Advertisement

| |

Home > Diets > Diet Supplements Diet Navigation    
User Rating

50%

of people who tried this diet like it

Tried it? Rate it!
out of 100
based on 4 reviews

Acai Berry Edge

Natural acai supplement claims to flatten your tummy.

BACKGROUND Start the Diet Now Advertisement

The stomach or belly area seems to be a trouble spot for many people. No doubt when you ask someone what part of their body they’d like to improve, many often want to have a flatter stomach. One factor that may be contributing to belly bulge could be excess waste.

One product that claims to help reduce belly flab due to excess waste is Acai Berry Edge. It is a dietary supplement that can help reduce bloating, eliminate waste and toxins, give you more energy and cleanse your system.

PRO
  • Acai extract is one of the main ingredients
  • Clear about ingredients
  • Formula removes excess toxins from the body
CON
  • Weight loss only comes from removal of toxins
  • No real proof of results
  • After free trial, you are enrolled in an auto-ship and auto-bill program
INGREDIENTS
  • Acai Extract
  • Papaya Leaf
  • Dandelion
  • Milk Thistle
  • Ginger
  • Cascara Sagrada Bark
  • Senna Leaf
  • Slippery Elm Bark
  • Gelatin
  • Magnesium Stearate
  • Titanium Dioxide
ADMINISTRATION

Take two capsules twice daily as a dietary supplement for the first seven days. Then take two caplets once daily. Always take doses with food and water.

DIET and EXERCISE

Diet and exercise are not emphasized as part of the Acai Berry Edge regiment. The supplement is mainly used as a cleanser for toxins trapped in the body.

CONCLUSION

By taking the Acai Berry Edge supplement, you can help rid your body of harmful wastes. Acai Berry Edge is more of a cleanser than something to help you permanently lose weight.

Common Misspellings

Acia berry edge, acay berry edge, acaiy berry edge, acai berries edge


Related Diets: Acai Berry 1500, Acai Berry Boom, Acai Berry Detox, Acai Berry Power 500, Acai Berry Select, Acai Berry Wonder, Acai Burn, Acai Pure, Acai Slim, Acai-aSlim


> Leave Feedback

User Feedback

(Page 1 of 1, 14 total comments)

Dave Paschke

I recently stopped using this product because I was laid off, I am back to work and would like to reactivate my account, I don't have any records left from the previous account. How would I reactivate my account?

posted Mar 23rd, 2010 4:59 pm


harrison

ok i just bought some of this. i lov to lift weights and its my first day to take it. i alreasy feel a rush of energy soo maybe this will work. i will write another review in 2 weeks and be honest with my answer.

posted Feb 17th, 2010 10:00 am


sam

this is all a scam i lost 40 LBS using hydrocycut shakes and stackers 2 take a pill and shake twice a day with diet and exercise for less than 2 months no joke i now weigh 143LBs before i weighed 182LBs. try it it really works

posted Nov 7th, 2009 4:03 pm


Dave

I wonder how much Oprah is getting for just mentioned her name. The rich keep on getting richer and for this product it may work but at close to $80 a month, I can think of a few other bills I can pay. TOTAL SCAM!!

posted May 17th, 2009 12:30 pm


Suzanne

Started taking it yesterday and I've had diarrhea all today. Had to go though many phone calls, emails and had to send 1 of the 2 bottles back. They are definately going to take your money if you don't send back the second bottle right when it comes in!

posted May 8th, 2009 11:06 pm


MOSKI

They did the same thing to me. I do not understand these people they claim to market a good product using Oprah. thay charge $79.90 each month. They must think people have their hard earned money to give away. And what hell you have to go through to cancel or get your money back. They need to be shut down. Total scam!!!!!

posted Apr 10th, 2009 2:06 pm


Stephanie

hey guys.. i just got in my free trail today! I also received 2 bottles but I'm not too concerned with it because if I dont notice results soon I will just send them back for a refund. Anyways, I was hoping that some of you could give me some feedback on if this stuff really works or not. Do I need to diet and exercise with this product in order to have results??

posted Apr 7th, 2009 6:13 pm


Heidi

I just got in my Acai Berry Edge today. But instead of getting 1 bottle, I got 2. And I called to figure out why, and cancel, cause I only wanted the free trial. I'm being charge $79.90 this next month coming up, and theres nothing I can do about it. I hate this. Scamming people who just want to feel better about themselves and lose some lbs.

posted Mar 30th, 2009 3:51 pm


Valerie

I don't like the way I received my order and once I read the paper it is stating they will be running my card they are getting a call today because I really don't remember them running my card as being a option. As far as sending it back I will not pay to do that because I paid to have it shipped to start with. I am starting off wrong with this product and I think this is bad business. When someone isn't happy with something and they tell one person that tells one person and then you are losing alot of customers. They need to be more honest that is much better for business.

posted Mar 24th, 2009 8:22 am


Denice

I thought I was buying one bottle of acai berry edge, they sent me 4. I had to stay on hold for 30 minutes to find out that In order to ship one order (which is 2 bottles and twice the price) back I have to go to ups or fedex. They wouldn't work with me at all and had me set up for auto pay monthly which I never asked for. I would have kept the 4 bottles if they gave me a discount or something for my troubles but they had no way to compensate me for the hassle of my time, sending it back so I cancelled the whole order, i am sending all 4 back and they lost a customer.

posted Mar 16th, 2009 6:20 pm


osama

THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION same what hapend to gary

posted Mar 14th, 2009 2:20 am


gary

IT'S A SCAM!!! AVOID IT!!! THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION!!!

posted Mar 7th, 2009 4:05 am


debra

i lost 15pounds in 2 wks on acai berry its great

posted Feb 25th, 2009 5:32 pm


carin

do you eat the frist 7 days

posted Feb 18th, 2009 7:45 pm



   
 

Leave Feedback

Skip the moderation queue by becoming a MyDIR member.

Already a member?

Need to sign up?
It’s free and only it takes a minute.
There are two ways to join:


Or, proceed without an account