  • Include a lean protein.
  • Include a starchy carb.
  • Include a fibrous carb.
  • Add healthy fats into some meals as needed to reach your daily goal.

A typical breakfast following Venuto’s simple template looks like:

  • Scrambled eggs (lean protein)
  • Four-grain hot cereal with flax (starchy carb)
  • Blueberries (fibrous carb or fruit)

In addition to this simple template, Venuto outlines which foods fit into which categories and food substitutions for people with food allergies or for picky eaters. More meal and meal planning templates are provided farther along in Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle.

EXERCISE

Another reason people do not see lasting results when dieting is because dieting is all they do. Remember the four elements of the fat-burning equation? Cardio training and weight training are crucial elements three and four.

The Burn the Fat part of Venuto’s book first outlines the different types of cardio training available, such as walking, jogging and rowing, and then advises people how often and how long cardio training should occur.

For example, a beginner is recommended to train three times a week and build up to five-to-seven times a week. As for the duration of a cardio workout, Venuto recommends 20-30 minutes of high intensity cardio or 40-45 minutes of moderate intensity cardio. Again, beginners should start small and build up to higher intensity sessions.

Venuto outlines cardio plans for beginners, year-round fitness, maintenance, and fat loss. The book also provides a personal cardio planner for four weeks

Cardio training fulfills just one element of fitness in Venuto’s plan. Weight training completes the fat loss equation.

In Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle, Venuto provides beginners with a muscle primer schedule, calling for three weight training sessions a week. More experienced weight lifters are encouraged to skip ahead to the TNB-28, a workout regimen that combines the principles of bodybuilding with the fitness goals of a regular guy or girl.

Unlike cardio training, Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle, provides more options for weight training.

  • The Two-Day Split Routine, which breaks a workout into an upper body day and lower body plus abs day
  • The Four-Day Weekly Workout Schedule
  • The Three-Day Weekly Workout Schedule, adapted from the Four-Day Weekly Workout for people who feel they might need an extra day to recover

A typical workout includes barbell rows, chin-ups, lying triceps extension and incline dumbbell press, which requires a person following the plan to have a gym membership or a lot of equipment at home.

CONCLUSION

Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle not only provides advice and guidelines for fat loss, but it also provides the necessary science, equations, meal planning system and workout routines required for people to follow the advice and guidelines.

While some people might find Venuto’s approach to food as fuel and his scientific method of developing meals and meal plans bland, he steadfastly posits that by following his meal planning system, fat loss will occur (and he does allow for scheduled cheat days).

Venuto, a body builder and personal trainer, focuses heavily on weight training so much so that hitting the treadmill doesn’t seem as important as hitting the weight room. But he deftly argues both sides of the fitness equation, which requires both cardio and weight training.

Venuto developed his nutrition and fitness program for fat loss, not weight loss, and he made it sustainable so people could follow it for initial fat loss and maintain it for forever fitness.

If you’re interested in following the nutrition and fitness regimen outlined in Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle, you should ensure that you are prepared to change more than your day-to-day diet and exercise routine. You should also discuss the intensity of the workouts recommended and the calorie maintenance required with a doctor before beginning the program.

Common Misspellings

Burn the Fat, Burn the Muscle Feed the Fat, Burn Fat Feed Muscle, Tom Venuto Diet, Bodybuilding diet, fat burning diet


Related Diets: Crack the Fat Loss Code, The Body Fat Solution, Body Building Diet, Burn the Fat


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 2, 33 total comments)

louboutinmens

fake mont blanc pen
mont blanc pen
fake mont blanc pen

fake mont blanc pen
mont blanc pen
fake mont blanc pen

mont blanc document marker
montblanc fineliner
pen blog pen About blog

posted Yesterday 2:46 am


louboutinmens

tiffany outlet store | tiffany outlet | tiffany jewelry outlet
tiffany jewelry
tiffany & co

posted Oct 19th, 2014 11:24 pm


louboutinmens

tiffany outlettiffany outlettiffany jewelry outlet
tiffany jewelry
tiffany & co

posted Oct 19th, 2014 11:24 pm


louboutinmens

Links of London Sale Online
links of london silver
Links of London Sale Online

links of london outlet store
Cheap Links Of London Jewelry Wholesale

posted Oct 19th, 2014 11:24 pm


louboutinmens

high quality replica watches for menwatchesswiss Mechanical movement replica watches
swiss replica watches aaa+
swiss replica watches

posted Oct 19th, 2014 11:05 pm


blaublau

replica watches outletreplica watchesswiss replica luxury watches

Skip to search. watches New User? Register Sign In Help Make Yahoo My Homepage Mail My Yahoo Yahoo Yahoo Downloads
Indonesia - Bahasa Indonesia
Internet Explorer 11 Enhanced by
Download Now
By clicking "Download Now", you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy for the Yahoo Toolbar.
Fast. bvlgari watches men Fluid. replica watches Safer.
Internet Explorer 11, enhanced by Yahoo, is the fastest, safest IE to date. discount rolex watches It brings the web to life with rich, stunning experiences. discount rolex watches Seamless integration of favorite features like Yahoo Toolbar, Homepage and Search make it easy for you to stay up-to-date and connected to what's most important for you.
Yahoo does not currently recognize the Do Not Track setting on this browser. patek philippe watches discount To communicate your preferences to Yahoo, please visit Yahoo's Ad Interest Manager
About Yahoo
Terms
Privacy
Careers
System Requirements
Help
Windows, Internet Explorer, and the Internet Explorer logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation
bvlgari watches men
replica gucci watches
outlet blog outlet About watches.net.in blog

posted Oct 17th, 2014 5:58 am


mensin1

pandora charmspandora silverpandora outlet stores

Pandora online store: Pandora Crystal Charms






















language:

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  










Payment | 
Shipping & Returns  | 
Wholesale | 
Contact Us





Welcome!
Sign In
or Register



Your cart is empty


























Home
Pandora Crystal Charms
Pandora Earring
Pandora Love Rings























Currencies

US Dollar
Euro
GB Pound
Canadian Dollar
Australian Dollar
Jappen Yen
Norske Krone
Swedish Krone
Danish Krone





Categories

Pandora Alphabet Charms
Pandora Bracelets
Pandora Clip Charms
Pandora Crystal Beads
Pandora Crystal Charms
Pandora Dangle Charms
Pandora Earring
Pandora Enamel Charms
Pandora gold & silver charms
Pandora Gold Charms
Pandora Heart Charms
Pandora Love Rings
Pandora Murano Glass Beads
Pandora Silver Charms
Pandora Thread Charms
Pandora Wood Beads




Featured -   [more]
Pandora Outlet Murano Glass Beads Colorful 925 Sterling silver 4$43.00  $21.00Save: 51% offPandora Outlet Black Friday 925 Silver Antique Teacups Charms Be$40.00  $27.00Save: 33% offPandora Outlet Black Friday 925 Silver Clip Heart Charms KT062$90.00  $30.00Save: 67% offPandora Outlet Murano Glass Beads Orange 925 Sterling silver 472$36.00  $18.00Save: 50% off



Specials -   [more]
pandora charms sale 925 Silver Pearl beads Crystal Charms XS096$84.00  $28.00Save: 67% offpandora charms sale 925 Silver beads Crystal white Charms XS083B$74.00  $24.00Save: 68% offpandora charms sale Silver and Gold beads Crystal Charms XS113$75.00  $25.00Save: 67% off


posted Oct 15th, 2014 10:37 pm


mensin1

high quality swiss replica watcheswatchesswiss Mechanical movement replica watches
swiss replica watches aaa+
swiss replica watches

posted Oct 14th, 2014 7:30 pm


mensin1

watcheswatchesswiss Mechanical movement replica watches
swiss replica watches aaa+
swiss replica watches

posted Oct 14th, 2014 7:27 pm


mensin1

fake mont blanc pen | mont blanc pen | fake mont blanc pen
fake mont blanc pen | mont blanc pen | fake mont blanc pen
mont blanc document marker
montblanc fineliner
pen blog pen About blog

posted Oct 13th, 2014 9:43 am


discountdiscoun

herve legerherve legerherve leger clothing
herve legerherve legerherve leger clothing
cheap herve leger dresses
bandage dresses online
leger blog leger About blog

posted Oct 10th, 2014 5:59 pm


discountdiscoun

wholesale swarovski jewelryswarovski crystalswarovski jewelry
wholesale swarovski jewelryswarovski crystalswarovski jewelry
swarovski jewelry outlet online
swarovski jewelry outlet store
eflect typically the carbon identify.This will make the stone may actually have a large number of carbon spots besides one.The cutter wishes cut the actual diamond in a way that puts a carbon spot inside a less noticeable place.Often times when the stone is going to be placed in a very setting they will bout all the carbon spot on a side for the fitting, thus covering the fitting.

When a new carbon spot can be seen by typically the unaided observation, it is really a very bad defect, and really affects the value of the actual stone.If a defect could be very slight it might not affect the extra worthiness of a stone overly drastically.Many of the whitest diamonds sound like afflicted with carbons.

Many of the fine blue-white stones are influenced by carbons, while diamonds of the poorer colours are lower the probability that to currently have carbons.A defect that may resemble the patch from carbon may provide cracks from the diamond.Diamond airborne dust and oil can slip into a region and come up with a defect.This problem might be avoided by using a nearly not damp polishing bring while performing around fractures. jewelry blog jewelry About blog

posted Oct 10th, 2014 5:49 pm


blaublau

herve leger clothingherve legerherve leger clothing
herve leger clothingherve legerherve leger clothing
cheap herve leger dresses
bandage dresses online
clothing blog clothing About blog

posted Oct 10th, 2014 8:56 am


blaublau

swiss Mechanical movement replica watchesswiss Mechanical movement replica watcheshigh quality replica watches for men

Longines watches (Longines watches) official website quote _ Longines male form, female form couple tables price [genuine watches


























#sddm
{ margin: 0 auto;
padding: 0;
z-index: 30;
background-color:#F4F4F4;
width: 80px;
height:23px;
float: right;
margin-right: 70px;}

#sddm li
{ margin: 0;
padding: 0;
list-style: none;
float: left;
font: bold 12px arial}

#sddm li a
{ display: block;
margin: 0 1px 0 0;
padding: 4px 10px;
width: 60px;
background: #EAEAE8;
color: #666;
text-align: center;
text-decoration: none}

#sddm li a:hover
{ background: #49A3FF}

#sddm div
{ position: absolute;
visibility: hidden;
margin: 0;
padding: 0;
background: #EAEBD8;
border: 1px solid #5970B2}

#sddm div a
{ position: relative;
display: block;
margin: 0;
padding: 5px 10px;
width: auto;
white-space: nowrap;
text-align: left;
text-decoration: none;
background: #EAEBD8;
color: #2875DE;
font: 12px arial}

#sddm div a:hover
{ background: #49A3FF;
color: #FFF}





Language


Deutsch

Français

Italiano

Español

Português

日本語

Russian

Arabic

Norwegian

Swedish

Danish

Nederlands

Finland

Ireland

English








#navTool ul{ float:left;}
#navTool ul li{float:left;}














Sing In |  
Register |  
Home |  
My Orders |  
Wholesale |  
Contact Us


US Dollar
CNY
Euro
GB Pound
Canadian Dollar
Australian Dollar
Jappen Yen
Norske Krone
Swedish Krone
Danish Krone
























Shopping Cart



















#extra{ background:url(includes/templates/watches2/images/categorydrop.gif) no-repeat;}
.mc{ display:none;}
.w-cateNav{ display:block;}





SHOP ALL CATEGORIES


Top brand watches





Patek Philippe







Breguet







Piaget watches







Vacheron Constantin







Blancpain







A lange sohne







Audemars Piguet







Jaeger-LeCoultre







Glashütte







Franck Muller













Premium brand watches





Omega







IWC







Rolex







Tudor







TAG Heuer







Cartier







Hermes







Concord







Panerai













Mid - range brand watches





Longines













For the crowd





Male watches







Female watches







Lovers







Neutral













Phenotypic





Round







Square







Rectangle







Oval













Dial Color





White







Black







Golden







Silver













All watches





All watches




















Mid - range brand watches

Longines













Featured - more
Copy Rolex Rolex-MILGAUSS series 116400GV-72400 black and white / orange marker men's mechanical wat$13,027.00  $244.00Save: 98% offCopy Rolex - DAY-Series 118239-A-83209 Blackstone men's mechanical watch$63,234.00  $234.00Save: 100% offCopy Green men's mechanical watches Rolex-Submariner SUBMARINER 116610-LV-97200$14,770.00  $271.00Save: 98% offCopy The Rolex-MILGAUSS series 116400-72400 White Men mechanical watches$19,452.00  $173.00Save: 99% offCopy Rolex - Di Tonna 116520-78590 black men's mechanical watch$28,549.00  $251.00Save: 99% offCopy Black men's mechanical watches Rolex - explorers 16570-78790$19,134.00  $160.00Save: 99% off






Specials - more
Copy The series L3.657.4.06.7 Longines Longines-Conquest men's mechanical watches$5,281.00  $152.00Save: 97% offCopy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.209.1.11.2 Ladies quartz watch$2,316.00  $161.00Save: 93% offCopy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.209.2.11.8 Ladies quartz watch$2,521.00  $156.00Save: 94% offCopy The Longines Longines-Master Collection L2.738.4.71.3 men's mechanical watch$7,972.00  $157.00Save: 98% offCopy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.205.4.12.6 Ladies quartz watch$3,056.00  $183.00Save: 94% offCopy The Longines Longines-Aksoy Mia series L2.753.5.52.7 men's mechanical watch$6,048.00  $191.00Save: 97% off







Home :: 
Longines








Longines




Filter Results by:
Items starting with ...
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9







Displaying 1 to 18 (of 633 products)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  36  [Next >>] 


Copy Automatic mechanical watches Longines Master Collection L2.718.4.70.3 Men$5,771.00  $198.00Save: 97% off
Copy L2.501.4.53.6 Longines - Beja Series men's quartz watch$4,974.00  $188.00Save: 96% off
Copy L2.694.4.73.4 Longines - Beja Series men's quartz watch$6,381.00  $169.00Save: 97% off
Copy L2.694.4.73.6 Longines - Beja Series men's quartz watch$6,453.00  $173.00Save: 97% off
Copy L2.694.4.73.9 Longines - Beja Series men's quartz watch$5,143.00  $183.00Save: 96% off
Copy L3.666.4.56.0 Longines - Admiral Series men's mechanical watch$4,952.00  $186.00Save: 96% off
Copy L3.666.4.76.0 Longines - Admiral Series men's mechanical watch$7,607.00  $186.00Save: 98% off
Copy L3.668.4.66.3 Longines - Admiral Series men's mechanical watch$4,888.00  $198.00Save: 96% off
Copy L3.670.4.56.6 Longines - Admiral Series men's mechanical watch$8,878.00  $170.00Save: 98% off
Copy L3.670.4.76.6 Longines - Admiral Series men's mechanical watch$6,220.00  $154.00Save: 98% off
Copy L3.671.4.76.6 Longines - Conquest Series men's mechanical watch$3,116.00  $192.00Save: 94% off
Copy L4.721.2.11.7 Longines - magnificent series of men's mechanical watch$2,130.00  $172.00Save: 92% off
Copy L4.760.2.11.7 Longines - magnificent series of men's mechanical watch$3,380.00  $174.00Save: 95% off
Copy L4.760.2.12.7 Longines - law Heuer Series men's mechanical watch$1,954.00  $164.00Save: 92% off
Copy L4.774.4.12.6 Longines watches - flag series men's mechanical watch$2,951.00  $155.00Save: 95% off
Copy L4.774.4.27.6 Longines - flag series men's mechanical watch$3,477.00  $157.00Save: 95% off
Copy L4.774.4.52.6 Longines watches - flag series men's mechanical watch$3,684.00  $172.00Save: 95% off
Copy L4.792.8.77.2 Longines - classic retro series men's mechanical watch$12,599.00  $214.00Save: 98% off


Displaying 1 to 18 (of 633 products)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  36  [Next >>] 















New Products For October - LonginesCopy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.4.71.6 Ladies quartz watch$2,188.00  $177.00Save: 92% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.655.4.73.6 Men's quartz watch$1,864.00  $192.00Save: 90% off
Copy Longines longines-classic retro series L2.733.4.72.2 men's mechanical watch$6,131.00  $155.00Save: 97% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.4.16.6 Ladies quartz watch$3,007.00  $158.00Save: 95% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.4.73.6 Ladies quartz watch$2,594.00  $159.00Save: 94% off
Copy Longines longines-Master Collection L2.738.4.51.6 men's mechanical watch$6,160.00  $194.00Save: 97% off
Copy Longines longines-classic retro series L2.733.8.72.2 men's mechanical watch$18,934.00  $228.00Save: 99% off
Copy Longines longines-flag series L2.732.4.76.3 men's mechanical watch$3,696.00  $161.00Save: 96% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.0.92.6 Ladies quartz watch$6,610.00  $161.00Save: 98% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.4.79.6 Ladies quartz watch$2,525.00  $172.00Save: 93% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.0.93.6 Ladies quartz watch$5,630.00  $180.00Save: 97% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.655.4.16.6 Men's quartz watch$3,199.00  $181.00Save: 94% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.655.4.79.6 Men's quartz watch$2,304.00  $185.00Save: 92% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.0.84.6 Ladies quartz watch$7,867.00  $169.00Save: 98% off
Copy Men's mechanical watches Longines longines-classic retro series L2.730.4.11.0$14,273.00  $157.00Save: 99% off
Copy Longines longines-DolceVita L5.155.4.92.6 Ladies quartz watch$3,339.00  $157.00Save: 95% off













Copy Longines Longines L4.274.3.57.7 Ms. mechanical watch-flag series$4,539.00  $179.00Save: 96% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.4.11.6 Men's quartz watch$2,859.00  $161.00Save: 94% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.4.58.6 Men's quartz watch$3,095.00  $181.00Save: 94% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.4.72.2 Men's quartz watch$2,236.00  $165.00Save: 93% off
Copy Longines Longines L4.274.3.37.7 Ms. mechanical watch-flag series$4,827.00  $163.00Save: 97% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.4.17.6 Men's quartz watch$2,969.00  $161.00Save: 95% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.4.72.6 Men's quartz watch$2,432.00  $170.00Save: 93% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.4.71.2 Men's quartz watch$2,684.00  $165.00Save: 94% off
Copy Longines Longines L4.274.4.87.6 Ms. mechanical watch-flag series$3,488.00  $196.00Save: 94% off
Copy Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.691.6.11.0 Men's quartz watch$7,946.00  $162.00Save: 98% off
Copy The Longines Longines-Ka Lan series L4.709.2.87.7 Men's quartz watch$4,188.00  $181.00Save: 96% off
Copy Longines Longines L4.274.4.52.6 Ms. mechanical watch-flag series$3,001.00  $168.00Save: 94% off





















Home  
Shipping  
Wholesale  
Order Tracking  
Coupons  
Payment Methods  
Contact Us  




REPLICA PATEK PHILIPPE   
REPLICA CARTIER   
REPLICA OMEGA   
REPLICA IWC   
REPLICA ROLEX  
TOP BRAND WATCHES  
REPLICA WATCHES  



Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.










swiss replica watches
replica watches
watches blog watches About cheap-swisswatches.com blog

posted Oct 10th, 2014 8:47 am


discountdiscoun

cheap jerseysnfl jerseysjerseys
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tampa Bay Buccaneers
103,823 12
Drew Magary Profile Follow Unfollow
Pending approval
Drew Magary Filed to:
why your team sucks 2014
wyts
appic
why your team sucks
nfl
balls deep
tampa bay buccaneers
8/11/14 12:16pm
8/11/14 12:16pm
Edit Delete
Invite Invite manually Promote X Dismiss X Undismiss Block for Deadspin Hide Share to Kinja Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Go to permalink jersey
Some people are fans of the Tampa Bay Bucs. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Tampa Bay Bucs. This 2014 Deadspin NFL team preview is for those in the latter group. buy replica moncler jackets
Your team: Tampa Bay Bucs fake watches
Your 2013 record: 4-12. Sometimes a won/loss record is woefully inadequate when it comes to conveying just how shitty your season was. This is true of Cleveland pretty much every year, and it was double super extra true of the Bucs last season. They rigged captain votes. They leaked drug test results to the media. Their players mutinied, which is fitting for a pirate-themed football team. They cut their franchise quarterback in the middle of the season. Coaches yelled at players for daring to exhibit basic human decency . The staph infection that swept through the Bucs locker room ended the careers of both guard Carl Nicks ($25 million in guaranteed money) and kicker Lawrence Tynes (Scottish). They also went up 21-0 on the Seahawks in Seattle and still managed to blow the game. That is decade's worth of dysfunction crammed into just 17 weeks. The Raiders are in AWE of you, Greg Schiano. Of all the Schiano Men out there, you were the most Schiano.women NFL jerseys
Third Buccaneers Player Diagnosed With MRSA, And Everything Is A Mess Third Buccaneers Player Diagnosed With MRSA, And Everything Is A Mess Third Buccaneers Player Diagnosed With MRSA, And E
We've been calling the 2013 Buccaneers things like "garbage fire,"… Read more Read on kids uggs on sale
Your coach: Lovie Smith, and as was the case with Andy Reid's hiring over a year ago, it's a telling sign when you can hire a notoriously bad game manager and everyone agrees that it's a MASSIVE upgrade over the previous administration. Smith is organized, professional, and beloved by players, and NONE OF THAT will matter when he ends up burning both challenges within the first three minutes of every game the Bucs play this season. I'm fairly certain he runs drills for the quarterback to call timeout if he's within eight seconds of committing a delay of game penalty. replica watches
Lovie returns to Tampa after spending five years there as an assistant in the late 90s, helping to perfect the Tampa 2 defense, which is the most annoying defense in the history of football. It is a boring defense that invites offenses to go up and down the field seven yards at a time, and it will crush your will to live no matter which side you are cheering for. Regardless of what the offense is doing, you can be sure that Lovie will make absolutely NO adjustment to his defense whatsoever. Hey Coach, they're lining up trips right! TAMPA 2. Hey Coach, they're gonna pound the ball up the middle! TAMPA 2. Hey Coach, they've imported space cyborgs to literally fly the ball up the field! TAMPA 2. The Tampa 2 sucks.
But hey, at least there's this…
Media just had a sitdown with Lovie. Began with a story about him fending off wild monkeys with a machete while vacationing in Costa Rica. — JennaLaineBucs (@JennaLaineBucs) January 6, 2014
That is pretty cool. Also, did you know that Joe Cullen is on this coaching staff? Finally, Joe Cullen gets to fulfill his destiny as
Florida Man . Every Tampa-area Wendy's is ready and waiting for you, Coach.
Your quarterback: Josh McCown! No wait, Mike Glennon! No wait, Josh McCown! No wait, Mike Glennon! No wait, Josh McCown! No wait, Mike Glennon! Anyway, get used to that being Lovie's thought process for the next four months. "I finally got another head coaching gig! I know the first thing I'll do: give myself a fucking headache."
You might remember McCown—now declared the Bucs starter—from his insanely prolific stint as Jay Cutler's substitute last season. This was largely thanks to Brandon Marshall and Alshon Jeffry, who is able to catch incoming meteorites with his bare hands. Up until last season, McCown was a faceless journeyman who had thrown 37 career TDS and 44 career picks. And then he suddenly morphs into a world beater overnight? JOSH MCCOWN IS ON DRUGS. I would to formally begin that rumor here and now. Also, that career sample size dictates that McCown will revert to sucking this season and that the Bucs damaged Mike Glennon's confidence (which Glennon needs because he is unattractive) all for nothing. So yay.
What's new that sucks : New uniforms! WAKE UP TO BUCS FOOTBALL EVERYONE!
The Bucs new uniforms make it look like they're gonna play the Sharks in ANY GIVEN SUNDAY. pic.twitter.com/NWr54NqUWO — Joey Aucoin (@Joeyaucoin) August 7, 2014
The flag on the helmet was obviously enlarged for the sake of Tampa's many, many elderly residents, who have been begging the team for a large font edition for decades now.
Pretty much everything about the Bucs is new this season. The coach is new. The GM is new. The owner is dead. Yes, it's true! The Bucs were one of three teams this offseason that were blessed with a death in ownership. I'll miss Malcolm Glazer, the world's richest Amish man. I'll miss the way he cycled between overspending and slashing budgets, and the way he flirted with London even though Tampa built him a stadium just four weeks ago, and the chinbeard. 'Twas a fine chinbeard.
Football-wise, the team cut ties with Darrelle Revis after burning two draft picks on him and handing him $16 million. Revis is now a Patriot, and of course he will instantly revert to All-Pro form now that he's out of Tampa. God goddamn you, Bucs. Stop handing New England good defensive backs for nothing. The Bucs tried to make up for Revis' loss by signing Mike Jenkins (who is fucking terrible) and Alterraun Verner (who cannot possibly be worse than Mike Jenkins). They also drafted receiver and
world's greatest interview Mike Evans to help out Jike McGlenClown.
Also, Josh Freeman has died. I'm all but certain of it.
What has always sucked: In 36 years of existence, here are the only notable things the Bucs have given the general football public: The first winless season A uniform that is aggressively unpleasant to look at every year The Tampa 2 defense, which sucks for the reasons outlined above That stupid Berman training camp video he shows every year The worst Super Bowl during the worst season. If the country voted to eliminate one season from existence and pretend it had never happened, that year the Bucs won the SB would get 90 percent of the vote. Initializing the modern boom of stadia designed to entertain children first and host football games second.
Hey kids, come hang around our big stupid pirate ship! Also, there's a football game. Keyshawning, in which a mouthy player is suspended for being mouthy, allowing football fans the world over to nod their heads in solemn approval.
Good for them, shutting down that spoiled child. I swear to you, some football fans get more excited about a good public shaming than an actual on-field victory. White fanboys salivating over Mike Alstott. Christ. Remember when Berman used to make all those grunting noises over an Alstott highlight, like he was a child playing with a GI Joe doll? I hated that. Warren Sapp, who is an asshole. Validating Jon Gruden as a football mastermind. I really did not need that to happen. Here's
Mike Tirico on Gruden: " I thought I knew something about football before I met Jon. Now I realize I had no clue. The five-year masters program that he's put me through is a degree that I'm second-proudest to have earned. Number one is from my alma mater, Syracuse. But the Gruden School of Football is a damn close second." You know what, Mike? None of that precious learning comes through when I watch that asshole on TV. What I learn is I LIKE THE WAY THIS TEAM RUNS THE BALL MIKE.
There's your Bucs legacy. All in service of the greater Tampa area, which is a giant, dilapidated gated community for old stupid people. I went to Tampa this spring. After crossing a five thousand-mile bridge to get to the nice, beachy areas in St. Pete, you are greeted with this sign:
The fuck, man? Nobody told me about sting rays! IF ONLY YOU HAD A PROFESSIONAL SPORTS MASCOT THAT COULD HAVE WARNED ME…
What might not suck: The Bucs made sweeping changes this offseason and brought in both Lovie and McCown so that they could win nine games right away, and then spend the next five years getting no better. You won't suck. You're just not gonna be all that good.
Also, Doug Martin is healthy again! Or at least, he
better be. You're costing America money, Martin.
Hear it from Bucs fans!
Jeb Lund:
Games at Raymond James are some of the most anemic sports experiences in the country.

It's hot everywhere in America, but here's the thing: It is relentlessly like that nine months a year here. Which means a lot of locals are in no rush to go sit outside. They've all seen how bad this team can be and know those first six weeks will often be enough for expectations to crash back down to earth and for people to start selling their tickets on Stubhub for laughable prices. If you wait until midseason, every ticket is a fire sale. Assuming you even pay. Because if you wait long enough, people will start giving you tickets like they're Monkey's Paws.
PLEASE, GO TO THE GAME INSTEAD OF ME. IT CONTAINS A TERRIBLE CURSE. I have never had to pay for a Bucs ticket, and every time I wish for a turkey sandwich now, the turkey's a little dry. I'm okay with this.

If you're a cheapskate, it's great. But as a sports experience, it blows. The tailgates, tents food trucks around Raymond James are quirky and pretty awesome. There are shaded streets with barbecue carts around it, and the atmosphere feels like "gameday." Then you get in the stadium, and half the people are tourists taking in a game on the cheap, or people who don't care about football (or at least non-SEC football) getting tickets from friends or as freebies from law firms or something. Add that to the fact that half the people living here aren't
from here —or are people who would rather claim to be LIFELONG Steelers or Cowboys or Patriots fans because they lived those places until age 8 — and the chance that anybody's cheering for the Bucs is maybe one in three. It sucks the energy out of you. Assuming the Glazers treating the team like a cash-cow afterthought doesn't already.

Aaron:
Our fans can't bother to show up to games, and then complain that it's the owner's fault for not buying up all the seats so they can watch the games at home.

Brendan:
If there is a franchise that has been intelligently designed for this series, it's the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

After losing their first 26 games, they drove a franchise QB (Doug Williams) away when he had nerve to ask for a raise (being black probably didn't help either). Then they stumbled upon another franchise QB and future hall of famer (Steve Young) a few years later and traded him to make room for Vinny Testaverde. They poached a head coach off a used RV lot. In a rare moment of clarity, the front office correctly assessed Bo Jackson's talent, but he, in turn, correctly assessed the front office were a bunch of incompetent dicks and refused to become their employee. Bill Parcells pulled the Lucy/football trick on the Bucs twice. Where other teams are uninteresting or forgettable, the Bucs make headlines. Chris Simms was literally almost killed in front of 65,000 fans. The practice facility is not safe for human beings. Greg Schiano. The Tampa Bay area has twice the population of Jacksonville, and yet the Jaguars average attendance is higher. Josh Freeman went from potential $100 million free agent to waiver fodder in a third of a season. The fans fall into two categories: bandwagon rednecks and bandwagon greaseballs, and both types are eagerly anticipating the new reflective jersey numbers as if they are indeed a groundbreaking innovation.

Jacob:
It's a public holiday when our home games don't get blacked out.

Dan:
For QB, our choices are a guy who was coaching high school football a couple years or a second-year guy who is apparently some kind of offspring of a giraffe and Beaker from the Muppet show.

Chris:
My dad and I have been season ticket holders for 16 years. Even when I lived in another part of Florida, I would drive home to go to games with my dad because we enjoy spending the time together. We used to get frustrated or irritated when things didn't go well. Now we don't even care enough to be upset. Over the last season or two, things have gotten to the point with this team where I show up for opening day wondering who the starting lineups will be (because I don't care enough to do research ahead of time) then spend the first few minutes after the announcement trying to figure out who the hell most of the players are. For several years now we have tailgated with some friends. At the beginning of last season, my dad announced that he doesn't see a point in packing up the tailgate early, and so we no longer make any effort to make it into the game for kickoff, because we all enjoy hanging out in the 95+ degree parking lot more than sitting in our seats watching this miserable team. My dad used to literally sprint out the doors of church to make sure he saw the start of games. Now we wander in at our leisure, unsurprised to find the Bucs already behind by 10 points.

Dan:
We're the only team in the NFL that could get the Jets to make a bad trade with us for Revis, and then turn around and make a worse move to get rid of the guy a year later.

Peter:
I was with a group of about 10 other fans during our 0-8 run last season when someone suggested that none of this would be happening if we still wore orange.

Everyone nodded sagely and unironically. Including me.

David:
Tampa, just like every city down here, is full of obnoxious northern transients who either only go to the games when their damn Yankee team comes to town, or only bandwagon on the Bucs when they're decent. It's the curse of the Sun Belt Cities. Everyone moves down; the league thinks that means there's a new market to exploit; they make one; and then complain about the loyalty gap that exists between, say, the Cardinals versus the Packers. All the while Philly fans, or whoever it is that day, taunt you for daring to like the local team and gloating about how they fill your stadium.

Kevin:
There are many reasons why the Bucs suck – the worst all-time win percentage in the league, the fact that Josh Freeman warrants serious consideration as the greatest quarterback in team history, and anything remotely related to Bucco Bruce, to name just a few – but as a Bucs fan, I believe the team's unique brand of suck comes from the fact that no one gives the slightest fuck about them.

The vast majority of their history is every bit as sorry as those of the Bills, Lions and Browns, but the Bucs do not receive the same level of simultaneous ridicule and pity that those franchises do. While their Super Bowl victory certainly separates them from that group, everyone forgot about said Super Bowl anyway until Tim Brown and Jerry Rice came forward a decade afterwards to claim Bill Callahan sabotaged the Raiders in order to hand Jon Gruden a championship. I suppose losing to the Bucs is so embarrassing that "Bill Callahan fucking sucks" wasn't a suitable explanation.

Thanks to the headline-grabbing derpfest that was the Greg Schiano regime, 2013 became the first season in recent memory in which the Bucs weren't a complete afterthought of every NFL fan. Fortunately, the hiring of Lovie Smith should help them re-embrace their rightful role of complete anonymity as they go 8-8 for the rest of eternity.

P.S. Their new uniforms belong in the XFL and they released an under-30 Darrelle Revis.

Zach:
At this point, the Bucs might as well put up a sign outside of the locker room that says "it's been ___ days without a MRSA incident."

Shaun:
Bucs fans are the chain smoking waitress from Waffle House that's hopped up on pain pills while her 5 kids run around screaming and destroying everything in sight.

Ever since winning the Super Bowl in 2002, we haven't won a single playoff game.

Ben:
The top three quarterbacks in the Bucs franchise history by yardage are Vinnie Testaverde, Josh Freeman, and Trent Dilfer. Freeman would have eclipsed Testaverde last year if he and Schiano hadn't entered into a bet to see who could be blacklisted from the NFL first.

Anon:
These were the Bucs opening 2 drives against the Jets during the first game of last season:

1. A timeout, 3 penalties (two of which were delay of game penalties immediately following a timeout), a -10 yard sack, and a punt.

2. A fumble/safety in which the ball was snapped into the end zone.

Paul:
Unable to give Tony Dungy latitude in choosing his own offensive coordinators... trading away too many high picks to get Gruden basically killing any rebuilding efforts of the mid-2000s... obsessing over getting a franchise QB but never doing anything about it when Aaron Rodgers was just SITTING THERE, and then dropping Gruden over that issue in 2008, only to replace him with a coach in Raheem Morris with only two weeks of Coordinator experience and landing him a questionable QB in Josh Freeman... and the disaster that was Schiano /headdesk

There were several reasons the fans stopped coming to home games: partly the lousy recession economy from 2008 until maybe last year where fans couldn't afford even the parking lot costs, but mostly the bad ownership decisions and lousy personnel picks in Rah and #FireSchiano. Fans could smell the rot from miles away...

And just when the team FINALLY makes some smart moves like hiring a legit NFL coach in Lovie Smith... the owners decided they wanted to revamp the jerseys to encourage new sales and they give us these tear-your-eyes-out jerseys.

Chris:
Because our QB competition is between fucking Josh McCown and the football throwing stork known as Mike Glennon.

And both of these are considered a massive upgrade over Josh Freeman.

Matt:
We're a college football state, I'd argue the biggest next to Texas. But just like Texas, our pro-teams are an embarrassment and probably account for high suicide rates. Why is it so hard to have a winning team in a place this beautiful? It never snows, the people are beautiful, it's not nearly as expensive to live here as it is in the northeast or the West Coast. This city proper has two square miles of land by the airport that house more adult businesses than most entire states. Why is it so hard?

Brian:
We once traded 2 first round picks and 2 second round picks in for a coach (Jon Gruden) and then fired him for not winning the Super Bowl every year after winning one Super Bowl because he didn't have the depth to continue that success with an aging team that had no 1st or 2nd round picks. Speaking of coaches, our sports talk radio guys got the nicest coach ever Tony Dungy fired because he got us to the playoffs ever year but never to the Super Bowl and when when he won the Super Bowl in Indy, those same sports talk guys on the radio said we shouldn't have fired Dungy.

We have never resigned a QB to a second contract.

Eddie:
We fired Jon Gruden to gainfully employ Raheem Morris and the Schiano Man for the last 5 years.

Andrew:
Our new jerseys look like we bought them from the XFL at their bankruptcy auction.

At any division game, there are more Panthers, Falcons, and Saints fans than actual Bucs fans. Of the Bucs fans, half of these assholes are wearing Gator collar shirts.

Our fans have got class shooting out of their butts. Most recent gem was a whole row behind me screaming "JOSH FREEMAN IS A FAEGGUT (sic)" for four quarters straight. The Civil Rights movement has yet to reach Tampa so every black quarterback has been treated like shit going back all the way to Williams.

All games were blacked out locally for fucking forever because everybody in Tampa is too drunk all the time to drive 2 minutes down the road to the stadium. It's not hard to miss. It's the tallest building in Tampa second to a building that looks like a beer can. We're so fucking clever that we call it "the beer can building".

We've got Cigar City Brewery, the best goddamn beer in the world and all they serve is Icehouse at the games.

More people remember the Titans losing the Super Bowl than the Bucs winning one.

You shouldn't even bother posting this article. Nobody is going to read this shit until we're the L.A.Buccaneers in 2020.

Trent Dilfer can suck my dick.

Maddy:
In 2003 I was on holiday in Tampa from the UK, and wanted to take advantage of the $1000000 reduction in shipping costs from the States by buying a Bucs jersey while I was there. Now I considered myself a football fan but back then only the Super Bowl was screened in the UK so I only knew a dozen or so players with their helmets off. Anyway, I'm stood in this store struggling to choose between a K. Johnson jersey and a B. Johnson jersey. I'm holding them out asking my girlfriend-at-the-time for her advice which of course was useless. This large white man besides me points at the Keyshawn jersey and says "That one". I just assumed it was another super polite American steering me on the right path. I thanked him and made my way to the counter.

When I went to the checkout to pay for my jersey, the guy behind the counter says "You don't know who that was, do you?" It was Brad Johnson.

That's right. Jon Gruden made his QBs feel so shitty about themselves that they actively dissuaded you from buying their jersey.

Phil:
Last season when the Bucs played on MNF, they honored Warren Sapp by entering him in their Ring of Honor. They invited most of the 2002 Super Bowl team veterans (ironically this was on Veterans Day...GET IT) back to stand of the field as well. With maybe the exception of Derrick Brooks, the whole team was a whos-who of "eh" and "oh yeah, that guy was okay." I remember watching them on the field thinking "this was when we were the 'best'? I'm pretty sure the University of South Florida had more winning seasons playing at Raymond James Stadium than the Bucs did.

Mark:
Who has been flip-floppy with their head coach hirings since firing Jon Gruden in 2009 (WE NEED A PLAYER'S COACH! No, wait, we need a TYRANT to whip these men into shape! No, shit, um, Tony Dungy 2.0??)? The Bucs.

Who has arguably the worst fan base in the league, to the point where I constantly try to defend myself against other fans of more popular/more successful teams even though I'm thinking "yes, you bald shitass, I get it...we suck"? The Bucs.

Who brought MRSA back into vogue like the bubonic plague, costing us our best (???) offensive lineman, an impending lawsuit with our former kicker, and is that crap even cleaned out of our facility? The Bucs.

Who looooooooooooooooves to give away money/awful contracts like its sweet, sweet candy, only to have nothing to show for it after said player decides "fuck it" and signs with another team who *GASP!!!* wins consistently? The Bucs.

Whose new uniforms look like a Casio alarm clock when the light hit them juuuuuuuust right to, ahem, "intimidate" our opponents? The Bucs.

Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go wait on my new team gear to arrive in the mail so I can jump for joy in it when....wait....IF we go 8-8 this season with a shitty o-line, journeyman QB (do you realize we've never had a franchise QB? Or a QB that has started for us for more than 5 consecutive years?) and the ridicule of all who root for out-of-town teams.

Sean:
Everything about them feels like one of those football teams in a movie they didn't get licensed to use real team names.
AFC South: Titans | Jaguars | Texans | Colts
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tennessee Titans Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tennessee Titans Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tennessee Titans
Some people are fans of the Tennessee Titans. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Jacksonville Jaguars Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Jacksonville Jaguars Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Jacksonville Jaguars
Some people are fans of the Jacksonville Jaguars. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Houston Texans Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Houston Texans Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Houston Texans
Some people are fans of the Houston Texans. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Houston… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Indianapolis Colts Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Indianapolis Colts Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Indianapolis Colts
Some people are fans of the Indianapolis Colts. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on NFC South: Falcons | Buccaneers | Panthers | Saints
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Atlanta Falcons Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Atlanta Falcons Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Atlanta Falcons
Some people are fans of the Atlanta Falcons. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Atlanta … Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tampa Bay Buccaneers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tampa Bay Buccaneers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Some people are fans of the Tampa Bay Bucs. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Tampa… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Carolina Panthers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Carolina Panthers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Carolina Panthers
Some people are fans of the Carolina Panthers. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: New Orleans Saints Why Your Team Sucks 2014: New Orleans Saints Why Your Team Sucks 2014: New Orleans Saints
Some people are fans of the New Orleans Saints. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the New… Read more Read on AFC West: Chargers | Chiefs | Raiders | Broncos
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: San Diego Chargers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: San Diego Chargers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: San Diego Chargers
Some people are fans of the San Diego Chargers. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the San… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Kansas City Chiefs Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Kansas City Chiefs Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Kansas City Chiefs
Some people are fans of the Kansas City Chiefs. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Denver Broncos Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Denver Broncos Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Denver Broncos
Some people are fans of the Denver Broncos. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Denver… Read more Read on NFC West: Rams | Cardinals | 49ers | Seahawks
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: San Francisco 49ers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: San Francisco 49ers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: San Francisco 49ers
Some people are fans of the San Francisco 49ers. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the San … Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Seattle Seahawks Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Seattle Seahawks Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Seattle Seahawks
Some people are fans of the Seattle Seahawks. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on AFC North: Steelers | Bengals | Browns | Ravens
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Pittsburgh Steelers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Pittsburgh Steelers Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Pittsburgh Steelers
Some people are fans of the Pittsburgh Steelers. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Cincinnati Bengals Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Cincinnati Bengals Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Cincinnati Bengals
Some people are fans of the Cincinnati Bengals. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Cleveland Browns Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Cleveland Browns Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Cleveland Browns
Some people are fans of the Cleveland Browns. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Baltimore Ravens Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Baltimore Ravens Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Baltimore Ravens
Some people are fans of the Baltimore Ravens. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the… Read more Read on
Wanna be part of the Deadspin NFL previews? It's simple. Just email me and give me ample evidence of why your team sucks: personal anecdotes, encounters with fans, etc. I'll throw any good material into the post and give you proper credit. Next team up: THE PANTHERS.
Gerald McCoy: Coaches Were Angry Because I Helped An Opponent Up Gerald McCoy: Coaches Were Angry Because I Helped An Opponent Up Gerald McCoy: Coaches Were Angry Because I Help... Sorry, Gerald McCoy, but as long as you're a Tampa Bay Buccaneer, don't respect your opponent. Read more
At Least He Didn't Biggie Size At Least He Didn't Biggie Size At Least He Didn't Biggie Size So there are some new details about our new favorite assistant coach, the Lions' Joe Cullen, concerning his arrest for driving in the nude. Read more
Mike Evans's Jim Rome Show Appearance Was Truly Awful Mike Evans's Jim Rome Show Appearance Was Truly Awful Mike Evans's Jim Rome Show Appeara... Brand new Tampa Bay Buccaneers wide receiver Mike Evans appeared on The Jim Rome Show this afternoon, and the experience was painful for everyone… Read more
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Oakland Raiders Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Oakland Raiders Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Oakland Raiders Some people are fans of the Oakland Raiders. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Oakland Raiders. This 2014 Deadspin NFL team preview is… Read more
Why Your Team Sucks 2014: St. Louis Rams Why Your Team Sucks 2014: St. Louis Rams Why Your Team Sucks 2014: St. Louis Rams Some people are fans of the St. Louis Rams. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the St. Louis Rams. This 2014 Deadspin NFL team preview is for … Read more Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Arizona Cardinals Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Arizona Cardinals Why Your Team Sucks 2014: Arizona Cardinals Some people are fans of the Arizona Cardinals. But many, many more people are NOT fans of the Arizona Cardinals. This 2014 Deadspin NFL team preview… Read more
12
203 Reply
Women's NFL Jerseys
Women's NFL Jerseys
jerseys blog jerseys About raiderranchlubbock.com blog

posted Oct 9th, 2014 12:27 pm


blaublau

links of london wholesale
links of london wholesale
links of london sale

links of london sweetie bracelet
links of london friendship bracelet
wholesale blog wholesale About linksoflondonoutletsale.com blog

posted Sep 18th, 2014 9:53 am


discountdiscoun

timberland bootstimberland outlettimberland uk
±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý
±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â
±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý
±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â
±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý
±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â
±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý
±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â






















sale blog sale About timberlandproof.com blog

posted Sep 17th, 2014 2:15 pm


tiffanybracelet

timberland bootstimberland outlettimberland uktimberland outlet | timberland boots | timberland outlet Timberland Men 2-Eye Boat Shoes Brown Gray - $109.00 : Timberland outlet, timberlandproof.com language: Welcome! Sign In or Register Your cart is empty Home Mens Timberland Boots Womens Timberland Boots Currencies US Dollar CNY Euro GB Pound Canadian Dollar Australian Dollar Jappen Yen Norske Krone Swedish Krone Danish Krone Categories Mens Timberland Boots Men Timberland 6 Inch Boots Men Timberland Beach Shoes Men Timberland Boat Boots Men Timberland Earthkeepers Men Timberland Euro Hiker Boots Men Timberland Nellie Chukka Boots Men Timberland Roll Top Boots Womens Timberland Boots Featured - [more] Timberland Men 6 Inch Boots Gucci Black White$208.00 $117.00 Save: 44% off Timberland Earthkeepers Cupsole Chukka Black$219.00 $119.00 Save: 46% off Timberland Men Nellie Chukka Black White$139.00 $117.00 Save: 16% off Timberland Men 6 Inch Boots Red White$133.00 $109.00 Save: 18% off Home :: Mens Timberland Boots :: Men Timberland Boat Boots :: Timberland Men 2-Eye Boat Shoes Brown Gray .jqzoom{ float:left; position:relative; padding:0px; cursor:pointer; width:301px; height:300px; } Timberland Men 2-Eye Boat Shoes Brown Gray $129.00 $109.00 Save: 16% off Please Choose: Size Select Size US10, UK9.5, EU44 US11, UK10.5, EU45 US12, UK11.5, EU46 US7, UK6.5, EU40 US7.5, UK7, EU41 US8.5, UK8, EU42 US9, UK8.5, EU43 Add to Cart: Perfect for guys who pride themselves on their casual style, our understated Timberland 2-Eye Boat Shoes Brown Gray features premium leather and siped outsoles to channel away water and add traction while you're on deck. A perfect warm-weather shoe, the brig is ready to accompany you on your adventures, whether nautical or on dry land. Imported. Details : * Nylon shank for arch support * OrthoLite? footbed provides all-day cushioning and support * Mesh lining and footbed cover for comfort and climate control * Premium full-grain and nubuck leather upper for comfort, durability and long-lasting wear * Siped rubber outsole channels away water for maximum traction and durability * Lightweight, flexible, non-marking rubber outsole for durability and traction is made with 5% recycled rubber Related Products Timberland Men 2-Eye Boat Shoes Army Green Timberland Men 2-Eye Boat Shoes Brown White Timberland Men Boat Shoes Black Denim Chocolate Timberland Men Boat Shoes Black Smooth Home Shipping Wholesale Order Tracking Coupons Payment Methods Contact Us NEW TIMBERLAND TIMBERLAND MENS TIMBERLAND WOMEN TIMBERLAND KIDS DISCOUNT TIMBERLAND CHEAP TIMBERLAND Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved. black timberland boots white timberland boots boots blog boots About timberlandproof.com blog

posted Sep 17th, 2014 2:25 am


tiffanybracelet

cheap links of londonlinks of london wholesalelinks of london sale
cheap links of londonlinks of london wholesalelinks of london sale
links of london sweetie bracelet
links of london friendship bracelet
london blog london About blog

posted Sep 17th, 2014 2:08 am


tiffanybracelet

columbia sportswear
columbia sportswear
columbia sportswear outlet

columbia sportswear
columbia sportswear
columbia sportswear outlet

discount columbia men's jackets
columbia women's jackets
sportswear blog sportswear About blog

posted Sep 17th, 2014 2:07 am



  12
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account